Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Herrington Engraved Silver Pocket Watch customer reviews

Personalized Silver Pocket Watch With Engraved Monogram - 1157
Average Customer Review: (664 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 17 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
My Father absolutely loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesboro, VA) - July 1, 2012
Great quality pocket watch. I gave it to my father for father's day, he's 67. He absolutely loved it, even more than I thought he would. It was very well engraved and high quality. The only complaint I have is of the gift boxes (if you choose to purchase one) is not worth it, very very cheap looking. The watch comes in a nice velvet bag, just pack it yourself.
wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - June 26, 2012
I gave this to my daddy for Father's Day and he just loves it. I finally saw it this weekend and it is exactly what I wanted!! Only thing I wished I would have remembered to add the year. Excellent personalized gift!!
Great gift
By Lynn N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - August 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful pocket watch - great gift for any special occasion. Very satisfied with this product & engraving.
My niece wanted this watch for her Dad.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kinsman, OH) - August 25, 2012
The Herrington watch had a quality rating and the personalized engraving
was beautifully done. The only other thing she wished for was that it had "DAD"
on it. She was so excited the day it arrived, she said it was so special looking. Thank You for helping to make this watch such a wonderful and beautiful gift.
Excellent Gift Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clintwood, VA) - August 19, 2012
I purchased this watch as a memorial gift for my brother-in-law who had recently lost his Dad. He loved it and I was pleased to give him something of such excellent quality.
Husband gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cicero, IN) - August 14, 2012
I bought this watch for my husband-to-be and I am very excited to give it to him on our big day in remembrance of our special union. I'm sure he will treasure it forever!
Pleasantly Surprised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dorchester, MA) - June 21, 2012
I read the review and felt positive about making this purchase. My boyfriend needed a watch for work, so I brought this as a gift. Its sturdy, its seems to be durable...and not having to pay an additional fee for engraving makes this a good deal. I am glad I made this purchase.
Better than expected!
By Amy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Hills, NY) - June 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got the watch for my husband for his first Father's Day. I didn't have super high expectations (because it was so affordable), but I was impressed with the quality when I received it! We've only had it for about 2 weeks, but so far so good! Love that I was able to personalize it as well. :)
Happy customer
By Kristina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta, CA) - June 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are very happy with our purchase of the pocket watches. We bought them as a goomsmen gift and I can't wait to give it to them. Thank you for great customer service and fast shipping at a great price.
Grandad's suprise
By LINDA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RALEIGH, NC) - June 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson stayed with my, ex his grandad, for about a month so this watch was to say thank-you for letting him stay and have fun.The watch is a symbol for time we both shared ...I loved the watch when I first saw it and when I held it .....it was just right ( not too little or too much )..
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vacaville, CA) - June 24, 2012
This was a very special gift for my dad. The quality, price and overall experience was great! See you at Christmas time!!
Father's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, CA) - June 22, 2012
Dad loved it. The engraving was well done, and shipping was fast. :)
grear for the price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - June 22, 2012
The quality was good,actually looks better in person, fast delivery, great presentation.
Hubby's gift for father's day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrillville, IN) - June 19, 2013
My husband has been wanting a pocket watch for years. I thought Father's Day would be a great time to give him one. He absolutely loves this watch!!! Quality is very good, especially considering the price. The engraving looks so professional. We were at dinner and he couldn't stop taking it out of his pocket and looking at it. He said, "this is definitely a winner and I did good." Thank you Personalization Mall for making this product beautiful and affordable!!
Absolutely Perfect
By Andrea R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth Meeting, PA) - January 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item as a Christmas present for my husband. It looks exactly like the pictures online. Excellent quality at a fantastic price.
Info about company
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, OH) - January 5, 2015
Thank you, excellent service!! Shipped fast, watch was as stated in your ad.
Pocket Watch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kirkland, IL) - January 3, 2015
Beautiful watch. Bought it for my father and the engraving made it a keepsake.
Well Done!
By Janie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - February 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day. He loves it! You don't display the face and it is beautiful and easy to read. Well done PMall!
Smiling
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island , NY) - May 30, 2015
Beautiful and well worth the very reasonable price!!????
Beautiful watch!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temecula, CA) - May 26, 2015
Good quality watch for the price! Engraving made the watch! So excited to give as a gift to our co-worker and retiree!
Silver Pocket Watch
By Joan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Leandro, CA) - May 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have now purchased two of these. I love them. My first was for my grandson's graduation from the Marine boot camp and I wanted something really unique and classy, he loved it. The second was for my brother's 70th birthday which i could think of no other gift as uniquely classic. The engraving is great and the clock is very nice. I'm extremely pleased.
Prefect
By Camille G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the engraved pocket watch. It was the prefect gift a my father-in-law for Christmas. Personalization Mall did a awesome job, and I received the item in a very short-time.
pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oviedo, FL) - December 20, 2014
This was a very nice watch, and was very easy to order and arrived right on schedule!!
Amazing Detail
By Ginny J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngstown, OH) - December 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this engraved pocket watch for my grandfather. It came out perfect. The engraving is precise and every letter shows up perfect. Wonderful product and service.
Absolutely Fantastic!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cuba, IL) - December 21, 2014
This watch surpassed my expectations. I got it for my husband for his birthday. I wanted something that would comemmorate 12-13-14. This turned out beautiful! It is very elegant. He loves it. Thank you so much.
Wonderful Present
By Emily H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed by this item. I am always impressed by the quality of the items that come from PersonalizationMall. I am very happy with how this turned out and would buy it again as a present!
we love this
By Skyla K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tecumseh, KS) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My family and i absolutely love this! The engraving is perfect.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clintonville, WI) - December 21, 2014
Got the gift fory fiancé for Christmas from my daughter. It's nice & sturdy, the engraving is perfect, he loves it! He's only had it a couple days, but I have no fears of normal day wear & tear.
Pocket watch
By Regina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville , KY) - August 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it, its beautiful. Makes a very special gift for someone to charish.
Beautiful product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Portland, ME) - July 13, 2015
These pocketwatches turned out great. I can't wait to give them to my ring bearers and junior groomsman!
We Love You Daddy
By Shopper (Austin, TX) - July 10, 2015
We will always love you forever
Perfect gift !
By Merita H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland , NY) - October 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend absolutely loved his pocket watch! And found the quote engraved in the back to be really sweet ! Would definitely recommend this as a birthday gift / anniversary gift. Xoxo
pocket watch
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (whitwell, TN) - December 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my father-in-law. I am very satisfied with this purchase. Beautiful watch and engraving was exactly correct. Very fast delivery.
Great Quality
By Marsha T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mesa, AZ) - November 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality on the watch and the inscription. My guy loved it! His initials and private inscription made him feel special.
Silver Pocket Watch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambria Heights, NY) - November 1, 2015
Great birthday gift!
Pocket watch
By Robin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - June 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed in the quality of the pocket watch. It is for my son-in-law for his first Father's Day. I am sure he will love it
Beautiful Pocket Watch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - June 9, 2015
I bought this item for my husband as an early Fathers Day gift and he loves it. The watch is beautiful and the quality is great. I would recommend PersonalizationMall.com to anyone. I have never been disappointed.
Perfect Father's Day gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 1, 2015
Again personalizationmall.com is the BEST! Fastest shipping anyone could ask for, great prices, and top quality products! The watch is sturdy and the engraving is beautifully done! Thank you so much again for making Father's Day great! You all are the Awesome! Very satisfied customer!
Second purchase
By Kathleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waltham, MA) - June 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second watch I have purchased for a retirement party.
I love the pocket watch and the engraving is always as ordered.
Nothing but compliments received
Engraved Pocket Watch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington Flats, NY) - June 26, 2015
I am exceptionally happy with the quality of the watch and the engraving. I would not hesitate in recommending this watch to anyone who wants a memento for a special occasion.
First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 17 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved