Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I have received some beautiful gifts from your company. Very pleased!
    ~Debbie - OH

    Herrington Engraved Silver Pocket Watch customer reviews

    Personalized Silver Pocket Watch With Engraved Monogram - 1157
    Average Customer Review: (552 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (407)
    4 star:
    (90)
    3 star:
    (28)
    2 star:
    (19)
    1 star:
    (8)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 14 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!!1
    By Micaelle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - October 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    MY FRIEND LOVED THE GIFT I BOUGHT HIM, I DIDN'T KNOW WHAT TO GET A GUY, BUT TI THOUGHT IT MIGHT BE COOL TO GET THE POCKET WATCH AND PRETTY MUCH STATE THAT IT WAS HIS TIME TO SHINE AND HE LOOOVED IT. I AM LOST FOR WORDS.
    Great Gift !!
    By Ann T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warminster, PA) - October 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This watch was the perfect gift for my father in law's 70th birthday. We had a very nice message engraved, it looked great, he really liked the gift
    My #1 Son's new pocket watch
    By Jack B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rossmoor, CA) - September 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A number of years ago I gave my pocket watch to my oldest Son as a gift from his Dad. A couple of years later his house was broken into and among other things, his watch was gone.

    I had the sudden idea now, many years later, to replace his pocket watch and started looking through the internet. I finally came across your site and the item I purchased caught my eye right off the bat. Now I have to wait till December to give it to him and I can hardly wait. Great product from top to bottom, with price and appearance excellent. I want one for myself............
    beautiful!!
    By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hope Mills, NC) - August 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    although i didn't do 5 lines (will try next time). the members of this site are AMAZING!! it's gorgeous and is definitely goin to make my boyfriend smile. thank u sooo much!!
    very happy!
    By priscilla T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (richmond, CA) - August 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    VERY HAPPY ABOUT THE GIFT AND THE RECIVER WAS VERY HAPPY AND I WILL BE USING THE SREVICE AGAIN SO HAPPY I FOUND YOU GUYS AGAIN THANKS....
    Good quality
    By Christine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Good quality watch for a good price. Engraving came out perfect.
    Very Satisfied
    By Francois P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent worksmanship and quality of product.
    It was a gift and the person receiving it was moved to tears
    I am extremely satisfied a nd will recommend your site to friends here in Montreal, Canada.
    Sheryl
    By Sheryl F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laconia, NH) - September 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The perfect gift for a best man...can't wait to give it to him.
    Father Loved it!
    By Yaira G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Culver City, CA) - June 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My father collects pocket watchs and to get an engraved watch was a great surprise. It looked amazing and he loved it. It workes fantastic and it was a great hit.
    GREAT!
    By LORRIE W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VISTA, CA) - June 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Super fast shipping, took only 3 days! Looks great, heavy and I'm sure my son will love it! Great communcation!! Recommend highly!!!!
    what a special gift
    By leticia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Gate, CA) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    If your looking for high end quality watch this might not be for you, but if your looking for a good strong mid quality watch this is it And the best part this watch is not just a nice watch but will make some one feel so special with the personalization. The watch feels strong and solid, i was very pleased with it.
    GREAT PRODUCT
    By amber S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bakersfield, CA) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this as a present for my husband from the kids. He was so suprised and excited. He loved the style and the way the company did the engraving. The price can not be beat either. I am really impressed with this company and the quality of work and fast shippment. I received this product 6 days after i ordered it! I will definately let my friends know about this company! Thank you so much
    We Are So Pleased..
    By ROSE N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HEATH, OH) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We ordered the pocket watch for Fathers Day for the kids to give to their grandfather,,, We love it , it is such good quality, the boys are excited to give it to him. I have always been happy with everything that we have ordered and the shipping time is great,,, Thank You. Rose
    Very Special
    By Annette L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (53215, WI) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a fathers day gift for my dad. It's always hard to get gifts for him but the quality was great and it was special that i could put my own special message there. I was really impressed at how fast my items arrived!
    Love It!!!
    By Michele R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ceres, CA) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The watch is just perfect. my husband will be so surprised when he gets it as his anniversary gift. I recommend this for anyone who wants to give such masculin time piece.Just luv It!!!!!
    Watch is great, engraving...not so much
    By Susan Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saginaw, MI) - May 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The watch is a really nice item. However, the engraved monogram on the top is crooked and off center. Was not very happy about that. May even return it to have it fixed. I'll have to give it the way it is since I'm out of time for the occasion I ordered it for though.
    great anniversary gift!
    By Kim M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lakewood, WA) - April 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was concerned about the quality because it was pretty inexpensive, but was very pleasantly surprised when i got it. It's very heavy and well made. the engraving was perfect. I bought it as an anniversary gift for my husband, it's our first anniversary and i wanted to get him something special. He loved it and even got a little misty eyed when he saw it. I wanted to get him something that he would still when we are old and gray and i'm sure that this thing will last that long.
    Great Time Piece
    By Denise L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This a great watch and very substantial. The engraving turned out perfectly and my fiance and I can't wait to give it to the best man!
    Great
    By michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sunman, IN) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as an anniversary gift for my husband, and he loved it. the engraving came out wounderfuly! WILL DEFFENTLY buy from this site agian! thank you
    Pocket Watch Review
    By Brenda Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ravenna, OH) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the watch I purchased for my father. The dial is large and easy to read. I'm sure he will love it on Father's Day!
    Beautiful Quality
    By Amber U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeland, PA) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my boyfriend about 2 weeks ago so that he would have a beautiful pocket watch when we went to a wedding. It was everything that I wanted and so much more. The outside engraving is gorgeous, and the inside engraving was equally beautiful. It actually made my boyfriend cry!!! I was amazed with the quality and his reaction to the gift was worth every penny!!!
    great
    By dawn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (east Atlantic Beach, NY) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    every thing was great!
    Very special gift
    By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband loved this pocket watch and the inscription. It is very stylish, modern and sturdy. Thank you for another wonderful and special gift.
    Great Gift
    By Miranda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, VA) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with this watch; it came exactly as it looked in the picture and my father loved it. Great price and keepsake for a new grandfather.
    My father loved this!
    By Miranda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (girard, OH) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My siblings and I got this for our dad for father's day. It was very pretty, the engraving was done very well and the watch itself was much nicer than I expected. He also loved the brushed aluminum on the sides. Thankyou!!!
    Better than I expected
    By Tamera M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia, WA) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I hate buying things over the Internet, because you really never know what the quality of the item will be. I was happily surprised to find this pocket watch to be of good quality for the price I paid. I wanted something fairly heavy duty for my husband who is not exactly the white collar type, and this was well-made, and the engraving was perfect.
    beautiful pocket watch
    By Alicia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompton Lakes, NJ) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    just as it appears in photo online, engraving easy to read, makes a wonderful keepsake
    Great Watch for the Money
    By Tammy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest, VA) - June 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    On this watch you could engrave initials on the outside and inside you were given plenty of room to engrave a personal message including the year . It could also be used for ladies and attached inside of their purses. Very pleased!
    blown away by the quality
    By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maitland, FL) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Not only was the quality more than I had hoped for, I received my watch within 4 business days.
    perfect
    By Katie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berlin, CT) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for a thank you gift for someone. It only took a few days to recieve it and it looks perfect. This watch is very classy looking, and came in a velvet bag to prevent scratching. I will definitely buy it again and would highly recommend it.
    AWESOME POCKET WATCH
    By Danny D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Damascus, AR) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my Dad the engraving was perfect and easy to read. The watch itself seems to keep perfect time. Recommend Highly to anyone. Thanks for the idea.
    Nice investment
    By Victoria H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - June 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got this gift for father's day and my daddy loves it! It came in after about a week and the engraving looks very professional.
    Priceless Watch
    By Roger C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinckley, IL) - June 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this item as a Gift for my Father.....for Father's Day. When it arrived, he immediately called and thanked me for the gift and the idea. He is 94 years young and has "everything" a Dad could want, except this gift! He loved it and loved the message inside. I had a feeling he would. I could not have been Happier! Now, every time he opens that watch, he will think of me and how much I Love him! Isn't this what a gift is all about? :) :)

    Just Perfect
    By Graciela C. G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - March 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have purchased several items in the past and have been very pleased. The items arrive in excellent condition, and the timing is perfect. The recipients of the gifts are extremely happy and always ask me "where did you get them and if I purchased them online?" I have recommended the website to family and friends.
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - March 5, 2011
    This item is an anniversary gift for my husband & I can't wait to give it to him! The item is beautiful, personalization is perfect, and the quality is outstanding!
    pocket watch
    By Loretta C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairmont, WV) - March 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my hubby for an anniversary gift..cheated and used the personalization that was shown (I will love you every hour of every day) and it's gorgeous! He hasn't seen it yet so I can't speak for him but I can't wait to give it to him!
    Great watch
    By Jennifer N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, NY) - April 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this pocket watch for a friend. It came out just beautiful. It's very sturdy and has a good weight to it. Well worth the price.
    Awesome Pocket Watch
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wanatah, IN) - March 25, 2011
    I loved the pocket watch! It was heavy duty, with a nice chain. The engraving was beautiful.
    Beautiful
    By stefanie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (colorado springs, CO) - March 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this item for my husband for our anniversary, he loved it!!!
    Greatest Suprise Ever
    By Danyal H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olalla , WA) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased the Engraved Silver Picket Watch for my boyfriend. It was our first Valentines Day together and I wanted it to be special. When he opened the box i thought he was gonna cry. I wasnt sure if this was something he would want or even ever use ( i purchased it in hopes that it could be something he could pass down in the future) Turns out he has always wanted a pocket watch. The chain is a great length the engraving was beautiful...all around a treasure that he can enjoy for many years to come.
    First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 14 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved