Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Herrington Engraved Silver Pocket Watch customer reviews

Personalized Silver Pocket Watch With Engraved Monogram - 1157
Average Customer Review: (590 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(434)
4 star:
(97)
3 star:
(30)
2 star:
(19)
1 star:
(10)


First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 15 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
beautiful!!
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hope Mills, NC) - August 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
although i didn't do 5 lines (will try next time). the members of this site are AMAZING!! it's gorgeous and is definitely goin to make my boyfriend smile. thank u sooo much!!
very happy!
By priscilla T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (richmond, CA) - August 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
VERY HAPPY ABOUT THE GIFT AND THE RECIVER WAS VERY HAPPY AND I WILL BE USING THE SREVICE AGAIN SO HAPPY I FOUND YOU GUYS AGAIN THANKS....
Perfect
By Verena W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Petersburg, FL) - August 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks elegant and special. Super fast shipping!!! Great gift
Priceless....
By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Herrington Engraved Silver Pocket watch was a gift for a very special person in my life. Its exquisite look combined with a personal touch couldn't have made the moment, he saw it, any more perfect. I know that this will be a gift that will be pass down from generation to generation.
Thank you
Patty
Great 10th Anniversary Gift
By Shelia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, AR) - July 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraved Pocket Watch was a total hit! It reminded my husband of his grandfather's pocket watch which he lost years ago. It brought back great memories and was a wonderful way to celebrate our 10 years together.

Shelia
BIRTHDAY PRESENT FOR MY DAD
By Betsy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berea, KY) - July 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I BOUGHT THIS AS A BIRTHDAY PRESENT FOR MY DAD, IT WAS BEAUTIFUL AND HE ABSOLUTELY LOVED IT. VERY PLEASED WITH THE QUALITY AND PRESENTATION.
perfect product
By eugenia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hillsdale, MI) - August 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the product and quality are great i cant wait to give this as a present
Great for Dads!!
By Shelley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - August 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my Father's 60th birthday. Great quality, and I had written on the inside...Our love for you is timeless! My dad will be receiving it next month. I don't expect that he will use it much, but it is a GREAT keepsake gift, especially for someone who has EVERYTHING!
Ring Bearer Gift
By Briana L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shinnston , WV) - July 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our 4 year old ring bearer is really into Thomas. We wanted to get him a sentimental keep sake with a train theme. This pocket watch, like those conductors used, seemed to be the perfect gift. The price was excellent and when it came in the mail, it was even better than I had hoped.
SUPER!!
By Debbra E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Forest, AR) - October 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad is going to love this, with the special words and big numbers to see!
Words can't describe it
By Jennifer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - October 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect gift. No matter what the occasion, this will make his day.
AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!!1
By Micaelle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - October 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
MY FRIEND LOVED THE GIFT I BOUGHT HIM, I DIDN'T KNOW WHAT TO GET A GUY, BUT TI THOUGHT IT MIGHT BE COOL TO GET THE POCKET WATCH AND PRETTY MUCH STATE THAT IT WAS HIS TIME TO SHINE AND HE LOOOVED IT. I AM LOST FOR WORDS.
s.nicora
By shirley N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (deltona, FL) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pocket watch came yesterday and I bought it for a birthday gift for my grandson. I love it, it is so beautiful and the engraving is superb and so clear. I was surprised it came so soon. I definitely will buy from your company again.
Thank You,
Shirley
An Excellent Watch
By Sarah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clare, MI) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I looked at other websites to purchase a pocket watch for a family friend, and none of them had the price or the multiple personalization options this one had. This watch is amazing quality!
Beautiful!!!!
By AUDREY E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKLYN, NY) - November 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very pleased and satisfied with this watch. It was received with joy from my Pastor.
Great Gift !!
By Ann T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warminster, PA) - October 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This watch was the perfect gift for my father in law's 70th birthday. We had a very nice message engraved, it looked great, he really liked the gift
Good quality
By Christine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality watch for a good price. Engraving came out perfect.
Very Satisfied
By Francois P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent worksmanship and quality of product.
It was a gift and the person receiving it was moved to tears
I am extremely satisfied a nd will recommend your site to friends here in Montreal, Canada.
Sheryl
By Sheryl F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laconia, NH) - September 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The perfect gift for a best man...can't wait to give it to him.
Beautiful Watch
By Cortney W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clovis, CA) - October 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this watch as a present for my husband on our wedding day. It is absolutely beautiful, and I know that he will treasure it for years to come.
Beautiful Silver Watch
By Priscilla L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - September 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This piece is one of the most beautiful watches I have seen. The engraving on the outside of the watch is lovely but the inside cover is so shiny and reflective that it makes the engraved letters shine. I also received the watch in days after I ordered it. WONDERFUL!!!! I highly recommend using this company for all personalization needs!
He absolutly loved it!!!
By Jennifer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - September 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This watch is even better than it looks. Shipped quickly, and in full working condition when we got it. I would highly recommend this for that special gift.
Very Special
By Annette L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (53215, WI) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a fathers day gift for my dad. It's always hard to get gifts for him but the quality was great and it was special that i could put my own special message there. I was really impressed at how fast my items arrived!
Love It!!!
By Michele R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ceres, CA) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The watch is just perfect. my husband will be so surprised when he gets it as his anniversary gift. I recommend this for anyone who wants to give such masculin time piece.Just luv It!!!!!
GREAT!
By LORRIE W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VISTA, CA) - June 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super fast shipping, took only 3 days! Looks great, heavy and I'm sure my son will love it! Great communcation!! Recommend highly!!!!
blown away by the quality
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maitland, FL) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not only was the quality more than I had hoped for, I received my watch within 4 business days.
perfect
By Katie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berlin, CT) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a thank you gift for someone. It only took a few days to recieve it and it looks perfect. This watch is very classy looking, and came in a velvet bag to prevent scratching. I will definitely buy it again and would highly recommend it.
We Are So Pleased..
By ROSE N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HEATH, OH) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered the pocket watch for Fathers Day for the kids to give to their grandfather,,, We love it , it is such good quality, the boys are excited to give it to him. I have always been happy with everything that we have ordered and the shipping time is great,,, Thank You. Rose
what a special gift
By leticia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Gate, CA) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
If your looking for high end quality watch this might not be for you, but if your looking for a good strong mid quality watch this is it And the best part this watch is not just a nice watch but will make some one feel so special with the personalization. The watch feels strong and solid, i was very pleased with it.
Beautiful Quality
By Amber U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeland, PA) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my boyfriend about 2 weeks ago so that he would have a beautiful pocket watch when we went to a wedding. It was everything that I wanted and so much more. The outside engraving is gorgeous, and the inside engraving was equally beautiful. It actually made my boyfriend cry!!! I was amazed with the quality and his reaction to the gift was worth every penny!!!
Watch is great, engraving...not so much
By Susan Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saginaw, MI) - May 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The watch is a really nice item. However, the engraved monogram on the top is crooked and off center. Was not very happy about that. May even return it to have it fixed. I'll have to give it the way it is since I'm out of time for the occasion I ordered it for though.
great anniversary gift!
By Kim M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lakewood, WA) - April 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was concerned about the quality because it was pretty inexpensive, but was very pleasantly surprised when i got it. It's very heavy and well made. the engraving was perfect. I bought it as an anniversary gift for my husband, it's our first anniversary and i wanted to get him something special. He loved it and even got a little misty eyed when he saw it. I wanted to get him something that he would still when we are old and gray and i'm sure that this thing will last that long.
GREAT PRODUCT
By amber S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bakersfield, CA) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a present for my husband from the kids. He was so suprised and excited. He loved the style and the way the company did the engraving. The price can not be beat either. I am really impressed with this company and the quality of work and fast shippment. I received this product 6 days after i ordered it! I will definately let my friends know about this company! Thank you so much
Great
By michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sunman, IN) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as an anniversary gift for my husband, and he loved it. the engraving came out wounderfuly! WILL DEFFENTLY buy from this site agian! thank you
Pocket Watch Review
By Brenda Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ravenna, OH) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the watch I purchased for my father. The dial is large and easy to read. I'm sure he will love it on Father's Day!
My father loved this!
By Miranda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (girard, OH) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My siblings and I got this for our dad for father's day. It was very pretty, the engraving was done very well and the watch itself was much nicer than I expected. He also loved the brushed aluminum on the sides. Thankyou!!!
Better than I expected
By Tamera M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia, WA) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I hate buying things over the Internet, because you really never know what the quality of the item will be. I was happily surprised to find this pocket watch to be of good quality for the price I paid. I wanted something fairly heavy duty for my husband who is not exactly the white collar type, and this was well-made, and the engraving was perfect.
beautiful pocket watch
By Alicia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompton Lakes, NJ) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
just as it appears in photo online, engraving easy to read, makes a wonderful keepsake
The Watch is Beautiful
By Cheryl K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thousand Oaks, CA) - July 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so excited to present it to my fiance the day of our wedding.
Best gift ever!!
By Mariana F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barstow , CA) - June 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my boyfriend, I thought It was going to look cheap and that he wasn't going to like it! But I was wrong it is beautiful! He loved it and so did my dad which means I'm coming back to get a other one for my dad on fathers day. It's going to be hard to top next years anniversary gift for my boyfriend. =)
First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 15 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved