Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Herrington Engraved Silver Pocket Watch customer reviews

Personalized Silver Pocket Watch With Engraved Monogram - 1157
Average Customer Review: (676 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 17 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Exactly what I was hoping for.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Riley, KS) - May 28, 2013
I got this as a gift for my husband as a Father's Day gift from our 7 month old daughter. Great quality and better than what I expected. It looks even better in person and I can't wait until he opens it.
LOVELY GIFT FOR MY BROTHERS' 60TH BIRTHDAY!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union Beach, NJ) - May 20, 2013
Appears to be high Quality. Just right for the occasion, functional and a little sentimental.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Union, SC) - May 15, 2013
I bought this for my boyfriend for our 1-year anniversary. He already has a lot of nice things, and he is very hard to shop for. But when I saw this, I knew it was perfect! He is always checking the time on his phone, and now he won't have to! It came exactly the way I ordered it, and it is a fine quality pocket watch. I can't wait to see his face when he gets it!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaPlata, MD) - June 3, 2013
It was the perfect gift for the man who has (almost) everything
Pocket Watch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethpage, NY) - June 16, 2013
Love love love it! Expecting our first child together so it was an early Father's Day present. Had engraved - Daddy counting the minutes to meet you! He loved it....sentimental keepsake...quality exceeded my expectations!
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - June 13, 2013
Husband Loves it ..
Great Quality at a Great Price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dawsonville, GA) - June 4, 2013
I am very pleased with this watch. It is very good quality and looks like it would be much more expensive. As always, I love being able to add a personal message. Highly recommend.
Exceeded our Expectations
By Betty B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, TX) - August 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered a Herrington Engraved Silver Pocket Watch in late February 2013 for our youngest Son's birthday. The excitement on his face once the package was opened was priceless. We ordered the Pocket Watch again on July 25, 2013 for our oldest Son's birthday. When he opened the package his expression brought me to tears. I am thankful for the quality and care that goes into your items. I am a fairly new customer, but I plan to be a customer for many years to come.

Thank you.
VALENTINES DAY GIFT
By Eileen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Rockaway, NY) - February 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
ABSOLUTELY BEUATIFUL!! EXTREMELY HAPPY WITH MY PURCHASE!!!
Great Purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethville, PA) - February 4, 2014
I received the watch and it is absolutely gorgeous. The engraving is perfect and the watch works perfectly. I bought this watch as a groom's gift for my upcoming wedding. I can hardly wait to give it to my husband to be.
pocket watch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fostoria, OH) - January 28, 2014
I bought this for valentines day for my husband. He has yet to see it but I have looked at it many times. Excellent quality, Engraving is perfect !!
Gift for My Valentine
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Verne, CA) - February 14, 2014
My husband has been wanting a pocket watch for a long time. I saw this one and decided to get it for valentine's Day.

He was thrilled and loved it.
Wedding day gift for my groom
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MARATHON, WI) - February 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
He has always wanted a pocket watch. There seemed to be no better time than for our wedding day;to keep track of the rest of our time together. Hopefully, years and years . . .
Perfect watch
By autumn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (grottoes, VA) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my boyfriend for valentines day because he said that's one thing he wanted and what better eat than to get a personalized pocket watch. It was absolutely perfect. Great size and looked like a million bucks. My boyfriend wouldn't believe me when I told him I didn't spend a fortune. Will be ordering from the site again
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MO) - February 17, 2014
Gave this as a birthday gift and the recipient was very happy!
Very nice gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorba Linda, CA) - October 25, 2013
Bought this watch for a 6 year old nephew who loves wrist watches. I'm excited to give it to him for his upcoming birthday. It's something that he can keep for years to come and doesn't take up much room in the house!
Great value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliso Viejo, CA) - October 16, 2013
I ordered this pocket watch for my husband. An anniversary gift. He loved it. The engraving was perfect and the watch is actually better than I had thought it would be. It has some weight to it and feels like a solid piece.
Herrington Engraved Silver Pocket Watch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - September 6, 2013
Thank you so much for the beautiful Pocket Watch. It was a gift for my brother and he said it is very nice. I was very pleased to hear that and thank you again for the wonderful service you provide.
Very cool!
By Alex S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Larchmont, NY) - November 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a bunch of these as gifts for my groomsmen. I personalized each one and they loved them! It was a unique and classy gift. They all wore them at the wedding and received many compliments.
Fabulous keepsake watch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - January 19, 2014
I recently purchased this watch for our son. I was very pleased with the watch when it arrived. It is a beautiful keepsake.
The perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madera, CA) - January 18, 2014
I bought this for my boyfriend for Christmas and he loved it. When I recieved it in the mail, I checked it out before given it to him. I seen it and it was really good. The watch looked very fancy and it has a little bit of weight, which was really good. The watch did not look cheap at any time. He loved it. He has thought that it had cost me a lot because of the great quality it has. This is the best gift for anyone.
Casual watch perfect for a 30 year old.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompton Plains, , NJ) - January 13, 2014
Just received the pocket watch i ordered for my grandson's 30th birthday. I think he will get a kick out of using this on the weekends while doing yard work etc. It beats the ties, wallets, etc. that most will wind up giving him. It's nice to have the opportunity to be a little different. Classy and affordable makes it a perfect gift.
My niece wanted this watch for her Dad.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kinsman, OH) - August 25, 2012
The Herrington watch had a quality rating and the personalized engraving
was beautifully done. The only other thing she wished for was that it had "DAD"
on it. She was so excited the day it arrived, she said it was so special looking. Thank You for helping to make this watch such a wonderful and beautiful gift.
Excellent Gift Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clintwood, VA) - August 19, 2012
I purchased this watch as a memorial gift for my brother-in-law who had recently lost his Dad. He loved it and I was pleased to give him something of such excellent quality.
Husband gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cicero, IN) - August 14, 2012
I bought this watch for my husband-to-be and I am very excited to give it to him on our big day in remembrance of our special union. I'm sure he will treasure it forever!
anniversary gift
By Cheryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - August 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this pocket watch is exceptional. A great value. The engraving is top notch.
great gift!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - October 27, 2012
These make the most memorable gifts!!! Highly recommend!!!
awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bandera, TX) - October 4, 2012
My husband love it, i brought it for his birthday, thank you so much.
It's GREAT!!!
By Daniel Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - September 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is better then I thought it woud be....will worth the effort to order
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vacaville, CA) - June 24, 2012
This was a very special gift for my dad. The quality, price and overall experience was great! See you at Christmas time!!
Father's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, CA) - June 22, 2012
Dad loved it. The engraving was well done, and shipping was fast. :)
grear for the price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - June 22, 2012
The quality was good,actually looks better in person, fast delivery, great presentation.
wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - June 26, 2012
I gave this to my daddy for Father's Day and he just loves it. I finally saw it this weekend and it is exactly what I wanted!! Only thing I wished I would have remembered to add the year. Excellent personalized gift!!
Great gift
By Lynn N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - August 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful pocket watch - great gift for any special occasion. Very satisfied with this product & engraving.
Wedding gift for my son
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cicero, NY) - July 8, 2012
Nice job and hopefully a keepsake for my son of his wedding day..
My Father absolutely loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesboro, VA) - July 1, 2012
Great quality pocket watch. I gave it to my father for father's day, he's 67. He absolutely loved it, even more than I thought he would. It was very well engraved and high quality. The only complaint I have is of the gift boxes (if you choose to purchase one) is not worth it, very very cheap looking. The watch comes in a nice velvet bag, just pack it yourself.
Second one a home run
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, KY) - November 24, 2012
The first pocket watch I received was poorly made. There were hair line scratches all over the surface where it was engraved. When Personalization mall.com was made aware of this they immediately sent a replacement watch that was really done perfectly. They knocked it out of the park! Kudos to Personalization mall. I will buy more fun things from them. They really do want you to be happy with your purchase from them.
Amazed at the quality
By Christie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, IN) - February 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 4 of these watches for groomsmen (and groom..shhh) gifts and they are amazing! Engraving is pristine, and the watch itself is gorgeous. HIGHLY recommend
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redondo Beach, CA) - January 31, 2013
I gave this to my honey for our anniversary gift... He loved it. Especially the personalization of it.
Dad's 50th
By Crystal T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Unity, ME) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my dad's 50th birthday and it is awesome. I spend more than this on a watch for my boyfriend last valentines day from another site with no personalization and it was a much lesser quality. This will not disappoint. It is heavy and comes in looking exactly like the picture!
First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 17 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved