Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I love your site. I have been a customer for many, many years and you never let me down, even at the last minute. Thank you for doing a wonderful job every time. I will be back again and again!
    ~Dawn - NJ

    Herrington Engraved Silver Pocket Watch customer reviews

    Personalized Silver Pocket Watch With Engraved Monogram - 1157
    Average Customer Review: (551 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (406)
    4 star:
    (90)
    3 star:
    (28)
    2 star:
    (19)
    1 star:
    (8)


    Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    nice gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chelsea, MA) - December 22, 2013
    great birthday gift
    christmas
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montesano, WA) - December 17, 2013
    I was impressed with the quality of the watch itself but the engraving was of low quality and is hard to read if you aren't paying attention.
    EXCELLENT SERVICE
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valdosta, GA) - December 16, 2013
    When I first received my watch, I was very disappointed. There were scratches and the craftsmanship was horrible. I immediately contacted customer service and sent pictures. That same day, I was told that the watch would be done over. It was and shipped the same day. I received the watch and it was just as pictured. Loved it. Thank you! Excellent customer service!! (I gave it 4 stars only because I had to get it redone. But the quality of the watch is excellent and customer service is wonderful)
    good looking watch
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham Springs, LA) - December 9, 2013
    Received the watch very quickly. Had it engraved. The watch looks nice, but I wish it was a little heavier and durable feeling. Haven't had it long enough to let you how well it works yet.
    Birthday Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irmo, SC) - August 4, 2013
    Well designed. Nostalgic feel
    Nice Groomsman Gift Idea
    By Joseph P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodside, NY) - August 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Let's face it. There are a number of ideas you can go with for groomsmen gifts. This is one of the nicer more practical ones, at least in my opinion. It's a classic-style watch. Nothing too fancy (you get what you pay for) but still something your recipient can use and appreciate. The engraving feature is always a nice touch. The quality isn't top notch by any stretch, but it is not cheezy either. It actually has a nice weight to them. I'll tell you what is top notch, is PersonalizationMall.com's customer service and response time. I had ordered 7 of these items and 2 had separate unrelated issues. I called and emailed their customer service area and they acted quickly to have my order corrected without any additional cost to me. It's so nice to work with companies that treat their customers with a level of service that make them feel valued. I would certainly recommend using this company again. Thank you PersonalizationMall.com!
    I loved the pocket watch
    By jackie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (round lake park, IL) - June 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It's exactly what the description said. When I got it, I was a little worried that it wasn't going to look good. However it did. I ordered it for my boyfriend and had something sweet engraved. He loved it. It was easy to set.
    Could be perfect...
    By Sheri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenville, WV) - June 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This watch was exactly what I wanted. I would have given it 5 stars, except the engraving isn't very deep which makes it a little hard to read. Other than that...perfect.
    Great value for the price
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gray, TN) - May 28, 2013
    I bought two of these for graduation gifts. They were beautiful and a great value for the price. The only thing I can offer critism on is that the engraving on the inside is quite faint, but otherwise, a beautiful gift that can last a long time. I would purchase again.
    Very Impressed!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ogden, UT) - March 9, 2013
    I ordered this personalized pocket watch as a birthday gift for someone special. It turned out great! The engraving was very well done and easy to read. The watch and chain itself were well made and appear to be of high quality. I was very pleased with this purchase.
    great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (franklin, VA) - February 19, 2013
    I gave this to my boyfriend for valentines day, he loves pocket watches, and he loved this one! its average size for a pocket watch, the only thing I didn't like is the words inside don't stand out and I believe finger prints will show up on the outside, so you have to clean is off every now and then, but I was pleased!!
    A Special Christmas gift
    By Sheila S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paris, KY) - January 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for my father-in-law for Christmas this year. He loved it. Very pleased with the quality of the product. The only negative was that the engraving was a little hard to see. May have been able to see it better if the engraving was a little deeper. Overall I loved the product. This was my second time purchasing from this site and I have been happy with all of the products. Thanks for offering such unique, quality, personal gifts.
    Pocket Watch as expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsville, VA) - December 22, 2012
    I am very happy with the purchase. The watch is good quality. i would have liked 3 initials as an engraving option on the front or I would have given it 5 stars. Overall,I have liked all of my purchases from personalization mall. I will continue to shop with them.
    Pocket Watch
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arroyo Grande, CA) - December 15, 2012
    This came packaged beautifully. I had to see it so I unwrapped it to take a peek before giving it to my grandfather. It really looked beautiful and the message inside really makes it sweet and personal. He has yet to open it, but I think he's going to love it.
    Graduation gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, TN) - November 11, 2012
    Was very appropriate for my nephew.
    Watch
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sierra Vista, AZ) - October 22, 2012
    The watch was a nice touch to a special time. Have not given the gift to the person, so I do not know how they will respond.
    Great Dad gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - September 21, 2012
    This was a great gift from two little boys for their dad for when he gets dressed up. The clock is easy to set and the engraving was precise w/ clean lines-not cheap looking.
    Daddy Loved it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lakewood, OH) - September 20, 2012
    Well I really liked this watch. I purchased it for my Fathers Birthday and he loved it as well. The only reason I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 is because, the quality was not exactly what i had hoped. it just felt not smooth... it had a roughness to it. But again it was very pretty. Just thought that it should be smoother to the touch. & My dad really did like it. And that was what was important.
    He loved it
    By Cecilia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - June 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my husband as a gift from our 3 kids (ages10, 9 & 3) for fathers day. My husband loved it. He was so surprised. It was very nice. Engraved message was perfect
    only thing was on the front where his initials are theres a scratch. I dont know if thats from shipping or what but other then that it was perfect. Great give not cheaply made.
    Best gift for granpa
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gretna , LA) - June 22, 2012
    I purchased this for my grandpa on father's day & he loves it. The engraving was a little sketchy as one of the letters appeared incomplete. I don't think he noticed, but I'm very particular about things like that. Other than that, I was satisfied with my purchase overall.
    Father's Day Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CO) - June 21, 2012
    My husband loved the gift from his children! Made the day very special!
    Great gift for dad!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pendleton, IN) - June 21, 2012
    My brother and I purchased this for our dad for Father's Day. It was great being able to have his initials and the message inside engraved for no extra charge. It came packaged nicely and our dad loved it. The only thing I disliked was the chain, but that can be removed. It's not a strong chain, very light and hate to say it but first impression was "cheap". You could always get a different chain since it can be removed so overall, great gift!
    A nice gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boone, IA) - June 21, 2012
    I purchased this for my father with a nice inscription in it. He treasures it. The font was quite large and easy for him to read.
    Great Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkins Park, PA) - May 22, 2012
    When I received it in the mail, I was so happy the way it turned out. I know other reviews said that sometimes the words or initials on the watch are not centered, but mine was perfect! The only thing I don't like about the gift is that it came with a velvet pouch with the "Personalization Mall" logo on it. I would suggest the company take that logo off, because I don't want to give it to my boyfriend and have him see where I got it, how much it was, etc. I just ended up buying a new pouch and a new box. Otherwise, the watch works great and looks great!
    Engraved pocket watch.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minot, ND) - March 23, 2012
    I thought the watch was very nice and the engraving is well done. It does come in a nice cloth pouch, however, the pouch has your company's advertising on it. I think that's pretty cheesy. I don't care to advertise where it was purchased to the recipient. I went out and purchased my own cloth gift bag and it is much classier now.
    13th Birthday Keepsake for Step Son
    By Charlene Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, TN) - March 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My stepson wanted a pocket watch and this watch is not only trendy looking but more expensive looking than it was! He was turning 13, an official teenager and I wanted to get him something to commemorate this big Birthday! Hopefully he will have this as he grows up as a keepsake. The only drawback is the front which gets scratched easily but otherwise my stepson loves it. Order was personalized and shipped very quickly.
    A Watch He Isn't Hesitant to Wear
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntersville, NC) - February 20, 2012
    Gave this for Valentine's Day and my husband likes it a lot. This is a basic so-so quality watch but the engraving was very nicely done. And because it is not a fancy high priced watch, he is wearing it everyday. It makes me happy that he likes it so much and that he wears it every day. Practical is good. And how wonderful that this watch offers personal engraving along with practical. Well done Personalization Mall!!!
    nice,But not strong
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (old town, FL) - February 9, 2012
    Nice looking watch but the cover is very thin. I'm thinking it won't last long if it's carried in your pocket every day. It would probably be good if only carried around for special times. This is only a guess,and my opinion.
    Pretty Good
    By Erin W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, NH) - January 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Everything was pretty good, the description was not centered. But besides that everything was good.
    the best
    By Shopper (champaign, IL) - January 17, 2012
    itz the best i got my dad this he loves it wit all his heart
    Just what we were looking for!
    By Cheryl K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Our best man is my fiance's son. He's 13yrs old and this watch is extremely age-appropriate for him. The quality is good, engraving looks great - overall we are very happy with this purchase. I'm confident he will love it too.
    Hard to close/ discolored chain
    By RACHEL A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GULFPORT, MS) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    First of all I would like to say that this is overall a great gift for the price. It was delivered very quickly. However I was disappointed to realize the chain first of all- it had something green on the part that connects to the watch. I tried to get it off, to no avail. Secondly I was impressed with how beautiful the message turned out, however when trying to close it- it almost took an act of congress!
    My fiancé works on the river and I would hope this holds up for him. I know he will love it and I can't wait to see his face when he opens it tomorrow!
    Pocket Watch
    By Kellie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful watch. Was a tad disappointed when I had to order a second one because the engraving was not straight or centered on the first watch. Good thing I ordered the first watch early! When I called the operator on the other end of the line was excellent and I had my new pocket watch in time for Christmas! My hubby is going to love it!!!
    Pocket watch was nice
    By Nicole D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved the pocket watch. The engraving came out really nice, although I think the inside was a little off center. It shipped quickly and the recipient loved it.
    My boyfriend liked it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pacific Palisades, CA) - December 20, 2011
    It's a pretty watch that works well. The only issue I find with it is that the font is really rather ugly.
    Great Personal Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayland, MI) - December 18, 2011
    Giving a gift that is personal adds a sense of 'well thought out' to the recipient. This is a great watch that makes it their own.
    The engraving is perfect.....not garbled or off center or with scratches.
    I love the weight and the size - simple yet elegant......for years!
    Well worth it.
    By Peggy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very impressed with the watches and know my sons will love them. The engraving was a little off center but still they were well worth it.
    Very Handsome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbertsville, PA) - October 31, 2011
    I think that this watch is a very handsome piece considering the very affordable price. The engraving is beautiful and well worth it!
    I'd definitely purchase again.
    Very Satisfied
    By Taylor M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - October 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a lovely pocketwatch, it's a good size and the writing wasn't too small. My boyfriend loves it, he carries it everywhere. The only issue is that it scratches a bit too easily, even in a pocket by itself. Otherwise, I'm very pleased with it.
    pocket watch
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sardinia, OH) - August 9, 2011
    exactly like the picture, wondering if it will tarnish. Overall very nice and a very thoughtful gift
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved