Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Herrington Engraved Silver Pocket Watch customer reviews

Personalized Silver Pocket Watch With Engraved Monogram - 1157
Average Customer Review: (663 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 17 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
He loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Lorenzo, CA) - March 16, 2012
I bought this item for a watch lover, with an extensive collection. He said that he'd wanted to get another pocket watch as the other one fell apart. But this one he said was rugged wtih a sturdy chain that he carry around all the time, and not worry about breaking something on it. He's still smiling about it. Oh yeah he liked the inscription too.
Absolutely Gorgeous
By Elena B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holbrook, NY) - March 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraving inside and out makes this a double gift. It is easy to use and easy to read. Well made product, shipped to me in 2 days.
Very nice quality pocket watch.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenwood Springs, CO) - March 2, 2012
I was very pleased with the "Herrington Engraved Silver Pocket Watch." The personalized engraving was very clean and clear. The pocket watch and chain has a nice weight. The watch face has easy to see numbers and the pocket watch comes with a nice black pouch for storage. I would purchase this item again as a nice gift for family members or friends with confidence. Well worth the price.
Nice quality, nice engraving & affordable too
By Robin D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camden, NJ) - April 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered groomsman gifts from a few different places since we decided not to get everyone the same items based on what we knew they already have. This site was the fastest to arrive and the quality is really great, and affordable.
POCKET WATCH - GREAT VALUE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Junction, CO) - May 18, 2012
We wanted to get an amazing gift for our son when he graduated. It arrived exactly when it was promised, and the construction of the watch is sturdy.
Wonderful gift!
By Amanda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - May 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recieved this gift and it was made really nice! I absolutely love it and I'm sure my Grandpa will enjoy this gift as well! Well worth every cent!
Great present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - April 13, 2012
Great present - loved it. Smooth ordering and delivery process.
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, OH) - January 31, 2012
I ordered this pocket watch for my father's birthday and am very happy with the quality of the watch, the engraving and I didn't have to wait long at all! I would definately recommend this watch to others.
Extremely Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, SC) - January 30, 2012
Perfect gift for any occassion. I got the pocket watch for several customers who are retiring. Wonderful quality, great price, and the transaction was simple. Great customer service with a great product. I am extremely pleased!
18th Birthday Present
By Maria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Banks , OR) - January 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased & engraved for my son's upcoming 18th, this lovely pocket watch will be much appreciated. It is good quality for a good price, engraved beautifully and has a nice weighty feel.
great value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Syracuse, NY) - February 3, 2012
I have looked at other comparable stores for an identical item and you really get your money's worth with this item. Sturdy, high quality and free personalization save you a ton in comparison to similar stores out there.
He Loved It
By Carolyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carson, CA) - February 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this pocket watch to my husband for Valentine's Day. He absolutely loved it. I had my two sons names and mine engraved and he couldn't stop looking at it while we we're in the restaurant.
Customer service is awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, KY) - February 10, 2012
I'm very impressed with customer service and with its desire that its product meets their standards. It could and should be a model for all businesses to follow.
SOOOO HAPPY
By Kacey F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Mary , MO) - February 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this gift for my husband and my first valentines day. It took his breath away! It looks WAY better than the picture and I got it in two days after placing the order! GREAT WORK!
Engraved Silver Pocket Watch
By Debra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - February 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this watch for my husband for our 26th anniversary. It turned out beautifully. I was very pleased with the quality and the engraving. My husband really liked it!! Great job!!!
Impressed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, FL) - February 19, 2014
I was very impressed with the quality of watch and how heavy it was, not anything cheap. Engraving was perfect. I would defiantly buy this product again.
Wedding day gift for my groom
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MARATHON, WI) - February 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
He has always wanted a pocket watch. There seemed to be no better time than for our wedding day;to keep track of the rest of our time together. Hopefully, years and years . . .
pocket watches
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - May 26, 2014
I bought these watches for the fathers for my wedding. I loved them. I thought they looked great and the engraving turned out wonderful! Very happy with my purchase
Happy Birthday
By Shopper (bakersfield, CA) - July 10, 2014
Happy Birthday to the world's greatest Father.I Love You!!!
Dad
By Christopher S. (Kokomo, IN) - June 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
To the one man I consider close to my heart. My Father and Dad. The greatest Dad of all time.
VERY SASTISFIED!!!!!
By jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsville , MD) - June 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
thank you for a quality product and fast delivery!!!!
Great Purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethville, PA) - February 4, 2014
I received the watch and it is absolutely gorgeous. The engraving is perfect and the watch works perfectly. I bought this watch as a groom's gift for my upcoming wedding. I can hardly wait to give it to my husband to be.
pocket watch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fostoria, OH) - January 28, 2014
I bought this for valentines day for my husband. He has yet to see it but I have looked at it many times. Excellent quality, Engraving is perfect !!
Fabulous keepsake watch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - January 19, 2014
I recently purchased this watch for our son. I was very pleased with the watch when it arrived. It is a beautiful keepsake.
VALENTINES DAY GIFT
By Eileen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Rockaway, NY) - February 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
ABSOLUTELY BEUATIFUL!! EXTREMELY HAPPY WITH MY PURCHASE!!!
Perfect watch
By autumn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (grottoes, VA) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my boyfriend for valentines day because he said that's one thing he wanted and what better eat than to get a personalized pocket watch. It was absolutely perfect. Great size and looked like a million bucks. My boyfriend wouldn't believe me when I told him I didn't spend a fortune. Will be ordering from the site again
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MO) - February 17, 2014
Gave this as a birthday gift and the recipient was very happy!
Gift for My Valentine
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Verne, CA) - February 14, 2014
My husband has been wanting a pocket watch for a long time. I saw this one and decided to get it for valentine's Day.

He was thrilled and loved it.
Wonderful Present
By Emily H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed by this item. I am always impressed by the quality of the items that come from PersonalizationMall. I am very happy with how this turned out and would buy it again as a present!
we love this
By Skyla K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tecumseh, KS) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My family and i absolutely love this! The engraving is perfect.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clintonville, WI) - December 21, 2014
Got the gift fory fiancé for Christmas from my daughter. It's nice & sturdy, the engraving is perfect, he loves it! He's only had it a couple days, but I have no fears of normal day wear & tear.
Pocket Watch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kirkland, IL) - January 3, 2015
Beautiful watch. Bought it for my father and the engraving made it a keepsake.
Well Done!
By Janie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - February 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day. He loves it! You don't display the face and it is beautiful and easy to read. Well done PMall!
Absolutely Perfect
By Andrea R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth Meeting, PA) - January 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item as a Christmas present for my husband. It looks exactly like the pictures online. Excellent quality at a fantastic price.
Info about company
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, OH) - January 5, 2015
Thank you, excellent service!! Shipped fast, watch was as stated in your ad.
wolf watch
By Belinda N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands, TX) - October 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My man loved it. :-):-):-):-)
Mr. Robert L. Coppage
By Robert L C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MA) - August 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality was good, I was able to call and take of an issue I had with no problems at all.
Silver Pocket Watch
By Erin D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Cumberland, PA) - August 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift! Love it and I know that our dads will too when we give it to them on our wedding day!
Amazing Detail
By Ginny J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngstown, OH) - December 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this engraved pocket watch for my grandfather. It came out perfect. The engraving is precise and every letter shows up perfect. Wonderful product and service.
Absolutely Fantastic!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cuba, IL) - December 21, 2014
This watch surpassed my expectations. I got it for my husband for his birthday. I wanted something that would comemmorate 12-13-14. This turned out beautiful! It is very elegant. He loves it. Thank you so much.
First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 17 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved