Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Herrington Engraved Silver Pocket Watch customer reviews

Personalized Silver Pocket Watch With Engraved Monogram - 1157
Average Customer Review: (710 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 18 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
VALENTINES DAY GIFT
By Eileen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Rockaway, NY) - February 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
ABSOLUTELY BEUATIFUL!! EXTREMELY HAPPY WITH MY PURCHASE!!!
Perfect watch
By autumn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (grottoes, VA) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my boyfriend for valentines day because he said that's one thing he wanted and what better eat than to get a personalized pocket watch. It was absolutely perfect. Great size and looked like a million bucks. My boyfriend wouldn't believe me when I told him I didn't spend a fortune. Will be ordering from the site again
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MO) - February 17, 2014
Gave this as a birthday gift and the recipient was very happy!
Gift for My Valentine
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Verne, CA) - February 14, 2014
My husband has been wanting a pocket watch for a long time. I saw this one and decided to get it for valentine's Day.

He was thrilled and loved it.
The perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madera, CA) - January 18, 2014
I bought this for my boyfriend for Christmas and he loved it. When I recieved it in the mail, I checked it out before given it to him. I seen it and it was really good. The watch looked very fancy and it has a little bit of weight, which was really good. The watch did not look cheap at any time. He loved it. He has thought that it had cost me a lot because of the great quality it has. This is the best gift for anyone.
Herrington Engraved Silver Pocket Watch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - September 6, 2013
Thank you so much for the beautiful Pocket Watch. It was a gift for my brother and he said it is very nice. I was very pleased to hear that and thank you again for the wonderful service you provide.
Exceeded our Expectations
By Betty B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, TX) - August 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered a Herrington Engraved Silver Pocket Watch in late February 2013 for our youngest Son's birthday. The excitement on his face once the package was opened was priceless. We ordered the Pocket Watch again on July 25, 2013 for our oldest Son's birthday. When he opened the package his expression brought me to tears. I am thankful for the quality and care that goes into your items. I am a fairly new customer, but I plan to be a customer for many years to come.

Thank you.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dansville, NY) - July 29, 2013
I really love how you can engrave the inside and how many lines they give you. Great gift for dads.
Great value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliso Viejo, CA) - October 16, 2013
I ordered this pocket watch for my husband. An anniversary gift. He loved it. The engraving was perfect and the watch is actually better than I had thought it would be. It has some weight to it and feels like a solid piece.
Casual watch perfect for a 30 year old.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompton Plains, , NJ) - January 13, 2014
Just received the pocket watch i ordered for my grandson's 30th birthday. I think he will get a kick out of using this on the weekends while doing yard work etc. It beats the ties, wallets, etc. that most will wind up giving him. It's nice to have the opportunity to be a little different. Classy and affordable makes it a perfect gift.
Very cool!
By Alex S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Larchmont, NY) - November 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a bunch of these as gifts for my groomsmen. I personalized each one and they loved them! It was a unique and classy gift. They all wore them at the wedding and received many compliments.
Very nice gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorba Linda, CA) - October 25, 2013
Bought this watch for a 6 year old nephew who loves wrist watches. I'm excited to give it to him for his upcoming birthday. It's something that he can keep for years to come and doesn't take up much room in the house!
Amazing Detail
By Ginny J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngstown, OH) - December 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this engraved pocket watch for my grandfather. It came out perfect. The engraving is precise and every letter shows up perfect. Wonderful product and service.
wolf watch
By Belinda N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands, TX) - October 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My man loved it. :-):-):-):-)
Mr. Robert L. Coppage
By Robert L C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MA) - August 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality was good, I was able to call and take of an issue I had with no problems at all.
pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oviedo, FL) - December 20, 2014
This was a very nice watch, and was very easy to order and arrived right on schedule!!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clintonville, WI) - December 21, 2014
Got the gift fory fiancé for Christmas from my daughter. It's nice & sturdy, the engraving is perfect, he loves it! He's only had it a couple days, but I have no fears of normal day wear & tear.
Absolutely Fantastic!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cuba, IL) - December 21, 2014
This watch surpassed my expectations. I got it for my husband for his birthday. I wanted something that would comemmorate 12-13-14. This turned out beautiful! It is very elegant. He loves it. Thank you so much.
Prefect
By Camille G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the engraved pocket watch. It was the prefect gift a my father-in-law for Christmas. Personalization Mall did a awesome job, and I received the item in a very short-time.
Silver Pocket Watch
By Erin D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Cumberland, PA) - August 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift! Love it and I know that our dads will too when we give it to them on our wedding day!
Engraved Silver Pocket Watch
By Debra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - February 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this watch for my husband for our 26th anniversary. It turned out beautifully. I was very pleased with the quality and the engraving. My husband really liked it!! Great job!!!
Impressed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, FL) - February 19, 2014
I was very impressed with the quality of watch and how heavy it was, not anything cheap. Engraving was perfect. I would defiantly buy this product again.
Wedding day gift for my groom
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MARATHON, WI) - February 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
He has always wanted a pocket watch. There seemed to be no better time than for our wedding day;to keep track of the rest of our time together. Hopefully, years and years . . .
pocket watches
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - May 26, 2014
I bought these watches for the fathers for my wedding. I loved them. I thought they looked great and the engraving turned out wonderful! Very happy with my purchase
Happy Birthday
By Shopper (bakersfield, CA) - July 10, 2014
Happy Birthday to the world's greatest Father.I Love You!!!
Dad
By Christopher S. (Kokomo, IN) - June 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
To the one man I consider close to my heart. My Father and Dad. The greatest Dad of all time.
VERY SASTISFIED!!!!!
By jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsville , MD) - June 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
thank you for a quality product and fast delivery!!!!
Dad's 50th
By Crystal T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Unity, ME) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my dad's 50th birthday and it is awesome. I spend more than this on a watch for my boyfriend last valentines day from another site with no personalization and it was a much lesser quality. This will not disappoint. It is heavy and comes in looking exactly like the picture!
The perfect gift
By Jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed a keepsake for an 18 year old that I had never met. I thought this was stylish& useful. I was right, he loved it.
Herrington Engraved Silver Pocket Watch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - December 26, 2012
This watch was ordered as a keepsake for my son's graduation.
I was thrilled that it was available with a generous amount of engraving but at no extra cost; an offer nearly impossible to find these days. The watch is handsome and I plan to order more for special occasions.
Thank you so much for your business
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redondo Beach, CA) - January 31, 2013
I gave this to my honey for our anniversary gift... He loved it. Especially the personalization of it.
Love It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greer, SC) - March 16, 2013
I wear this pocket watch every day. So far it has run great.
Memories
By Lori S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedartown, GA) - March 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a birthday gift for my exhusband that we have reunited again after 18 years! The inscription was "Yesterday, Today and Always I love you" It is a reminder of our promise! The quality of the time piece is well worth the cost! But the memory it will carrying for years to come is PRICELESS!
Amazed at the quality
By Christie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, IN) - February 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 4 of these watches for groomsmen (and groom..shhh) gifts and they are amazing! Engraving is pristine, and the watch itself is gorgeous. HIGHLY recommend
Personalized pocket watch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, CA) - December 25, 2012
Bought 2, both boys loved getting them. Said it was "cool"
Second one a home run
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, KY) - November 24, 2012
The first pocket watch I received was poorly made. There were hair line scratches all over the surface where it was engraved. When Personalization mall.com was made aware of this they immediately sent a replacement watch that was really done perfectly. They knocked it out of the park! Kudos to Personalization mall. I will buy more fun things from them. They really do want you to be happy with your purchase from them.
great gift!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - October 27, 2012
These make the most memorable gifts!!! Highly recommend!!!
awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bandera, TX) - October 4, 2012
My husband love it, i brought it for his birthday, thank you so much.
Pocket Watch
By Laurie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son loved it! Special gift for his 21st birthday. It is a beautiful pocket watch and something he will have forever!
Very nice...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 16, 2012
Very pleased with this..clear engraving on a nice watch!
First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 18 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved