Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Herrington Engraved Silver Pocket Watch customer reviews

Personalized Silver Pocket Watch With Engraved Monogram - 1157
Average Customer Review: (723 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 14 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Very awesome
By Christopher S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The watch was exactly how i wanted it to be .....very high quality
beatifull
By Ashley A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durango, CO) - November 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
my boyfriend was very pleased with his anniversary gift and the shipping was wonderfully fast
outstanding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jena, LA) - November 19, 2011
I'm so in love with my pocket watch. The engraving make it so personal and it lets that special person know how you care. Thank you!
A One Of A Kind
By Brandy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (south barre, MA) - November 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my husband from our children. He loved it and both the watch being personalized and his surprise were both one of a kind. He loved it and i loved that it was good quality and fair priced. Would recommend this product idea to anyone.
Great Stainless Steel pocket watch!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsfield, MA) - November 19, 2011
I bought this watch for my husband..our 23rd anniversary and he loved it!
It makes a wonderful keepsake..and the quality of the watch and engraving couldn't possibly be any better. Thank you and big thumbs up to the Personalization Mall. I keep coming back, and you never disappoint me!
item what it should be/ how it was packaged not a good thing
By Karen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STRATFORD, CT) - November 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recieved the item above and it looks like the one pictured and the engraving was fine, but what was left of the packing plastic bag envelope , I'm surprised it wasnt totally damaged, there is a slight indentation on the cover which must have happened in transit, the outer plastic envelope was scraped away to expose the bubble wrap, and the packing slip inside was half torn a way, the watch was well wrapped in tissue paper,I am surprised it didnt fall out of the gaping hole in the envelope, had it been in a box the damaged probably wouldnt have happened to the cover of the watch.
This was perfect.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Charlotte, FL) - November 15, 2011
My nephew is getting married and I wanted to give him something special to wear that day that he could keep forever. He loves watches and this pocketwatch was the perfect choice. It was so easy to order and I LOVE the fact that I was able to preview the engraving. It was a great price and arrived quickly. I am proud to be giving this gift. Will be looking for more things to buy here.
Engraved Silver Pocket Watch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - November 15, 2011
Brought this for my Dad and LOVE it.
A perfect gift for a man of any age.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - November 11, 2011
I bought this for my Uncles birthday, and liked it so much I am going to order 2 more for gifts for my nephew and father for their birthdays.
pocket watch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 6, 2011
it exceeded my expectation, its exactly how its shown it the picture, does not seem cheep at all, worth every penny, will definitely shop here again.
herrington© Engraved Silver Pocket Watch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville, CA) - October 28, 2011
It's beautiful. It came out just the way I want. I would recommend this product and using this company.
PERFECT
By Stacey W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, CA) - October 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item as well as anything I have ever ordered from this site have been PERFECT and always arrived on time. Personalization Mall is my favorite place to shop. I also love the look on the gift getters face!!! I cant say enough good things. And this paticular gift was AWESOME.
Beyond expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - October 16, 2011
A pocket watch from our vacation to Paris for our son disappeared after going through a TSA inspection so we ordered the Herrington pocket watch to replace it. As the saying goes "everything happens for a reason". The Herrington we purchased was beautiful and the inscription made it so special. Our son loved it!
Great Gift
By Geri-Lynn O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved it, I love personalization mall!!!
Wedding gift to my Husband to be !
By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, TX) - September 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the engraved silver watch for a wedding gift. The quality of the watch was outstanding. I hope this watch will become a family keepsake for years to come. The writing inside the watch gave that extra touch. This is a great gift for a Groom, father, brother, friend, any relative. Be sure and personalize the inside of the watch, you will make someone very happy with this gift.
Truly beautiful gift
By Tracie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lutz, FL) - September 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was such a beautiful item. We gave this to the Bishop who baptized our daughter this past weekend. (He also baptized my first daughter.) The story of how he came to baptize both my girls is unusual, so I wanted to show our appreciation by doing something special. He was so appreciative, I truly thought he might tear up. He told us that this was the the most special gift that he had ever received. I had it engraved with his initials on the front, and inside, "God Bless You! With love, (my daughters names) and the date. I am so glad that I chose this gift to show our appreciation for his thoughtfulness and willingness to go above and beyond for my family.
A Must Have!
By PAMELA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EHRHARDT, SC) - September 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I have purchased this product. I think that it is a must have for every special man in your life. It is a very handsome piece of jewelry and the personalization makes it even more special to the person that's receiving it.
So Special!
By Heather H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, TX) - September 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Grandpa is going to love it!
Very Pleased
By Nicole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madisonville, LA) - August 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item for my husbands surprise 30th birthday... the quality was great.... very awesome gift!
Lovely Keepsake
By Kathryn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park Hills, MO) - August 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for a great friend who has a little bit of everything as a keepsake for him. Great quality and a very nice piece. Never disappointed with this site. Thanks!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (palmyra, MO) - July 31, 2011
I gave this to my husband on our wedding day. It made the perfect gift that he absolutly loved. The quality was great. Looks very sharp and classy.
Engraving hard to read
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa, CA) - July 30, 2011
Love the watch, looks expensive, awesome personal touch. For me the engraving is a bit hard to read but I gave it 5 stars cuz it is so beautiful!
Absolutely Beautiful!
By Savanah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kelso, WA) - July 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my boyfriend, of 6 years, for his 25th B-Day! I have absolutely no doubt he will love it!! It is absolutely beautiful, and for the price, well you can't beat it; it looks a lot more expensive then it is! It seems to be pretty durable too but only time will tell! haha Shipping was fast I got it within 4 days of ordering it with ground standard shipping, and packaged very very well! Buy with confidence on this item! I left the preview of what I got but just remember "Its one of a kind", so put some thought in those words!
very pleased with the quality!
By karissa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (huffman, TX) - July 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this watch as a 1st Father's Day gift for my husband. I really wanted him to have a nice keepsake but we are on a limited budget with the new baby. I was very happy to see that this watch was even more beautiful in person! It is nice and heavy which is good - it feels substantial and not flimsy. I definitely reccomend it!
very pleased with the quality!
By karissa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (huffman, TX) - July 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this watch as a 1st Father's Day gift for my husband. I really wanted him to have a nice keepsake but we are on a limited budget with the new baby. I was very happy to see that this watch was even more beautiful in person! It is nice and heavy which is good - it feels substantial and not flimsy. I definitely reccomend it!
A great fathers day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rio Linda, CA) - June 28, 2011
This was a great gift to send across the states since we couldn't travel
Best gift yet!
By Leyda O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my husband for father's day...he absolutely loved it!! It was from me and our 18th old month son…I hope it lasts so long that he can pass it down when he grows up. The engraving was nicely done and it just looks like a very expensive gift. Being able to personalize it made it more timeless.
Daddy loved it!
By Kara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun Valley, NV) - June 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Hey wait a minute. I'm 59. Anyway my Dad liked it a lot. He called me as soon as he got it and said he would have to get new bib overalls just to show it off. He was joking of course. I believe it was a winner.
Best 1st Father's Day gift Ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, TX) - June 27, 2011
This was the best gift ever. This watch is top quality, excellent workmanship and a wonderful time piece for any man to cherish. Beautifully engraved and the inscription we put in it was overwhelming. To let you know the awesomeness of this watch, it brought tears to his eyes. Shipped in a timely manner and well packaged. This is not the first time I have ordered and quality like this keeps me coming back.
EXCELLENT QUALITY AND BEAUTIFUL ENGRAVING.
By Doretha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - June 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this pocket watch for my son-in-law in another state. He absolutely loved the watch as he doesn't wear a wrist watch. The quality and beautiful engraving was the reason I ordered the watch. To be able to add a personal note on the inside of the watch was a plus. Thank you so much for quality products I can count on and super shipping to make me look good.
Hubby's Surprise
By Teresa Correa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madera, CA) - June 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the pocket watch for my husband for Father's Day. He is 95% blind, his talking watch stopped working. With his new watch he loves the idea of having it clipped to his pocket and being able to see the numbers clearly. I love watching his expression of joy and excitement when I ask him the time. He constantly tells me that he just loves his new pocket watch. Thank you for having such a beautiful, useful, convenient, and well made watch my husband is able to use as well as see.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beloit, WI) - June 24, 2011
I got this for my husband for Father's Day with this verse. You are an amazing husband, dad and papa every hour of every day! He loves it!
very happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - June 24, 2011
I am very happy with this product.
Big hit!
By Debra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwin, NY) - June 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Engraving was perfect inside and out. Made a wonderful gift for my grandfather for his birthday! Very pleased!
Exquisite Pocket Watch!
By Beth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - June 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pocket watch is so nice, my husband loved it! Shiny, high quality, nice weight to it and easy to read numbers. I highly recommend this as a special gift for that special guy!
Beautiful watch
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - June 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this watch as a Father's Day Gift for my husband, he loved it!!
Looking at time
By Gail S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merced, CA) - June 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I haven't given my husband his watch yet. I'm going to give it to him for our wedding anniversary on 7-11 ! Hoping he really likes it. I'm pretty sure he will. He's my everything !
Awesome Gift!
By Tammie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petal, MS) - June 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loves this watch. And ordering was a breeze. It shipped quickly. Arrived quickly. Was exactly what we expected it to be. The engraving was perfect. And it was beautifully priced to boot! Love it!
He loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rogersville, AL) - June 18, 2011
My husband doesn't like a watch on his wrist and had kept an old watch face in his pocket until it didn't work, then he'd ask me for the time. He love this with the inscription. The face is big enough to read without glasses.
Birthday Gift
By Valerie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe Springs, CA) - June 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I actually did not see the watch prior to delivery to my son... although he sent me a text when he received it and it said... "Mom, this is the best gift ever" He love it and I was so filled with joy!
First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 14 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved