Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Herrington Engraved Silver Pocket Watch customer reviews

Personalized Silver Pocket Watch With Engraved Monogram - 1157
Average Customer Review: (714 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 18 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Pocket Watch for Dad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, MI) - May 11, 2017
The pocket watch looks great! We purchased two for our father's for our wedding and they are perfect. The engraving looks great and the quotes turned out great too. We love them!
Pocket watch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeLand, FL) - April 28, 2017
This is an awesome gift for a special occasion because it is personalized and useful all at the same time! My future son in law is going to love it, I know this because my daughter says so!
perfect for my uncle
By JULIE O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomingdale, NJ) - April 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
got this for my uncle as a "dancing with the bride" gift since my dad is out of the picture ... i had "thanks for always making time for me" engraved on it with his initials on the other side and it was perfect
Birthday watch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - April 24, 2017
My son will be surprised - I think its great.
Engraved Pocket Watch
By Charles M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyons, GA) - April 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am sure my son will love this engraved Pocket Watch as a gift from his dad.
Well done
By Hillary T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southfield, MI) - March 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a special friend, perfectly engraved. I like the fact that it has its own box. Perfect gift for milestone birthday
Pocket watch
By Trista R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellensburg, WA) - March 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this watch for my husband for our anniversary and he loved it! I checked it before giving it to him to make sure it was in good condition and to see if the personalized ingraving looked good. It was a big yes to both! This company did an outstanding job!
Keepsake Watches
By SHARON Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BELLEVUE, NE) - March 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
These beautiful pocket watches are a nice keepsake for my Grandsons' religious ceremony, can't wait to give it to them.
Wow! Excellent personalized gifts very quickly
By Dawn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Lake City, UT) - February 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was very nice to be able to give a personalized gift, without weeks of prep time. I ordered and within days it was here. The pocket watch is a nice product for the cost. The engraving looked great. The reaction brought everyone to tears. Very nice!
Lovely watch
By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukegan, IL) - February 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a retirement gift for my dad. It came exactly as pictured. A perfect gift.
Just as ordered!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - February 15, 2017
I bought this as a Valentine's present and it was awesome! It was exactly as ordered. The detail is beautiful, along with the personal engraving. My boyfriend was really happy with this gift, he loves pocket watches.
Fabulous
By Tami R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio , TX) - February 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently ordered this as a gift and when I received it... it was gorgeous! The person it was intended for loved it! I highly recommend this as a keepsake for anyone looking for that special gift!!!
Love this site!
By Misty-lynn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloversville, NY) - February 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a pocket watch for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day and I couldn't be more happy that I chose personalizationmall.com to do it. The quality is fantastic and the cost was more than rwasonable. I will definitely be ordering again!!
Grandson Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, TN) - February 4, 2017
My grandson started pre kindergarten and each new achievement I try to come up with an idea that he can look back on when he gets older. The pocket watch was a hit!!! The watch arrived on time and was packaged well. I am very happy (along with my grandson) with the watch. Thank you
Is a excellent product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blackfoot , ID) - January 27, 2017
I love it is a beautiful gift for are loves ones
pocket watch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (waynesboro, MS) - January 23, 2017
LOVE LOVE LOVE IT!!!!
Fantastic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Painter, VA) - January 19, 2017
Wonderful company!!!! I will definitely be ordering from them again!! ?
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Painter, VA) - January 16, 2017
Got this for my husband for Valentine's Day. Can't wait to give it to him. It's beautiful!! Fast to ship. Second time I have ordered from them and they do a wonderful job. Can't wait to order my next item!
beautiful item
By Reletta M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (luverne, AL) - January 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this watch to my husband for Christmas and he loved it!
Beautiful
By Judy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglasville, GA) - January 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pocket watch is gorgeous. Loved the personal engraving. Received quickly and in perfect condition
Great way to go.
By Amanda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Falls, MT) - January 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my grandfather for Christmas. He absolutely loves it! I'm so glad I went with this personalized pocket watch!
Great gift!
By Samantha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birdseye, IN) - January 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I bought this pocket watch for his dad for Christmas. He absolutely loves it and wears it everywhere he goes! I would definitely recommend this gift for a loved one for any occasion!
Quality and Quick!
By Heather E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linden, PA) - January 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this as a gift for my father. It arrived very quickly and beautifully done. He loved it!
Perfect Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 31, 2016
Wanted to get my husband something special after 25 yrs of marriage. This was it and great! A lot of space to personalize and it came right on time for our anniversary. My husband was very happy with it.
i like it
By jon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (nicholasville, KY) - December 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks good quality
He Loved It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lehigh Acres, FL) - December 28, 2016
Such a classic timeless piece. I gave to my boyfriend for Christmas and he loved it! He's already in the process of trying to find the perfect vest to pair with it.
Beautiful
By brittany M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Benning, GA) - December 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better than expected
My Brother Loved It!
By Diane J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The watch arrived in just a few days, quicker than other companies I shopped with on the same day. My brother was delighted with his gift and said he always wanted one.The personalized message makes this a wonderful keepsake that loved ones will cherish. This would be a great gift for a man that has everything and you don't know what to gift.
Satisfied Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma, OK) - December 27, 2016
Husband was pleased with it feels durable writing looked nice it's light weight
Special gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missoula, MT) - December 25, 2016
Our grandson absolutely loved this gift!
Great product for the money
By Elaine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nanticoke, PA) - December 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this pocket watch to surprise my husband who mentioned that he would like to have one. I wanted it to be special and very personal. I'm sure that when I give it to him for Christmas he will be very happy with it just as much as I was.
Great Gift
By Laurie Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MI) - December 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a gift to my son, something he will have from me, forever.
Very nice piece, nice quality, Personalizationmail is a great site, you can see what your product will look like before buying, great prices and very good on delivery. Would recommend (and have) this site for all personalization gifts.
Love it
By Benjamin F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muir, PA) - December 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it it's perfect for my husbands Christmas gift
Nicely made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waretown , NJ) - December 21, 2016
I bought this for my husband for Christmas. The quality was pretty good and the engraving was very nicely done. It was delivered quickly as promised. I'm sure my husband will love it... didn't give it to him yet as Christmas isn't here yet. I would definitely order from you again.
Christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westland , MI) - December 21, 2016
I ordered this pocket watch as a gift for someone special. He has a way of wasting time, so I had it engraved with words of wisdom to help him cherish time more effectively. It is a beautiful timepiece and comes nicely packaged. Hope he learns and enjoys the moments of life after receiving this gift. The engraving was masterfully done. Nice large numbers. Easy to use.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater , FL) - December 20, 2016
I just got it 3 days ago and it looks great!! Very nice quality and it came out perfect!!
Very pleased with my purchase!
By tracy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (phoenix, AZ) - December 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Watch arrived quickly and the engraving was right, It was actually a better quality watch than I expected and I am sure the person who will be receiving it will really like it. So don't expect a rolex or cartier, but this is a pretty nice gift for the price paid. I would certainly recommend them to a friend or purchase with Personalization Mall again!
Pocket watch
By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stillwater, MN) - December 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalized pocket watch for my grandson,he is going to love it!!
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove , CA) - December 5, 2016
Watch looks better than what I thought. I'm happy I bought it. I recommend this gift anytime. I also think it's not priced enough. I love it..
Super fast shipping and great product!
By Katie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesville , MI) - November 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my nephew and needed it within a week. I got it in three days! Personalization is great, just as I requested. He liked it, so I'm happy!
Page 1 of 18 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved