Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Herrington Engraved Silver Pocket Watch customer reviews

Personalized Silver Pocket Watch With Engraved Monogram - 1157
Average Customer Review: (647 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 13 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Awesome Gift!
By Tammie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petal, MS) - June 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loves this watch. And ordering was a breeze. It shipped quickly. Arrived quickly. Was exactly what we expected it to be. The engraving was perfect. And it was beautifully priced to boot! Love it!
He loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rogersville, AL) - June 18, 2011
My husband doesn't like a watch on his wrist and had kept an old watch face in his pocket until it didn't work, then he'd ask me for the time. He love this with the inscription. The face is big enough to read without glasses.
Birthday Gift
By Valerie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe Springs, CA) - June 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I actually did not see the watch prior to delivery to my son... although he sent me a text when he received it and it said... "Mom, this is the best gift ever" He love it and I was so filled with joy!
Beautiful watch
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - June 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for the man who is walking me down the aisle at my wedding. The engraving on the outside is beautiful, as is on the inside cover. The inside cover has a mirror finish which offsets the engraving very handsomely. The frame around the watch itself is a bit broader than I expected. As usual, excellent and extremely fast service. I use this website for many of my personalized gift needs.
Features I like
By Cheryl A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gulfport, MS) - June 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was purchases as a gift for my father who is 82 years old as a father's day gift 2011. After he received the purchase he opened it and every since he has been wearing it attached to his belt in his pants pocket. He loves the inscription in the watch as well as the design of the watch as says the watch keeps good. Besides this, he shows the watch off to all his buddies and they loves it as well.
love personalization mall!!!
By Christi G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battle Ground, IN) - May 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the pocket watch promptly (among other items ordered from this website) and it was absolutely more than I expected. I have ordered many items from personalization mall and have never been dissatisfied with the quality. My husband will love to receive this watch on Father's Day and will cherish it for years to come. Highly recommend to all customers.
beautiful product well made engraving is outstanding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, NY) - May 31, 2011
I was very pleased with the pocket watch,the engraving was done beautiful. My husband was speechless when he opened up his birthday present. He couldn't believe how well done the pocket watch and the engraving was. I'm very pleased that I picked this product.
Great Gift
By Kathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgeville, SC) - May 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it. It looks great!!!
Father's Day Gift
By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodville, AL) - May 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This watch was even more beautiful in person! The engraving was excellent!
Classy
By Jamie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, NY) - May 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
A very elegant item
Superfantabulousawesomelike gift!!!
By Samari H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AP) - May 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordering was dummy proof!! Watch was beautiful!!! Husband was speechless!! Matches his military uniform and his ball suits.!!! Best Father's day gift ever! Delivery went to Japan SUPER fast!!! A must for Father's day!! Thank you!! Samari Hernandez, Army Military Spouse.
Wonderful Surprise
By Lillian C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - May 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The watch was a wonderful suprise for my husband, he loved it and the ingraving made it that much more special. I would recomend this website to all my friends.
beautiful
By Shopper (Del Rio, TN) - May 16, 2011
A great gift.
Great Service & Product
By Gwen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inez, TX) - May 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very quick service especially for a personalized item. Shipped quickly and a great product! Will us this web mall again and again!
Look great - fast delivery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - May 6, 2011
Um, the watches look great, and they were delivered fast. 'Nuff said.
Best online shopping experiance ever!!!
By Brandia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - May 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow what can I say?? I ordered this beautiful watch for my dad and was worried about the overall quality of the watch. But after recieving the watch I was blown away by the craftsmanship and precise engraving that I requested. Would I recommend this site to anyone, oh you bet you bottom dollar I would!!! They surpassed all of my requests. Kudos to your site!!
Great watch
By Jennifer N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, NY) - April 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this pocket watch for a friend. It came out just beautiful. It's very sturdy and has a good weight to it. Well worth the price.
Awesome Pocket Watch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wanatah, IN) - March 25, 2011
I loved the pocket watch! It was heavy duty, with a nice chain. The engraving was beautiful.
Beautiful
By stefanie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (colorado springs, CO) - March 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this item for my husband for our anniversary, he loved it!!!
Just Perfect
By Graciela C. G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - March 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased several items in the past and have been very pleased. The items arrive in excellent condition, and the timing is perfect. The recipients of the gifts are extremely happy and always ask me "where did you get them and if I purchased them online?" I have recommended the website to family and friends.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - March 5, 2011
This item is an anniversary gift for my husband & I can't wait to give it to him! The item is beautiful, personalization is perfect, and the quality is outstanding!
pocket watch
By Loretta C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairmont, WV) - March 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my hubby for an anniversary gift..cheated and used the personalization that was shown (I will love you every hour of every day) and it's gorgeous! He hasn't seen it yet so I can't speak for him but I can't wait to give it to him!
Just want I wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - February 22, 2011
I had been researching and wasnt sure that the size would be as big as I wanted. I received the watch in the mail and it was perfect. Not too small and definitely not too big. The engraving was really nice too. Would for sure come back to order more for gifts.
Loved it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rapid City, SD) - February 17, 2011
Bought this watch early for father's day for my husband, I love how it turned out and can not wait to give it to him!
Engraved pocket watch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, IL) - February 17, 2011
I purchased a pocket watch for my husband and the engraving is excellent. I know he will like it as much as I do. I can't wait to give it to him for his birthday. The order was processed and shipped fast! I would order again from this company.
Greatest Suprise Ever
By Danyal H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olalla , WA) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the Engraved Silver Picket Watch for my boyfriend. It was our first Valentines Day together and I wanted it to be special. When he opened the box i thought he was gonna cry. I wasnt sure if this was something he would want or even ever use ( i purchased it in hopes that it could be something he could pass down in the future) Turns out he has always wanted a pocket watch. The chain is a great length the engraving was beautiful...all around a treasure that he can enjoy for many years to come.
Silver Pocket Watch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - February 4, 2011
The watch is beautiful and the engraving adds the final perfect touch. I purchased the watch as a Valentine's Day gift and can hardly wait until the 14th to surprise my boyfriend. I am sure he is going to love it.
pocket watch
By joan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wallington, NJ) - January 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the watch.Fine quality,great price,fast delivery.I am sure my vallentine will be happy too.Thanks Joan
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Luling, LA) - January 31, 2011
The watch is beautiful! The engraving came out exactly how I wanted it!
Birthday Hit
By Barbara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - January 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this watch as a birthday gift for a special person in my life. He loves and collects watches, but let me tell you, this one was quite touching to him. I seriously think he got a tear in his eye when he saw his initials on the front and the words inscribed inside! It's a beautiful timepiece, well crafted and well done.
Timeless!
By Carrie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Orchard, WA) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was purchased for one of our childeren who is living on their own, and as my fiance and I join together to become a family, we wanted to show our love for them although they're no longer under our roof. Used the same quote as shown and it turned out wonderfully! Thank you!!!
Love the personalized engraving
By Wanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - January 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the watch and more important the person I gave the pocket watch to loved it more than I did. Would purchase again. It even arrive on time without any problems.
Great gift
By Laura B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, GA) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the watch is an excellent gift to give to your significant other mines had raved about it and showed it off to every. recommand
Couldnt have been better
By Kassandra T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal City , TX) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my boyfriend and let me just tell you he loved it ... he grinned from ear to ear when I presented it to him :)... it was beautiful the engraving was amazing ... I had read a review that said the watch looked cheap but let me tell you its not cheap at all ... its pretty big in size ... definetley a good gift to buy that special someone

I will be shopping with you guys thank you for making my money worth while
Great Item!
By Trina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clio, MI) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this watch for my husband for xmas and had it engraved. I had never bought anything from this site before. I was extremely pleased with the quality, it is a nice heavy and sturdy piece. I received this watch within a matter of days, I was very pleased that I received in time for xmas. I would definetly recommend this item as well as this site for personalized gifts. I am sure I will be ordering again.
Perfect Holiday Gift
By Sandy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, GA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pocket watch is better than I expected. Beautiful finish and engraving looks wonderful. Great holiday gift.
Ordered on a whim, nicest gift he's getting now
By Whitney D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethtown, KY) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just ordered this because I thought it would be a cute gift from my two sons for their Dad. I really didn't expect it to be this nice. It's a good heavy pocket watch and the engraving is high quality. It also arrived at my house 3 days after ordering it. I am quite impressed.
beautiful
By Kena S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lumberton, TX) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i bought this for my husband...we were just married in October 2010. it is gorgeous, beautiful and perfect...he loves it!
Very nice gift
By Amy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berryville, AR) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a very nice gift for the money.
Pocket watch
By Cheryl B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northville, MI) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered the watch for our grandson, he wanted to have one like his
father who is serving in Iraq. He absolutely loved it.
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 13 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved