Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Herrington Engraved Silver Pocket Watch customer reviews

Personalized Silver Pocket Watch With Engraved Monogram - 1157
Average Customer Review: (587 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(432)
4 star:
(96)
3 star:
(30)
2 star:
(19)
1 star:
(10)


First PagePrevious Page Page 14 of 15 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
great anniversary gift!
By Kim M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lakewood, WA) - April 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was concerned about the quality because it was pretty inexpensive, but was very pleasantly surprised when i got it. It's very heavy and well made. the engraving was perfect. I bought it as an anniversary gift for my husband, it's our first anniversary and i wanted to get him something special. He loved it and even got a little misty eyed when he saw it. I wanted to get him something that he would still when we are old and gray and i'm sure that this thing will last that long.
Great Time Piece
By Denise L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This a great watch and very substantial. The engraving turned out perfectly and my fiance and I can't wait to give it to the best man!
Very Speedy Devlivery
By Sherry J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the Silver Pocket Watch for my husband for our Anniversary...It came very quickly in the mail (impressed) the pocket watch itself was very nice...the only thing I can say negatively is that I wish there was a couple of choices for the style (font)& size of engraving. Other than that everything was GREAT!!
PS...my husband really loved it!!
I love this site too!!!!
GREAT!
By LORRIE W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VISTA, CA) - June 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super fast shipping, took only 3 days! Looks great, heavy and I'm sure my son will love it! Great communcation!! Recommend highly!!!!
AWESOME POCKET WATCH
By Danny D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Damascus, AR) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my Dad the engraving was perfect and easy to read. The watch itself seems to keep perfect time. Recommend Highly to anyone. Thanks for the idea.
Nice investment
By Victoria H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - June 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this gift for father's day and my daddy loves it! It came in after about a week and the engraving looks very professional.
Priceless Watch
By Roger C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinckley, IL) - June 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item as a Gift for my Father.....for Father's Day. When it arrived, he immediately called and thanked me for the gift and the idea. He is 94 years young and has "everything" a Dad could want, except this gift! He loved it and loved the message inside. I had a feeling he would. I could not have been Happier! Now, every time he opens that watch, he will think of me and how much I Love him! Isn't this what a gift is all about? :) :)

great
By dawn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (east Atlantic Beach, NY) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
every thing was great!
Very special gift
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved this pocket watch and the inscription. It is very stylish, modern and sturdy. Thank you for another wonderful and special gift.
Great Gift
By Miranda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, VA) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this watch; it came exactly as it looked in the picture and my father loved it. Great price and keepsake for a new grandfather.
We Are So Pleased..
By ROSE N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HEATH, OH) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered the pocket watch for Fathers Day for the kids to give to their grandfather,,, We love it , it is such good quality, the boys are excited to give it to him. I have always been happy with everything that we have ordered and the shipping time is great,,, Thank You. Rose
Very Special
By Annette L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (53215, WI) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a fathers day gift for my dad. It's always hard to get gifts for him but the quality was great and it was special that i could put my own special message there. I was really impressed at how fast my items arrived!
Love It!!!
By Michele R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ceres, CA) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The watch is just perfect. my husband will be so surprised when he gets it as his anniversary gift. I recommend this for anyone who wants to give such masculin time piece.Just luv It!!!!!
Great Watch for the Money
By Tammy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest, VA) - June 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
On this watch you could engrave initials on the outside and inside you were given plenty of room to engrave a personal message including the year . It could also be used for ladies and attached inside of their purses. Very pleased!
blown away by the quality
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maitland, FL) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not only was the quality more than I had hoped for, I received my watch within 4 business days.
perfect
By Katie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berlin, CT) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a thank you gift for someone. It only took a few days to recieve it and it looks perfect. This watch is very classy looking, and came in a velvet bag to prevent scratching. I will definitely buy it again and would highly recommend it.
Great Gift !!
By Ann T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warminster, PA) - October 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This watch was the perfect gift for my father in law's 70th birthday. We had a very nice message engraved, it looked great, he really liked the gift
pocket watch
By Loretta C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairmont, WV) - March 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my hubby for an anniversary gift..cheated and used the personalization that was shown (I will love you every hour of every day) and it's gorgeous! He hasn't seen it yet so I can't speak for him but I can't wait to give it to him!
Just want I wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - February 22, 2011
I had been researching and wasnt sure that the size would be as big as I wanted. I received the watch in the mail and it was perfect. Not too small and definitely not too big. The engraving was really nice too. Would for sure come back to order more for gifts.
Loved it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rapid City, SD) - February 17, 2011
Bought this watch early for father's day for my husband, I love how it turned out and can not wait to give it to him!
Beautiful
By stefanie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (colorado springs, CO) - March 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this item for my husband for our anniversary, he loved it!!!
Just Perfect
By Graciela C. G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - March 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased several items in the past and have been very pleased. The items arrive in excellent condition, and the timing is perfect. The recipients of the gifts are extremely happy and always ask me "where did you get them and if I purchased them online?" I have recommended the website to family and friends.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - March 5, 2011
This item is an anniversary gift for my husband & I can't wait to give it to him! The item is beautiful, personalization is perfect, and the quality is outstanding!
pocket watch
By joan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wallington, NJ) - January 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the watch.Fine quality,great price,fast delivery.I am sure my vallentine will be happy too.Thanks Joan
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Luling, LA) - January 31, 2011
The watch is beautiful! The engraving came out exactly how I wanted it!
Birthday Hit
By Barbara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - January 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this watch as a birthday gift for a special person in my life. He loves and collects watches, but let me tell you, this one was quite touching to him. I seriously think he got a tear in his eye when he saw his initials on the front and the words inscribed inside! It's a beautiful timepiece, well crafted and well done.
Engraved pocket watch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, IL) - February 17, 2011
I purchased a pocket watch for my husband and the engraving is excellent. I know he will like it as much as I do. I can't wait to give it to him for his birthday. The order was processed and shipped fast! I would order again from this company.
Greatest Suprise Ever
By Danyal H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olalla , WA) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the Engraved Silver Picket Watch for my boyfriend. It was our first Valentines Day together and I wanted it to be special. When he opened the box i thought he was gonna cry. I wasnt sure if this was something he would want or even ever use ( i purchased it in hopes that it could be something he could pass down in the future) Turns out he has always wanted a pocket watch. The chain is a great length the engraving was beautiful...all around a treasure that he can enjoy for many years to come.
Silver Pocket Watch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - February 4, 2011
The watch is beautiful and the engraving adds the final perfect touch. I purchased the watch as a Valentine's Day gift and can hardly wait until the 14th to surprise my boyfriend. I am sure he is going to love it.
Awesome Pocket Watch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wanatah, IN) - March 25, 2011
I loved the pocket watch! It was heavy duty, with a nice chain. The engraving was beautiful.
Features I like
By Cheryl A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gulfport, MS) - June 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was purchases as a gift for my father who is 82 years old as a father's day gift 2011. After he received the purchase he opened it and every since he has been wearing it attached to his belt in his pants pocket. He loves the inscription in the watch as well as the design of the watch as says the watch keeps good. Besides this, he shows the watch off to all his buddies and they loves it as well.
love personalization mall!!!
By Christi G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battle Ground, IN) - May 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the pocket watch promptly (among other items ordered from this website) and it was absolutely more than I expected. I have ordered many items from personalization mall and have never been dissatisfied with the quality. My husband will love to receive this watch on Father's Day and will cherish it for years to come. Highly recommend to all customers.
beautiful product well made engraving is outstanding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, NY) - May 31, 2011
I was very pleased with the pocket watch,the engraving was done beautiful. My husband was speechless when he opened up his birthday present. He couldn't believe how well done the pocket watch and the engraving was. I'm very pleased that I picked this product.
Happy Birthday
By Shopper (bakersfield, CA) - July 10, 2014
Happy Birthday to the world's greatest Father.I Love You!!!
Silver Pocket Watch
By Erin D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Cumberland, PA) - August 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift! Love it and I know that our dads will too when we give it to them on our wedding day!
Mr. Robert L. Coppage
By Robert L C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MA) - August 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality was good, I was able to call and take of an issue I had with no problems at all.
Look great - fast delivery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - May 6, 2011
Um, the watches look great, and they were delivered fast. 'Nuff said.
Amazing Detail
By Ginny J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngstown, OH) - December 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this engraved pocket watch for my grandfather. It came out perfect. The engraving is precise and every letter shows up perfect. Wonderful product and service.
Great watch
By Jennifer N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, NY) - April 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this pocket watch for a friend. It came out just beautiful. It's very sturdy and has a good weight to it. Well worth the price.
Great Gift
By Kathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgeville, SC) - May 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it. It looks great!!!
First PagePrevious Page Page 14 of 15 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved