Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I have to thank you and tell you how impressed I was with the quick service from your company! I ordered on Saturday, had everything Monday and it was better than I even hoped for! I will...
    ~Donna - MI

    Herrington Engraved Silver Pocket Watch customer reviews

    Personalized Silver Pocket Watch With Engraved Monogram - 1157
    Average Customer Review: (545 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (400)
    4 star:
    (90)
    3 star:
    (28)
    2 star:
    (19)
    1 star:
    (8)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 10 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    AWESOME POCKET WATCH
    By Danny D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Damascus, AR) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my Dad the engraving was perfect and easy to read. The watch itself seems to keep perfect time. Recommend Highly to anyone. Thanks for the idea.
    Nice investment
    By Victoria H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - June 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got this gift for father's day and my daddy loves it! It came in after about a week and the engraving looks very professional.
    Priceless Watch
    By Roger C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinckley, IL) - June 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this item as a Gift for my Father.....for Father's Day. When it arrived, he immediately called and thanked me for the gift and the idea. He is 94 years young and has "everything" a Dad could want, except this gift! He loved it and loved the message inside. I had a feeling he would. I could not have been Happier! Now, every time he opens that watch, he will think of me and how much I Love him! Isn't this what a gift is all about? :) :)

    Great Watch for the Money
    By Tammy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest, VA) - June 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    On this watch you could engrave initials on the outside and inside you were given plenty of room to engrave a personal message including the year . It could also be used for ladies and attached inside of their purses. Very pleased!
    blown away by the quality
    By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maitland, FL) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Not only was the quality more than I had hoped for, I received my watch within 4 business days.
    perfect
    By Katie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berlin, CT) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for a thank you gift for someone. It only took a few days to recieve it and it looks perfect. This watch is very classy looking, and came in a velvet bag to prevent scratching. I will definitely buy it again and would highly recommend it.
    We Are So Pleased..
    By ROSE N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HEATH, OH) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We ordered the pocket watch for Fathers Day for the kids to give to their grandfather,,, We love it , it is such good quality, the boys are excited to give it to him. I have always been happy with everything that we have ordered and the shipping time is great,,, Thank You. Rose
    Very Special
    By Annette L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (53215, WI) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a fathers day gift for my dad. It's always hard to get gifts for him but the quality was great and it was special that i could put my own special message there. I was really impressed at how fast my items arrived!
    Love It!!!
    By Michele R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ceres, CA) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The watch is just perfect. my husband will be so surprised when he gets it as his anniversary gift. I recommend this for anyone who wants to give such masculin time piece.Just luv It!!!!!
    GREAT!
    By LORRIE W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VISTA, CA) - June 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Super fast shipping, took only 3 days! Looks great, heavy and I'm sure my son will love it! Great communcation!! Recommend highly!!!!
    what a special gift
    By leticia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Gate, CA) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    If your looking for high end quality watch this might not be for you, but if your looking for a good strong mid quality watch this is it And the best part this watch is not just a nice watch but will make some one feel so special with the personalization. The watch feels strong and solid, i was very pleased with it.
    GREAT PRODUCT
    By amber S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bakersfield, CA) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this as a present for my husband from the kids. He was so suprised and excited. He loved the style and the way the company did the engraving. The price can not be beat either. I am really impressed with this company and the quality of work and fast shippment. I received this product 6 days after i ordered it! I will definately let my friends know about this company! Thank you so much
    Great
    By michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sunman, IN) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as an anniversary gift for my husband, and he loved it. the engraving came out wounderfuly! WILL DEFFENTLY buy from this site agian! thank you
    Pocket Watch Review
    By Brenda Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ravenna, OH) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the watch I purchased for my father. The dial is large and easy to read. I'm sure he will love it on Father's Day!
    Beautiful Quality
    By Amber U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeland, PA) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my boyfriend about 2 weeks ago so that he would have a beautiful pocket watch when we went to a wedding. It was everything that I wanted and so much more. The outside engraving is gorgeous, and the inside engraving was equally beautiful. It actually made my boyfriend cry!!! I was amazed with the quality and his reaction to the gift was worth every penny!!!
    Watch is great, engraving...not so much
    By Susan Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saginaw, MI) - May 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The watch is a really nice item. However, the engraved monogram on the top is crooked and off center. Was not very happy about that. May even return it to have it fixed. I'll have to give it the way it is since I'm out of time for the occasion I ordered it for though.
    great anniversary gift!
    By Kim M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lakewood, WA) - April 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was concerned about the quality because it was pretty inexpensive, but was very pleasantly surprised when i got it. It's very heavy and well made. the engraving was perfect. I bought it as an anniversary gift for my husband, it's our first anniversary and i wanted to get him something special. He loved it and even got a little misty eyed when he saw it. I wanted to get him something that he would still when we are old and gray and i'm sure that this thing will last that long.
    Great Time Piece
    By Denise L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This a great watch and very substantial. The engraving turned out perfectly and my fiance and I can't wait to give it to the best man!
    Very Speedy Devlivery
    By Sherry J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased the Silver Pocket Watch for my husband for our Anniversary...It came very quickly in the mail (impressed) the pocket watch itself was very nice...the only thing I can say negatively is that I wish there was a couple of choices for the style (font)& size of engraving. Other than that everything was GREAT!!
    PS...my husband really loved it!!
    I love this site too!!!!
    GREAT GIFT
    By IECHIA R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BELLEVILLE, IL) - April 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was worth the money. Love the watch, recommand to anyone
    Loved it!
    By Sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bountiful, UT) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The whole process went very smoothly & I am very pleased with the pocket watch. I can't wait to give it to my husband!
    Pocket Watch
    By Maureen V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easton, CT) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Looks great and excelent gift for the best man.
    Loved the pocket watch
    By Carol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newtown, PA) - February 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this watch for a friend entering the Army. I love the watch and the inscription looks great. Jeannie was a great help to me with words to use. I loved that you could talk with someone while online ordering an item. The service was so fast. I loved it.
    Great gift for a great price!
    By Tonya M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henrico, VA) - February 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a Valentine's Day gift for my husband. He loved it! I highly recommend this item. The engraving was perfect and the item shipped quickly. Thanks!
    My husband loved this watch!
    By Grippie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, SC) - February 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had broken my ankle and could not shop outside of the house for valentines day. I looked up Personalization Mall and found this watch.
    My husband loved it - it is a quality piece and the engraving just endeared it to him even more.

    I came in a timely manner and exactly the way I requested.

    Thanks so much - Karen Lawson
    It was everything I hoped for and more.
    By Janeth W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yazoo City, MS) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the pocket watch that I ordered. It was of very good quality and the engraving gave it that special touch that I wanted. I will definitely order more products from you in the future and recommend this site to my friends.
    Happy with my purchase
    By Rita T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This watch is more than I expected and it was exactly what I wanted to get my husband for Valentine's Day
    L-O-V-E IT!!!!
    By April S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (westport, MA) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got it in the mail this afternoon and it is just perfect!!!
    engraving is fabulous, watch is quality made, heavy chain,
    its just sooooo perfect hes gonna love it. shipping was super fast couldnt be happier!!! Thank you so much will do all my shopping here, u got yourself a customer!!!!
    Super Sweet
    By Tamira C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When ordering this item I was very anxious to see if the posted reviews were legit:) Upon receiving this item I was so surprised and pleased with my purchase. I'm certain my sweetie will love it!
    Silver pocket watch
    By Sylvia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanwood, WA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really like this watch ,Big numbers to read without glasses, shiny, silver, long chain, and runs without having to be wound. Quartz, and the engraving was perfect, and extremely romantic gift.
    The Sentiment of this watch- Priceless!
    By Angeles D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I couldn't believe the quality, this was supposto be a present for my fiance for Valentines. I couldn't wait to give it to him so I gave it to him early. Oops, but his reaction was priceless and it was beautiful. I suggest buy this watch for any occassion, any man would love it.
    Watch
    By Sarah D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It arrived how i expected thank you very much
    Pocket watch
    By Sylvia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanwood, WA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This turned out very beautiful, and my boyfriend is opening it on Valentine's and it's my first personal gift to him. I think he will love it, but he will wear it on the weekends, and when we go out.
    Very nicely engraved.
    Exquisite Pocket Watch
    By Marty B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, WV) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was pleasantly surprised when the pocket watch arrived. It was well worth the money that I paid for it. It was well made and the engraving made the watch such a personal, unique gift. I bought the watch for my husband for Valentine's Day. I know that he will cherish it. I can't wait to give it to him. I know that he will be delighted.
    Lovely
    By April S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (roseville, MI) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When I opened this item I was very pleased. It is very good quality and very personal!
    Beautiful Memory Maker
    By John F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayne, MI) - February 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Had this engraved for my Dad's 80th Birthday. He could barely hold back the tears when he saw it was a pocket watch and read the inscription. He loved it!!!
    but......
    By TAYLOR V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RAVENNA, OH) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    it was a great present except for the fact that the front was scratched, it looked like it got scratched from engraving.
    Great wedding gift for my husband-to-be!
    By Cheryl C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglasville, GA) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this item and only had a little over two weeks before I got married. The watch is very nice and traditional. It also is heavy and solid for the price. It is not flimsy at all. This was the only watch I found that I really liked and I could engrave on the outside as well as the inside of the lid. It came out beautiful and I hope he will like this very much. It came in a VERY timely manner for a personalized item and I am very pleased. I hope he will like his wedding gift as we are getting married on Valientine's Day. Thank you for a great gift and prompt service. I will definitely use your services again.
    Beautiful watch
    By Courtney H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altoona, PA) - January 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality and a Beautiful watch the engraving was great more than i could ask for thank you very much
    Awesome
    By Bettyann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, PA) - January 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The watch has a very high quality look to it. The chain is very sturdy and attractive. It is everything I hoped it would be and more. Don't hesitate to buy this item.
    First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 10 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved