Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Herrington Engraved Silver Pocket Watch customer reviews

Personalized Silver Pocket Watch With Engraved Monogram - 1157
Average Customer Review: (728 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 14 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
He Loved It
By Carolyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carson, CA) - February 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this pocket watch to my husband for Valentine's Day. He absolutely loved it. I had my two sons names and mine engraved and he couldn't stop looking at it while we we're in the restaurant.
Valentines Day Gift
By Catherine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tempe, AZ) - February 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out beautifully and my husband just loved it! I love this website and am continuously ordering items and they all arrive just as I order them - have suggested this website to family and friends every chance I get.
AMAZING GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moore, OK) - February 14, 2012
I would recomend this gift for anyone who is trying to give someone something that has meaning to it. I am in a long distance relationship and i wanted something to give him the meaning of time. The quality was everything they say it will be. I was very impressed with and so was my other half. It brought tears to his eyes when he opened it and read my special message!
Better than expected!
By Ruthie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville, OH) - February 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This watch is nicer than I expected it to be. They did an amazing job engraving both the outside and inside of the watch cover. I was excited when I found this watch as most others were much more limited on the amount of words. I was a little nervous that the text would be so small that it would be hard to read, but it is perfect.
I highly recommend this product and/or company for any gift that need engraved! Make your purchase with confidence!
Thank you personalzationmall.com for making a watch that is sure to be a family heirloom!
Customer service is awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, KY) - February 10, 2012
I'm very impressed with customer service and with its desire that its product meets their standards. It could and should be a model for all businesses to follow.
Very pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, VA) - February 6, 2012
When the watch came I was very anxious about it, would it be the right size? Would it be the right font that I liked, would my boyfriend like it? But when it got here, all my fears flew out the window. It's beautiful and so dignified and I am so excited to be able to give it to my boyfriend on our one year anniversary :) Thank you so much for a wonderful experience with your site, and I hope to come to it again if I ever need anything else, the service and quality are incredible.
SOOOO HAPPY
By Kacey F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Mary , MO) - February 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this gift for my husband and my first valentines day. It took his breath away! It looks WAY better than the picture and I got it in two days after placing the order! GREAT WORK!
great value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Syracuse, NY) - February 3, 2012
I have looked at other comparable stores for an identical item and you really get your money's worth with this item. Sturdy, high quality and free personalization save you a ton in comparison to similar stores out there.
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, OH) - January 31, 2012
I ordered this pocket watch for my father's birthday and am very happy with the quality of the watch, the engraving and I didn't have to wait long at all! I would definately recommend this watch to others.
Extremely Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, SC) - January 30, 2012
Perfect gift for any occassion. I got the pocket watch for several customers who are retiring. Wonderful quality, great price, and the transaction was simple. Great customer service with a great product. I am extremely pleased!
18th Birthday Present
By Maria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Banks , OR) - January 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased & engraved for my son's upcoming 18th, this lovely pocket watch will be much appreciated. It is good quality for a good price, engraved beautifully and has a nice weighty feel.
Herrington Pocket Watch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmyra, VA) - January 27, 2012
Good quality for the price, engraving was nicely done. Would purchase again for gift.
Awesome
By Luz H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (howard beach, NY) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my new father in law for our wedding it was beautiful in person. Very impressed
Happy
By Laura G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elbridge, NY) - January 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the purchase of the watch for my husbands 70th. birthday. A good deal for the price and free engraving. Have bookmarked this site.
Wonderful 10th birthday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lindenwold, NJ) - January 8, 2012
Beautifully engraved memento for my grandson to keep for many years..his face lit up as I've never seen it do before...
Christmas gift
By Anna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenbrier, TN) - January 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my dad from my kids and had it engraved. He absolutely loved it. Said it was the best gift. Very good quality especially for the price.
exceptioal quality monogramming
By Joe E H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fulton, KY) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
very helpful costomer relations. Watch top broke and they replaced it at no charge!!
Loving it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, GA) - December 30, 2011
I purchased this as a christmas gift for my father and he loved it. I was extremely pleased with the quality of this watch. the engravement was superb!!
fabulous gift
By Julie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herndon, VA) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I nought this pocket watch for my husband for Christmas and it was exactly as it was pictured the.engraving was top notch. I am very happy with the end result and my husband was delighted.
fabulous gift
By Julie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herndon, VA) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I nought this pocket watch for my husband for Christmas and it was exactly as it was pictured the.engraving was top notch. I am very happy with the end result and my husband was delighted.
:)
By qakisiwe M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
amazing gift! well worth it
x
great memento
By Emily M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cucamonga, CA) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pocket watch actually brought tears to my dad's eyes! I engraved a few lines from a poem that had some meaning to both of us, and gave as a Xmas gift. It reminded me a a watch his dad had- simple and clean. His dad has since passed on, and I thought the watch might be a a good gift- i was right!
One happy daddy
By BriAnn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spotsylvania, VA) - December 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a gift for my husband and engraved it with a poem and our childrens names in the opening. He was happy to recieve it and now he has a beautiful watch to remember our baby's when he's at work.

Not only did the watch come beautifully polished and flawlessly engraved, it also had a spark of class that I was unable to find from any other high-end company. I fell inlove with this watch as well as this website.
Wow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, NY) - December 22, 2011
i was very happy with this purchase. The watch is beautiful and the engraving is very nice. I have to say shipping was very fast. I recommend this watch to all
Christmas/anniversary
By Jessica P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Visalia, CA) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just received this and I love the quality. My fiancé is going to love this when he opens it. Definitely will be back to order again!
The good & The Bad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Point Marion, PA) - December 20, 2011
Excellant price and quality. However shipping sucks!!! Mail inovations was used to ship the watch, It took over twice as long as the USPS. Plus the tracking was awfull.Nothing like the USPS. Although the price and product was great, I wouldn.t order again because of their use of mail inovations for shipping.
Perfect for the Dad whose doesn't ask for much
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dracut, MA) - December 20, 2011
I got this as a gift for my step-dad and I love it I believe he will be really excited to get it. It looks better in person than on the preview picture.
Wonderful product!
By Bradley H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything about this item was perfect. The engraving makes it so personal and was exactly what I wanted for a Christmas gift. It looks as if I spent closer to one hundred fifty dollars rather than this price. I had never used this
web site and was worried about the potential quality but am completely relieved. Also the delivery was expediant, I ordered Sunday and recieved the next Saturday. Wonderful!
Beautiful
By Sonja G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fords, NJ) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This watch is beautiful, the receiver has not stopped wearing it!
Xmas Gift
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for my husband for xmas. It's nice the best part is the personailization. Seems like it may scratch easily. We'll see how long the watch stands the test of time!
WOW!!
By Crystal T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (franklin, OH) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This clock is wonderful, I love it! I got this for my children to give to their great grandfather. He will just love it, its great quality just like everything on here and the engraving makes it so special.
COLLEGE GRADUATION GIFTS
By JOHN P F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TAR HEEL, NC) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
GRADUATE TOTALLY APPRECIATED THE FACT OF THE LASTING MEMORY OF THE WATCH AND COFFEE MUG.HE WILL ALWAYS HAVE THESE MOMENTOUS GIFTS OF GRADUATION.
Just what i expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barneveld, WI) - December 12, 2011
The watch was very nice, and just as I expected it would be, which was great. And the engraving looked just like the example picture i was given when i ordered the product. It looks very nice and I am very pleased.
watch
By ursula H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cawood, KY) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
my husband received this for christmas and he loved it.thank you very much
Mens Pocket Watch
By Jenny C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, TX) - December 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got as a gift for my boyfriend, he loved it. Perfect size, and very nice quality.
Very awesome
By Christopher S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The watch was exactly how i wanted it to be .....very high quality
beatifull
By Ashley A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durango, CO) - November 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
my boyfriend was very pleased with his anniversary gift and the shipping was wonderfully fast
outstanding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jena, LA) - November 19, 2011
I'm so in love with my pocket watch. The engraving make it so personal and it lets that special person know how you care. Thank you!
A One Of A Kind
By Brandy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (south barre, MA) - November 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my husband from our children. He loved it and both the watch being personalized and his surprise were both one of a kind. He loved it and i loved that it was good quality and fair priced. Would recommend this product idea to anyone.
Great Stainless Steel pocket watch!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsfield, MA) - November 19, 2011
I bought this watch for my husband..our 23rd anniversary and he loved it!
It makes a wonderful keepsake..and the quality of the watch and engraving couldn't possibly be any better. Thank you and big thumbs up to the Personalization Mall. I keep coming back, and you never disappoint me!
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 14 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved