Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
Everything I have ever purchased from you has been wonderful. Thanks for this easy to use site. Keep up the Good Work. I'm a fan for life!
~Tammie - OH

Herrington Engraved Silver Pocket Watch customer reviews

Personalized Silver Pocket Watch With Engraved Monogram - 1157
Average Customer Review: (546 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(401)
4 star:
(90)
3 star:
(28)
2 star:
(19)
1 star:
(8)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Page 1 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Very nice
By Bonnie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxon Hill, MD) - April 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived well-packed. Looked classy and high quality.
Pocket watch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apopka, FL) - April 14, 2014
Wow! Super fast turn around. I purchased it and I got an email saying it was shipped the next day! I didn't even select express shipping. It came three days later. I purchased the watch for my dad of bride present it was beautifully engraved! I am very happy with the gift and I highly reccomend. I loved how you could customize it online to see exactly what it would look like before purchasing
Best
By Amanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matthews, NC) - April 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this to surprise my finance on our wedding day! It is absolutely perfect and I can't wait to give it to him
Beautiful Gift
By Felicia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - March 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted a very nice quality pocket watch for my future husband on our wedding day. Other places cost a fortune and I was on a budget. This pocket watch was beautifully engraved and heavy. It did not feel cheap at all and will be cherished for the rest of our lives!
Engraved Silver Pocket Watch
By Debra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - February 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this watch for my husband for our 26th anniversary. It turned out beautifully. I was very pleased with the quality and the engraving. My husband really liked it!! Great job!!!
Impressed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, FL) - February 19, 2014
I was very impressed with the quality of watch and how heavy it was, not anything cheap. Engraving was perfect. I would defiantly buy this product again.
Wedding day gift for my groom
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MARATHON, WI) - February 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
He has always wanted a pocket watch. There seemed to be no better time than for our wedding day;to keep track of the rest of our time together. Hopefully, years and years . . .
Perfect watch
By autumn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (grottoes, VA) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my boyfriend for valentines day because he said that's one thing he wanted and what better eat than to get a personalized pocket watch. It was absolutely perfect. Great size and looked like a million bucks. My boyfriend wouldn't believe me when I told him I didn't spend a fortune. Will be ordering from the site again
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MO) - February 17, 2014
Gave this as a birthday gift and the recipient was very happy!
Gift for My Valentine
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Verne, CA) - February 14, 2014
My husband has been wanting a pocket watch for a long time. I saw this one and decided to get it for valentine's Day.

He was thrilled and loved it.
VALENTINES DAY GIFT
By Eileen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Rockaway, NY) - February 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
ABSOLUTELY BEUATIFUL!! EXTREMELY HAPPY WITH MY PURCHASE!!!
Great Purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethville, PA) - February 4, 2014
I received the watch and it is absolutely gorgeous. The engraving is perfect and the watch works perfectly. I bought this watch as a groom's gift for my upcoming wedding. I can hardly wait to give it to my husband to be.
pocket watch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fostoria, OH) - January 28, 2014
I bought this for valentines day for my husband. He has yet to see it but I have looked at it many times. Excellent quality, Engraving is perfect !!
herrington pocket watch
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Culpeper, VA) - January 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This watch is perfect for my husband. He loves it and the engravng looks great.
Fabulous keepsake watch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - January 19, 2014
I recently purchased this watch for our son. I was very pleased with the watch when it arrived. It is a beautiful keepsake.
Pocket watch
By Brenda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, NC) - January 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, item was shipped almost immediately and it was just as described!!
The perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madera, CA) - January 18, 2014
I bought this for my boyfriend for Christmas and he loved it. When I recieved it in the mail, I checked it out before given it to him. I seen it and it was really good. The watch looked very fancy and it has a little bit of weight, which was really good. The watch did not look cheap at any time. He loved it. He has thought that it had cost me a lot because of the great quality it has. This is the best gift for anyone.
Casual watch perfect for a 30 year old.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompton Plains, , NJ) - January 13, 2014
Just received the pocket watch i ordered for my grandson's 30th birthday. I think he will get a kick out of using this on the weekends while doing yard work etc. It beats the ties, wallets, etc. that most will wind up giving him. It's nice to have the opportunity to be a little different. Classy and affordable makes it a perfect gift.
Engraved pocket watch
By Crystal F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - January 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this pocket watch for my boyfriend for a Christmas gift and he absolutely loves it! The engraving was exactly as I wanted it to be and it shipped quickly and fast, I have bought several personalized items now from this website and i have been very pleased with all my purchases and will continue to be a repeat shopper!
Great
By Ariel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CO) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my best friend to match mine. Great product!
Very cool!
By Alex S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Larchmont, NY) - November 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a bunch of these as gifts for my groomsmen. I personalized each one and they loved them! It was a unique and classy gift. They all wore them at the wedding and received many compliments.
Very nice gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorba Linda, CA) - October 25, 2013
Bought this watch for a 6 year old nephew who loves wrist watches. I'm excited to give it to him for his upcoming birthday. It's something that he can keep for years to come and doesn't take up much room in the house!
Great value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliso Viejo, CA) - October 16, 2013
I ordered this pocket watch for my husband. An anniversary gift. He loved it. The engraving was perfect and the watch is actually better than I had thought it would be. It has some weight to it and feels like a solid piece.
Great!
By Marilyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponce Inlet, FL) - September 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm extremely happy with my watch and plan to order another for another gift! It's a great "remembrance" item for anyone!
engraved pocket watch
By Maria A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - September 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I fell in love with the engraved pocket watch as soon as I saw it. I sent it as a gift for a very special friend who deserved a very special gift, we both love it!!!
Love the Watch
By Catherine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valdosta, GA) - September 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a man friend for his 59th birthday and he loved it. It was deliver in a timely manner. I would by from this site again. Thank you Personalzation Mall.com
Herrington Engraved Silver Pocket Watch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - September 6, 2013
Thank you so much for the beautiful Pocket Watch. It was a gift for my brother and he said it is very nice. I was very pleased to hear that and thank you again for the wonderful service you provide.
Exceeded our Expectations
By Betty B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, TX) - August 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered a Herrington Engraved Silver Pocket Watch in late February 2013 for our youngest Son's birthday. The excitement on his face once the package was opened was priceless. We ordered the Pocket Watch again on July 25, 2013 for our oldest Son's birthday. When he opened the package his expression brought me to tears. I am thankful for the quality and care that goes into your items. I am a fairly new customer, but I plan to be a customer for many years to come.

Thank you.
beautiful
By Tanya F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taunton, MA) - July 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a beautiful piece and I'm so excited about giving it to my boyfriend. I loved that I had plenty of room to leave the message I wanted without having to worry about extra engraving costs. The only thing I would have liked to see was the engraving on the inside be a little darker. Maybe a bolder font would help. Other than that its perfect and I know my boyfriend is just going to love it!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dansville, NY) - July 29, 2013
I really love how you can engrave the inside and how many lines they give you. Great gift for dads.
For the hard to please person
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SPARTANBURG, SC) - July 5, 2013
My husband is very hard to shop for. I purchased Herrington Engraved pocket watch for him for our anniversary with a special engraving on it. He loves it and was impressed at how well it was made. I would recommend this to everyone.
Perfect graduation gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - July 5, 2013
I bought this for my husband for his graduation, he loved it and carries it all the time. The message engraved on the inside was a bonus for him. I've ordered several things over the years from you and have seen nothing but top quality.

Thanks
Herrington Pocket watch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 3, 2013
I was extremely pleased with the item, the engraving is perfect and product is also a great quality. The packaging is ready to gift and I have no complaints. I highly recommend this product
great pocket watch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ft stewart, GA) - June 25, 2013
my dad was very very happy with his pocket watch for father day. it can in the mail in a timely manner thank u so much will order from u again :)
Perfect for Father's Day
By Heather S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lufkin, TX) - June 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my "Papaw" for Father's Day. He is a man of very few words but when he told me how much he loved and appreciated this I knew I'd found something great! It was shipped to him so I have yet to actually get to see it myself, but if he's as happy with it as he is then I have no doubt in my mind that it is perfect.
Pocket Watch
By Linsey R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenorah, TX) - June 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was engraved beautifully and was delivered to my house in perfect timing. I'm very glad I chose to order from personalizationmall.com. They made my Father's Day gift to my dad that much special.
I'd Recommend it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Hiawatha, NJ) - June 20, 2013
This was a very nice gift I got for my Dad for my wedding. Something special for us to remember the day, very happy I found it. Personalized just the way I planned and well priced!
Just what I wanted!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, OH) - June 20, 2013
This was a present for my husband to give on the day our first child is born (still yet to come!) The watch is perfect & the engraving was correct, and pretty accurate according to the preview. I purchased min shipping & it came in 3 days!
Hubby's gift for father's day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrillville, IN) - June 19, 2013
My husband has been wanting a pocket watch for years. I thought Father's Day would be a great time to give him one. He absolutely loves this watch!!! Quality is very good, especially considering the price. The engraving looks so professional. We were at dinner and he couldn't stop taking it out of his pocket and looking at it. He said, "this is definitely a winner and I did good." Thank you Personalization Mall for making this product beautiful and affordable!!
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, NY) - June 19, 2013
This was for a father's day gift; he loved it! It opens and closes easy and the engraving was beautiful!
Page 1 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved