Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Herrington Engraved Silver Pocket Watch customer reviews

Personalized Silver Pocket Watch With Engraved Monogram - 1157
Average Customer Review: (556 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(409)
4 star:
(91)
3 star:
(29)
2 star:
(19)
1 star:
(8)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Pocket Watch
By Maureen V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easton, CT) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great and excelent gift for the best man.
Loved the pocket watch
By Carol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newtown, PA) - February 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this watch for a friend entering the Army. I love the watch and the inscription looks great. Jeannie was a great help to me with words to use. I loved that you could talk with someone while online ordering an item. The service was so fast. I loved it.
Great gift for a great price!
By Tonya M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henrico, VA) - February 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a Valentine's Day gift for my husband. He loved it! I highly recommend this item. The engraving was perfect and the item shipped quickly. Thanks!
My husband loved this watch!
By Grippie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, SC) - February 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had broken my ankle and could not shop outside of the house for valentines day. I looked up Personalization Mall and found this watch.
My husband loved it - it is a quality piece and the engraving just endeared it to him even more.

I came in a timely manner and exactly the way I requested.

Thanks so much - Karen Lawson
It was everything I hoped for and more.
By Janeth W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yazoo City, MS) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the pocket watch that I ordered. It was of very good quality and the engraving gave it that special touch that I wanted. I will definitely order more products from you in the future and recommend this site to my friends.
Happy with my purchase
By Rita T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This watch is more than I expected and it was exactly what I wanted to get my husband for Valentine's Day
L-O-V-E IT!!!!
By April S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (westport, MA) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got it in the mail this afternoon and it is just perfect!!!
engraving is fabulous, watch is quality made, heavy chain,
its just sooooo perfect hes gonna love it. shipping was super fast couldnt be happier!!! Thank you so much will do all my shopping here, u got yourself a customer!!!!
Super Sweet
By Tamira C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When ordering this item I was very anxious to see if the posted reviews were legit:) Upon receiving this item I was so surprised and pleased with my purchase. I'm certain my sweetie will love it!
Silver pocket watch
By Sylvia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanwood, WA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like this watch ,Big numbers to read without glasses, shiny, silver, long chain, and runs without having to be wound. Quartz, and the engraving was perfect, and extremely romantic gift.
The Sentiment of this watch- Priceless!
By Angeles D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't believe the quality, this was supposto be a present for my fiance for Valentines. I couldn't wait to give it to him so I gave it to him early. Oops, but his reaction was priceless and it was beautiful. I suggest buy this watch for any occassion, any man would love it.
Watch
By Sarah D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It arrived how i expected thank you very much
Pocket watch
By Sylvia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanwood, WA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out very beautiful, and my boyfriend is opening it on Valentine's and it's my first personal gift to him. I think he will love it, but he will wear it on the weekends, and when we go out.
Very nicely engraved.
Exquisite Pocket Watch
By Marty B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, WV) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised when the pocket watch arrived. It was well worth the money that I paid for it. It was well made and the engraving made the watch such a personal, unique gift. I bought the watch for my husband for Valentine's Day. I know that he will cherish it. I can't wait to give it to him. I know that he will be delighted.
Lovely
By April S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (roseville, MI) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I opened this item I was very pleased. It is very good quality and very personal!
Beautiful Memory Maker
By John F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayne, MI) - February 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had this engraved for my Dad's 80th Birthday. He could barely hold back the tears when he saw it was a pocket watch and read the inscription. He loved it!!!
but......
By TAYLOR V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RAVENNA, OH) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
it was a great present except for the fact that the front was scratched, it looked like it got scratched from engraving.
Great wedding gift for my husband-to-be!
By Cheryl C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglasville, GA) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item and only had a little over two weeks before I got married. The watch is very nice and traditional. It also is heavy and solid for the price. It is not flimsy at all. This was the only watch I found that I really liked and I could engrave on the outside as well as the inside of the lid. It came out beautiful and I hope he will like this very much. It came in a VERY timely manner for a personalized item and I am very pleased. I hope he will like his wedding gift as we are getting married on Valientine's Day. Thank you for a great gift and prompt service. I will definitely use your services again.
Beautiful watch
By Courtney H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altoona, PA) - January 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and a Beautiful watch the engraving was great more than i could ask for thank you very much
Awesome
By Bettyann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, PA) - January 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The watch has a very high quality look to it. The chain is very sturdy and attractive. It is everything I hoped it would be and more. Don't hesitate to buy this item.
what a bargain!
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - January 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item as a gift for my husband on our wedding day. it is beautiful and I can't wait to give it to him. Highly recommend.
Fantastic Purchase
By Brandy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McElhattan, PA) - January 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm so very pleased with my purchase of this item. It's fantastic. The product is exactly as described, and done exactly as I asked. I recommend this company and this product specifically to anyone/everyone. It's going to be a valentine's day gift for someone, and I know they'll love it. Thanks again!
Perfect gift!
By Rebecca G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - January 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gorgeous pocket watch, and PersonalizationMall did an amazing job with the engraving. It looked exactly how they previewed it on the website, and my girlfriend absolutely loves it.
Pocket Watch
By Alice H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison Heights, VA) - January 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's beautiful. Nice job on the engraving. Can't wait to give to my son for his birthday.
Engraved silver pocket watch
By Dale G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - December 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful watch! It was a very nice gift to give to my sons. They will treasure it because not only is it a classic, I was able to have it engraved with my words to them. Great product!
Beautiful piece of Time
By Janell A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loves this pocket watch I bought him for Christmas. It looks like the one his grandfather had. It is great quality and finish. The customer service at Personalizationmall.com is outstanding as well. Thank you for a great product and experience!
Poppy loved it!
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mc Graws, WV) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
All my dad ever wanted was grandchildren. Now he has 4- all under the age of 3. We ordered this as a Christmas present for him. We kept the original message, but changed the name to Poppy and added the grandchildrens names!! He loved it. It is beautiful- everything we had hoped for. Also, the price is great.
have not received in time for christmas
By Kirsty L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very disappointed as I have not received the second two watches I ordered after receiving the first one. I also received a notice for a discount after I ordered these, that when I replied back to have you put it towards my second order was never replied to by your company.
So I bought three watches for christmas, received one and no discount on other two, could not reach anyone on customer service line either. A bit disappointed with this.
never been let down
By bonnie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (slippery rock, PA) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow, is the only way to describe how i felt when i opened the package! it is absolutely beautiful,this site has never let me down yet! everything was perfect with this watch and everything else i have ever gotten here. thank you so much, for making such good memories, for my family!!!
Lovely Gift!
By elizabeth W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my dad back in England and I think he'll love it!!
Silver Pocket Watch
By Jana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux Falls, SD) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always with Personalization Mall I have received the perfect gift item and as always came as it showed online when ordered it.
:)
By Celisse H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (grove, OK) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
great products as always
Pleasantly surprised
By Melissa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Watch arrived timely and well protected. It looks great and was reasonably priced.
Nice Keepsake
By Laurie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my son when he joined the Navy. It was the perfect gift and I'm sure will be treasured for years. It's a great watch and the engraving was perfect, as always!
Awesome!
By Kenneth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I had originally searched for a pocket watch on other sights, the prices were a little steep. This watch was going to be for a 13 year old boy and I did not want to spend an arm and a leg on this item for him to possibly lose. I was surprised with the price here and on top of that you can personalize it, I thought great! When it came, it exceeded my expectations, it is beautiful! I love it and can't wait for him to open it on Christmas!
Recommend to anyone!
By Linda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful - the delivery was very quick and the engraving was perfect, not like some places where the engraving is cheap but then you can't read it. We will be return customers!
Simply Perfect.
By Danielle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario, CA) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave the Herrington Engraved Silver Pocket Watch to my fiance at our Engagement Party. It is required for him to wear a time piece while at work, so I wanted to give him something nice. He absolutely loved the simple, masculine design. And the fact that it was personalized was an added bonus. Everyone at the party "ooohed" and "ahhhed" over it. They thought I spent a fortune on it, but it was a real good price, which was a bonus for a bride-to-be on a serious budget
Great gift!
By Stephanie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my fiance and he absolutely loved it - thought it had a very cool face and of course the personalization looked great as well. The shipping was incredibly fast. A great gift!
birthday gift
By Dena H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - November 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautiful watch. would recommend it for a gift!
Great watch!
By Libby B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sheridan, AR) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pocketwatch is great! Nice engraving and nice big easy to read watch face. Received very quickly, liked that.
Great Product!!
By ZEINA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST CHAZY, NY) - November 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This watch was shipped really fast and was received in excellent condition!!! The engraving looks amazing. I am sure he will like it for Christmas. I recommend this product.

Thank you!!!
First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved