Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Herrington Engraved Silver Pocket Watch customer reviews

Personalized Silver Pocket Watch With Engraved Monogram - 1157
Average Customer Review: (609 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(453)
4 star:
(97)
3 star:
(30)
2 star:
(19)
1 star:
(10)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Love the personalized engraving
By Wanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - January 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the watch and more important the person I gave the pocket watch to loved it more than I did. Would purchase again. It even arrive on time without any problems.
Great gift
By Laura B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, GA) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the watch is an excellent gift to give to your significant other mines had raved about it and showed it off to every. recommand
Couldnt have been better
By Kassandra T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal City , TX) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my boyfriend and let me just tell you he loved it ... he grinned from ear to ear when I presented it to him :)... it was beautiful the engraving was amazing ... I had read a review that said the watch looked cheap but let me tell you its not cheap at all ... its pretty big in size ... definetley a good gift to buy that special someone

I will be shopping with you guys thank you for making my money worth while
Great Item!
By Trina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clio, MI) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this watch for my husband for xmas and had it engraved. I had never bought anything from this site before. I was extremely pleased with the quality, it is a nice heavy and sturdy piece. I received this watch within a matter of days, I was very pleased that I received in time for xmas. I would definetly recommend this item as well as this site for personalized gifts. I am sure I will be ordering again.
Perfect Holiday Gift
By Sandy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, GA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pocket watch is better than I expected. Beautiful finish and engraving looks wonderful. Great holiday gift.
Ordered on a whim, nicest gift he's getting now
By Whitney D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethtown, KY) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just ordered this because I thought it would be a cute gift from my two sons for their Dad. I really didn't expect it to be this nice. It's a good heavy pocket watch and the engraving is high quality. It also arrived at my house 3 days after ordering it. I am quite impressed.
beautiful
By Kena S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lumberton, TX) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i bought this for my husband...we were just married in October 2010. it is gorgeous, beautiful and perfect...he loves it!
Very nice gift
By Amy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berryville, AR) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a very nice gift for the money.
Pocket watch
By Cheryl B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northville, MI) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered the watch for our grandson, he wanted to have one like his
father who is serving in Iraq. He absolutely loved it.
Beautiful
By Angela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olive Branch, MS) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have not given it to him yet, but I am amazed at how beautiful it turned out! For the price the quality is stunning, and it seems very sturdy and will hold up through wear and tear!
Sentimental gift!!
By Amanda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this watch for my fiance's grandfather who was recently diagnosed with lung cancer and has become very sentimental in his old age. I have not yet given him the watch because it is for christmas, however, I KNOW he will love it. I was very impressed with the quality of the metal and the engraving work. Our message on the inside was "Gran Gran, we will love you every hour of every day." We may have copied the sample picture, but I don't think there's a more perfect message for the occasion.
Very, Very nice!
By Penny R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Versailles, IN) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am impressed at how nice this pocket watch is, and the engraving is beautiful. I can say I am very glad I purchased this to give to my Sheriff that is retiring.
Krystsina W.
By Krystsina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, KY) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I jsut recieved this watch by mail. I ordered it for my husband as part of his Christmas gift. This watch is very nice!!! It is beyond my expectations. The watch is rather simple, but it is exactly what I was looking for. Initials in the front look great, and a little message inside is such a special touch. I'm sure my husband will be happy with it. People, don't even think twice about buying it, it's so worth $47.00 you'll spend for it. Oh, and engraving was done just how I wanted. And did I mention that it only took 4 days to get this watch. How great is that. So go for it and surprise your loved ones. Personalization Mall, thank you for a job well done. I will recommend this website to all my family and friends. Happy Holidays Everybody.
Herrington Pocket Watch
By Jerrie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the watch in the mail and was thrilled with how beautiful it was and the engraving was also beautiful! I can't wait to give this as a gift to my hushand on Christmas morning! Would have been nice if the packaging included a nice box. I am having a booger of a time finding a box to wrap it in.. jewelery stores do not offer 'just boxes'...
Looks Amazing!
By Jacqueline B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nutley, NJ) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The watch is a good quality, and the chain is a lot heavier than I was expecting. The engraving looked really awesome. I can't wait for Christmas! Thanks!
Pocket watch
By Doreen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nanuet, NY) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the engraved pocket watch for my Son for Christmas. I received it so fast. The engraving is very nice and clear. I am very happy with this product. thank you
Love this! Awesome buy!
By Kistina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
For the price, this was an amazing purchase. I bought this for my husband and had our three kids' names added to the inside with his initials on the front. It came out beautiful and he loves it!
Beautiful pocket watch
By Andrew M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - December 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This year we got the new grandpas personalized pocket watches with their grand babies name on it. Items arrived in under a week from orde. Great product!!!
s.nicora
By shirley N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (deltona, FL) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pocket watch came yesterday and I bought it for a birthday gift for my grandson. I love it, it is so beautiful and the engraving is superb and so clear. I was surprised it came so soon. I definitely will buy from your company again.
Thank You,
Shirley
An Excellent Watch
By Sarah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clare, MI) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I looked at other websites to purchase a pocket watch for a family friend, and none of them had the price or the multiple personalization options this one had. This watch is amazing quality!
Beautiful!!!!
By AUDREY E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKLYN, NY) - November 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very pleased and satisfied with this watch. It was received with joy from my Pastor.
SUPER!!
By Debbra E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Forest, AR) - October 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad is going to love this, with the special words and big numbers to see!
Words can't describe it
By Jennifer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - October 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect gift. No matter what the occasion, this will make his day.
AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!!1
By Micaelle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - October 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
MY FRIEND LOVED THE GIFT I BOUGHT HIM, I DIDN'T KNOW WHAT TO GET A GUY, BUT TI THOUGHT IT MIGHT BE COOL TO GET THE POCKET WATCH AND PRETTY MUCH STATE THAT IT WAS HIS TIME TO SHINE AND HE LOOOVED IT. I AM LOST FOR WORDS.
Great Gift !!
By Ann T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warminster, PA) - October 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This watch was the perfect gift for my father in law's 70th birthday. We had a very nice message engraved, it looked great, he really liked the gift
Beautiful Watch
By Cortney W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clovis, CA) - October 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this watch as a present for my husband on our wedding day. It is absolutely beautiful, and I know that he will treasure it for years to come.
Beautiful Silver Watch
By Priscilla L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - September 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This piece is one of the most beautiful watches I have seen. The engraving on the outside of the watch is lovely but the inside cover is so shiny and reflective that it makes the engraved letters shine. I also received the watch in days after I ordered it. WONDERFUL!!!! I highly recommend using this company for all personalization needs!
He absolutly loved it!!!
By Jennifer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - September 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This watch is even better than it looks. Shipped quickly, and in full working condition when we got it. I would highly recommend this for that special gift.
Good quality
By Christine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality watch for a good price. Engraving came out perfect.
Very Satisfied
By Francois P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent worksmanship and quality of product.
It was a gift and the person receiving it was moved to tears
I am extremely satisfied a nd will recommend your site to friends here in Montreal, Canada.
Sheryl
By Sheryl F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laconia, NH) - September 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The perfect gift for a best man...can't wait to give it to him.
My #1 Son's new pocket watch
By Jack B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rossmoor, CA) - September 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A number of years ago I gave my pocket watch to my oldest Son as a gift from his Dad. A couple of years later his house was broken into and among other things, his watch was gone.

I had the sudden idea now, many years later, to replace his pocket watch and started looking through the internet. I finally came across your site and the item I purchased caught my eye right off the bat. Now I have to wait till December to give it to him and I can hardly wait. Great product from top to bottom, with price and appearance excellent. I want one for myself............
beautiful!!
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hope Mills, NC) - August 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
although i didn't do 5 lines (will try next time). the members of this site are AMAZING!! it's gorgeous and is definitely goin to make my boyfriend smile. thank u sooo much!!
very happy!
By priscilla T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (richmond, CA) - August 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
VERY HAPPY ABOUT THE GIFT AND THE RECIVER WAS VERY HAPPY AND I WILL BE USING THE SREVICE AGAIN SO HAPPY I FOUND YOU GUYS AGAIN THANKS....
Beautiful pocket watch
By T&H T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malaga, WA) - August 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful time piece.
quality and service
By Janet E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, MD) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I ordered this pocketwatch as a gift to give our daughter's fiance on their wedding day. The watch is handsome and of good quality. Service was excellent! This is a wonderful product. We will order again from Personalization.com!
Perfect Gift
By Samantha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staunton, VA) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pocket watch arrived quickly and was a perfect gift for our anniversary. The watch was larger than I expected and was engraved beautifully! A great gift to cherish for all time! I would definitely recommend this product and website to friends and family.
Perfect
By Verena W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Petersburg, FL) - August 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks elegant and special. Super fast shipping!!! Great gift
perfect product
By eugenia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hillsdale, MI) - August 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the product and quality are great i cant wait to give this as a present
Great for Dads!!
By Shelley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - August 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my Father's 60th birthday. Great quality, and I had written on the inside...Our love for you is timeless! My dad will be receiving it next month. I don't expect that he will use it much, but it is a GREAT keepsake gift, especially for someone who has EVERYTHING!
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved