Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Herrington Engraved Silver Pocket Watch customer reviews

Personalized Silver Pocket Watch With Engraved Monogram - 1157
Average Customer Review: (591 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(435)
4 star:
(97)
3 star:
(30)
2 star:
(19)
1 star:
(10)


First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 15 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dansville, NY) - July 29, 2013
I really love how you can engrave the inside and how many lines they give you. Great gift for dads.
Perfect graduation gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - July 5, 2013
I bought this for my husband for his graduation, he loved it and carries it all the time. The message engraved on the inside was a bonus for him. I've ordered several things over the years from you and have seen nothing but top quality.

Thanks
Pocket Watch
By Linsey R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenorah, TX) - June 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was engraved beautifully and was delivered to my house in perfect timing. I'm very glad I chose to order from personalizationmall.com. They made my Father's Day gift to my dad that much special.
Great value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliso Viejo, CA) - October 16, 2013
I ordered this pocket watch for my husband. An anniversary gift. He loved it. The engraving was perfect and the watch is actually better than I had thought it would be. It has some weight to it and feels like a solid piece.
Herrington Engraved Silver Pocket Watch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - September 6, 2013
Thank you so much for the beautiful Pocket Watch. It was a gift for my brother and he said it is very nice. I was very pleased to hear that and thank you again for the wonderful service you provide.
Exceeded our Expectations
By Betty B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, TX) - August 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered a Herrington Engraved Silver Pocket Watch in late February 2013 for our youngest Son's birthday. The excitement on his face once the package was opened was priceless. We ordered the Pocket Watch again on July 25, 2013 for our oldest Son's birthday. When he opened the package his expression brought me to tears. I am thankful for the quality and care that goes into your items. I am a fairly new customer, but I plan to be a customer for many years to come.

Thank you.
outstanding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jena, LA) - November 19, 2011
I'm so in love with my pocket watch. The engraving make it so personal and it lets that special person know how you care. Thank you!
Beautiful pocket watch
By T&H T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malaga, WA) - August 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful time piece.
quality and service
By Janet E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, MD) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I ordered this pocketwatch as a gift to give our daughter's fiance on their wedding day. The watch is handsome and of good quality. Service was excellent! This is a wonderful product. We will order again from Personalization.com!
Perfect Gift
By Samantha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staunton, VA) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pocket watch arrived quickly and was a perfect gift for our anniversary. The watch was larger than I expected and was engraved beautifully! A great gift to cherish for all time! I would definitely recommend this product and website to friends and family.
My #1 Son's new pocket watch
By Jack B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rossmoor, CA) - September 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A number of years ago I gave my pocket watch to my oldest Son as a gift from his Dad. A couple of years later his house was broken into and among other things, his watch was gone.

I had the sudden idea now, many years later, to replace his pocket watch and started looking through the internet. I finally came across your site and the item I purchased caught my eye right off the bat. Now I have to wait till December to give it to him and I can hardly wait. Great product from top to bottom, with price and appearance excellent. I want one for myself............
beautiful!!
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hope Mills, NC) - August 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
although i didn't do 5 lines (will try next time). the members of this site are AMAZING!! it's gorgeous and is definitely goin to make my boyfriend smile. thank u sooo much!!
very happy!
By priscilla T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (richmond, CA) - August 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
VERY HAPPY ABOUT THE GIFT AND THE RECIVER WAS VERY HAPPY AND I WILL BE USING THE SREVICE AGAIN SO HAPPY I FOUND YOU GUYS AGAIN THANKS....
Perfect
By Verena W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Petersburg, FL) - August 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks elegant and special. Super fast shipping!!! Great gift
Priceless....
By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Herrington Engraved Silver Pocket watch was a gift for a very special person in my life. Its exquisite look combined with a personal touch couldn't have made the moment, he saw it, any more perfect. I know that this will be a gift that will be pass down from generation to generation.
Thank you
Patty
Great 10th Anniversary Gift
By Shelia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, AR) - July 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraved Pocket Watch was a total hit! It reminded my husband of his grandfather's pocket watch which he lost years ago. It brought back great memories and was a wonderful way to celebrate our 10 years together.

Shelia
BIRTHDAY PRESENT FOR MY DAD
By Betsy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berea, KY) - July 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I BOUGHT THIS AS A BIRTHDAY PRESENT FOR MY DAD, IT WAS BEAUTIFUL AND HE ABSOLUTELY LOVED IT. VERY PLEASED WITH THE QUALITY AND PRESENTATION.
perfect product
By eugenia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hillsdale, MI) - August 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the product and quality are great i cant wait to give this as a present
Great for Dads!!
By Shelley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - August 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my Father's 60th birthday. Great quality, and I had written on the inside...Our love for you is timeless! My dad will be receiving it next month. I don't expect that he will use it much, but it is a GREAT keepsake gift, especially for someone who has EVERYTHING!
Ring Bearer Gift
By Briana L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shinnston , WV) - July 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our 4 year old ring bearer is really into Thomas. We wanted to get him a sentimental keep sake with a train theme. This pocket watch, like those conductors used, seemed to be the perfect gift. The price was excellent and when it came in the mail, it was even better than I had hoped.
SUPER!!
By Debbra E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Forest, AR) - October 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad is going to love this, with the special words and big numbers to see!
Words can't describe it
By Jennifer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - October 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect gift. No matter what the occasion, this will make his day.
AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!!1
By Micaelle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - October 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
MY FRIEND LOVED THE GIFT I BOUGHT HIM, I DIDN'T KNOW WHAT TO GET A GUY, BUT TI THOUGHT IT MIGHT BE COOL TO GET THE POCKET WATCH AND PRETTY MUCH STATE THAT IT WAS HIS TIME TO SHINE AND HE LOOOVED IT. I AM LOST FOR WORDS.
s.nicora
By shirley N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (deltona, FL) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pocket watch came yesterday and I bought it for a birthday gift for my grandson. I love it, it is so beautiful and the engraving is superb and so clear. I was surprised it came so soon. I definitely will buy from your company again.
Thank You,
Shirley
An Excellent Watch
By Sarah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clare, MI) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I looked at other websites to purchase a pocket watch for a family friend, and none of them had the price or the multiple personalization options this one had. This watch is amazing quality!
Beautiful!!!!
By AUDREY E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKLYN, NY) - November 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very pleased and satisfied with this watch. It was received with joy from my Pastor.
Great Gift !!
By Ann T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warminster, PA) - October 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This watch was the perfect gift for my father in law's 70th birthday. We had a very nice message engraved, it looked great, he really liked the gift
Good quality
By Christine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality watch for a good price. Engraving came out perfect.
Very Satisfied
By Francois P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent worksmanship and quality of product.
It was a gift and the person receiving it was moved to tears
I am extremely satisfied a nd will recommend your site to friends here in Montreal, Canada.
Sheryl
By Sheryl F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laconia, NH) - September 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The perfect gift for a best man...can't wait to give it to him.
Beautiful Watch
By Cortney W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clovis, CA) - October 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this watch as a present for my husband on our wedding day. It is absolutely beautiful, and I know that he will treasure it for years to come.
Beautiful Silver Watch
By Priscilla L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - September 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This piece is one of the most beautiful watches I have seen. The engraving on the outside of the watch is lovely but the inside cover is so shiny and reflective that it makes the engraved letters shine. I also received the watch in days after I ordered it. WONDERFUL!!!! I highly recommend using this company for all personalization needs!
He absolutly loved it!!!
By Jennifer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - September 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This watch is even better than it looks. Shipped quickly, and in full working condition when we got it. I would highly recommend this for that special gift.
Very Special
By Annette L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (53215, WI) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a fathers day gift for my dad. It's always hard to get gifts for him but the quality was great and it was special that i could put my own special message there. I was really impressed at how fast my items arrived!
Love It!!!
By Michele R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ceres, CA) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The watch is just perfect. my husband will be so surprised when he gets it as his anniversary gift. I recommend this for anyone who wants to give such masculin time piece.Just luv It!!!!!
GREAT!
By LORRIE W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VISTA, CA) - June 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super fast shipping, took only 3 days! Looks great, heavy and I'm sure my son will love it! Great communcation!! Recommend highly!!!!
blown away by the quality
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maitland, FL) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not only was the quality more than I had hoped for, I received my watch within 4 business days.
perfect
By Katie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berlin, CT) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a thank you gift for someone. It only took a few days to recieve it and it looks perfect. This watch is very classy looking, and came in a velvet bag to prevent scratching. I will definitely buy it again and would highly recommend it.
We Are So Pleased..
By ROSE N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HEATH, OH) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered the pocket watch for Fathers Day for the kids to give to their grandfather,,, We love it , it is such good quality, the boys are excited to give it to him. I have always been happy with everything that we have ordered and the shipping time is great,,, Thank You. Rose
what a special gift
By leticia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Gate, CA) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
If your looking for high end quality watch this might not be for you, but if your looking for a good strong mid quality watch this is it And the best part this watch is not just a nice watch but will make some one feel so special with the personalization. The watch feels strong and solid, i was very pleased with it.
First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 15 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved