Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Herrington Engraved Silver Pocket Watch customer reviews

Personalized Silver Pocket Watch With Engraved Monogram - 1157
Average Customer Review: (609 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(453)
4 star:
(97)
3 star:
(30)
2 star:
(19)
1 star:
(10)


First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 16 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great gift!
By Stephanie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my fiance and he absolutely loved it - thought it had a very cool face and of course the personalization looked great as well. The shipping was incredibly fast. A great gift!
birthday gift
By Dena H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - November 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautiful watch. would recommend it for a gift!
Great watch!
By Libby B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sheridan, AR) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pocketwatch is great! Nice engraving and nice big easy to read watch face. Received very quickly, liked that.
Great Product!!
By ZEINA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST CHAZY, NY) - November 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This watch was shipped really fast and was received in excellent condition!!! The engraving looks amazing. I am sure he will like it for Christmas. I recommend this product.

Thank you!!!
Awestruck
By Tawni T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Yellowstone, MT) - November 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this product is so much more than I expected. It is a heavy duty watch and just gorgeous!
excellent service, great gift
By Dena B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Renton, WA) - October 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my husband. I was very happy with the fast service and the watch is beautiful and well priced. I had sticker shock at some other watch sites and they charged extra for engraving.
I recommend this highly.
This was my first time ordering from here.
Great gift
By Rachel P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arvada, CO) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this watch as a gift for my father on my wedding day. As a child I use to play with his old pocket watch for hours (which has since fallen apart). I gave him this inscribed watch as a sweet reminder that I'll always be his little girl. Great product and value.
Gift for my nephew
By Mara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my teenage nephew who does not care for wristwatches. He loved it, in particular because the pocket watch has a kind of rugged design to it so it goes well with his active lifestyle. The engraving was beautiful also.
Silver Pocket Watch
By Sharon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri City, TX) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this time piece as a gift to my husband from our grandson. It was delivered in a timely manner and my husband loved it. I was very satisfy with the product.
Nice father's day gift!
By Wanda M. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have brought two of them for my grandsons' fathers. Quality is nice. It is a nice gift to give. I recommend this item.
Pocket Watch-Great gift idea
By Jillian G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My other half is currently overseas fighting for freedom and peace. I wanted to send him something that captured what my heart feels. The engraved pocket watch was an excellent gift. He was very happy with it and thought it was the perfect gift for our situation. Personalization mall sent it to me in a timely manner, in turn, I was able to send it to my soldier relatively fast.
Nice Watch
By Scott H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hartly, DE) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a nice watch for retirements this is the second one i have bought from the company for retirement cerimonys and the process is easy for engraveing but be sure what you want to say and the capitals because they engrave exactly what you put down. The shipping is FAST!!
Perfect Gift!
By Terri M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odessa, TX) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraving was perfect and it is a very nice gift. Very happy with this purchase.
Great watch for the money
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - May 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our engraving looked great and the biggest thing seemed to be the battery not working when it got to you, but our battery is working. A wonderful gift to let someone know how much you appreciate them.
husband loved it!!!
By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shacklefords, VA) - February 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my husband for valentine's day...he loved it!!
Good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodland Hills , CA) - February 23, 2015
I thought it was really nice I just wish it wasn't so light it kind of makes it feel cheap but overall I was happy with it and my husband really liked it.
Great watch, didn't come with battery like it said it would
By Caitlan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanford, CA) - February 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Watch is good size and engraving is beutiful. However the watch battery was dead when I got it even though it said it would work. Other than that a good buy
How I used this product
By Erin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, GA) - January 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My oldest son collects watches and such. He had thought about getting a pocket watch but never found one he really liked. When I saw this one and the fact I could personalize it was great! I bought this for his 18th birthday and he LOVED it! I thought it represented this milestone nicely. It arrived on his birthday in a nice velvet cinch bag that he can keep it in when he's not wearing it.
MR
By robert M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - November 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I PURCHASED THREE OF THESE AS GIFTS. SO I HAVEN'T HAD FEEDBACK ON QUALITY. THEY LOOK VERY NICE AND WERE PACKAGED NICELY. WE EASILY SET THE TIME AND RE-WRAPPED THEM
Groomsman gifts
By mark B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pittsburgh, PA) - September 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product good weight and metal. Guys loved them.
Pocket watch
By Kendria T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax Station, VA) - July 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Used the product as a gift for my fiance on our wedding day. Had some trouble setting the time but once I figured it out it was easy. Its isnt a heavy material so you can tell its not super expensive but its nice. Worth the price.
Beautiful Watch!
By Tari M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calhoun, GA) - June 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am overall very pleased with the watch. It is absolutely gorgeous! My only concern is that it looks more like print on it versus an actual engraving, so I fear in time, wear is going to cause the words to fade away. I truly hope that is not the case. Even with that though, I would still highly recommend it to anyone. Like I said, it's gorgeous and Personalization Mall did exceptional at delivering what they promised. I will be ordering from this company again!
Pocket Watch
By Gwendolyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - June 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Gift. The wording is a little hard to read.
Engraved pocket watch
By Amey J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen, TX) - May 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The watch felt like it had a good weight on it. Simply meaning that it didn't feel like it was too light, which equates in my mind that it is of sound quality. The only thing that did concern me is that the engraving was not very visible-like it could have been etched deeper. There was no option in what type of font to choose from, so other than what I have mentioned, I was happy with this choice of gift to purchase :)
Nice but could be better
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomson, GA) - May 5, 2014
The watch - I know it's not expensive but I expected it be heavier.
The engraving - is very light and you have to tilt the watch to read what is engraved.
It's an okay gift but nothing to rave about.
You get what you pay for
By Christina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wisconsin rapids, WI) - April 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Kind of a cheaply made product. It's more like laser engraved. I guess it will work for what I had intended.
Nice Watch- Ugly box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, MD) - February 17, 2014
I really the watch and the engraving it was very nice. However I was not impressed at all with the box I paid 5.95 for, I could not have cost the company more than a quarter, very dissapointing.
So far so great
By Shareen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selkirk, NY) - January 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this pocket watch as a birthday. Received the order in very reasonable despite two holidays. He absolutely loved the gift and looking forward to enjoying it for time to come. The engraving was beautiful.
Features I did not like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HENAGAR, AL) - December 25, 2013
Very good quality however lid that opens to watch has no lip to open so makes it hard to open and when open it on one hinge so wobbly. the chain is heavy duty and nice.




beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, NY) - December 23, 2013
Item seems of good quality and looks beautiful. Didn't give five stars only because it is a gift and hasn't been used yet; still unsure of it's durability.
nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chelsea, MA) - December 22, 2013
great birthday gift
christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montesano, WA) - December 17, 2013
I was impressed with the quality of the watch itself but the engraving was of low quality and is hard to read if you aren't paying attention.
EXCELLENT SERVICE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valdosta, GA) - December 16, 2013
When I first received my watch, I was very disappointed. There were scratches and the craftsmanship was horrible. I immediately contacted customer service and sent pictures. That same day, I was told that the watch would be done over. It was and shipped the same day. I received the watch and it was just as pictured. Loved it. Thank you! Excellent customer service!! (I gave it 4 stars only because I had to get it redone. But the quality of the watch is excellent and customer service is wonderful)
good looking watch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham Springs, LA) - December 9, 2013
Received the watch very quickly. Had it engraved. The watch looks nice, but I wish it was a little heavier and durable feeling. Haven't had it long enough to let you how well it works yet.
Birthday Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irmo, SC) - August 4, 2013
Well designed. Nostalgic feel
Nice Groomsman Gift Idea
By Joseph P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodside, NY) - August 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Let's face it. There are a number of ideas you can go with for groomsmen gifts. This is one of the nicer more practical ones, at least in my opinion. It's a classic-style watch. Nothing too fancy (you get what you pay for) but still something your recipient can use and appreciate. The engraving feature is always a nice touch. The quality isn't top notch by any stretch, but it is not cheezy either. It actually has a nice weight to them. I'll tell you what is top notch, is PersonalizationMall.com's customer service and response time. I had ordered 7 of these items and 2 had separate unrelated issues. I called and emailed their customer service area and they acted quickly to have my order corrected without any additional cost to me. It's so nice to work with companies that treat their customers with a level of service that make them feel valued. I would certainly recommend using this company again. Thank you PersonalizationMall.com!
I loved the pocket watch
By jackie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (round lake park, IL) - June 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's exactly what the description said. When I got it, I was a little worried that it wasn't going to look good. However it did. I ordered it for my boyfriend and had something sweet engraved. He loved it. It was easy to set.
Could be perfect...
By Sheri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenville, WV) - June 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This watch was exactly what I wanted. I would have given it 5 stars, except the engraving isn't very deep which makes it a little hard to read. Other than that...perfect.
Great value for the price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gray, TN) - May 28, 2013
I bought two of these for graduation gifts. They were beautiful and a great value for the price. The only thing I can offer critism on is that the engraving on the inside is quite faint, but otherwise, a beautiful gift that can last a long time. I would purchase again.
Very Impressed!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ogden, UT) - March 9, 2013
I ordered this personalized pocket watch as a birthday gift for someone special. It turned out great! The engraving was very well done and easy to read. The watch and chain itself were well made and appear to be of high quality. I was very pleased with this purchase.
First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 16 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved