Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Herrington Engraved Silver Pocket Watch customer reviews

Personalized Silver Pocket Watch With Engraved Monogram - 1157
Average Customer Review: (609 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(453)
4 star:
(97)
3 star:
(30)
2 star:
(19)
1 star:
(10)


Page 1 of 16 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Second purchase
By Kathleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waltham, MA) - June 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second watch I have purchased for a retirement party.
I love the pocket watch and the engraving is always as ordered.
Nothing but compliments received
Pocket watch
By Robin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - June 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed in the quality of the pocket watch. It is for my son-in-law for his first Father's Day. I am sure he will love it
Beautiful Pocket Watch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - June 9, 2015
I bought this item for my husband as an early Fathers Day gift and he loves it. The watch is beautiful and the quality is great. I would recommend PersonalizationMall.com to anyone. I have never been disappointed.
Perfect Father's Day gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 1, 2015
Again personalizationmall.com is the BEST! Fastest shipping anyone could ask for, great prices, and top quality products! The watch is sturdy and the engraving is beautifully done! Thank you so much again for making Father's Day great! You all are the Awesome! Very satisfied customer!
Smiling
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island , NY) - May 30, 2015
Beautiful and well worth the very reasonable price!!????
GREAT FATHER'S DAY GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Texas City, TX) - May 28, 2015
Purchased for my husband for father's day from my son who is my husbands stepdad. Great gift.
Beautiful watch!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temecula, CA) - May 26, 2015
Good quality watch for the price! Engraving made the watch! So excited to give as a gift to our co-worker and retiree!
Great pocketwatch
By Gina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McHenry, IL) - May 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my husband, from our two year old, for Father's Day. Solid watch, beautiful engraved personalization, he loves it!
Perfect Father's Day gift
By Donna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BATON ROUGE, LA) - May 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with this purchase. He will have this for years to come!!
Silver Pocket Watch
By Joan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Leandro, CA) - May 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have now purchased two of these. I love them. My first was for my grandson's graduation from the Marine boot camp and I wanted something really unique and classy, he loved it. The second was for my brother's 70th birthday which i could think of no other gift as uniquely classic. The engraving is great and the clock is very nice. I'm extremely pleased.
Makes a nice gift
By Dawn M T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton Bays, NY) - April 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't wait to give it to him on our wedding day
Confirmation Gift
By Andrew S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Natrona Heights, PA) - March 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The watch was beautiful. The quality was good. My only complaint was the battery was dead and I had to have it replaced.
Dependable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Lago, TX) - March 16, 2015
Herrington Engraved Silver Pocket Watch is classy. PersonalizrionMall stands behind its orders.
Well Done!
By Janie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - February 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day. He loves it! You don't display the face and it is beautiful and easy to read. Well done PMall!
Wonderful Product for a Great Price!
By Kristie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilson, NC) - February 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This watch was beautiful and very well done, especially for the value price that I got it for! My boyfriend absolutely loved it and thought that it was fantastic. This watch won Valentine's Day!
Beautiful Pocket Watch
By Sladjana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, OR) - January 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son's favorite gift - he loved it!
Very pleased
By Giovanna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Del Valle, TX) - January 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift for a friend. I was very happy with what I received, the watch had such high quality. Thank you!
Absolutely Perfect
By Andrea R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth Meeting, PA) - January 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item as a Christmas present for my husband. It looks exactly like the pictures online. Excellent quality at a fantastic price.
Info about company
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, OH) - January 5, 2015
Thank you, excellent service!! Shipped fast, watch was as stated in your ad.
Pocket Watch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kirkland, IL) - January 3, 2015
Beautiful watch. Bought it for my father and the engraving made it a keepsake.
Love It
By jessica A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AE) - January 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this watch for my Step Dad and he loves it! All I hear is good things about no complaints ?? very greatfull for this purchase
Wonderful Present
By Emily H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed by this item. I am always impressed by the quality of the items that come from PersonalizationMall. I am very happy with how this turned out and would buy it again as a present!
we love this
By Skyla K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tecumseh, KS) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My family and i absolutely love this! The engraving is perfect.
Engraved pocket watch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Lenox, IL) - December 24, 2014
I purchased this watch for my fiance and its just beautiful!!! It looks better than the picture. Shipping was so fast, I received it in under a week. Thank you so much for this great gift and Merry Christmas!!!!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clintonville, WI) - December 21, 2014
Got the gift fory fiancé for Christmas from my daughter. It's nice & sturdy, the engraving is perfect, he loves it! He's only had it a couple days, but I have no fears of normal day wear & tear.
Absolutely Fantastic!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cuba, IL) - December 21, 2014
This watch surpassed my expectations. I got it for my husband for his birthday. I wanted something that would comemmorate 12-13-14. This turned out beautiful! It is very elegant. He loves it. Thank you so much.
Prefect
By Camille G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the engraved pocket watch. It was the prefect gift a my father-in-law for Christmas. Personalization Mall did a awesome job, and I received the item in a very short-time.
pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oviedo, FL) - December 20, 2014
This was a very nice watch, and was very easy to order and arrived right on schedule!!
Perfect Gift for Grandpa!
By Amber R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my father from my kiddos. I added a pic inside the watch. My dad absolutely loved it!!! The watch is not cheap looking but also isn't super expensive so it fit my budget and I love all things personalized! It made such a great gift!
Pocket Watch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toccoa, GA) - December 17, 2014
I ordered this engraved pocket watch for my grandson's graduation coming up in May. This will be a treasure for him to keep for years to come.
Amazing Detail
By Ginny J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngstown, OH) - December 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this engraved pocket watch for my grandfather. It came out perfect. The engraving is precise and every letter shows up perfect. Wonderful product and service.
Very Nice
By Jody B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mexia, TX) - December 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received my order the other day & the watch was stunning. The engraving was precision. I know my husband is going to love his birthday gift. I would recommend to anyone looking for a gift for dad, husband, grandpa or even an older son.
Beautiful gift
By Veronica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Viera, FL) - November 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the pocket watch I ordered in a very timely manner. It is a perfect gift for anyone and looks beautiful!! The engraving looks highly professional. I will most definitely use Personalization Mall for future gifts.
pocket watch
By rene W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mchenry, IL) - November 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks even better than the picture.A wonderful personalized gift goes a long way and I think this silver pocket watch is it!
wolf watch
By Belinda N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands, TX) - October 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My man loved it. :-):-):-):-)
Pros about this product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hays, KS) - September 22, 2014
I bought this for my husband for our 1st Wedding Anniversary, since "clock" is one of the items typical for a 1st Anniversary. I wanted to get him something personal & sentimental & something he may be able to hand down some day. He loved it! He thought it was the perfect gift to hand down some day & said he really loves "old fashioned" type gifts like that. Who knew? :) I also put an ad in the paper, since "paper" is another idea for 1st Anniversaries! :) Thank you, again, PersonalizationMall.com! I can always trust that you will get it right!
Pocket Watch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 22, 2014
I love this watch, I can't wait to give it to my Dad for his 90th Birthday....what a unique gift. Beautifully done, great price.
Mr. Robert L. Coppage
By Robert L C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MA) - August 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality was good, I was able to call and take of an issue I had with no problems at all.
Silver Pocket Watch
By Erin D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Cumberland, PA) - August 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift! Love it and I know that our dads will too when we give it to them on our wedding day!
Exquisite Pocket Watch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Clair Shores, MI) - July 22, 2014
This pocket watch is just exquisite! The appearance is of a rich silver and the engraving just accentuates this pocket watch. I like that this pocket watch has all the Arabic numbers and minute marks in between. No guessing as to what time it might be! Also, the price for this pocket watch is very reasonable. I bought this as a gift and the person I gifted it to was very pleased with this pocket watch!
Page 1 of 16 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved