Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Great site love the viewing of products personalized
    ~Maura - NY

    Herrington Engraved Silver Pocket Watch customer reviews

    Personalized Silver Pocket Watch With Engraved Monogram - 1157
    Average Customer Review: (545 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (400)
    4 star:
    (90)
    3 star:
    (28)
    2 star:
    (19)
    1 star:
    (8)


    Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Customer Service
    By Melissa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floral Park, NC) - June 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The customer service for this purchase was great.
    Very nice
    By Jeff H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - May 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Not disappointed, as I have yet to be with Personalization.com. Engraving, packaging very nice. I don't know exactly what 5 stars entail, so I gave it a 4. Excellent value.
    Perfect Gift for Dad!
    By Clinton R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Lake City, UT) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Makes a great gift for dad.
    Great Watch...Dead Battier
    By Sara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anacortes, WA) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this watch for my hubby on V-Day. It was beautifully engraved and he loved it. The battery was dead though.
    Herrington egraved siler pocket watch
    By Jason B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joplin, MO) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this product and received it in a week just as I ordered it. I am very happy with it as well as my husband loved it as well. I would definitely recommend this product and place to friends and relatives. I hope that everyone else feels the same as I do about the company.
    very elegant but practical
    By Laura N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fryeburg, ME) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This watch is simplistic enough to let my husband think he has no jewelry on. Then his "manhood" is not in question.
    Yay!
    By Jennifer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manati, PR) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It's beautiful and it was sent fast through normal mailing speed. I loved it!
    Good value but not perfect.
    By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Mirage, AZ) - January 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased this as a holiday gift. Pleased with the value for the price. It didn't arrive in perfect condition. Several faint scratches. But overall, I was pleased. And the recipient was happy with it. I would order from this site again based on my experience.
    Engraved Pocket Watch
    By Rhonda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Texarkana, TX) - January 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The watch arrived within just a few days after ordering it. I am very pleased with the watch and the engraving. Thank you.
    He Liked It!
    By Ashli M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huron, SD) - January 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this watch for my boyfriend for Valentines Day. Due to our long distance relationship, I sent it to his place and didn't get a chance to look it over. Once it arrived, he said he "liked it a lot" - which is a good rating coming from a man of few words :).

    Thank you for the beautiful gift, the wonderful price and the flexible shipping ability!
    pretty.....
    By Lindsey Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roselle, IL) - January 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It's the perfect pocket watch for anyone of and age. It's a touch of class without going overboard. the engravings looks perfect. Only thing I would like to see is the edges around the casing smoothed out a little more, they get rough in spots. Otherwise, it's good!
    Gift For My Grandson
    By Diane G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayonne, NJ) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was a little bit disappointed when my grandson opened his gift up on Christmas Day. There was no battery in the watch! I could not believe it. He has to wait now until he buys one, depending of course if it is even a battery that can be purchased over the counter. I can't even say that it works perfectly.
    Good deal since it's priced right.
    By Melenda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice watch for the price. The engraving looks nice. The metal feels a little cheap and the chain is weak, but as I said...nice for the price. Quick shipping was a nice bonus.
    Great quality and value!
    By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Islip, NY) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The watch really is beautiful and of good quality for the price. It's not 'perfect' as the engrave-able portions are mirrors set in to the watch. The edges of these could have been finished a little better - even with a slight bevel or something.

    ... but it really is a nice watch and well worth the price.

    This was my first purchase from this store and I will happily come here again when the need arises.

    Herrington© Engraved Silver Pocket Watch
    By Amanda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bend, WI) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The pocket watch is a heavy, seemingly durable material. I really like the quality of the engraving. It turned out better than I expected and it's a great value for being free. I searched numerous other sites for engraved pocket watches and I believe this was the best value for the price. I am very excited to present this as a gift for the holidays. The only thing I would change about the watch is the style of the face. It seems a little cheap for the whole picture, but it is large enough to read. All in all I feel I got my money's worth with this purchase.
    VERY Pleased
    By Callie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, CO) - November 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am not expecting my son-in-law to wear this often but I loved having a place to tell him how much he is loved and appreciated! I would gladly purchase it again and reccommend it to others.
    Engraved Pocket Watch Review
    By Kimberly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, GA) - November 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My co-workers and I purchased this pocket watch for a retirement gift and we could not be more pleased. The engraving font was perfect for the size watch and the quality of the watch looked more expensive than it was. We will be giving the gift tomorrow and hopefully he will be as pleased with his gift as we are. Thanks so much.
    Satisfied
    By joseph H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (apo, AE) - October 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this for my son for Xmas, hoping he enjoys it. The product arrived as described. Thank you
    nice job
    By Maureen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New haven, CT) - October 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice job-fast delivery-good quality-very satified customer. will shop agagin
    Very Happy
    By Erin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Studio City, CA) - October 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Item was received very promptly and looks great, although there are a few smudges that I am sure will come off with cleaner... (that's the reason I gave it 4 stars and not 5)
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved