Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Herrington Engraved Silver Pocket Watch customer reviews

Personalized Silver Pocket Watch With Engraved Monogram - 1157
Average Customer Review: (662 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 17 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Lovely Gift!
By elizabeth W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my dad back in England and I think he'll love it!!
Silver Pocket Watch
By Jana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux Falls, SD) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always with Personalization Mall I have received the perfect gift item and as always came as it showed online when ordered it.
:)
By Celisse H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (grove, OK) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
great products as always
Pleasantly surprised
By Melissa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Watch arrived timely and well protected. It looks great and was reasonably priced.
Nice Keepsake
By Laurie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my son when he joined the Navy. It was the perfect gift and I'm sure will be treasured for years. It's a great watch and the engraving was perfect, as always!
Awesome!
By Kenneth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I had originally searched for a pocket watch on other sights, the prices were a little steep. This watch was going to be for a 13 year old boy and I did not want to spend an arm and a leg on this item for him to possibly lose. I was surprised with the price here and on top of that you can personalize it, I thought great! When it came, it exceeded my expectations, it is beautiful! I love it and can't wait for him to open it on Christmas!
Recommend to anyone!
By Linda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful - the delivery was very quick and the engraving was perfect, not like some places where the engraving is cheap but then you can't read it. We will be return customers!
Simply Perfect.
By Danielle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario, CA) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave the Herrington Engraved Silver Pocket Watch to my fiance at our Engagement Party. It is required for him to wear a time piece while at work, so I wanted to give him something nice. He absolutely loved the simple, masculine design. And the fact that it was personalized was an added bonus. Everyone at the party "ooohed" and "ahhhed" over it. They thought I spent a fortune on it, but it was a real good price, which was a bonus for a bride-to-be on a serious budget
Great gift!
By Stephanie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my fiance and he absolutely loved it - thought it had a very cool face and of course the personalization looked great as well. The shipping was incredibly fast. A great gift!
birthday gift
By Dena H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - November 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautiful watch. would recommend it for a gift!
Great watch!
By Libby B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sheridan, AR) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pocketwatch is great! Nice engraving and nice big easy to read watch face. Received very quickly, liked that.
Great Product!!
By ZEINA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST CHAZY, NY) - November 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This watch was shipped really fast and was received in excellent condition!!! The engraving looks amazing. I am sure he will like it for Christmas. I recommend this product.

Thank you!!!
Awestruck
By Tawni T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Yellowstone, MT) - November 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this product is so much more than I expected. It is a heavy duty watch and just gorgeous!
excellent service, great gift
By Dena B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Renton, WA) - October 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my husband. I was very happy with the fast service and the watch is beautiful and well priced. I had sticker shock at some other watch sites and they charged extra for engraving.
I recommend this highly.
This was my first time ordering from here.
Great gift
By Rachel P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arvada, CO) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this watch as a gift for my father on my wedding day. As a child I use to play with his old pocket watch for hours (which has since fallen apart). I gave him this inscribed watch as a sweet reminder that I'll always be his little girl. Great product and value.
Gift for my nephew
By Mara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my teenage nephew who does not care for wristwatches. He loved it, in particular because the pocket watch has a kind of rugged design to it so it goes well with his active lifestyle. The engraving was beautiful also.
Silver Pocket Watch
By Sharon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri City, TX) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this time piece as a gift to my husband from our grandson. It was delivered in a timely manner and my husband loved it. I was very satisfy with the product.
Nice father's day gift!
By Wanda M. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have brought two of them for my grandsons' fathers. Quality is nice. It is a nice gift to give. I recommend this item.
Pocket Watch-Great gift idea
By Jillian G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My other half is currently overseas fighting for freedom and peace. I wanted to send him something that captured what my heart feels. The engraved pocket watch was an excellent gift. He was very happy with it and thought it was the perfect gift for our situation. Personalization mall sent it to me in a timely manner, in turn, I was able to send it to my soldier relatively fast.
Nice Watch
By Scott H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hartly, DE) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a nice watch for retirements this is the second one i have bought from the company for retirement cerimonys and the process is easy for engraveing but be sure what you want to say and the capitals because they engrave exactly what you put down. The shipping is FAST!!
Perfect Gift!
By Terri M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odessa, TX) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraving was perfect and it is a very nice gift. Very happy with this purchase.
Don't believe the shipping dates
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grover Beach, CA) - July 17, 2016
The product was fine, but they say they ship in 1-2 business days, but those 1-2 business days follow several days of processing. Don't order unless you don't need the product for a week or so.
Pocket Watch
By Cynthia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN BERNARDINO, CA) - July 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
After the first one came in not functioning properly, I was hesitant about the replacement. But, so far, so good. My husband loves it!
the personalization makes this pocket watch a keeper
By Theresa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - May 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for my father-in-law's 85th....he loved it from the great grandchildren. The quality is nice and the engraving was very legible and made his day. A good purchase for the price for sure, but wish the chain/hook was just a little better quality, which would have made this a 5 star....although I'm sure my father-in-law never had a second thought!
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snellville, GA) - March 5, 2016
This will be a great gift. The engraving is a bit hard to read compared to the preview photo, but I can live with that.
pocket watch
By Janene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice pocket watch...however the engraving needs to be done differently since you can barely read it. But all and all it is very nice.
Silver engraved pocket watch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Pierce , FL) - February 17, 2016
I liked the watch very much and the engraving made it that much more special.
Impressive Quality
By Kristin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clinton township, MI) - December 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the pocket watch well-exceeded my expectations! My only issue was the engraving is very light and slightly difficult to read. Otherwise, I know my dad will love this gift and I am overall very very pleased.
Pocket watch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lacey, WA) - November 14, 2015
Looks just like I ordered. Fast shipping. Great value!
Great watch for the money
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - May 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our engraving looked great and the biggest thing seemed to be the battery not working when it got to you, but our battery is working. A wonderful gift to let someone know how much you appreciate them.
husband loved it!!!
By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shacklefords, VA) - February 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my husband for valentine's day...he loved it!!
Good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodland Hills , CA) - February 23, 2015
I thought it was really nice I just wish it wasn't so light it kind of makes it feel cheap but overall I was happy with it and my husband really liked it.
Great watch, didn't come with battery like it said it would
By Caitlan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanford, CA) - February 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Watch is good size and engraving is beutiful. However the watch battery was dead when I got it even though it said it would work. Other than that a good buy
How I used this product
By Erin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, GA) - January 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My oldest son collects watches and such. He had thought about getting a pocket watch but never found one he really liked. When I saw this one and the fact I could personalize it was great! I bought this for his 18th birthday and he LOVED it! I thought it represented this milestone nicely. It arrived on his birthday in a nice velvet cinch bag that he can keep it in when he's not wearing it.
MR
By robert M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - November 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I PURCHASED THREE OF THESE AS GIFTS. SO I HAVEN'T HAD FEEDBACK ON QUALITY. THEY LOOK VERY NICE AND WERE PACKAGED NICELY. WE EASILY SET THE TIME AND RE-WRAPPED THEM
Groomsman gifts
By mark B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pittsburgh, PA) - September 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product good weight and metal. Guys loved them.
Pocket watch
By Kendria T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax Station, VA) - July 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Used the product as a gift for my fiance on our wedding day. Had some trouble setting the time but once I figured it out it was easy. Its isnt a heavy material so you can tell its not super expensive but its nice. Worth the price.
Beautiful Watch!
By Tari M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calhoun, GA) - June 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am overall very pleased with the watch. It is absolutely gorgeous! My only concern is that it looks more like print on it versus an actual engraving, so I fear in time, wear is going to cause the words to fade away. I truly hope that is not the case. Even with that though, I would still highly recommend it to anyone. Like I said, it's gorgeous and Personalization Mall did exceptional at delivering what they promised. I will be ordering from this company again!
Pocket Watch
By Gwendolyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - June 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Gift. The wording is a little hard to read.
Engraved pocket watch
By Amey J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen, TX) - May 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The watch felt like it had a good weight on it. Simply meaning that it didn't feel like it was too light, which equates in my mind that it is of sound quality. The only thing that did concern me is that the engraving was not very visible-like it could have been etched deeper. There was no option in what type of font to choose from, so other than what I have mentioned, I was happy with this choice of gift to purchase :)
First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 17 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved