Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Clearance

Herrington Engraved Silver Pocket Watch customer reviews

Personalized Silver Pocket Watch With Engraved Monogram - 1157
Average Customer Review: (604 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(448)
4 star:
(97)
3 star:
(30)
2 star:
(19)
1 star:
(10)


First PagePrevious Page Page 14 of 16 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great Gift !!
By Ann T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warminster, PA) - October 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This watch was the perfect gift for my father in law's 70th birthday. We had a very nice message engraved, it looked great, he really liked the gift
An Excellent Watch
By Sarah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clare, MI) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I looked at other websites to purchase a pocket watch for a family friend, and none of them had the price or the multiple personalization options this one had. This watch is amazing quality!
Beautiful!!!!
By AUDREY E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKLYN, NY) - November 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very pleased and satisfied with this watch. It was received with joy from my Pastor.
SUPER!!
By Debbra E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Forest, AR) - October 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad is going to love this, with the special words and big numbers to see!
perfect product
By eugenia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hillsdale, MI) - August 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the product and quality are great i cant wait to give this as a present
Priceless Watch
By Roger C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinckley, IL) - June 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item as a Gift for my Father.....for Father's Day. When it arrived, he immediately called and thanked me for the gift and the idea. He is 94 years young and has "everything" a Dad could want, except this gift! He loved it and loved the message inside. I had a feeling he would. I could not have been Happier! Now, every time he opens that watch, he will think of me and how much I Love him! Isn't this what a gift is all about? :) :)

Great Watch for the Money
By Tammy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest, VA) - June 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
On this watch you could engrave initials on the outside and inside you were given plenty of room to engrave a personal message including the year . It could also be used for ladies and attached inside of their purses. Very pleased!
blown away by the quality
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maitland, FL) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not only was the quality more than I had hoped for, I received my watch within 4 business days.
Great Gift
By Miranda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, VA) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this watch; it came exactly as it looked in the picture and my father loved it. Great price and keepsake for a new grandfather.
AWESOME POCKET WATCH
By Danny D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Damascus, AR) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my Dad the engraving was perfect and easy to read. The watch itself seems to keep perfect time. Recommend Highly to anyone. Thanks for the idea.
Nice investment
By Victoria H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - June 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this gift for father's day and my daddy loves it! It came in after about a week and the engraving looks very professional.
perfect
By Katie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berlin, CT) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a thank you gift for someone. It only took a few days to recieve it and it looks perfect. This watch is very classy looking, and came in a velvet bag to prevent scratching. I will definitely buy it again and would highly recommend it.
GREAT!
By LORRIE W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VISTA, CA) - June 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super fast shipping, took only 3 days! Looks great, heavy and I'm sure my son will love it! Great communcation!! Recommend highly!!!!
what a special gift
By leticia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Gate, CA) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
If your looking for high end quality watch this might not be for you, but if your looking for a good strong mid quality watch this is it And the best part this watch is not just a nice watch but will make some one feel so special with the personalization. The watch feels strong and solid, i was very pleased with it.
GREAT PRODUCT
By amber S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bakersfield, CA) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a present for my husband from the kids. He was so suprised and excited. He loved the style and the way the company did the engraving. The price can not be beat either. I am really impressed with this company and the quality of work and fast shippment. I received this product 6 days after i ordered it! I will definately let my friends know about this company! Thank you so much
We Are So Pleased..
By ROSE N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HEATH, OH) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered the pocket watch for Fathers Day for the kids to give to their grandfather,,, We love it , it is such good quality, the boys are excited to give it to him. I have always been happy with everything that we have ordered and the shipping time is great,,, Thank You. Rose
Very Special
By Annette L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (53215, WI) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a fathers day gift for my dad. It's always hard to get gifts for him but the quality was great and it was special that i could put my own special message there. I was really impressed at how fast my items arrived!
Love It!!!
By Michele R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ceres, CA) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The watch is just perfect. my husband will be so surprised when he gets it as his anniversary gift. I recommend this for anyone who wants to give such masculin time piece.Just luv It!!!!!
Great 10th Anniversary Gift
By Shelia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, AR) - July 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraved Pocket Watch was a total hit! It reminded my husband of his grandfather's pocket watch which he lost years ago. It brought back great memories and was a wonderful way to celebrate our 10 years together.

Shelia
BIRTHDAY PRESENT FOR MY DAD
By Betsy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berea, KY) - July 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I BOUGHT THIS AS A BIRTHDAY PRESENT FOR MY DAD, IT WAS BEAUTIFUL AND HE ABSOLUTELY LOVED IT. VERY PLEASED WITH THE QUALITY AND PRESENTATION.
The Watch is Beautiful
By Cheryl K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thousand Oaks, CA) - July 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so excited to present it to my fiance the day of our wedding.
Great for Dads!!
By Shelley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - August 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my Father's 60th birthday. Great quality, and I had written on the inside...Our love for you is timeless! My dad will be receiving it next month. I don't expect that he will use it much, but it is a GREAT keepsake gift, especially for someone who has EVERYTHING!
Ring Bearer Gift
By Briana L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shinnston , WV) - July 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our 4 year old ring bearer is really into Thomas. We wanted to get him a sentimental keep sake with a train theme. This pocket watch, like those conductors used, seemed to be the perfect gift. The price was excellent and when it came in the mail, it was even better than I had hoped.
Priceless....
By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Herrington Engraved Silver Pocket watch was a gift for a very special person in my life. Its exquisite look combined with a personal touch couldn't have made the moment, he saw it, any more perfect. I know that this will be a gift that will be pass down from generation to generation.
Thank you
Patty
Best gift ever!!
By Mariana F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barstow , CA) - June 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my boyfriend, I thought It was going to look cheap and that he wasn't going to like it! But I was wrong it is beautiful! He loved it and so did my dad which means I'm coming back to get a other one for my dad on fathers day. It's going to be hard to top next years anniversary gift for my boyfriend. =)
beautiful pocket watch
By Alicia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompton Lakes, NJ) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
just as it appears in photo online, engraving easy to read, makes a wonderful keepsake
great
By dawn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (east Atlantic Beach, NY) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
every thing was great!
Very special gift
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved this pocket watch and the inscription. It is very stylish, modern and sturdy. Thank you for another wonderful and special gift.
Father Loved it!
By Yaira G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Culver City, CA) - June 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My father collects pocket watchs and to get an engraved watch was a great surprise. It looked amazing and he loved it. It workes fantastic and it was a great hit.
My father loved this!
By Miranda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (girard, OH) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My siblings and I got this for our dad for father's day. It was very pretty, the engraving was done very well and the watch itself was much nicer than I expected. He also loved the brushed aluminum on the sides. Thankyou!!!
Better than I expected
By Tamera M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia, WA) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I hate buying things over the Internet, because you really never know what the quality of the item will be. I was happily surprised to find this pocket watch to be of good quality for the price I paid. I wanted something fairly heavy duty for my husband who is not exactly the white collar type, and this was well-made, and the engraving was perfect.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (palmyra, MO) - July 31, 2011
I gave this to my husband on our wedding day. It made the perfect gift that he absolutly loved. The quality was great. Looks very sharp and classy.
Best gift yet!
By Leyda O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my husband for father's day...he absolutely loved it!! It was from me and our 18th old month son…I hope it lasts so long that he can pass it down when he grows up. The engraving was nicely done and it just looks like a very expensive gift. Being able to personalize it made it more timeless.
very happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - June 24, 2011
I am very happy with this product.
Truly beautiful gift
By Tracie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lutz, FL) - September 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was such a beautiful item. We gave this to the Bishop who baptized our daughter this past weekend. (He also baptized my first daughter.) The story of how he came to baptize both my girls is unusual, so I wanted to show our appreciation by doing something special. He was so appreciative, I truly thought he might tear up. He told us that this was the the most special gift that he had ever received. I had it engraved with his initials on the front, and inside, "God Bless You! With love, (my daughters names) and the date. I am so glad that I chose this gift to show our appreciation for his thoughtfulness and willingness to go above and beyond for my family.
Very Pleased
By Nicole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madisonville, LA) - August 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item for my husbands surprise 30th birthday... the quality was great.... very awesome gift!
Lovely Keepsake
By Kathryn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park Hills, MO) - August 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for a great friend who has a little bit of everything as a keepsake for him. Great quality and a very nice piece. Never disappointed with this site. Thanks!
Big hit!
By Debra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwin, NY) - June 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Engraving was perfect inside and out. Made a wonderful gift for my grandfather for his birthday! Very pleased!
Great Gift
By Kathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgeville, SC) - May 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it. It looks great!!!
beautiful
By Shopper (Del Rio, TN) - May 16, 2011
A great gift.
First PagePrevious Page Page 14 of 16 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved