Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Herrington Engraved Silver Pocket Watch customer reviews

Personalized Silver Pocket Watch With Engraved Monogram - 1157
Average Customer Review: (558 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(410)
4 star:
(92)
3 star:
(29)
2 star:
(19)
1 star:
(8)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Very nice gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorba Linda, CA) - October 25, 2013
Bought this watch for a 6 year old nephew who loves wrist watches. I'm excited to give it to him for his upcoming birthday. It's something that he can keep for years to come and doesn't take up much room in the house!
Great value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliso Viejo, CA) - October 16, 2013
I ordered this pocket watch for my husband. An anniversary gift. He loved it. The engraving was perfect and the watch is actually better than I had thought it would be. It has some weight to it and feels like a solid piece.
Great!
By Marilyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponce Inlet, FL) - September 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm extremely happy with my watch and plan to order another for another gift! It's a great "remembrance" item for anyone!
engraved pocket watch
By Maria A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - September 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I fell in love with the engraved pocket watch as soon as I saw it. I sent it as a gift for a very special friend who deserved a very special gift, we both love it!!!
Love the Watch
By Catherine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valdosta, GA) - September 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a man friend for his 59th birthday and he loved it. It was deliver in a timely manner. I would by from this site again. Thank you Personalzation Mall.com
Herrington Engraved Silver Pocket Watch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - September 6, 2013
Thank you so much for the beautiful Pocket Watch. It was a gift for my brother and he said it is very nice. I was very pleased to hear that and thank you again for the wonderful service you provide.
Exceeded our Expectations
By Betty B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, TX) - August 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered a Herrington Engraved Silver Pocket Watch in late February 2013 for our youngest Son's birthday. The excitement on his face once the package was opened was priceless. We ordered the Pocket Watch again on July 25, 2013 for our oldest Son's birthday. When he opened the package his expression brought me to tears. I am thankful for the quality and care that goes into your items. I am a fairly new customer, but I plan to be a customer for many years to come.

Thank you.
beautiful
By Tanya F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taunton, MA) - July 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a beautiful piece and I'm so excited about giving it to my boyfriend. I loved that I had plenty of room to leave the message I wanted without having to worry about extra engraving costs. The only thing I would have liked to see was the engraving on the inside be a little darker. Maybe a bolder font would help. Other than that its perfect and I know my boyfriend is just going to love it!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dansville, NY) - July 29, 2013
I really love how you can engrave the inside and how many lines they give you. Great gift for dads.
For the hard to please person
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SPARTANBURG, SC) - July 5, 2013
My husband is very hard to shop for. I purchased Herrington Engraved pocket watch for him for our anniversary with a special engraving on it. He loves it and was impressed at how well it was made. I would recommend this to everyone.
Perfect graduation gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - July 5, 2013
I bought this for my husband for his graduation, he loved it and carries it all the time. The message engraved on the inside was a bonus for him. I've ordered several things over the years from you and have seen nothing but top quality.

Thanks
Herrington Pocket watch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 3, 2013
I was extremely pleased with the item, the engraving is perfect and product is also a great quality. The packaging is ready to gift and I have no complaints. I highly recommend this product
great pocket watch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ft stewart, GA) - June 25, 2013
my dad was very very happy with his pocket watch for father day. it can in the mail in a timely manner thank u so much will order from u again :)
Perfect for Father's Day
By Heather S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lufkin, TX) - June 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my "Papaw" for Father's Day. He is a man of very few words but when he told me how much he loved and appreciated this I knew I'd found something great! It was shipped to him so I have yet to actually get to see it myself, but if he's as happy with it as he is then I have no doubt in my mind that it is perfect.
Pocket Watch
By Linsey R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenorah, TX) - June 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was engraved beautifully and was delivered to my house in perfect timing. I'm very glad I chose to order from personalizationmall.com. They made my Father's Day gift to my dad that much special.
I'd Recommend it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Hiawatha, NJ) - June 20, 2013
This was a very nice gift I got for my Dad for my wedding. Something special for us to remember the day, very happy I found it. Personalized just the way I planned and well priced!
Just what I wanted!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, OH) - June 20, 2013
This was a present for my husband to give on the day our first child is born (still yet to come!) The watch is perfect & the engraving was correct, and pretty accurate according to the preview. I purchased min shipping & it came in 3 days!
Hubby's gift for father's day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrillville, IN) - June 19, 2013
My husband has been wanting a pocket watch for years. I thought Father's Day would be a great time to give him one. He absolutely loves this watch!!! Quality is very good, especially considering the price. The engraving looks so professional. We were at dinner and he couldn't stop taking it out of his pocket and looking at it. He said, "this is definitely a winner and I did good." Thank you Personalization Mall for making this product beautiful and affordable!!
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, NY) - June 19, 2013
This was for a father's day gift; he loved it! It opens and closes easy and the engraving was beautiful!
Very Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, TN) - June 18, 2013
I gave this watch to my husband for our one year anniversary. He absolutely loved it. It was beautiful and very detailed. It had very fine craft man ship. I loved how I got to personalize it the way I wanted. Thanks for making my anniversary one me or my husband will never forget. I will definitely shop here for all my future needs. Thank you.
Great Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenolden, PA) - June 18, 2013
Gift for fathers day was a huge hit. Her daddy loved it. Good Quality. Nicely engraved.
Amazing
By TERRIE A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DAYTON, OH) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this watch for my husband for Father's Day! Let me just say he is a man of few words and no emotion. I expected a thank you and a gentle smile, but I saw him hold back his tears. He was so touched by this priceless gift! Thank you for offering such an AMAZING product. I plan to get more as gifts for a few very important men in my life!
Pocket Watch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethpage, NY) - June 16, 2013
Love love love it! Expecting our first child together so it was an early Father's Day present. Had engraved - Daddy counting the minutes to meet you! He loved it....sentimental keepsake...quality exceeded my expectations!
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - June 13, 2013
Husband Loves it ..
Extremely Satisfied
By Janeth W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yazoo City, MS) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely satisfied with the quality of the product and the engraving made it all the more special for my dad's 75th birthday. He loved it! Thanks for another great product. I've been ordering from your site for over two years now and every product has more than met my expectations from the picture frames to the baby gifts.
Endless Time
By Christina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenneth City, FL) - June 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a Father's Day gift and my father loved it. Everything looks so great. The only things I would have liked to see different would be the engraing, it's not actually filled with a color so it's hard to read, but when you get it in the right light at the right angle then you can see it. Also, the clasp to clasp on to your pocket is way too small and unsure how it'd actually fit a belt loop, but overall it was a great gift and my father really enjoyed it.
Great Quality at a Great Price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dawsonville, GA) - June 4, 2013
I am very pleased with this watch. It is very good quality and looks like it would be much more expensive. As always, I love being able to add a personal message. Highly recommend.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaPlata, MD) - June 3, 2013
It was the perfect gift for the man who has (almost) everything
Exactly what I was hoping for.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Riley, KS) - May 28, 2013
I got this as a gift for my husband as a Father's Day gift from our 7 month old daughter. Great quality and better than what I expected. It looks even better in person and I can't wait until he opens it.
Best Father's Day Gift EVER!!
By Suzanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - May 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several things from PersonalizationMall.com, but this is my favorite!! The watch was of a nice weight so it felt expensive, it was a lovely brushed stainless steel and the engraving was PERFECT! I know my husband will tear up when our daughter gives this to him on Father's Day. It far exceeded any expection I had of this item. I would HIGHLY recommend it to anyone wanting a pocketwatch! It was far less expensive and MUCH nicer than anything you would find at one of those mall engraving places!! It is absolutely awesome!! Thanks, Personalization Mall for your commitment to high quality items and craftsmenship in all that you sell on your site. I recommend Personalization Mall to anyone needing... ANYTHING!! Thanks, again!
LOVELY GIFT FOR MY BROTHERS' 60TH BIRTHDAY!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union Beach, NJ) - May 20, 2013
Appears to be high Quality. Just right for the occasion, functional and a little sentimental.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Union, SC) - May 15, 2013
I bought this for my boyfriend for our 1-year anniversary. He already has a lot of nice things, and he is very hard to shop for. But when I saw this, I knew it was perfect! He is always checking the time on his phone, and now he won't have to! It came exactly the way I ordered it, and it is a fine quality pocket watch. I can't wait to see his face when he gets it!
delray buyer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DELRAY BEACH, FL) - April 30, 2013
Nice watch, this was a gift and I believe the recipient enjoyed the engraving.
Perfect Gift!
By LaNedra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lauderhill, FL) - April 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a wedding gift to my husband on our wedding day. He absolutely loved it! Very elegant!
Grandson's 21st Birthday
By Sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Logan, OH) - April 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the watch just keeping my fingers crossed that it would be of nice quality. I was thrilled when I received it. The engraving was beautiful and watch was very, very nice. My husband and I were very proud to present this beautiful keepsake to our oldest grandson. Thank you so very much. I will be a returning customer for other occasions.

Sandra S
Loved!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 17, 2013
My boyfriend absolutely loved this watch!! Everything was written EXACTLY how I wrote it online in the preview! I love personalization mall!!!!! =)
First Anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinesville, GA) - April 16, 2013
I ordered this watch for my husband for our 1st anniversary. it arrived on time and is beautiful. My husband wears it all the time. Thank you for making such a beautiful gift.
Love the watch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynch, KY) - March 19, 2013
I bought this watch for my husband James as just a surprise gift and he loves it. I myself am very satisfied with the quality of it. I will definitly order from you again. Thanks for everything. Paula Todd
Love It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greer, SC) - March 16, 2013
I wear this pocket watch every day. So far it has run great.
Gift for my 7 yr old Son
By Michele W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eaton, OH) - March 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift to my 7 yr old son. He will be walking me down the aisle this summer at my wedding. It is very nice, sturdy enough and I was pleased with the amount of engraving I was able to have done. Very nice gift idea!!!!
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved