Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Herrington Engraved Silver Pocket Watch customer reviews

Personalized Silver Pocket Watch With Engraved Monogram - 1157
Average Customer Review: (709 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 14 of 18 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Love the watch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynch, KY) - March 19, 2013
I bought this watch for my husband James as just a surprise gift and he loves it. I myself am very satisfied with the quality of it. I will definitly order from you again. Thanks for everything. Paula Todd
Love It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greer, SC) - March 16, 2013
I wear this pocket watch every day. So far it has run great.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Union, SC) - May 15, 2013
I bought this for my boyfriend for our 1-year anniversary. He already has a lot of nice things, and he is very hard to shop for. But when I saw this, I knew it was perfect! He is always checking the time on his phone, and now he won't have to! It came exactly the way I ordered it, and it is a fine quality pocket watch. I can't wait to see his face when he gets it!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaPlata, MD) - June 3, 2013
It was the perfect gift for the man who has (almost) everything
Exactly what I was hoping for.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Riley, KS) - May 28, 2013
I got this as a gift for my husband as a Father's Day gift from our 7 month old daughter. Great quality and better than what I expected. It looks even better in person and I can't wait until he opens it.
LOVELY GIFT FOR MY BROTHERS' 60TH BIRTHDAY!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union Beach, NJ) - May 20, 2013
Appears to be high Quality. Just right for the occasion, functional and a little sentimental.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clintonville, WI) - December 21, 2014
Got the gift fory fiancé for Christmas from my daughter. It's nice & sturdy, the engraving is perfect, he loves it! He's only had it a couple days, but I have no fears of normal day wear & tear.
He LOVED it! Will hold onto it forever in memory of his mother.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnstown, CO) - October 29, 2016
Nice quality, good price, great gift!
Nice keepsake
By Harriette B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, MI) - August 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful watch. Nice for to mark special anniversary, birthday or retirement gift
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - July 17, 2016
The pocket watch which was engraved was exactly as requested. It was a gift for a young relative. He very much appreciated it.
Great gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millersport, OH) - November 20, 2016
I have purchase Christmas gifts for several years from Personl Zation and I'm always very happy with the items.
Christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westland , MI) - December 21, 2016
I ordered this pocket watch as a gift for someone special. He has a way of wasting time, so I had it engraved with words of wisdom to help him cherish time more effectively. It is a beautiful timepiece and comes nicely packaged. Hope he learns and enjoys the moments of life after receiving this gift. The engraving was masterfully done. Nice large numbers. Easy to use.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater , FL) - December 20, 2016
I just got it 3 days ago and it looks great!! Very nice quality and it came out perfect!!
Super fast shipping and great product!
By Katie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesville , MI) - November 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my nephew and needed it within a week. I got it in three days! Personalization is great, just as I requested. He liked it, so I'm happy!
Personalized Pocket Watch
By Donna J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Catawba, NC) - June 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this pocket watch for my dad for Father's Day . . . He LOVED it!! The quality was great. The numbers were big enough for him to see, and the engraving made it very special. Thanks for your quick service - I had it in plenty of time! I know when I order, the product is going to be superb.
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - March 19, 2016
Great quality pocketwatch. Perfect for a keepsake. Purchased for my Uncle's 50th birthday who I am very close with and it definitely did not disappoint. I would highly recommend this product.
So elegant!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - March 15, 2016
We got this for my father on his birthday because his late father had one just like it. This watch came entirely as it shown in the photo; just absolutely beautiful. So simple and elegant; truly a great birthday gift. The engraving came just as the preview. No surprises and no disappointments at all!
Any man would love
By Carmeletta S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brook Park, OH) - March 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've actually purchased 2 of these now. I bought it for my godfather for Christmas last year & he absolutely adores it. I just recently bought again for a friend of mine, I'm hoping he'll love it as well. There is more than enough space for personal message on the back.
Beautiful watch
By Paula D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southington, OH) - March 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was purchased as a gift for grandpa and he said it's the greatest gift he ever received. He thought it was so nice. The personalization was perfect!
????
By Erin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (scottsboro, AL) - June 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really liked it! Turned out grEat!
Pocket Watch A Hit
By Wendy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acton, CA) - June 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Grandson graduated from 8th grade and in the absence of a formal graduation I wanted him to have a memory. I had it personally engraved and he loved it. Today is all about digital but there's something about holding a pocket watch, even if you just put it in your man jewelry box for years
Perfect. Exactly as pictured
By Hannah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilltop Lakes, TX) - May 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend loves it. It was just what was described.
beautiful item
By Reletta M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (luverne, AL) - January 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this watch to my husband for Christmas and he loved it!
Beautiful
By Judy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglasville, GA) - January 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pocket watch is gorgeous. Loved the personal engraving. Received quickly and in perfect condition
Great way to go.
By Amanda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Falls, MT) - January 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my grandfather for Christmas. He absolutely loves it! I'm so glad I went with this personalized pocket watch!
pocket watch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (waynesboro, MS) - January 23, 2017
LOVE LOVE LOVE IT!!!!
Well done
By Hillary T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southfield, MI) - March 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a special friend, perfectly engraved. I like the fact that it has its own box. Perfect gift for milestone birthday
Love this site!
By Misty-lynn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloversville, NY) - February 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a pocket watch for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day and I couldn't be more happy that I chose personalizationmall.com to do it. The quality is fantastic and the cost was more than rwasonable. I will definitely be ordering again!!
Is a excellent product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blackfoot , ID) - January 27, 2017
I love it is a beautiful gift for are loves ones
Great gift!
By Samantha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birdseye, IN) - January 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I bought this pocket watch for his dad for Christmas. He absolutely loves it and wears it everywhere he goes! I would definitely recommend this gift for a loved one for any occasion!
My Brother Loved It!
By Diane J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The watch arrived in just a few days, quicker than other companies I shopped with on the same day. My brother was delighted with his gift and said he always wanted one.The personalized message makes this a wonderful keepsake that loved ones will cherish. This would be a great gift for a man that has everything and you don't know what to gift.
Love it
By Benjamin F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muir, PA) - December 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it it's perfect for my husbands Christmas gift
Nicely made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waretown , NJ) - December 21, 2016
I bought this for my husband for Christmas. The quality was pretty good and the engraving was very nicely done. It was delivered quickly as promised. I'm sure my husband will love it... didn't give it to him yet as Christmas isn't here yet. I would definitely order from you again.
Beautiful
By brittany M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Benning, GA) - December 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better than expected
Quality and Quick!
By Heather E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linden, PA) - January 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this as a gift for my father. It arrived very quickly and beautifully done. He loved it!
Perfect Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 31, 2016
Wanted to get my husband something special after 25 yrs of marriage. This was it and great! A lot of space to personalize and it came right on time for our anniversary. My husband was very happy with it.
i like it
By jon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (nicholasville, KY) - December 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks good quality
Beautiful Pocket Watch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - June 9, 2015
I bought this item for my husband as an early Fathers Day gift and he loves it. The watch is beautiful and the quality is great. I would recommend PersonalizationMall.com to anyone. I have never been disappointed.
Perfect Father's Day gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 1, 2015
Again personalizationmall.com is the BEST! Fastest shipping anyone could ask for, great prices, and top quality products! The watch is sturdy and the engraving is beautifully done! Thank you so much again for making Father's Day great! You all are the Awesome! Very satisfied customer!
Smiling
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island , NY) - May 30, 2015
Beautiful and well worth the very reasonable price!!????
First PagePrevious Page Page 14 of 18 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved