Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Herrington Engraved Silver Pocket Watch customer reviews

Personalized Silver Pocket Watch With Engraved Monogram - 1157
Average Customer Review: (716 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 18 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Very nice gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorba Linda, CA) - October 25, 2013
Bought this watch for a 6 year old nephew who loves wrist watches. I'm excited to give it to him for his upcoming birthday. It's something that he can keep for years to come and doesn't take up much room in the house!
Great value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliso Viejo, CA) - October 16, 2013
I ordered this pocket watch for my husband. An anniversary gift. He loved it. The engraving was perfect and the watch is actually better than I had thought it would be. It has some weight to it and feels like a solid piece.
Casual watch perfect for a 30 year old.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompton Plains, , NJ) - January 13, 2014
Just received the pocket watch i ordered for my grandson's 30th birthday. I think he will get a kick out of using this on the weekends while doing yard work etc. It beats the ties, wallets, etc. that most will wind up giving him. It's nice to have the opportunity to be a little different. Classy and affordable makes it a perfect gift.
pocket watch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fostoria, OH) - January 28, 2014
I bought this for valentines day for my husband. He has yet to see it but I have looked at it many times. Excellent quality, Engraving is perfect !!
Fabulous keepsake watch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - January 19, 2014
I recently purchased this watch for our son. I was very pleased with the watch when it arrived. It is a beautiful keepsake.
The perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madera, CA) - January 18, 2014
I bought this for my boyfriend for Christmas and he loved it. When I recieved it in the mail, I checked it out before given it to him. I seen it and it was really good. The watch looked very fancy and it has a little bit of weight, which was really good. The watch did not look cheap at any time. He loved it. He has thought that it had cost me a lot because of the great quality it has. This is the best gift for anyone.
Absolutely Fantastic!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cuba, IL) - December 21, 2014
This watch surpassed my expectations. I got it for my husband for his birthday. I wanted something that would comemmorate 12-13-14. This turned out beautiful! It is very elegant. He loves it. Thank you so much.
Prefect
By Camille G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the engraved pocket watch. It was the prefect gift a my father-in-law for Christmas. Personalization Mall did a awesome job, and I received the item in a very short-time.
pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oviedo, FL) - December 20, 2014
This was a very nice watch, and was very easy to order and arrived right on schedule!!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clintonville, WI) - December 21, 2014
Got the gift fory fiancé for Christmas from my daughter. It's nice & sturdy, the engraving is perfect, he loves it! He's only had it a couple days, but I have no fears of normal day wear & tear.
Pocket Watch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kirkland, IL) - January 3, 2015
Beautiful watch. Bought it for my father and the engraving made it a keepsake.
Wonderful Present
By Emily H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed by this item. I am always impressed by the quality of the items that come from PersonalizationMall. I am very happy with how this turned out and would buy it again as a present!
we love this
By Skyla K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tecumseh, KS) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My family and i absolutely love this! The engraving is perfect.
Amazing Detail
By Ginny J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngstown, OH) - December 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this engraved pocket watch for my grandfather. It came out perfect. The engraving is precise and every letter shows up perfect. Wonderful product and service.
Dad
By Christopher S. (Kokomo, IN) - June 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
To the one man I consider close to my heart. My Father and Dad. The greatest Dad of all time.
VERY SASTISFIED!!!!!
By jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsville , MD) - June 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
thank you for a quality product and fast delivery!!!!
pocket watches
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - May 26, 2014
I bought these watches for the fathers for my wedding. I loved them. I thought they looked great and the engraving turned out wonderful! Very happy with my purchase
Happy Birthday
By Shopper (bakersfield, CA) - July 10, 2014
Happy Birthday to the world's greatest Father.I Love You!!!
wolf watch
By Belinda N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands, TX) - October 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My man loved it. :-):-):-):-)
Mr. Robert L. Coppage
By Robert L C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MA) - August 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality was good, I was able to call and take of an issue I had with no problems at all.
Silver Pocket Watch
By Erin D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Cumberland, PA) - August 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift! Love it and I know that our dads will too when we give it to them on our wedding day!
Herrington Engraved Silver Pocket Watch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - September 6, 2013
Thank you so much for the beautiful Pocket Watch. It was a gift for my brother and he said it is very nice. I was very pleased to hear that and thank you again for the wonderful service you provide.
Amazed at the quality
By Christie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, IN) - February 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 4 of these watches for groomsmen (and groom..shhh) gifts and they are amazing! Engraving is pristine, and the watch itself is gorgeous. HIGHLY recommend
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redondo Beach, CA) - January 31, 2013
I gave this to my honey for our anniversary gift... He loved it. Especially the personalization of it.
Dad's 50th
By Crystal T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Unity, ME) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my dad's 50th birthday and it is awesome. I spend more than this on a watch for my boyfriend last valentines day from another site with no personalization and it was a much lesser quality. This will not disappoint. It is heavy and comes in looking exactly like the picture!
Memories
By Lori S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedartown, GA) - March 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a birthday gift for my exhusband that we have reunited again after 18 years! The inscription was "Yesterday, Today and Always I love you" It is a reminder of our promise! The quality of the time piece is well worth the cost! But the memory it will carrying for years to come is PRICELESS!
First Anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinesville, GA) - April 16, 2013
I ordered this watch for my husband for our 1st anniversary. it arrived on time and is beautiful. My husband wears it all the time. Thank you for making such a beautiful gift.
Love the watch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynch, KY) - March 19, 2013
I bought this watch for my husband James as just a surprise gift and he loves it. I myself am very satisfied with the quality of it. I will definitly order from you again. Thanks for everything. Paula Todd
Love It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greer, SC) - March 16, 2013
I wear this pocket watch every day. So far it has run great.
The perfect gift
By Jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed a keepsake for an 18 year old that I had never met. I thought this was stylish& useful. I was right, he loved it.
good watch great price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucker, GA) - December 6, 2012
when I was a child back in the 1950s, I carried a basic pocket watch. This watch costs 15% less in 1950 dollars than I paid back then. That cost includes basic engraving and shipping and the watch chain for this watch. The old one had none of those.
The quality of this watch is nice and uses modern technology to allow accurate time keeping.
I purchased this watch to celebrate a particular occasion in my life and I never would have paid for the engraving at every day prices but the engraving for this watch was 'free'.
Pocket Watch
By Laurie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son loved it! Special gift for his 21st birthday. It is a beautiful pocket watch and something he will have forever!
Second one a home run
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, KY) - November 24, 2012
The first pocket watch I received was poorly made. There were hair line scratches all over the surface where it was engraved. When Personalization mall.com was made aware of this they immediately sent a replacement watch that was really done perfectly. They knocked it out of the park! Kudos to Personalization mall. I will buy more fun things from them. They really do want you to be happy with your purchase from them.
Love this watch!
By lynn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (locust grove, GA) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband for our 17th wedding anniversary, which just happens to be Christmas Day! The quality of the watch and the engraving are excellent. I cannot wait for my hubby to open it on Christmas Day! Thank you all so much!
Herrington Engraved Silver Pocket Watch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - December 26, 2012
This watch was ordered as a keepsake for my son's graduation.
I was thrilled that it was available with a generous amount of engraving but at no extra cost; an offer nearly impossible to find these days. The watch is handsome and I plan to order more for special occasions.
Thank you so much for your business
Personalized pocket watch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, CA) - December 25, 2012
Bought 2, both boys loved getting them. Said it was "cool"
Very nice...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 16, 2012
Very pleased with this..clear engraving on a nice watch!
I'd Recommend it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Hiawatha, NJ) - June 20, 2013
This was a very nice gift I got for my Dad for my wedding. Something special for us to remember the day, very happy I found it. Personalized just the way I planned and well priced!
Hubby's gift for father's day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrillville, IN) - June 19, 2013
My husband has been wanting a pocket watch for years. I thought Father's Day would be a great time to give him one. He absolutely loves this watch!!! Quality is very good, especially considering the price. The engraving looks so professional. We were at dinner and he couldn't stop taking it out of his pocket and looking at it. He said, "this is definitely a winner and I did good." Thank you Personalization Mall for making this product beautiful and affordable!!
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, NY) - June 19, 2013
This was for a father's day gift; he loved it! It opens and closes easy and the engraving was beautiful!
First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 18 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved