Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Herrington Engraved Silver Pocket Watch customer reviews

Personalized Silver Pocket Watch With Engraved Monogram - 1157
Average Customer Review: (672 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 13 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
So Special!
By Heather H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, TX) - September 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Grandpa is going to love it!
Very Pleased
By Nicole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madisonville, LA) - August 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item for my husbands surprise 30th birthday... the quality was great.... very awesome gift!
Lovely Keepsake
By Kathryn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park Hills, MO) - August 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for a great friend who has a little bit of everything as a keepsake for him. Great quality and a very nice piece. Never disappointed with this site. Thanks!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (palmyra, MO) - July 31, 2011
I gave this to my husband on our wedding day. It made the perfect gift that he absolutly loved. The quality was great. Looks very sharp and classy.
Engraving hard to read
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa, CA) - July 30, 2011
Love the watch, looks expensive, awesome personal touch. For me the engraving is a bit hard to read but I gave it 5 stars cuz it is so beautiful!
Absolutely Beautiful!
By Savanah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kelso, WA) - July 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my boyfriend, of 6 years, for his 25th B-Day! I have absolutely no doubt he will love it!! It is absolutely beautiful, and for the price, well you can't beat it; it looks a lot more expensive then it is! It seems to be pretty durable too but only time will tell! haha Shipping was fast I got it within 4 days of ordering it with ground standard shipping, and packaged very very well! Buy with confidence on this item! I left the preview of what I got but just remember "Its one of a kind", so put some thought in those words!
very pleased with the quality!
By karissa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (huffman, TX) - July 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this watch as a 1st Father's Day gift for my husband. I really wanted him to have a nice keepsake but we are on a limited budget with the new baby. I was very happy to see that this watch was even more beautiful in person! It is nice and heavy which is good - it feels substantial and not flimsy. I definitely reccomend it!
very pleased with the quality!
By karissa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (huffman, TX) - July 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this watch as a 1st Father's Day gift for my husband. I really wanted him to have a nice keepsake but we are on a limited budget with the new baby. I was very happy to see that this watch was even more beautiful in person! It is nice and heavy which is good - it feels substantial and not flimsy. I definitely reccomend it!
A great fathers day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rio Linda, CA) - June 28, 2011
This was a great gift to send across the states since we couldn't travel
Best gift yet!
By Leyda O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my husband for father's day...he absolutely loved it!! It was from me and our 18th old month son…I hope it lasts so long that he can pass it down when he grows up. The engraving was nicely done and it just looks like a very expensive gift. Being able to personalize it made it more timeless.
Daddy loved it!
By Kara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun Valley, NV) - June 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Hey wait a minute. I'm 59. Anyway my Dad liked it a lot. He called me as soon as he got it and said he would have to get new bib overalls just to show it off. He was joking of course. I believe it was a winner.
Best 1st Father's Day gift Ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, TX) - June 27, 2011
This was the best gift ever. This watch is top quality, excellent workmanship and a wonderful time piece for any man to cherish. Beautifully engraved and the inscription we put in it was overwhelming. To let you know the awesomeness of this watch, it brought tears to his eyes. Shipped in a timely manner and well packaged. This is not the first time I have ordered and quality like this keeps me coming back.
EXCELLENT QUALITY AND BEAUTIFUL ENGRAVING.
By Doretha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - June 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this pocket watch for my son-in-law in another state. He absolutely loved the watch as he doesn't wear a wrist watch. The quality and beautiful engraving was the reason I ordered the watch. To be able to add a personal note on the inside of the watch was a plus. Thank you so much for quality products I can count on and super shipping to make me look good.
Hubby's Surprise
By Teresa Correa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madera, CA) - June 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the pocket watch for my husband for Father's Day. He is 95% blind, his talking watch stopped working. With his new watch he loves the idea of having it clipped to his pocket and being able to see the numbers clearly. I love watching his expression of joy and excitement when I ask him the time. He constantly tells me that he just loves his new pocket watch. Thank you for having such a beautiful, useful, convenient, and well made watch my husband is able to use as well as see.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beloit, WI) - June 24, 2011
I got this for my husband for Father's Day with this verse. You are an amazing husband, dad and papa every hour of every day! He loves it!
very happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - June 24, 2011
I am very happy with this product.
Big hit!
By Debra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwin, NY) - June 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Engraving was perfect inside and out. Made a wonderful gift for my grandfather for his birthday! Very pleased!
Exquisite Pocket Watch!
By Beth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - June 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pocket watch is so nice, my husband loved it! Shiny, high quality, nice weight to it and easy to read numbers. I highly recommend this as a special gift for that special guy!
Beautiful watch
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - June 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this watch as a Father's Day Gift for my husband, he loved it!!
Looking at time
By Gail S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merced, CA) - June 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I haven't given my husband his watch yet. I'm going to give it to him for our wedding anniversary on 7-11 ! Hoping he really likes it. I'm pretty sure he will. He's my everything !
Awesome Gift!
By Tammie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petal, MS) - June 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loves this watch. And ordering was a breeze. It shipped quickly. Arrived quickly. Was exactly what we expected it to be. The engraving was perfect. And it was beautifully priced to boot! Love it!
He loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rogersville, AL) - June 18, 2011
My husband doesn't like a watch on his wrist and had kept an old watch face in his pocket until it didn't work, then he'd ask me for the time. He love this with the inscription. The face is big enough to read without glasses.
Birthday Gift
By Valerie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe Springs, CA) - June 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I actually did not see the watch prior to delivery to my son... although he sent me a text when he received it and it said... "Mom, this is the best gift ever" He love it and I was so filled with joy!
Beautiful watch
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - June 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for the man who is walking me down the aisle at my wedding. The engraving on the outside is beautiful, as is on the inside cover. The inside cover has a mirror finish which offsets the engraving very handsomely. The frame around the watch itself is a bit broader than I expected. As usual, excellent and extremely fast service. I use this website for many of my personalized gift needs.
Features I like
By Cheryl A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gulfport, MS) - June 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was purchases as a gift for my father who is 82 years old as a father's day gift 2011. After he received the purchase he opened it and every since he has been wearing it attached to his belt in his pants pocket. He loves the inscription in the watch as well as the design of the watch as says the watch keeps good. Besides this, he shows the watch off to all his buddies and they loves it as well.
love personalization mall!!!
By Christi G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battle Ground, IN) - May 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the pocket watch promptly (among other items ordered from this website) and it was absolutely more than I expected. I have ordered many items from personalization mall and have never been dissatisfied with the quality. My husband will love to receive this watch on Father's Day and will cherish it for years to come. Highly recommend to all customers.
beautiful product well made engraving is outstanding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, NY) - May 31, 2011
I was very pleased with the pocket watch,the engraving was done beautiful. My husband was speechless when he opened up his birthday present. He couldn't believe how well done the pocket watch and the engraving was. I'm very pleased that I picked this product.
Great Gift
By Kathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgeville, SC) - May 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it. It looks great!!!
Father's Day Gift
By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodville, AL) - May 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This watch was even more beautiful in person! The engraving was excellent!
Classy
By Jamie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, NY) - May 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
A very elegant item
Superfantabulousawesomelike gift!!!
By Samari H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AP) - May 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordering was dummy proof!! Watch was beautiful!!! Husband was speechless!! Matches his military uniform and his ball suits.!!! Best Father's day gift ever! Delivery went to Japan SUPER fast!!! A must for Father's day!! Thank you!! Samari Hernandez, Army Military Spouse.
Wonderful Surprise
By Lillian C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - May 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The watch was a wonderful suprise for my husband, he loved it and the ingraving made it that much more special. I would recomend this website to all my friends.
beautiful
By Shopper (Del Rio, TN) - May 16, 2011
A great gift.
Great Service & Product
By Gwen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inez, TX) - May 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very quick service especially for a personalized item. Shipped quickly and a great product! Will us this web mall again and again!
Look great - fast delivery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - May 6, 2011
Um, the watches look great, and they were delivered fast. 'Nuff said.
Best online shopping experiance ever!!!
By Brandia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - May 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow what can I say?? I ordered this beautiful watch for my dad and was worried about the overall quality of the watch. But after recieving the watch I was blown away by the craftsmanship and precise engraving that I requested. Would I recommend this site to anyone, oh you bet you bottom dollar I would!!! They surpassed all of my requests. Kudos to your site!!
Great watch
By Jennifer N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, NY) - April 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this pocket watch for a friend. It came out just beautiful. It's very sturdy and has a good weight to it. Well worth the price.
Awesome Pocket Watch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wanatah, IN) - March 25, 2011
I loved the pocket watch! It was heavy duty, with a nice chain. The engraving was beautiful.
Beautiful
By stefanie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (colorado springs, CO) - March 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this item for my husband for our anniversary, he loved it!!!
Just Perfect
By Graciela C. G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - March 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased several items in the past and have been very pleased. The items arrive in excellent condition, and the timing is perfect. The recipients of the gifts are extremely happy and always ask me "where did you get them and if I purchased them online?" I have recommended the website to family and friends.
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 13 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved