Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Herrington Engraved Silver Pocket Watch customer reviews

Personalized Silver Pocket Watch With Engraved Monogram - 1157
Average Customer Review: (712 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Page 1 of 14 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Love this site!
By Misty-lynn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloversville, NY) - February 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a pocket watch for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day and I couldn't be more happy that I chose personalizationmall.com to do it. The quality is fantastic and the cost was more than rwasonable. I will definitely be ordering again!!
Grandson Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, TN) - February 4, 2017
My grandson started pre kindergarten and each new achievement I try to come up with an idea that he can look back on when he gets older. The pocket watch was a hit!!! The watch arrived on time and was packaged well. I am very happy (along with my grandson) with the watch. Thank you
Is a excellent product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blackfoot , ID) - January 27, 2017
I love it is a beautiful gift for are loves ones
pocket watch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (waynesboro, MS) - January 23, 2017
LOVE LOVE LOVE IT!!!!
Fantastic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Painter, VA) - January 19, 2017
Wonderful company!!!! I will definitely be ordering from them again!! ?
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Painter, VA) - January 16, 2017
Got this for my husband for Valentine's Day. Can't wait to give it to him. It's beautiful!! Fast to ship. Second time I have ordered from them and they do a wonderful job. Can't wait to order my next item!
beautiful item
By Reletta M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (luverne, AL) - January 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this watch to my husband for Christmas and he loved it!
Beautiful
By Judy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglasville, GA) - January 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pocket watch is gorgeous. Loved the personal engraving. Received quickly and in perfect condition
Great way to go.
By Amanda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Falls, MT) - January 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my grandfather for Christmas. He absolutely loves it! I'm so glad I went with this personalized pocket watch!
Great gift!
By Samantha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birdseye, IN) - January 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I bought this pocket watch for his dad for Christmas. He absolutely loves it and wears it everywhere he goes! I would definitely recommend this gift for a loved one for any occasion!
Quality and Quick!
By Heather E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linden, PA) - January 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this as a gift for my father. It arrived very quickly and beautifully done. He loved it!
Perfect Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 31, 2016
Wanted to get my husband something special after 25 yrs of marriage. This was it and great! A lot of space to personalize and it came right on time for our anniversary. My husband was very happy with it.
i like it
By jon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (nicholasville, KY) - December 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks good quality
He Loved It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lehigh Acres, FL) - December 28, 2016
Such a classic timeless piece. I gave to my boyfriend for Christmas and he loved it! He's already in the process of trying to find the perfect vest to pair with it.
Beautiful
By brittany M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Benning, GA) - December 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better than expected
My Brother Loved It!
By Diane J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The watch arrived in just a few days, quicker than other companies I shopped with on the same day. My brother was delighted with his gift and said he always wanted one.The personalized message makes this a wonderful keepsake that loved ones will cherish. This would be a great gift for a man that has everything and you don't know what to gift.
Satisfied Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma, OK) - December 27, 2016
Husband was pleased with it feels durable writing looked nice it's light weight
Special gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missoula, MT) - December 25, 2016
Our grandson absolutely loved this gift!
Great product for the money
By Elaine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nanticoke, PA) - December 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this pocket watch to surprise my husband who mentioned that he would like to have one. I wanted it to be special and very personal. I'm sure that when I give it to him for Christmas he will be very happy with it just as much as I was.
Great Gift
By Laurie Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MI) - December 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a gift to my son, something he will have from me, forever.
Very nice piece, nice quality, Personalizationmail is a great site, you can see what your product will look like before buying, great prices and very good on delivery. Would recommend (and have) this site for all personalization gifts.
Love it
By Benjamin F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muir, PA) - December 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it it's perfect for my husbands Christmas gift
Nicely made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waretown , NJ) - December 21, 2016
I bought this for my husband for Christmas. The quality was pretty good and the engraving was very nicely done. It was delivered quickly as promised. I'm sure my husband will love it... didn't give it to him yet as Christmas isn't here yet. I would definitely order from you again.
Christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westland , MI) - December 21, 2016
I ordered this pocket watch as a gift for someone special. He has a way of wasting time, so I had it engraved with words of wisdom to help him cherish time more effectively. It is a beautiful timepiece and comes nicely packaged. Hope he learns and enjoys the moments of life after receiving this gift. The engraving was masterfully done. Nice large numbers. Easy to use.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater , FL) - December 20, 2016
I just got it 3 days ago and it looks great!! Very nice quality and it came out perfect!!
Very pleased with my purchase!
By tracy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (phoenix, AZ) - December 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Watch arrived quickly and the engraving was right, It was actually a better quality watch than I expected and I am sure the person who will be receiving it will really like it. So don't expect a rolex or cartier, but this is a pretty nice gift for the price paid. I would certainly recommend them to a friend or purchase with Personalization Mall again!
Pocket watch
By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stillwater, MN) - December 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalized pocket watch for my grandson,he is going to love it!!
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove , CA) - December 5, 2016
Watch looks better than what I thought. I'm happy I bought it. I recommend this gift anytime. I also think it's not priced enough. I love it..
Super fast shipping and great product!
By Katie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesville , MI) - November 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my nephew and needed it within a week. I got it in three days! Personalization is great, just as I requested. He liked it, so I'm happy!
Great value and quality.
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterton, IN) - November 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this pocket watch last Christmas. It went through the washing machine and it still worked for several months then finally quit so I'm ordering another one for my husband. He's very picky and he LIKED it! Just hope we can keep it out of the wash cycle!
Great gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millersport, OH) - November 20, 2016
I have purchase Christmas gifts for several years from Personl Zation and I'm always very happy with the items.
Herrington Engraved Silver Pocket Watch
By Sharon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paynesville, WV) - November 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a Christmas gift for my husband of forty three years, and I won't know anything about how well the watch actually performs; I can attest to the fact that the watch is very pretty and the engraving is awesomely crafted. Shipping was right on the due date. I had our wedding date engraved on the back of the watch. I think he will be well pleased on Christmas Eve!
Groomsmen Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bayville, NJ) - November 19, 2016
Good price, fast delivery, and great presentation.
He LOVED it! Will hold onto it forever in memory of his mother.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnstown, CO) - October 29, 2016
Nice quality, good price, great gift!
Nice keepsake
By Harriette B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, MI) - August 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful watch. Nice for to mark special anniversary, birthday or retirement gift
Best Man
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, NY) - July 25, 2016
This is beautiful!!! My fiancé bought this for our bestman in our wedding.. Im over the top excited to give it to him !! The face on this watch is crystal clear.. The monograming is also very nice !! Heavy to the touch as in great quality.. I would recommend as a gift for someone special!!!
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - July 17, 2016
The pocket watch which was engraved was exactly as requested. It was a gift for a young relative. He very much appreciated it.
Personalized Pocket Watch
By Donna J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Catawba, NC) - June 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this pocket watch for my dad for Father's Day . . . He LOVED it!! The quality was great. The numbers were big enough for him to see, and the engraving made it very special. Thanks for your quick service - I had it in plenty of time! I know when I order, the product is going to be superb.
cool pocket watch
By Carol H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOUISVILLE, KY) - June 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loves pocket watches. I did not know that this site sold them. I purchased one for father"s day for him. He opened it up and was so surprised. It has his initials on the front and a personal message on back. He fell in love with it and it was from our dogs. The message had a special meaning for sure. This is a great gift that he will remember for years to come. I would recommend this watch to my friends. Very special.
My dad loved it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - June 20, 2016
This product arrived on time for fathers day, my dad loved it, I cant ask for more! Thank you so much!!!
????
By Erin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (scottsboro, AL) - June 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really liked it! Turned out grEat!
Page 1 of 14 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved