Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Herrington Engraved Silver Pocket Watch customer reviews

Personalized Silver Pocket Watch With Engraved Monogram - 1157
Average Customer Review: (587 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(432)
4 star:
(96)
3 star:
(30)
2 star:
(19)
1 star:
(10)


First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 15 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Grandad's suprise
By LINDA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RALEIGH, NC) - June 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson stayed with my, ex his grandad, for about a month so this watch was to say thank-you for letting him stay and have fun.The watch is a symbol for time we both shared ...I loved the watch when I first saw it and when I held it .....it was just right ( not too little or too much )..
Pleasantly Surprised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dorchester, MA) - June 21, 2012
I read the review and felt positive about making this purchase. My boyfriend needed a watch for work, so I brought this as a gift. Its sturdy, its seems to be durable...and not having to pay an additional fee for engraving makes this a good deal. I am glad I made this purchase.
Husband gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cicero, IN) - August 14, 2012
I bought this watch for my husband-to-be and I am very excited to give it to him on our big day in remembrance of our special union. I'm sure he will treasure it forever!
good watch great price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucker, GA) - December 6, 2012
when I was a child back in the 1950s, I carried a basic pocket watch. This watch costs 15% less in 1950 dollars than I paid back then. That cost includes basic engraving and shipping and the watch chain for this watch. The old one had none of those.
The quality of this watch is nice and uses modern technology to allow accurate time keeping.
I purchased this watch to celebrate a particular occasion in my life and I never would have paid for the engraving at every day prices but the engraving for this watch was 'free'.
Pocket Watch
By Laurie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son loved it! Special gift for his 21st birthday. It is a beautiful pocket watch and something he will have forever!
Second one a home run
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, KY) - November 24, 2012
The first pocket watch I received was poorly made. There were hair line scratches all over the surface where it was engraved. When Personalization mall.com was made aware of this they immediately sent a replacement watch that was really done perfectly. They knocked it out of the park! Kudos to Personalization mall. I will buy more fun things from them. They really do want you to be happy with your purchase from them.
Personalized pocket watch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, CA) - December 25, 2012
Bought 2, both boys loved getting them. Said it was "cool"
Very nice...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 16, 2012
Very pleased with this..clear engraving on a nice watch!
Love this watch!
By lynn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (locust grove, GA) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband for our 17th wedding anniversary, which just happens to be Christmas Day! The quality of the watch and the engraving are excellent. I cannot wait for my hubby to open it on Christmas Day! Thank you all so much!
anniversary gift
By Cheryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - August 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this pocket watch is exceptional. A great value. The engraving is top notch.
My niece wanted this watch for her Dad.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kinsman, OH) - August 25, 2012
The Herrington watch had a quality rating and the personalized engraving
was beautifully done. The only other thing she wished for was that it had "DAD"
on it. She was so excited the day it arrived, she said it was so special looking. Thank You for helping to make this watch such a wonderful and beautiful gift.
Excellent Gift Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clintwood, VA) - August 19, 2012
I purchased this watch as a memorial gift for my brother-in-law who had recently lost his Dad. He loved it and I was pleased to give him something of such excellent quality.
great gift!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - October 27, 2012
These make the most memorable gifts!!! Highly recommend!!!
awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bandera, TX) - October 4, 2012
My husband love it, i brought it for his birthday, thank you so much.
It's GREAT!!!
By Daniel Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - September 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is better then I thought it woud be....will worth the effort to order
Big hit!
By Debra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwin, NY) - June 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Engraving was perfect inside and out. Made a wonderful gift for my grandfather for his birthday! Very pleased!
Priceless....
By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Herrington Engraved Silver Pocket watch was a gift for a very special person in my life. Its exquisite look combined with a personal touch couldn't have made the moment, he saw it, any more perfect. I know that this will be a gift that will be pass down from generation to generation.
Thank you
Patty
Great 10th Anniversary Gift
By Shelia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, AR) - July 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraved Pocket Watch was a total hit! It reminded my husband of his grandfather's pocket watch which he lost years ago. It brought back great memories and was a wonderful way to celebrate our 10 years together.

Shelia
BIRTHDAY PRESENT FOR MY DAD
By Betsy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berea, KY) - July 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I BOUGHT THIS AS A BIRTHDAY PRESENT FOR MY DAD, IT WAS BEAUTIFUL AND HE ABSOLUTELY LOVED IT. VERY PLEASED WITH THE QUALITY AND PRESENTATION.
perfect product
By eugenia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hillsdale, MI) - August 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the product and quality are great i cant wait to give this as a present
Great for Dads!!
By Shelley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - August 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my Father's 60th birthday. Great quality, and I had written on the inside...Our love for you is timeless! My dad will be receiving it next month. I don't expect that he will use it much, but it is a GREAT keepsake gift, especially for someone who has EVERYTHING!
Ring Bearer Gift
By Briana L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shinnston , WV) - July 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our 4 year old ring bearer is really into Thomas. We wanted to get him a sentimental keep sake with a train theme. This pocket watch, like those conductors used, seemed to be the perfect gift. The price was excellent and when it came in the mail, it was even better than I had hoped.
My father loved this!
By Miranda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (girard, OH) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My siblings and I got this for our dad for father's day. It was very pretty, the engraving was done very well and the watch itself was much nicer than I expected. He also loved the brushed aluminum on the sides. Thankyou!!!
Better than I expected
By Tamera M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia, WA) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I hate buying things over the Internet, because you really never know what the quality of the item will be. I was happily surprised to find this pocket watch to be of good quality for the price I paid. I wanted something fairly heavy duty for my husband who is not exactly the white collar type, and this was well-made, and the engraving was perfect.
beautiful pocket watch
By Alicia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompton Lakes, NJ) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
just as it appears in photo online, engraving easy to read, makes a wonderful keepsake
The Watch is Beautiful
By Cheryl K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thousand Oaks, CA) - July 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so excited to present it to my fiance the day of our wedding.
Best gift ever!!
By Mariana F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barstow , CA) - June 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my boyfriend, I thought It was going to look cheap and that he wasn't going to like it! But I was wrong it is beautiful! He loved it and so did my dad which means I'm coming back to get a other one for my dad on fathers day. It's going to be hard to top next years anniversary gift for my boyfriend. =)
Father Loved it!
By Yaira G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Culver City, CA) - June 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My father collects pocket watchs and to get an engraved watch was a great surprise. It looked amazing and he loved it. It workes fantastic and it was a great hit.
Perfect
By Verena W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Petersburg, FL) - August 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks elegant and special. Super fast shipping!!! Great gift
Good quality
By Christine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality watch for a good price. Engraving came out perfect.
Very Satisfied
By Francois P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent worksmanship and quality of product.
It was a gift and the person receiving it was moved to tears
I am extremely satisfied a nd will recommend your site to friends here in Montreal, Canada.
Sheryl
By Sheryl F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laconia, NH) - September 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The perfect gift for a best man...can't wait to give it to him.
Beautiful Watch
By Cortney W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clovis, CA) - October 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this watch as a present for my husband on our wedding day. It is absolutely beautiful, and I know that he will treasure it for years to come.
Beautiful Silver Watch
By Priscilla L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - September 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This piece is one of the most beautiful watches I have seen. The engraving on the outside of the watch is lovely but the inside cover is so shiny and reflective that it makes the engraved letters shine. I also received the watch in days after I ordered it. WONDERFUL!!!! I highly recommend using this company for all personalization needs!
He absolutly loved it!!!
By Jennifer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - September 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This watch is even better than it looks. Shipped quickly, and in full working condition when we got it. I would highly recommend this for that special gift.
Beautiful pocket watch
By T&H T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malaga, WA) - August 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful time piece.
quality and service
By Janet E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, MD) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I ordered this pocketwatch as a gift to give our daughter's fiance on their wedding day. The watch is handsome and of good quality. Service was excellent! This is a wonderful product. We will order again from Personalization.com!
Perfect Gift
By Samantha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staunton, VA) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pocket watch arrived quickly and was a perfect gift for our anniversary. The watch was larger than I expected and was engraved beautifully! A great gift to cherish for all time! I would definitely recommend this product and website to friends and family.
My #1 Son's new pocket watch
By Jack B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rossmoor, CA) - September 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A number of years ago I gave my pocket watch to my oldest Son as a gift from his Dad. A couple of years later his house was broken into and among other things, his watch was gone.

I had the sudden idea now, many years later, to replace his pocket watch and started looking through the internet. I finally came across your site and the item I purchased caught my eye right off the bat. Now I have to wait till December to give it to him and I can hardly wait. Great product from top to bottom, with price and appearance excellent. I want one for myself............
beautiful!!
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hope Mills, NC) - August 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
although i didn't do 5 lines (will try next time). the members of this site are AMAZING!! it's gorgeous and is definitely goin to make my boyfriend smile. thank u sooo much!!
First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 15 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved