Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Herrington Engraved Silver Pocket Watch customer reviews

Personalized Silver Pocket Watch With Engraved Monogram - 1157
Average Customer Review: (724 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 14 of 19 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Wedding gift for my son
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cicero, NY) - July 8, 2012
Nice job and hopefully a keepsake for my son of his wedding day..
My Father absolutely loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesboro, VA) - July 1, 2012
Great quality pocket watch. I gave it to my father for father's day, he's 67. He absolutely loved it, even more than I thought he would. It was very well engraved and high quality. The only complaint I have is of the gift boxes (if you choose to purchase one) is not worth it, very very cheap looking. The watch comes in a nice velvet bag, just pack it yourself.
Husband gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cicero, IN) - August 14, 2012
I bought this watch for my husband-to-be and I am very excited to give it to him on our big day in remembrance of our special union. I'm sure he will treasure it forever!
anniversary gift
By Cheryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - August 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this pocket watch is exceptional. A great value. The engraving is top notch.
My niece wanted this watch for her Dad.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kinsman, OH) - August 25, 2012
The Herrington watch had a quality rating and the personalized engraving
was beautifully done. The only other thing she wished for was that it had "DAD"
on it. She was so excited the day it arrived, she said it was so special looking. Thank You for helping to make this watch such a wonderful and beautiful gift.
Excellent Gift Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clintwood, VA) - August 19, 2012
I purchased this watch as a memorial gift for my brother-in-law who had recently lost his Dad. He loved it and I was pleased to give him something of such excellent quality.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Union, SC) - May 15, 2013
I bought this for my boyfriend for our 1-year anniversary. He already has a lot of nice things, and he is very hard to shop for. But when I saw this, I knew it was perfect! He is always checking the time on his phone, and now he won't have to! It came exactly the way I ordered it, and it is a fine quality pocket watch. I can't wait to see his face when he gets it!
First Anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinesville, GA) - April 16, 2013
I ordered this watch for my husband for our 1st anniversary. it arrived on time and is beautiful. My husband wears it all the time. Thank you for making such a beautiful gift.
Love the watch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynch, KY) - March 19, 2013
I bought this watch for my husband James as just a surprise gift and he loves it. I myself am very satisfied with the quality of it. I will definitly order from you again. Thanks for everything. Paula Todd
LOVELY GIFT FOR MY BROTHERS' 60TH BIRTHDAY!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union Beach, NJ) - May 20, 2013
Appears to be high Quality. Just right for the occasion, functional and a little sentimental.
Great Quality at a Great Price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dawsonville, GA) - June 4, 2013
I am very pleased with this watch. It is very good quality and looks like it would be much more expensive. As always, I love being able to add a personal message. Highly recommend.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaPlata, MD) - June 3, 2013
It was the perfect gift for the man who has (almost) everything
Exactly what I was hoping for.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Riley, KS) - May 28, 2013
I got this as a gift for my husband as a Father's Day gift from our 7 month old daughter. Great quality and better than what I expected. It looks even better in person and I can't wait until he opens it.
Love It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greer, SC) - March 16, 2013
I wear this pocket watch every day. So far it has run great.
The perfect gift
By Jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed a keepsake for an 18 year old that I had never met. I thought this was stylish& useful. I was right, he loved it.
Herrington Engraved Silver Pocket Watch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - December 26, 2012
This watch was ordered as a keepsake for my son's graduation.
I was thrilled that it was available with a generous amount of engraving but at no extra cost; an offer nearly impossible to find these days. The watch is handsome and I plan to order more for special occasions.
Thank you so much for your business
Personalized pocket watch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, CA) - December 25, 2012
Bought 2, both boys loved getting them. Said it was "cool"
Dad's 50th
By Crystal T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Unity, ME) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my dad's 50th birthday and it is awesome. I spend more than this on a watch for my boyfriend last valentines day from another site with no personalization and it was a much lesser quality. This will not disappoint. It is heavy and comes in looking exactly like the picture!
Memories
By Lori S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedartown, GA) - March 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a birthday gift for my exhusband that we have reunited again after 18 years! The inscription was "Yesterday, Today and Always I love you" It is a reminder of our promise! The quality of the time piece is well worth the cost! But the memory it will carrying for years to come is PRICELESS!
Amazed at the quality
By Christie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, IN) - February 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 4 of these watches for groomsmen (and groom..shhh) gifts and they are amazing! Engraving is pristine, and the watch itself is gorgeous. HIGHLY recommend
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redondo Beach, CA) - January 31, 2013
I gave this to my honey for our anniversary gift... He loved it. Especially the personalization of it.
Perfect. Exactly as pictured
By Hannah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilltop Lakes, TX) - May 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend loves it. It was just what was described.
Beautiful watch
By Paula D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southington, OH) - March 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was purchased as a gift for grandpa and he said it's the greatest gift he ever received. He thought it was so nice. The personalization was perfect!
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - March 19, 2016
Great quality pocketwatch. Perfect for a keepsake. Purchased for my Uncle's 50th birthday who I am very close with and it definitely did not disappoint. I would highly recommend this product.
Pocket Watch A Hit
By Wendy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acton, CA) - June 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Grandson graduated from 8th grade and in the absence of a formal graduation I wanted him to have a memory. I had it personally engraved and he loved it. Today is all about digital but there's something about holding a pocket watch, even if you just put it in your man jewelry box for years
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - July 17, 2016
The pocket watch which was engraved was exactly as requested. It was a gift for a young relative. He very much appreciated it.
Personalized Pocket Watch
By Donna J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Catawba, NC) - June 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this pocket watch for my dad for Father's Day . . . He LOVED it!! The quality was great. The numbers were big enough for him to see, and the engraving made it very special. Thanks for your quick service - I had it in plenty of time! I know when I order, the product is going to be superb.
????
By Erin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (scottsboro, AL) - June 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really liked it! Turned out grEat!
So elegant!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - March 15, 2016
We got this for my father on his birthday because his late father had one just like it. This watch came entirely as it shown in the photo; just absolutely beautiful. So simple and elegant; truly a great birthday gift. The engraving came just as the preview. No surprises and no disappointments at all!
Impressive pocket watch
By Debra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmer, NJ) - February 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this pocket watch as a gift for Valentine's Day for my boyfriend. It was everything and more than I expected. The engraving was perfect, and the gift arrived on time. I would highly recommend this item. Great shopping experience.
Beautiful watch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrisonville, IL) - February 7, 2016
Was purchased as a birthday present and personalized specially. Love everything about the watch.
Love them!
By Stephanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phillipsburg , NJ) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these... And I am so happy with them! They are beautiful. Very well made. I would definitely buy them again!
Very thoughtful
By Gail M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed to make a statement and wanted the perfect gift to do so. This pocket watch was exactly what I was looking for. It is classy, timeless, and a must have. The ability to add the inscription took this gift to another level. My fiancé stated that it was the most thoughtful gift ever. I have to admit I had some help. Thanks PM.
Any man would love
By Carmeletta S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brook Park, OH) - March 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've actually purchased 2 of these now. I bought it for my godfather for Christmas last year & he absolutely adores it. I just recently bought again for a friend of mine, I'm hoping he'll love it as well. There is more than enough space for personal message on the back.
So Very Impressed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - February 28, 2016
I helped my daughter order this for her boyfriends birthday. We were so excited when it arrived. She can't wait to give it to him. Something special for her special someone!
better than I expected,
By Angi A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - February 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
when ordering online you never know the quality of the product you are getting, in this case they exceeded my expectations, I was very pleased with my order, I also have to other orders that also were very nice, great product and quality for your money. I also have to say that I had my order shipped regular and still received product in 3 days, great job!!
i like it
By jon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (nicholasville, KY) - December 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks good quality
Beautiful
By brittany M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Benning, GA) - December 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better than expected
My Brother Loved It!
By Diane J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The watch arrived in just a few days, quicker than other companies I shopped with on the same day. My brother was delighted with his gift and said he always wanted one.The personalized message makes this a wonderful keepsake that loved ones will cherish. This would be a great gift for a man that has everything and you don't know what to gift.
Perfect Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 31, 2016
Wanted to get my husband something special after 25 yrs of marriage. This was it and great! A lot of space to personalize and it came right on time for our anniversary. My husband was very happy with it.
First PagePrevious Page Page 14 of 19 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved