Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Herrington Engraved Silver Pocket Watch customer reviews

Personalized Silver Pocket Watch With Engraved Monogram - 1157
Average Customer Review: (658 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 17 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Herrington Engraved Silver Pocket Watch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - December 26, 2012
This watch was ordered as a keepsake for my son's graduation.
I was thrilled that it was available with a generous amount of engraving but at no extra cost; an offer nearly impossible to find these days. The watch is handsome and I plan to order more for special occasions.
Thank you so much for your business
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redondo Beach, CA) - January 31, 2013
I gave this to my honey for our anniversary gift... He loved it. Especially the personalization of it.
Dad's 50th
By Crystal T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Unity, ME) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my dad's 50th birthday and it is awesome. I spend more than this on a watch for my boyfriend last valentines day from another site with no personalization and it was a much lesser quality. This will not disappoint. It is heavy and comes in looking exactly like the picture!
The perfect gift
By Jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed a keepsake for an 18 year old that I had never met. I thought this was stylish& useful. I was right, he loved it.
awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bandera, TX) - October 4, 2012
My husband love it, i brought it for his birthday, thank you so much.
It's GREAT!!!
By Daniel Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - September 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is better then I thought it woud be....will worth the effort to order
anniversary gift
By Cheryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - August 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this pocket watch is exceptional. A great value. The engraving is top notch.
great gift!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - October 27, 2012
These make the most memorable gifts!!! Highly recommend!!!
good watch great price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucker, GA) - December 6, 2012
when I was a child back in the 1950s, I carried a basic pocket watch. This watch costs 15% less in 1950 dollars than I paid back then. That cost includes basic engraving and shipping and the watch chain for this watch. The old one had none of those.
The quality of this watch is nice and uses modern technology to allow accurate time keeping.
I purchased this watch to celebrate a particular occasion in my life and I never would have paid for the engraving at every day prices but the engraving for this watch was 'free'.
Pocket Watch
By Laurie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son loved it! Special gift for his 21st birthday. It is a beautiful pocket watch and something he will have forever!
Second one a home run
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, KY) - November 24, 2012
The first pocket watch I received was poorly made. There were hair line scratches all over the surface where it was engraved. When Personalization mall.com was made aware of this they immediately sent a replacement watch that was really done perfectly. They knocked it out of the park! Kudos to Personalization mall. I will buy more fun things from them. They really do want you to be happy with your purchase from them.
Great Quality
By Marsha T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mesa, AZ) - November 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality on the watch and the inscription. My guy loved it! His initials and private inscription made him feel special.
pocket watch
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (whitwell, TN) - December 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my father-in-law. I am very satisfied with this purchase. Beautiful watch and engraving was exactly correct. Very fast delivery.
Excellent product
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Asheboro, NC) - December 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product and excellent company. I will definitely order more in the future !!
Silver Pocket Watch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambria Heights, NY) - November 1, 2015
Great birthday gift!
Extremely Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, SC) - January 30, 2012
Perfect gift for any occassion. I got the pocket watch for several customers who are retiring. Wonderful quality, great price, and the transaction was simple. Great customer service with a great product. I am extremely pleased!
18th Birthday Present
By Maria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Banks , OR) - January 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased & engraved for my son's upcoming 18th, this lovely pocket watch will be much appreciated. It is good quality for a good price, engraved beautifully and has a nice weighty feel.
Wonderful 10th birthday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lindenwold, NJ) - January 8, 2012
Beautifully engraved memento for my grandson to keep for many years..his face lit up as I've never seen it do before...
Just what i expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barneveld, WI) - December 12, 2011
The watch was very nice, and just as I expected it would be, which was great. And the engraving looked just like the example picture i was given when i ordered the product. It looks very nice and I am very pleased.
Beautiful watch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrisonville, IL) - February 7, 2016
Was purchased as a birthday present and personalized specially. Love everything about the watch.
outstanding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jena, LA) - November 19, 2011
I'm so in love with my pocket watch. The engraving make it so personal and it lets that special person know how you care. Thank you!
Xmas Gift
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for my husband for xmas. It's nice the best part is the personailization. Seems like it may scratch easily. We'll see how long the watch stands the test of time!
Wow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, NY) - December 22, 2011
i was very happy with this purchase. The watch is beautiful and the engraving is very nice. I have to say shipping was very fast. I recommend this watch to all
Perfect for the Dad whose doesn't ask for much
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dracut, MA) - December 20, 2011
I got this as a gift for my step-dad and I love it I believe he will be really excited to get it. It looks better in person than on the preview picture.
Love them!
By Stephanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phillipsburg , NJ) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these... And I am so happy with them! They are beautiful. Very well made. I would definitely buy them again!
Great present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - April 13, 2012
Great present - loved it. Smooth ordering and delivery process.
Nice quality, nice engraving & affordable too
By Robin D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camden, NJ) - April 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered groomsman gifts from a few different places since we decided not to get everyone the same items based on what we knew they already have. This site was the fastest to arrive and the quality is really great, and affordable.
He loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Lorenzo, CA) - March 16, 2012
I bought this item for a watch lover, with an extensive collection. He said that he'd wanted to get another pocket watch as the other one fell apart. But this one he said was rugged wtih a sturdy chain that he carry around all the time, and not worry about breaking something on it. He's still smiling about it. Oh yeah he liked the inscription too.
Wonderful gift!
By Amanda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - May 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recieved this gift and it was made really nice! I absolutely love it and I'm sure my Grandpa will enjoy this gift as well! Well worth every cent!
Very Pleased
By Ellen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, MS) - June 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just wanted to say I was very pleased with the pocket watch, great quality. I was very proud to give this to my father for Fathers Day.
Memorial Gift
By Jo Anna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Haven, IN) - June 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 of these for my sons in memory of their father who passed away. They are beautiful. One was a bit hard to open, but I will give it to my son and if there are problems, I will contact customer service. Would highly recommend. I liked them so much, I came back and ordered one for my father-in-law.
POCKET WATCH - GREAT VALUE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Junction, CO) - May 18, 2012
We wanted to get an amazing gift for our son when he graduated. It arrived exactly when it was promised, and the construction of the watch is sturdy.
SOOOO HAPPY
By Kacey F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Mary , MO) - February 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this gift for my husband and my first valentines day. It took his breath away! It looks WAY better than the picture and I got it in two days after placing the order! GREAT WORK!
great value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Syracuse, NY) - February 3, 2012
I have looked at other comparable stores for an identical item and you really get your money's worth with this item. Sturdy, high quality and free personalization save you a ton in comparison to similar stores out there.
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, OH) - January 31, 2012
I ordered this pocket watch for my father's birthday and am very happy with the quality of the watch, the engraving and I didn't have to wait long at all! I would definately recommend this watch to others.
Customer service is awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, KY) - February 10, 2012
I'm very impressed with customer service and with its desire that its product meets their standards. It could and should be a model for all businesses to follow.
Absolutely Gorgeous
By Elena B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holbrook, NY) - March 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraving inside and out makes this a double gift. It is easy to use and easy to read. Well made product, shipped to me in 2 days.
Very nice quality pocket watch.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenwood Springs, CO) - March 2, 2012
I was very pleased with the "Herrington Engraved Silver Pocket Watch." The personalized engraving was very clean and clear. The pocket watch and chain has a nice weight. The watch face has easy to see numbers and the pocket watch comes with a nice black pouch for storage. I would purchase this item again as a nice gift for family members or friends with confidence. Well worth the price.
He Loved It
By Carolyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carson, CA) - February 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this pocket watch to my husband for Valentine's Day. He absolutely loved it. I had my two sons names and mine engraved and he couldn't stop looking at it while we we're in the restaurant.
VERY SASTISFIED!!!!!
By jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsville , MD) - June 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
thank you for a quality product and fast delivery!!!!
First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 17 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved