Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I have been extremely happy every time I have ordered from Personalization Mall. I have recommended this site to several friends and family and will continue to do so. Thanks for all your hard work!
    ~Lisa - SC

    Herrington Engraved Silver Pocket Watch customer reviews

    Personalized Silver Pocket Watch With Engraved Monogram - 1157
    Average Customer Review: (545 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (400)
    4 star:
    (90)
    3 star:
    (28)
    2 star:
    (19)
    1 star:
    (8)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 14 of 14
    Sort reviews by:
    Look great - fast delivery
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - May 6, 2011
    Um, the watches look great, and they were delivered fast. 'Nuff said.
    Pocket watch
    By Doreen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nanuet, NY) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased the engraved pocket watch for my Son for Christmas. I received it so fast. The engraving is very nice and clear. I am very happy with this product. thank you
    Love this! Awesome buy!
    By Kistina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    For the price, this was an amazing purchase. I bought this for my husband and had our three kids' names added to the inside with his initials on the front. It came out beautiful and he loves it!
    Beautiful pocket watch
    By Andrew M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - December 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This year we got the new grandpas personalized pocket watches with their grand babies name on it. Items arrived in under a week from orde. Great product!!!
    Krystsina W.
    By Krystsina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, KY) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I jsut recieved this watch by mail. I ordered it for my husband as part of his Christmas gift. This watch is very nice!!! It is beyond my expectations. The watch is rather simple, but it is exactly what I was looking for. Initials in the front look great, and a little message inside is such a special touch. I'm sure my husband will be happy with it. People, don't even think twice about buying it, it's so worth $47.00 you'll spend for it. Oh, and engraving was done just how I wanted. And did I mention that it only took 4 days to get this watch. How great is that. So go for it and surprise your loved ones. Personalization Mall, thank you for a job well done. I will recommend this website to all my family and friends. Happy Holidays Everybody.
    Herrington Pocket Watch
    By Jerrie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received the watch in the mail and was thrilled with how beautiful it was and the engraving was also beautiful! I can't wait to give this as a gift to my hushand on Christmas morning! Would have been nice if the packaging included a nice box. I am having a booger of a time finding a box to wrap it in.. jewelery stores do not offer 'just boxes'...
    Looks Amazing!
    By Jacqueline B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nutley, NJ) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The watch is a good quality, and the chain is a lot heavier than I was expecting. The engraving looked really awesome. I can't wait for Christmas! Thanks!
    SUPER!!
    By Debbra E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Forest, AR) - October 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My dad is going to love this, with the special words and big numbers to see!
    Words can't describe it
    By Jennifer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - October 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a perfect gift. No matter what the occasion, this will make his day.
    AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!!1
    By Micaelle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - October 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    MY FRIEND LOVED THE GIFT I BOUGHT HIM, I DIDN'T KNOW WHAT TO GET A GUY, BUT TI THOUGHT IT MIGHT BE COOL TO GET THE POCKET WATCH AND PRETTY MUCH STATE THAT IT WAS HIS TIME TO SHINE AND HE LOOOVED IT. I AM LOST FOR WORDS.
    s.nicora
    By shirley N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (deltona, FL) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This pocket watch came yesterday and I bought it for a birthday gift for my grandson. I love it, it is so beautiful and the engraving is superb and so clear. I was surprised it came so soon. I definitely will buy from your company again.
    Thank You,
    Shirley
    An Excellent Watch
    By Sarah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clare, MI) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I looked at other websites to purchase a pocket watch for a family friend, and none of them had the price or the multiple personalization options this one had. This watch is amazing quality!
    Beautiful!!!!
    By AUDREY E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKLYN, NY) - November 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I'm very pleased and satisfied with this watch. It was received with joy from my Pastor.
    Great Item!
    By Trina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clio, MI) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this watch for my husband for xmas and had it engraved. I had never bought anything from this site before. I was extremely pleased with the quality, it is a nice heavy and sturdy piece. I received this watch within a matter of days, I was very pleased that I received in time for xmas. I would definetly recommend this item as well as this site for personalized gifts. I am sure I will be ordering again.
    Perfect Holiday Gift
    By Sandy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, GA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This pocket watch is better than I expected. Beautiful finish and engraving looks wonderful. Great holiday gift.
    Ordered on a whim, nicest gift he's getting now
    By Whitney D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethtown, KY) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just ordered this because I thought it would be a cute gift from my two sons for their Dad. I really didn't expect it to be this nice. It's a good heavy pocket watch and the engraving is high quality. It also arrived at my house 3 days after ordering it. I am quite impressed.
    Love the personalized engraving
    By Wanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - January 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved the watch and more important the person I gave the pocket watch to loved it more than I did. Would purchase again. It even arrive on time without any problems.
    Great gift
    By Laura B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, GA) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the watch is an excellent gift to give to your significant other mines had raved about it and showed it off to every. recommand
    Couldnt have been better
    By Kassandra T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal City , TX) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my boyfriend and let me just tell you he loved it ... he grinned from ear to ear when I presented it to him :)... it was beautiful the engraving was amazing ... I had read a review that said the watch looked cheap but let me tell you its not cheap at all ... its pretty big in size ... definetley a good gift to buy that special someone

    I will be shopping with you guys thank you for making my money worth while
    Beautiful
    By Angela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olive Branch, MS) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have not given it to him yet, but I am amazed at how beautiful it turned out! For the price the quality is stunning, and it seems very sturdy and will hold up through wear and tear!
    Sentimental gift!!
    By Amanda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this watch for my fiance's grandfather who was recently diagnosed with lung cancer and has become very sentimental in his old age. I have not yet given him the watch because it is for christmas, however, I KNOW he will love it. I was very impressed with the quality of the metal and the engraving work. Our message on the inside was "Gran Gran, we will love you every hour of every day." We may have copied the sample picture, but I don't think there's a more perfect message for the occasion.
    Very, Very nice!
    By Penny R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Versailles, IN) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am impressed at how nice this pocket watch is, and the engraving is beautiful. I can say I am very glad I purchased this to give to my Sheriff that is retiring.
    beautiful
    By Kena S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lumberton, TX) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i bought this for my husband...we were just married in October 2010. it is gorgeous, beautiful and perfect...he loves it!
    Very nice gift
    By Amy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berryville, AR) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a very nice gift for the money.
    Pocket watch
    By Cheryl B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northville, MI) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered the watch for our grandson, he wanted to have one like his
    father who is serving in Iraq. He absolutely loved it.
    First PagePrevious Page Page 14 of 14
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved