Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Herrington Engraved Silver Pocket Watch customer reviews

Personalized Silver Pocket Watch With Engraved Monogram - 1157
Average Customer Review: (558 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(410)
4 star:
(92)
3 star:
(29)
2 star:
(19)
1 star:
(8)


Showing 3-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Clunky
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pueblo, CO) - April 13, 2011
I ordered this as a keepsake present and am not very happy with the product. It is "clunky" and seems inexpensive. The engraving is small so a bit hard to read. the watch feels heavy, but definitely not high quality. you are better off finding something from one of those kiosks in the mall.
Decent
By Tabetha R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brook Park, OH) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks really nice but it scratches really easily.
nice but disappointed
By Jaime I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville , NJ) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
christmas is around the corner and i was looking forward to this gift for my father and when i got it it doest even work wow i order from this place for a long time and i ran into this not happy about it
Ok watch......
By Courtney N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Le Roy, KS) - April 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this watch is okay, however, the same day i gave it to my boyfriend, the front of the the watch got all scratched and it was in his pocket the whole time. Other than that the watch seemed to be okay.
Looks great
By Rachael R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - January 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Giving it three stars because I'm not sure of its mechanical capabilities yet (bought it as a gift and haven't set the time yet). Looks fine. Wish there were more options for the font engraving - would have preferred filled in block letters for the initials.
cute
By Myka K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leitchfield, KY) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is cute but not very well made.
Wife in New Mexico
By Dali F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, NM) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for husbands Xmas gift. He really liked it but I was disappointed in the fact that the engraving is hard to read set against the mirrored backing and for the price it is kinda of cheap looking. Don't think I will order this type of jewelry in the future on the internet. Better to see in person this sort of purchase.
JUST OK
By Roberta L P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great idea for Christmas but the product is not as nice as I thought it would be. The watch is cheap looking.
Engraved pocket watch
By Cindy K. O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered several personalized items at the same time for Christmas gifts. Everything was perfect, however, the engraving on the pocket watch for my son is so "faint" that it's difficult to read. You must hold it at an angle in just the perfect light to be able to tell that there's any engraving at all.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved