Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Herrington Engraved Silver Pocket Watch customer reviews

Personalized Silver Pocket Watch With Engraved Monogram - 1157
Average Customer Review: (672 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 17 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
So Very Impressed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - February 28, 2016
I helped my daughter order this for her boyfriends birthday. We were so excited when it arrived. She can't wait to give it to him. Something special for her special someone!
better than I expected,
By Angi A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - February 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
when ordering online you never know the quality of the product you are getting, in this case they exceeded my expectations, I was very pleased with my order, I also have to other orders that also were very nice, great product and quality for your money. I also have to say that I had my order shipped regular and still received product in 3 days, great job!!
Very thoughtful
By Gail M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed to make a statement and wanted the perfect gift to do so. This pocket watch was exactly what I was looking for. It is classy, timeless, and a must have. The ability to add the inscription took this gift to another level. My fiancé stated that it was the most thoughtful gift ever. I have to admit I had some help. Thanks PM.
Impressive pocket watch
By Debra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmer, NJ) - February 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this pocket watch as a gift for Valentine's Day for my boyfriend. It was everything and more than I expected. The engraving was perfect, and the gift arrived on time. I would highly recommend this item. Great shopping experience.
Engrave pocket watch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clovis, NM) - February 16, 2016
The Pocket watch is exactly like the the picture shows. The watch opens and closes very easily. Engravement was exactly what I put on it I was very satisfied with my watch I will definitely be shopping back personalization mall.com
Perfect Gift!!!
By CATHY N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shirley, NY) - February 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my fiance for Valentine's Day and he LOVES it!!! The inscription was perfectly done. It was processes and shipped really fast. Will def order from you guys again!!!
Excellent Pocket Watch
By Michele K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Petersburg, FL) - February 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband, for his birthday. It arrived within the week of ordering it. I priced other personalized watches, and they all priced well over $100. This was perfect for the price and exceeded my expectations. When my husband opened it, he actually cried! This was the BEST gift (he said) that he ever received!
Beautiful quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wichita, KS) - February 9, 2016
I'm always happy about my purchases, however, this watch exceeded my expectations! Made well and the engraving is so precise and pretty. It arrived 4 days ahead too. Can't wait to give it to him this Valentines!!
Excited
By Michelle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, KY) - February 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am totally amazed with the quality and quickness that I received my product. The pocket watch was exactly what I ordered. The packaging is above my expectations.
Beautiful watch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrisonville, IL) - February 7, 2016
Was purchased as a birthday present and personalized specially. Love everything about the watch.
wedding present for husband
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sahaurita, AZ) - February 7, 2016
Wonderful gift. Personal and high quality. He LOVES IT!
Wedding
By Courtney F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 4 of these pocket watches, one for each of our groomsmen and one for my future husband, and they turned out great! Although shipping was a bit of a hassle over the holiday season they arrived in great shape. I actually am just in the process of ordering two more, one for our MC and one for our Ring-bearer! Would definitely recommend this to anyone and they would be great for any occasion! Might even order some for my father and soon to be father in law for their birthdays!
Good Quality
By Anita S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Personalized pocket watch I bought for my nephew was of very good quality. It was engraved beautifully on front and back.He was thrilled to receive it.
Good Quality
By Anita S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Personalized pocket watch I bought for my nephew was of very good quality. It was engraved beautifully on front and back.He was thrilled to receive it.
Perfect Gift
By Marie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Recovery, OH) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this pocket watch as a gift for a young person. He is very happy with it and really likes the personalization. The quality is excellent. The order was received in record time. I am very satisfied with this purchase.
Love them!
By Stephanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phillipsburg , NJ) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these... And I am so happy with them! They are beautiful. Very well made. I would definitely buy them again!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maynardville, TN) - December 15, 2015
It's stunning, very classy and will be kept as a treasure forever.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Miami, FL) - December 13, 2015
My dad will be super happy with this gift specially coming from his only daughter. The quality of the product is great and the overall product is just perfect.
Superior design and sharp!
By Benjamin G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - December 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the item for a Christmas gift. The engraving is first class. The timepiece appears authentic to yesteryears and boasts style for anyone suited up or casually dressed making for a sharp appearance. It is worth your time to look more into purchasing this piece!
Excellent product
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Asheboro, NC) - December 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product and excellent company. I will definitely order more in the future !!
pocket watch
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (whitwell, TN) - December 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my father-in-law. I am very satisfied with this purchase. Beautiful watch and engraving was exactly correct. Very fast delivery.
Great gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wentzville, MO) - November 17, 2015
I bought this pocket watch for my fiance personalized with his initials and a personal message and he loves it. Will be getting one for my dad for Christmas and ordering more gifts for my loved ones. Love your products and services
Great Quality
By Marsha T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mesa, AZ) - November 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality on the watch and the inscription. My guy loved it! His initials and private inscription made him feel special.
Fabulous Gift Idea
By Ellen N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clarita, CA) - November 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a personalized pocket watch for my Dad for Christmas. It's so nice looking and the quality is great.
Silver Pocket Watch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambria Heights, NY) - November 1, 2015
Great birthday gift!
Perfect gift !
By Merita H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland , NY) - October 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend absolutely loved his pocket watch! And found the quote engraved in the back to be really sweet ! Would definitely recommend this as a birthday gift / anniversary gift. Xoxo
Pocket watch
By Regina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville , KY) - August 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it, its beautiful. Makes a very special gift for someone to charish.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, NJ) - July 25, 2015
Was gift for 80th birthday and I hope appropriate @ that age. The quality is beautiful!
Beautiful product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Portland, ME) - July 13, 2015
These pocketwatches turned out great. I can't wait to give them to my ring bearers and junior groomsman!
PaPa's Father's Day Present
By Sherry B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whiteville, NC) - July 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this watch for my Step Father for Father's Day. We all call him PaPa; he is 78 years old. He opened the watch and his jaw dropped open. He Loved It and to see that priceless look on his face was all it took! Engraved with special words that he will be able to see every time he looks at it. Making memories and showing the Love; that's what it's all about.
We Love You Daddy
By Shopper (Austin, TX) - July 10, 2015
We will always love you forever
Engraved Pocket Watch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington Flats, NY) - June 26, 2015
I am exceptionally happy with the quality of the watch and the engraving. I would not hesitate in recommending this watch to anyone who wants a memento for a special occasion.
I love personalizationMall
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, IL) - June 25, 2015
Great pocket watch I got it for my father for Father's Day, and he loves it, I have been a member for awhile now and never had any issues/problems, all the products I've purchased has been very nice, long lasting, and impressive, thank you I will forever shop with personalizationMall!
Engraved Pocket Watch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clemmons, NC) - June 22, 2015
I found this watch at a very pleasing price! I had it sent to someone that was very special to me, and he can't stop telling me how much he loves it. I am so very pleased with this company, and plan on doing much more business with them! Thank You!
Awesome watch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mathis, TX) - June 22, 2015
I used this beautiful pocket watch for a fathers day gift for my husband. The engraving is exquisite and the watch works beautifully. He is very proud of it.
My dad loves it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (maryland heights, MO) - June 21, 2015
My dad loves it!
Second purchase
By Kathleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waltham, MA) - June 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second watch I have purchased for a retirement party.
I love the pocket watch and the engraving is always as ordered.
Nothing but compliments received
Pocket watch
By Robin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - June 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed in the quality of the pocket watch. It is for my son-in-law for his first Father's Day. I am sure he will love it
Beautiful Pocket Watch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - June 9, 2015
I bought this item for my husband as an early Fathers Day gift and he loves it. The watch is beautiful and the quality is great. I would recommend PersonalizationMall.com to anyone. I have never been disappointed.
Perfect Father's Day gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 1, 2015
Again personalizationmall.com is the BEST! Fastest shipping anyone could ask for, great prices, and top quality products! The watch is sturdy and the engraving is beautifully done! Thank you so much again for making Father's Day great! You all are the Awesome! Very satisfied customer!
Page 1 of 17 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved