Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Clearance

Herrington Engraved Silver Pocket Watch customer reviews

Personalized Silver Pocket Watch With Engraved Monogram - 1157
Average Customer Review: (604 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(448)
4 star:
(97)
3 star:
(30)
2 star:
(19)
1 star:
(10)


First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 16 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Engraved Pocket Watch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington Flats, NY) - June 26, 2015
I am exceptionally happy with the quality of the watch and the engraving. I would not hesitate in recommending this watch to anyone who wants a memento for a special occasion.
I love personalizationMall
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, IL) - June 25, 2015
Great pocket watch I got it for my father for Father's Day, and he loves it, I have been a member for awhile now and never had any issues/problems, all the products I've purchased has been very nice, long lasting, and impressive, thank you I will forever shop with personalizationMall!
Engraved Pocket Watch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clemmons, NC) - June 22, 2015
I found this watch at a very pleasing price! I had it sent to someone that was very special to me, and he can't stop telling me how much he loves it. I am so very pleased with this company, and plan on doing much more business with them! Thank You!
Perfect Father's Day gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 1, 2015
Again personalizationmall.com is the BEST! Fastest shipping anyone could ask for, great prices, and top quality products! The watch is sturdy and the engraving is beautifully done! Thank you so much again for making Father's Day great! You all are the Awesome! Very satisfied customer!
Well Done!
By Janie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - February 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day. He loves it! You don't display the face and it is beautiful and easy to read. Well done PMall!
Absolutely Perfect
By Andrea R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth Meeting, PA) - January 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item as a Christmas present for my husband. It looks exactly like the pictures online. Excellent quality at a fantastic price.
Info about company
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, OH) - January 5, 2015
Thank you, excellent service!! Shipped fast, watch was as stated in your ad.
Smiling
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island , NY) - May 30, 2015
Beautiful and well worth the very reasonable price!!????
Beautiful watch!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temecula, CA) - May 26, 2015
Good quality watch for the price! Engraving made the watch! So excited to give as a gift to our co-worker and retiree!
Silver Pocket Watch
By Joan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Leandro, CA) - May 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have now purchased two of these. I love them. My first was for my grandson's graduation from the Marine boot camp and I wanted something really unique and classy, he loved it. The second was for my brother's 70th birthday which i could think of no other gift as uniquely classic. The engraving is great and the clock is very nice. I'm extremely pleased.
VERY SASTISFIED!!!!!
By jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsville , MD) - June 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
thank you for a quality product and fast delivery!!!!
Herrington Engraved Silver Pocket Watch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - September 6, 2013
Thank you so much for the beautiful Pocket Watch. It was a gift for my brother and he said it is very nice. I was very pleased to hear that and thank you again for the wonderful service you provide.
Exceeded our Expectations
By Betty B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, TX) - August 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered a Herrington Engraved Silver Pocket Watch in late February 2013 for our youngest Son's birthday. The excitement on his face once the package was opened was priceless. We ordered the Pocket Watch again on July 25, 2013 for our oldest Son's birthday. When he opened the package his expression brought me to tears. I am thankful for the quality and care that goes into your items. I am a fairly new customer, but I plan to be a customer for many years to come.

Thank you.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dansville, NY) - July 29, 2013
I really love how you can engrave the inside and how many lines they give you. Great gift for dads.
Very cool!
By Alex S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Larchmont, NY) - November 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a bunch of these as gifts for my groomsmen. I personalized each one and they loved them! It was a unique and classy gift. They all wore them at the wedding and received many compliments.
Very nice gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorba Linda, CA) - October 25, 2013
Bought this watch for a 6 year old nephew who loves wrist watches. I'm excited to give it to him for his upcoming birthday. It's something that he can keep for years to come and doesn't take up much room in the house!
Great value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliso Viejo, CA) - October 16, 2013
I ordered this pocket watch for my husband. An anniversary gift. He loved it. The engraving was perfect and the watch is actually better than I had thought it would be. It has some weight to it and feels like a solid piece.
Perfect graduation gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - July 5, 2013
I bought this for my husband for his graduation, he loved it and carries it all the time. The message engraved on the inside was a bonus for him. I've ordered several things over the years from you and have seen nothing but top quality.

Thanks
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, NY) - June 19, 2013
This was for a father's day gift; he loved it! It opens and closes easy and the engraving was beautiful!
Amazing
By TERRIE A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DAYTON, OH) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this watch for my husband for Father's Day! Let me just say he is a man of few words and no emotion. I expected a thank you and a gentle smile, but I saw him hold back his tears. He was so touched by this priceless gift! Thank you for offering such an AMAZING product. I plan to get more as gifts for a few very important men in my life!
Pocket Watch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethpage, NY) - June 16, 2013
Love love love it! Expecting our first child together so it was an early Father's Day present. Had engraved - Daddy counting the minutes to meet you! He loved it....sentimental keepsake...quality exceeded my expectations!
Pocket Watch
By Linsey R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenorah, TX) - June 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was engraved beautifully and was delivered to my house in perfect timing. I'm very glad I chose to order from personalizationmall.com. They made my Father's Day gift to my dad that much special.
I'd Recommend it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Hiawatha, NJ) - June 20, 2013
This was a very nice gift I got for my Dad for my wedding. Something special for us to remember the day, very happy I found it. Personalized just the way I planned and well priced!
Hubby's gift for father's day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrillville, IN) - June 19, 2013
My husband has been wanting a pocket watch for years. I thought Father's Day would be a great time to give him one. He absolutely loves this watch!!! Quality is very good, especially considering the price. The engraving looks so professional. We were at dinner and he couldn't stop taking it out of his pocket and looking at it. He said, "this is definitely a winner and I did good." Thank you Personalization Mall for making this product beautiful and affordable!!
Wedding day gift for my groom
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MARATHON, WI) - February 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
He has always wanted a pocket watch. There seemed to be no better time than for our wedding day;to keep track of the rest of our time together. Hopefully, years and years . . .
Perfect watch
By autumn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (grottoes, VA) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my boyfriend for valentines day because he said that's one thing he wanted and what better eat than to get a personalized pocket watch. It was absolutely perfect. Great size and looked like a million bucks. My boyfriend wouldn't believe me when I told him I didn't spend a fortune. Will be ordering from the site again
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MO) - February 17, 2014
Gave this as a birthday gift and the recipient was very happy!
pocket watches
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - May 26, 2014
I bought these watches for the fathers for my wedding. I loved them. I thought they looked great and the engraving turned out wonderful! Very happy with my purchase
Engraved Silver Pocket Watch
By Debra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - February 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this watch for my husband for our 26th anniversary. It turned out beautifully. I was very pleased with the quality and the engraving. My husband really liked it!! Great job!!!
Impressed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, FL) - February 19, 2014
I was very impressed with the quality of watch and how heavy it was, not anything cheap. Engraving was perfect. I would defiantly buy this product again.
Gift for My Valentine
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Verne, CA) - February 14, 2014
My husband has been wanting a pocket watch for a long time. I saw this one and decided to get it for valentine's Day.

He was thrilled and loved it.
Fabulous keepsake watch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - January 19, 2014
I recently purchased this watch for our son. I was very pleased with the watch when it arrived. It is a beautiful keepsake.
The perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madera, CA) - January 18, 2014
I bought this for my boyfriend for Christmas and he loved it. When I recieved it in the mail, I checked it out before given it to him. I seen it and it was really good. The watch looked very fancy and it has a little bit of weight, which was really good. The watch did not look cheap at any time. He loved it. He has thought that it had cost me a lot because of the great quality it has. This is the best gift for anyone.
Casual watch perfect for a 30 year old.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompton Plains, , NJ) - January 13, 2014
Just received the pocket watch i ordered for my grandson's 30th birthday. I think he will get a kick out of using this on the weekends while doing yard work etc. It beats the ties, wallets, etc. that most will wind up giving him. It's nice to have the opportunity to be a little different. Classy and affordable makes it a perfect gift.
VALENTINES DAY GIFT
By Eileen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Rockaway, NY) - February 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
ABSOLUTELY BEUATIFUL!! EXTREMELY HAPPY WITH MY PURCHASE!!!
Great Purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethville, PA) - February 4, 2014
I received the watch and it is absolutely gorgeous. The engraving is perfect and the watch works perfectly. I bought this watch as a groom's gift for my upcoming wedding. I can hardly wait to give it to my husband to be.
pocket watch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fostoria, OH) - January 28, 2014
I bought this for valentines day for my husband. He has yet to see it but I have looked at it many times. Excellent quality, Engraving is perfect !!
Extremely Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, SC) - January 30, 2012
Perfect gift for any occassion. I got the pocket watch for several customers who are retiring. Wonderful quality, great price, and the transaction was simple. Great customer service with a great product. I am extremely pleased!
Good quality
By Christine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality watch for a good price. Engraving came out perfect.
Very Satisfied
By Francois P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent worksmanship and quality of product.
It was a gift and the person receiving it was moved to tears
I am extremely satisfied a nd will recommend your site to friends here in Montreal, Canada.
First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 16 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved