Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Herrington Engraved Silver Pocket Watch customer reviews

Personalized Silver Pocket Watch With Engraved Monogram - 1157
Average Customer Review: (664 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 17 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Memorial Gift
By Jo Anna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Haven, IN) - June 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 of these for my sons in memory of their father who passed away. They are beautiful. One was a bit hard to open, but I will give it to my son and if there are problems, I will contact customer service. Would highly recommend. I liked them so much, I came back and ordered one for my father-in-law.
POCKET WATCH - GREAT VALUE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Junction, CO) - May 18, 2012
We wanted to get an amazing gift for our son when he graduated. It arrived exactly when it was promised, and the construction of the watch is sturdy.
SOOOO HAPPY
By Kacey F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Mary , MO) - February 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this gift for my husband and my first valentines day. It took his breath away! It looks WAY better than the picture and I got it in two days after placing the order! GREAT WORK!
great value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Syracuse, NY) - February 3, 2012
I have looked at other comparable stores for an identical item and you really get your money's worth with this item. Sturdy, high quality and free personalization save you a ton in comparison to similar stores out there.
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, OH) - January 31, 2012
I ordered this pocket watch for my father's birthday and am very happy with the quality of the watch, the engraving and I didn't have to wait long at all! I would definately recommend this watch to others.
Customer service is awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, KY) - February 10, 2012
I'm very impressed with customer service and with its desire that its product meets their standards. It could and should be a model for all businesses to follow.
Absolutely Gorgeous
By Elena B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holbrook, NY) - March 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraving inside and out makes this a double gift. It is easy to use and easy to read. Well made product, shipped to me in 2 days.
Very nice quality pocket watch.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenwood Springs, CO) - March 2, 2012
I was very pleased with the "Herrington Engraved Silver Pocket Watch." The personalized engraving was very clean and clear. The pocket watch and chain has a nice weight. The watch face has easy to see numbers and the pocket watch comes with a nice black pouch for storage. I would purchase this item again as a nice gift for family members or friends with confidence. Well worth the price.
He Loved It
By Carolyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carson, CA) - February 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this pocket watch to my husband for Valentine's Day. He absolutely loved it. I had my two sons names and mine engraved and he couldn't stop looking at it while we we're in the restaurant.
Wedding gift for my son
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cicero, NY) - July 8, 2012
Nice job and hopefully a keepsake for my son of his wedding day..
My Father absolutely loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesboro, VA) - July 1, 2012
Great quality pocket watch. I gave it to my father for father's day, he's 67. He absolutely loved it, even more than I thought he would. It was very well engraved and high quality. The only complaint I have is of the gift boxes (if you choose to purchase one) is not worth it, very very cheap looking. The watch comes in a nice velvet bag, just pack it yourself.
wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - June 26, 2012
I gave this to my daddy for Father's Day and he just loves it. I finally saw it this weekend and it is exactly what I wanted!! Only thing I wished I would have remembered to add the year. Excellent personalized gift!!
Great gift
By Lynn N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - August 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful pocket watch - great gift for any special occasion. Very satisfied with this product & engraving.
My niece wanted this watch for her Dad.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kinsman, OH) - August 25, 2012
The Herrington watch had a quality rating and the personalized engraving
was beautifully done. The only other thing she wished for was that it had "DAD"
on it. She was so excited the day it arrived, she said it was so special looking. Thank You for helping to make this watch such a wonderful and beautiful gift.
Excellent Gift Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clintwood, VA) - August 19, 2012
I purchased this watch as a memorial gift for my brother-in-law who had recently lost his Dad. He loved it and I was pleased to give him something of such excellent quality.
Husband gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cicero, IN) - August 14, 2012
I bought this watch for my husband-to-be and I am very excited to give it to him on our big day in remembrance of our special union. I'm sure he will treasure it forever!
Pleasantly Surprised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dorchester, MA) - June 21, 2012
I read the review and felt positive about making this purchase. My boyfriend needed a watch for work, so I brought this as a gift. Its sturdy, its seems to be durable...and not having to pay an additional fee for engraving makes this a good deal. I am glad I made this purchase.
Better than expected!
By Amy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Hills, NY) - June 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got the watch for my husband for his first Father's Day. I didn't have super high expectations (because it was so affordable), but I was impressed with the quality when I received it! We've only had it for about 2 weeks, but so far so good! Love that I was able to personalize it as well. :)
Happy customer
By Kristina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta, CA) - June 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are very happy with our purchase of the pocket watches. We bought them as a goomsmen gift and I can't wait to give it to them. Thank you for great customer service and fast shipping at a great price.
Grandad's suprise
By LINDA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RALEIGH, NC) - June 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson stayed with my, ex his grandad, for about a month so this watch was to say thank-you for letting him stay and have fun.The watch is a symbol for time we both shared ...I loved the watch when I first saw it and when I held it .....it was just right ( not too little or too much )..
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vacaville, CA) - June 24, 2012
This was a very special gift for my dad. The quality, price and overall experience was great! See you at Christmas time!!
Father's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, CA) - June 22, 2012
Dad loved it. The engraving was well done, and shipping was fast. :)
grear for the price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - June 22, 2012
The quality was good,actually looks better in person, fast delivery, great presentation.
Hubby's gift for father's day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrillville, IN) - June 19, 2013
My husband has been wanting a pocket watch for years. I thought Father's Day would be a great time to give him one. He absolutely loves this watch!!! Quality is very good, especially considering the price. The engraving looks so professional. We were at dinner and he couldn't stop taking it out of his pocket and looking at it. He said, "this is definitely a winner and I did good." Thank you Personalization Mall for making this product beautiful and affordable!!
Absolutely Perfect
By Andrea R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth Meeting, PA) - January 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item as a Christmas present for my husband. It looks exactly like the pictures online. Excellent quality at a fantastic price.
Info about company
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, OH) - January 5, 2015
Thank you, excellent service!! Shipped fast, watch was as stated in your ad.
Pocket Watch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kirkland, IL) - January 3, 2015
Beautiful watch. Bought it for my father and the engraving made it a keepsake.
Well Done!
By Janie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - February 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day. He loves it! You don't display the face and it is beautiful and easy to read. Well done PMall!
Smiling
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island , NY) - May 30, 2015
Beautiful and well worth the very reasonable price!!????
Beautiful watch!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temecula, CA) - May 26, 2015
Good quality watch for the price! Engraving made the watch! So excited to give as a gift to our co-worker and retiree!
Silver Pocket Watch
By Joan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Leandro, CA) - May 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have now purchased two of these. I love them. My first was for my grandson's graduation from the Marine boot camp and I wanted something really unique and classy, he loved it. The second was for my brother's 70th birthday which i could think of no other gift as uniquely classic. The engraving is great and the clock is very nice. I'm extremely pleased.
Prefect
By Camille G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the engraved pocket watch. It was the prefect gift a my father-in-law for Christmas. Personalization Mall did a awesome job, and I received the item in a very short-time.
pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oviedo, FL) - December 20, 2014
This was a very nice watch, and was very easy to order and arrived right on schedule!!
Amazing Detail
By Ginny J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngstown, OH) - December 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this engraved pocket watch for my grandfather. It came out perfect. The engraving is precise and every letter shows up perfect. Wonderful product and service.
Absolutely Fantastic!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cuba, IL) - December 21, 2014
This watch surpassed my expectations. I got it for my husband for his birthday. I wanted something that would comemmorate 12-13-14. This turned out beautiful! It is very elegant. He loves it. Thank you so much.
Wonderful Present
By Emily H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed by this item. I am always impressed by the quality of the items that come from PersonalizationMall. I am very happy with how this turned out and would buy it again as a present!
we love this
By Skyla K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tecumseh, KS) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My family and i absolutely love this! The engraving is perfect.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clintonville, WI) - December 21, 2014
Got the gift fory fiancé for Christmas from my daughter. It's nice & sturdy, the engraving is perfect, he loves it! He's only had it a couple days, but I have no fears of normal day wear & tear.
Pocket watch
By Regina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville , KY) - August 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it, its beautiful. Makes a very special gift for someone to charish.
Beautiful product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Portland, ME) - July 13, 2015
These pocketwatches turned out great. I can't wait to give them to my ring bearers and junior groomsman!
First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 17 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved