Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Herrington Engraved Silver Pocket Watch customer reviews

Personalized Silver Pocket Watch With Engraved Monogram - 1157
Average Customer Review: (558 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(410)
4 star:
(92)
3 star:
(29)
2 star:
(19)
1 star:
(8)


First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 14 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
great anniversary gift!
By Kim M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lakewood, WA) - April 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was concerned about the quality because it was pretty inexpensive, but was very pleasantly surprised when i got it. It's very heavy and well made. the engraving was perfect. I bought it as an anniversary gift for my husband, it's our first anniversary and i wanted to get him something special. He loved it and even got a little misty eyed when he saw it. I wanted to get him something that he would still when we are old and gray and i'm sure that this thing will last that long.
Great Time Piece
By Denise L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This a great watch and very substantial. The engraving turned out perfectly and my fiance and I can't wait to give it to the best man!
Very Speedy Devlivery
By Sherry J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the Silver Pocket Watch for my husband for our Anniversary...It came very quickly in the mail (impressed) the pocket watch itself was very nice...the only thing I can say negatively is that I wish there was a couple of choices for the style (font)& size of engraving. Other than that everything was GREAT!!
PS...my husband really loved it!!
I love this site too!!!!
Pocket Watch Review
By Brenda Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ravenna, OH) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the watch I purchased for my father. The dial is large and easy to read. I'm sure he will love it on Father's Day!
Beautiful Quality
By Amber U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeland, PA) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my boyfriend about 2 weeks ago so that he would have a beautiful pocket watch when we went to a wedding. It was everything that I wanted and so much more. The outside engraving is gorgeous, and the inside engraving was equally beautiful. It actually made my boyfriend cry!!! I was amazed with the quality and his reaction to the gift was worth every penny!!!
Watch is great, engraving...not so much
By Susan Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saginaw, MI) - May 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The watch is a really nice item. However, the engraved monogram on the top is crooked and off center. Was not very happy about that. May even return it to have it fixed. I'll have to give it the way it is since I'm out of time for the occasion I ordered it for though.
Very special gift
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved this pocket watch and the inscription. It is very stylish, modern and sturdy. Thank you for another wonderful and special gift.
Great Gift
By Miranda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, VA) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this watch; it came exactly as it looked in the picture and my father loved it. Great price and keepsake for a new grandfather.
AWESOME POCKET WATCH
By Danny D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Damascus, AR) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my Dad the engraving was perfect and easy to read. The watch itself seems to keep perfect time. Recommend Highly to anyone. Thanks for the idea.
Better than I expected
By Tamera M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia, WA) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I hate buying things over the Internet, because you really never know what the quality of the item will be. I was happily surprised to find this pocket watch to be of good quality for the price I paid. I wanted something fairly heavy duty for my husband who is not exactly the white collar type, and this was well-made, and the engraving was perfect.
beautiful pocket watch
By Alicia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompton Lakes, NJ) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
just as it appears in photo online, engraving easy to read, makes a wonderful keepsake
great
By dawn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (east Atlantic Beach, NY) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
every thing was great!
blown away by the quality
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maitland, FL) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not only was the quality more than I had hoped for, I received my watch within 4 business days.
perfect
By Katie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berlin, CT) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a thank you gift for someone. It only took a few days to recieve it and it looks perfect. This watch is very classy looking, and came in a velvet bag to prevent scratching. I will definitely buy it again and would highly recommend it.
We Are So Pleased..
By ROSE N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HEATH, OH) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered the pocket watch for Fathers Day for the kids to give to their grandfather,,, We love it , it is such good quality, the boys are excited to give it to him. I have always been happy with everything that we have ordered and the shipping time is great,,, Thank You. Rose
Nice investment
By Victoria H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - June 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this gift for father's day and my daddy loves it! It came in after about a week and the engraving looks very professional.
Priceless Watch
By Roger C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinckley, IL) - June 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item as a Gift for my Father.....for Father's Day. When it arrived, he immediately called and thanked me for the gift and the idea. He is 94 years young and has "everything" a Dad could want, except this gift! He loved it and loved the message inside. I had a feeling he would. I could not have been Happier! Now, every time he opens that watch, he will think of me and how much I Love him! Isn't this what a gift is all about? :) :)

Great Watch for the Money
By Tammy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest, VA) - June 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
On this watch you could engrave initials on the outside and inside you were given plenty of room to engrave a personal message including the year . It could also be used for ladies and attached inside of their purses. Very pleased!
Words can't describe it
By Jennifer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - October 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect gift. No matter what the occasion, this will make his day.
Just Perfect
By Graciela C. G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - March 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased several items in the past and have been very pleased. The items arrive in excellent condition, and the timing is perfect. The recipients of the gifts are extremely happy and always ask me "where did you get them and if I purchased them online?" I have recommended the website to family and friends.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - March 5, 2011
This item is an anniversary gift for my husband & I can't wait to give it to him! The item is beautiful, personalization is perfect, and the quality is outstanding!
pocket watch
By Loretta C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairmont, WV) - March 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my hubby for an anniversary gift..cheated and used the personalization that was shown (I will love you every hour of every day) and it's gorgeous! He hasn't seen it yet so I can't speak for him but I can't wait to give it to him!
Great watch
By Jennifer N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, NY) - April 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this pocket watch for a friend. It came out just beautiful. It's very sturdy and has a good weight to it. Well worth the price.
Awesome Pocket Watch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wanatah, IN) - March 25, 2011
I loved the pocket watch! It was heavy duty, with a nice chain. The engraving was beautiful.
Beautiful
By stefanie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (colorado springs, CO) - March 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this item for my husband for our anniversary, he loved it!!!
Greatest Suprise Ever
By Danyal H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olalla , WA) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the Engraved Silver Picket Watch for my boyfriend. It was our first Valentines Day together and I wanted it to be special. When he opened the box i thought he was gonna cry. I wasnt sure if this was something he would want or even ever use ( i purchased it in hopes that it could be something he could pass down in the future) Turns out he has always wanted a pocket watch. The chain is a great length the engraving was beautiful...all around a treasure that he can enjoy for many years to come.
Silver Pocket Watch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - February 4, 2011
The watch is beautiful and the engraving adds the final perfect touch. I purchased the watch as a Valentine's Day gift and can hardly wait until the 14th to surprise my boyfriend. I am sure he is going to love it.
pocket watch
By joan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wallington, NJ) - January 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the watch.Fine quality,great price,fast delivery.I am sure my vallentine will be happy too.Thanks Joan
Just want I wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - February 22, 2011
I had been researching and wasnt sure that the size would be as big as I wanted. I received the watch in the mail and it was perfect. Not too small and definitely not too big. The engraving was really nice too. Would for sure come back to order more for gifts.
Loved it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rapid City, SD) - February 17, 2011
Bought this watch early for father's day for my husband, I love how it turned out and can not wait to give it to him!
Engraved pocket watch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, IL) - February 17, 2011
I purchased a pocket watch for my husband and the engraving is excellent. I know he will like it as much as I do. I can't wait to give it to him for his birthday. The order was processed and shipped fast! I would order again from this company.
Best gift yet!
By Leyda O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my husband for father's day...he absolutely loved it!! It was from me and our 18th old month son…I hope it lasts so long that he can pass it down when he grows up. The engraving was nicely done and it just looks like a very expensive gift. Being able to personalize it made it more timeless.
very happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - June 24, 2011
I am very happy with this product.
Big hit!
By Debra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwin, NY) - June 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Engraving was perfect inside and out. Made a wonderful gift for my grandfather for his birthday! Very pleased!
Very Pleased
By Nicole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madisonville, LA) - August 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item for my husbands surprise 30th birthday... the quality was great.... very awesome gift!
Lovely Keepsake
By Kathryn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park Hills, MO) - August 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for a great friend who has a little bit of everything as a keepsake for him. Great quality and a very nice piece. Never disappointed with this site. Thanks!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (palmyra, MO) - July 31, 2011
I gave this to my husband on our wedding day. It made the perfect gift that he absolutly loved. The quality was great. Looks very sharp and classy.
Great Gift
By Kathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgeville, SC) - May 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it. It looks great!!!
beautiful
By Shopper (Del Rio, TN) - May 16, 2011
A great gift.
Look great - fast delivery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - May 6, 2011
Um, the watches look great, and they were delivered fast. 'Nuff said.
First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 14 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved