Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Herrington Engraved Silver Pocket Watch customer reviews

Personalized Silver Pocket Watch With Engraved Monogram - 1157
Average Customer Review: (586 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(431)
4 star:
(96)
3 star:
(30)
2 star:
(19)
1 star:
(10)


First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 15 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
I'd Recommend it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Hiawatha, NJ) - June 20, 2013
This was a very nice gift I got for my Dad for my wedding. Something special for us to remember the day, very happy I found it. Personalized just the way I planned and well priced!
Herrington Engraved Silver Pocket Watch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - September 6, 2013
Thank you so much for the beautiful Pocket Watch. It was a gift for my brother and he said it is very nice. I was very pleased to hear that and thank you again for the wonderful service you provide.
Exceeded our Expectations
By Betty B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, TX) - August 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered a Herrington Engraved Silver Pocket Watch in late February 2013 for our youngest Son's birthday. The excitement on his face once the package was opened was priceless. We ordered the Pocket Watch again on July 25, 2013 for our oldest Son's birthday. When he opened the package his expression brought me to tears. I am thankful for the quality and care that goes into your items. I am a fairly new customer, but I plan to be a customer for many years to come.

Thank you.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dansville, NY) - July 29, 2013
I really love how you can engrave the inside and how many lines they give you. Great gift for dads.
Pocket Watch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethpage, NY) - June 16, 2013
Love love love it! Expecting our first child together so it was an early Father's Day present. Had engraved - Daddy counting the minutes to meet you! He loved it....sentimental keepsake...quality exceeded my expectations!
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - June 13, 2013
Husband Loves it ..
Great Quality at a Great Price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dawsonville, GA) - June 4, 2013
I am very pleased with this watch. It is very good quality and looks like it would be much more expensive. As always, I love being able to add a personal message. Highly recommend.
Hubby's gift for father's day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrillville, IN) - June 19, 2013
My husband has been wanting a pocket watch for years. I thought Father's Day would be a great time to give him one. He absolutely loves this watch!!! Quality is very good, especially considering the price. The engraving looks so professional. We were at dinner and he couldn't stop taking it out of his pocket and looking at it. He said, "this is definitely a winner and I did good." Thank you Personalization Mall for making this product beautiful and affordable!!
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, NY) - June 19, 2013
This was for a father's day gift; he loved it! It opens and closes easy and the engraving was beautiful!
Amazing
By TERRIE A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DAYTON, OH) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this watch for my husband for Father's Day! Let me just say he is a man of few words and no emotion. I expected a thank you and a gentle smile, but I saw him hold back his tears. He was so touched by this priceless gift! Thank you for offering such an AMAZING product. I plan to get more as gifts for a few very important men in my life!
wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - June 26, 2012
I gave this to my daddy for Father's Day and he just loves it. I finally saw it this weekend and it is exactly what I wanted!! Only thing I wished I would have remembered to add the year. Excellent personalized gift!!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vacaville, CA) - June 24, 2012
This was a very special gift for my dad. The quality, price and overall experience was great! See you at Christmas time!!
Father's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, CA) - June 22, 2012
Dad loved it. The engraving was well done, and shipping was fast. :)
Great gift
By Lynn N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - August 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful pocket watch - great gift for any special occasion. Very satisfied with this product & engraving.
Wedding gift for my son
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cicero, NY) - July 8, 2012
Nice job and hopefully a keepsake for my son of his wedding day..
My Father absolutely loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesboro, VA) - July 1, 2012
Great quality pocket watch. I gave it to my father for father's day, he's 67. He absolutely loved it, even more than I thought he would. It was very well engraved and high quality. The only complaint I have is of the gift boxes (if you choose to purchase one) is not worth it, very very cheap looking. The watch comes in a nice velvet bag, just pack it yourself.
Better than expected!
By Amy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Hills, NY) - June 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got the watch for my husband for his first Father's Day. I didn't have super high expectations (because it was so affordable), but I was impressed with the quality when I received it! We've only had it for about 2 weeks, but so far so good! Love that I was able to personalize it as well. :)
Happy customer
By Kristina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta, CA) - June 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are very happy with our purchase of the pocket watches. We bought them as a goomsmen gift and I can't wait to give it to them. Thank you for great customer service and fast shipping at a great price.
Very Pleased
By Ellen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, MS) - June 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just wanted to say I was very pleased with the pocket watch, great quality. I was very proud to give this to my father for Fathers Day.
grear for the price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - June 22, 2012
The quality was good,actually looks better in person, fast delivery, great presentation.
Grandad's suprise
By LINDA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RALEIGH, NC) - June 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson stayed with my, ex his grandad, for about a month so this watch was to say thank-you for letting him stay and have fun.The watch is a symbol for time we both shared ...I loved the watch when I first saw it and when I held it .....it was just right ( not too little or too much )..
Pleasantly Surprised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dorchester, MA) - June 21, 2012
I read the review and felt positive about making this purchase. My boyfriend needed a watch for work, so I brought this as a gift. Its sturdy, its seems to be durable...and not having to pay an additional fee for engraving makes this a good deal. I am glad I made this purchase.
Husband gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cicero, IN) - August 14, 2012
I bought this watch for my husband-to-be and I am very excited to give it to him on our big day in remembrance of our special union. I'm sure he will treasure it forever!
good watch great price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucker, GA) - December 6, 2012
when I was a child back in the 1950s, I carried a basic pocket watch. This watch costs 15% less in 1950 dollars than I paid back then. That cost includes basic engraving and shipping and the watch chain for this watch. The old one had none of those.
The quality of this watch is nice and uses modern technology to allow accurate time keeping.
I purchased this watch to celebrate a particular occasion in my life and I never would have paid for the engraving at every day prices but the engraving for this watch was 'free'.
Pocket Watch
By Laurie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son loved it! Special gift for his 21st birthday. It is a beautiful pocket watch and something he will have forever!
Second one a home run
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, KY) - November 24, 2012
The first pocket watch I received was poorly made. There were hair line scratches all over the surface where it was engraved. When Personalization mall.com was made aware of this they immediately sent a replacement watch that was really done perfectly. They knocked it out of the park! Kudos to Personalization mall. I will buy more fun things from them. They really do want you to be happy with your purchase from them.
Personalized pocket watch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, CA) - December 25, 2012
Bought 2, both boys loved getting them. Said it was "cool"
Very nice...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 16, 2012
Very pleased with this..clear engraving on a nice watch!
Love this watch!
By lynn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (locust grove, GA) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband for our 17th wedding anniversary, which just happens to be Christmas Day! The quality of the watch and the engraving are excellent. I cannot wait for my hubby to open it on Christmas Day! Thank you all so much!
anniversary gift
By Cheryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - August 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this pocket watch is exceptional. A great value. The engraving is top notch.
My niece wanted this watch for her Dad.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kinsman, OH) - August 25, 2012
The Herrington watch had a quality rating and the personalized engraving
was beautifully done. The only other thing she wished for was that it had "DAD"
on it. She was so excited the day it arrived, she said it was so special looking. Thank You for helping to make this watch such a wonderful and beautiful gift.
Excellent Gift Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clintwood, VA) - August 19, 2012
I purchased this watch as a memorial gift for my brother-in-law who had recently lost his Dad. He loved it and I was pleased to give him something of such excellent quality.
great gift!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - October 27, 2012
These make the most memorable gifts!!! Highly recommend!!!
awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bandera, TX) - October 4, 2012
My husband love it, i brought it for his birthday, thank you so much.
It's GREAT!!!
By Daniel Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - September 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is better then I thought it woud be....will worth the effort to order
Priceless....
By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Herrington Engraved Silver Pocket watch was a gift for a very special person in my life. Its exquisite look combined with a personal touch couldn't have made the moment, he saw it, any more perfect. I know that this will be a gift that will be pass down from generation to generation.
Thank you
Patty
Great 10th Anniversary Gift
By Shelia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, AR) - July 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraved Pocket Watch was a total hit! It reminded my husband of his grandfather's pocket watch which he lost years ago. It brought back great memories and was a wonderful way to celebrate our 10 years together.

Shelia
BIRTHDAY PRESENT FOR MY DAD
By Betsy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berea, KY) - July 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I BOUGHT THIS AS A BIRTHDAY PRESENT FOR MY DAD, IT WAS BEAUTIFUL AND HE ABSOLUTELY LOVED IT. VERY PLEASED WITH THE QUALITY AND PRESENTATION.
perfect product
By eugenia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hillsdale, MI) - August 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the product and quality are great i cant wait to give this as a present
Great for Dads!!
By Shelley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - August 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my Father's 60th birthday. Great quality, and I had written on the inside...Our love for you is timeless! My dad will be receiving it next month. I don't expect that he will use it much, but it is a GREAT keepsake gift, especially for someone who has EVERYTHING!
First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 15 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved