Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I think you have some awesome products! We received a picture frame from your company for our wedding and now I am purchasing some things for weddings that we're going to! I will definitely be back!...
    ~Brandi - IL

    Herrington Engraved Silver Pocket Watch customer reviews

    Personalized Silver Pocket Watch With Engraved Monogram - 1157
    Average Customer Review: (545 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (400)
    4 star:
    (90)
    3 star:
    (28)
    2 star:
    (19)
    1 star:
    (8)


    Page 1 of 14 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Great Purchase
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethville, PA) - February 4, 2014
    I received the watch and it is absolutely gorgeous. The engraving is perfect and the watch works perfectly. I bought this watch as a groom's gift for my upcoming wedding. I can hardly wait to give it to my husband to be.
    pocket watch
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fostoria, OH) - January 28, 2014
    I bought this for valentines day for my husband. He has yet to see it but I have looked at it many times. Excellent quality, Engraving is perfect !!
    herrington pocket watch
    By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Culpeper, VA) - January 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This watch is perfect for my husband. He loves it and the engravng looks great.
    Fabulous keepsake watch
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - January 19, 2014
    I recently purchased this watch for our son. I was very pleased with the watch when it arrived. It is a beautiful keepsake.
    Pocket watch
    By Brenda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, NC) - January 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    As always, item was shipped almost immediately and it was just as described!!
    The perfect gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madera, CA) - January 18, 2014
    I bought this for my boyfriend for Christmas and he loved it. When I recieved it in the mail, I checked it out before given it to him. I seen it and it was really good. The watch looked very fancy and it has a little bit of weight, which was really good. The watch did not look cheap at any time. He loved it. He has thought that it had cost me a lot because of the great quality it has. This is the best gift for anyone.
    Casual watch perfect for a 30 year old.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompton Plains, , NJ) - January 13, 2014
    Just received the pocket watch i ordered for my grandson's 30th birthday. I think he will get a kick out of using this on the weekends while doing yard work etc. It beats the ties, wallets, etc. that most will wind up giving him. It's nice to have the opportunity to be a little different. Classy and affordable makes it a perfect gift.
    Engraved pocket watch
    By Crystal F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - January 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this pocket watch for my boyfriend for a Christmas gift and he absolutely loves it! The engraving was exactly as I wanted it to be and it shipped quickly and fast, I have bought several personalized items now from this website and i have been very pleased with all my purchases and will continue to be a repeat shopper!
    Great
    By Ariel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CO) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got this for my best friend to match mine. Great product!
    Very cool!
    By Alex S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Larchmont, NY) - November 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered a bunch of these as gifts for my groomsmen. I personalized each one and they loved them! It was a unique and classy gift. They all wore them at the wedding and received many compliments.
    Very nice gift.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorba Linda, CA) - October 25, 2013
    Bought this watch for a 6 year old nephew who loves wrist watches. I'm excited to give it to him for his upcoming birthday. It's something that he can keep for years to come and doesn't take up much room in the house!
    Great value
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliso Viejo, CA) - October 16, 2013
    I ordered this pocket watch for my husband. An anniversary gift. He loved it. The engraving was perfect and the watch is actually better than I had thought it would be. It has some weight to it and feels like a solid piece.
    Great!
    By Marilyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponce Inlet, FL) - September 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I'm extremely happy with my watch and plan to order another for another gift! It's a great "remembrance" item for anyone!
    engraved pocket watch
    By Maria A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - September 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I fell in love with the engraved pocket watch as soon as I saw it. I sent it as a gift for a very special friend who deserved a very special gift, we both love it!!!
    Love the Watch
    By Catherine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valdosta, GA) - September 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for a man friend for his 59th birthday and he loved it. It was deliver in a timely manner. I would by from this site again. Thank you Personalzation Mall.com
    Herrington Engraved Silver Pocket Watch
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - September 6, 2013
    Thank you so much for the beautiful Pocket Watch. It was a gift for my brother and he said it is very nice. I was very pleased to hear that and thank you again for the wonderful service you provide.
    Exceeded our Expectations
    By Betty B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, TX) - August 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We ordered a Herrington Engraved Silver Pocket Watch in late February 2013 for our youngest Son's birthday. The excitement on his face once the package was opened was priceless. We ordered the Pocket Watch again on July 25, 2013 for our oldest Son's birthday. When he opened the package his expression brought me to tears. I am thankful for the quality and care that goes into your items. I am a fairly new customer, but I plan to be a customer for many years to come.

    Thank you.
    beautiful
    By Tanya F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taunton, MA) - July 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is a beautiful piece and I'm so excited about giving it to my boyfriend. I loved that I had plenty of room to leave the message I wanted without having to worry about extra engraving costs. The only thing I would have liked to see was the engraving on the inside be a little darker. Maybe a bolder font would help. Other than that its perfect and I know my boyfriend is just going to love it!
    Awesome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dansville, NY) - July 29, 2013
    I really love how you can engrave the inside and how many lines they give you. Great gift for dads.
    For the hard to please person
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SPARTANBURG, SC) - July 5, 2013
    My husband is very hard to shop for. I purchased Herrington Engraved pocket watch for him for our anniversary with a special engraving on it. He loves it and was impressed at how well it was made. I would recommend this to everyone.
    Perfect graduation gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - July 5, 2013
    I bought this for my husband for his graduation, he loved it and carries it all the time. The message engraved on the inside was a bonus for him. I've ordered several things over the years from you and have seen nothing but top quality.

    Thanks
    Herrington Pocket watch
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 3, 2013
    I was extremely pleased with the item, the engraving is perfect and product is also a great quality. The packaging is ready to gift and I have no complaints. I highly recommend this product
    great pocket watch
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ft stewart, GA) - June 25, 2013
    my dad was very very happy with his pocket watch for father day. it can in the mail in a timely manner thank u so much will order from u again :)
    Perfect for Father's Day
    By Heather S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lufkin, TX) - June 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my "Papaw" for Father's Day. He is a man of very few words but when he told me how much he loved and appreciated this I knew I'd found something great! It was shipped to him so I have yet to actually get to see it myself, but if he's as happy with it as he is then I have no doubt in my mind that it is perfect.
    Pocket Watch
    By Linsey R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenorah, TX) - June 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This product was engraved beautifully and was delivered to my house in perfect timing. I'm very glad I chose to order from personalizationmall.com. They made my Father's Day gift to my dad that much special.
    I'd Recommend it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Hiawatha, NJ) - June 20, 2013
    This was a very nice gift I got for my Dad for my wedding. Something special for us to remember the day, very happy I found it. Personalized just the way I planned and well priced!
    Just what I wanted!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, OH) - June 20, 2013
    This was a present for my husband to give on the day our first child is born (still yet to come!) The watch is perfect & the engraving was correct, and pretty accurate according to the preview. I purchased min shipping & it came in 3 days!
    Hubby's gift for father's day
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrillville, IN) - June 19, 2013
    My husband has been wanting a pocket watch for years. I thought Father's Day would be a great time to give him one. He absolutely loves this watch!!! Quality is very good, especially considering the price. The engraving looks so professional. We were at dinner and he couldn't stop taking it out of his pocket and looking at it. He said, "this is definitely a winner and I did good." Thank you Personalization Mall for making this product beautiful and affordable!!
    Loved it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, NY) - June 19, 2013
    This was for a father's day gift; he loved it! It opens and closes easy and the engraving was beautiful!
    Very Satisfied
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, TN) - June 18, 2013
    I gave this watch to my husband for our one year anniversary. He absolutely loved it. It was beautiful and very detailed. It had very fine craft man ship. I loved how I got to personalize it the way I wanted. Thanks for making my anniversary one me or my husband will never forget. I will definitely shop here for all my future needs. Thank you.
    Great Keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenolden, PA) - June 18, 2013
    Gift for fathers day was a huge hit. Her daddy loved it. Good Quality. Nicely engraved.
    Amazing
    By TERRIE A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DAYTON, OH) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this watch for my husband for Father's Day! Let me just say he is a man of few words and no emotion. I expected a thank you and a gentle smile, but I saw him hold back his tears. He was so touched by this priceless gift! Thank you for offering such an AMAZING product. I plan to get more as gifts for a few very important men in my life!
    Pocket Watch
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethpage, NY) - June 16, 2013
    Love love love it! Expecting our first child together so it was an early Father's Day present. Had engraved - Daddy counting the minutes to meet you! He loved it....sentimental keepsake...quality exceeded my expectations!
    Nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - June 13, 2013
    Husband Loves it ..
    Extremely Satisfied
    By Janeth W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yazoo City, MS) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was extremely satisfied with the quality of the product and the engraving made it all the more special for my dad's 75th birthday. He loved it! Thanks for another great product. I've been ordering from your site for over two years now and every product has more than met my expectations from the picture frames to the baby gifts.
    Endless Time
    By Christina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenneth City, FL) - June 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a Father's Day gift and my father loved it. Everything looks so great. The only things I would have liked to see different would be the engraing, it's not actually filled with a color so it's hard to read, but when you get it in the right light at the right angle then you can see it. Also, the clasp to clasp on to your pocket is way too small and unsure how it'd actually fit a belt loop, but overall it was a great gift and my father really enjoyed it.
    Great Quality at a Great Price
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dawsonville, GA) - June 4, 2013
    I am very pleased with this watch. It is very good quality and looks like it would be much more expensive. As always, I love being able to add a personal message. Highly recommend.
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaPlata, MD) - June 3, 2013
    It was the perfect gift for the man who has (almost) everything
    Exactly what I was hoping for.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Riley, KS) - May 28, 2013
    I got this as a gift for my husband as a Father's Day gift from our 7 month old daughter. Great quality and better than what I expected. It looks even better in person and I can't wait until he opens it.
    Best Father's Day Gift EVER!!
    By Suzanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - May 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered several things from PersonalizationMall.com, but this is my favorite!! The watch was of a nice weight so it felt expensive, it was a lovely brushed stainless steel and the engraving was PERFECT! I know my husband will tear up when our daughter gives this to him on Father's Day. It far exceeded any expection I had of this item. I would HIGHLY recommend it to anyone wanting a pocketwatch! It was far less expensive and MUCH nicer than anything you would find at one of those mall engraving places!! It is absolutely awesome!! Thanks, Personalization Mall for your commitment to high quality items and craftsmenship in all that you sell on your site. I recommend Personalization Mall to anyone needing... ANYTHING!! Thanks, again!
    Page 1 of 14 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved