Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I just wanted to say thank you for the prompt delivery service. I ordered the beach floor mat engraved for my parents anniversary. I ordered it on Friday and they received it on Monday which was...
~Simone - WI

Herrington Engraved Silver Pocket Watch customer reviews

Personalized Silver Pocket Watch With Engraved Monogram - 1157
Average Customer Review: (529 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(390)
4 star:
(85)
3 star:
(27)
2 star:
(19)
1 star:
(8)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenolden, PA) - June 18, 2013
Gift for fathers day was a huge hit. Her daddy loved it. Good Quality. Nicely engraved.
Amazing
By TERRIE A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DAYTON, OH) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this watch for my husband for Father's Day! Let me just say he is a man of few words and no emotion. I expected a thank you and a gentle smile, but I saw him hold back his tears. He was so touched by this priceless gift! Thank you for offering such an AMAZING product. I plan to get more as gifts for a few very important men in my life!
Pocket Watch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethpage, NY) - June 16, 2013
Love love love it! Expecting our first child together so it was an early Father's Day present. Had engraved - Daddy counting the minutes to meet you! He loved it....sentimental keepsake...quality exceeded my expectations!
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - June 13, 2013
Husband Loves it ..
Extremely Satisfied
By Janeth W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yazoo City, MS) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely satisfied with the quality of the product and the engraving made it all the more special for my dad's 75th birthday. He loved it! Thanks for another great product. I've been ordering from your site for over two years now and every product has more than met my expectations from the picture frames to the baby gifts.
Endless Time
By Christina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenneth City, FL) - June 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a Father's Day gift and my father loved it. Everything looks so great. The only things I would have liked to see different would be the engraing, it's not actually filled with a color so it's hard to read, but when you get it in the right light at the right angle then you can see it. Also, the clasp to clasp on to your pocket is way too small and unsure how it'd actually fit a belt loop, but overall it was a great gift and my father really enjoyed it.
Great Quality at a Great Price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dawsonville, GA) - June 4, 2013
I am very pleased with this watch. It is very good quality and looks like it would be much more expensive. As always, I love being able to add a personal message. Highly recommend.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaPlata, MD) - June 3, 2013
It was the perfect gift for the man who has (almost) everything
Exactly what I was hoping for.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Riley, KS) - May 28, 2013
I got this as a gift for my husband as a Father's Day gift from our 7 month old daughter. Great quality and better than what I expected. It looks even better in person and I can't wait until he opens it.
Best Father's Day Gift EVER!!
By Suzanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - May 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several things from PersonalizationMall.com, but this is my favorite!! The watch was of a nice weight so it felt expensive, it was a lovely brushed stainless steel and the engraving was PERFECT! I know my husband will tear up when our daughter gives this to him on Father's Day. It far exceeded any expection I had of this item. I would HIGHLY recommend it to anyone wanting a pocketwatch! It was far less expensive and MUCH nicer than anything you would find at one of those mall engraving places!! It is absolutely awesome!! Thanks, Personalization Mall for your commitment to high quality items and craftsmenship in all that you sell on your site. I recommend Personalization Mall to anyone needing... ANYTHING!! Thanks, again!
LOVELY GIFT FOR MY BROTHERS' 60TH BIRTHDAY!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union Beach, NJ) - May 20, 2013
Appears to be high Quality. Just right for the occasion, functional and a little sentimental.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Union, SC) - May 15, 2013
I bought this for my boyfriend for our 1-year anniversary. He already has a lot of nice things, and he is very hard to shop for. But when I saw this, I knew it was perfect! He is always checking the time on his phone, and now he won't have to! It came exactly the way I ordered it, and it is a fine quality pocket watch. I can't wait to see his face when he gets it!
delray buyer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DELRAY BEACH, FL) - April 30, 2013
Nice watch, this was a gift and I believe the recipient enjoyed the engraving.
Perfect Gift!
By LaNedra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lauderhill, FL) - April 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a wedding gift to my husband on our wedding day. He absolutely loved it! Very elegant!
Grandson's 21st Birthday
By Sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Logan, OH) - April 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the watch just keeping my fingers crossed that it would be of nice quality. I was thrilled when I received it. The engraving was beautiful and watch was very, very nice. My husband and I were very proud to present this beautiful keepsake to our oldest grandson. Thank you so very much. I will be a returning customer for other occasions.

Sandra S
Loved!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 17, 2013
My boyfriend absolutely loved this watch!! Everything was written EXACTLY how I wrote it online in the preview! I love personalization mall!!!!! =)
First Anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinesville, GA) - April 16, 2013
I ordered this watch for my husband for our 1st anniversary. it arrived on time and is beautiful. My husband wears it all the time. Thank you for making such a beautiful gift.
Love the watch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynch, KY) - March 19, 2013
I bought this watch for my husband James as just a surprise gift and he loves it. I myself am very satisfied with the quality of it. I will definitly order from you again. Thanks for everything. Paula Todd
Love It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greer, SC) - March 16, 2013
I wear this pocket watch every day. So far it has run great.
Gift for my 7 yr old Son
By Michele W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eaton, OH) - March 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift to my 7 yr old son. He will be walking me down the aisle this summer at my wedding. It is very nice, sturdy enough and I was pleased with the amount of engraving I was able to have done. Very nice gift idea!!!!
wonderful
By Dana Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central City, PA) - March 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This watch was a gift for my stepdad and he loved it.
Absolutely Perfect
By Sonia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McChord AFB, WA) - March 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband for our 3rd anniversary. It was perfect. I have a saying that I say to my husband all the time anandd I have it engraved. It came out perfect. My husband is deployed but the watch is small enough to fit in his pocket but not be in the way. If you want a gift that really speak then this is the gift to get. You won't regret it at all.
Memories
By Lori S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedartown, GA) - March 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a birthday gift for my exhusband that we have reunited again after 18 years! The inscription was "Yesterday, Today and Always I love you" It is a reminder of our promise! The quality of the time piece is well worth the cost! But the memory it will carrying for years to come is PRICELESS!
Perfect
By Shanell H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality... Just what I wanted.... Good price
Beautiful Gift
By LISA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALTOONA, AL) - February 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this pocket watch for my husband for Valentines Day. He loves it. It is made well. I love the engraving.
Amazed at the quality
By Christie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, IN) - February 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 4 of these watches for groomsmen (and groom..shhh) gifts and they are amazing! Engraving is pristine, and the watch itself is gorgeous. HIGHLY recommend
HE LOVED IT
By simone B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (duncan, OK) - February 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend of two years loved the watch he has been carrying it since i gave it to him
He loved it!!
By Stephanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ferrisburgh, VT) - February 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My fiancé was so happy when I gave him his pocket watch the look on his face was priceless thank you so much for the time and efforts put into my project I can tell it was made with the thought of love in mind! Once again thank you!
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redondo Beach, CA) - January 31, 2013
I gave this to my honey for our anniversary gift... He loved it. Especially the personalization of it.
beautiful
By Theresa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmerton, PA) - January 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
i got this for my boyfriend for his birthday - he was very pleased
Perfect1
By jill W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (summerville, SC) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
heavy, beautiful inscription!
Dad's 50th
By Crystal T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Unity, ME) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my dad's 50th birthday and it is awesome. I spend more than this on a watch for my boyfriend last valentines day from another site with no personalization and it was a much lesser quality. This will not disappoint. It is heavy and comes in looking exactly like the picture!
BEAUTIFUL POCKET WATCH
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uxbridge, MA) - December 28, 2012
I WANTED TO PURCHASE A SPECIAL GIFT FOR MY SON THAT HE WOULD TREASURE FOR YEARS TO COME. HE WAS SO DELIGHTED TO RECEIVE THIS POCKET WATCH FOR CHRISTMAS. HE WAS THINKING OF GETTING ONE SO I REALLY DID CHOOSE THE PERFECT GIFT FOR HIM THIS CHRISTMAS. THE PERSONAL ENGRAVEMENT MADE IT EVEN MORE SPECIAL.
The perfect gift
By Jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed a keepsake for an 18 year old that I had never met. I thought this was stylish& useful. I was right, he loved it.
Herrington Engraved Silver Pocket Watch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - December 26, 2012
This watch was ordered as a keepsake for my son's graduation.
I was thrilled that it was available with a generous amount of engraving but at no extra cost; an offer nearly impossible to find these days. The watch is handsome and I plan to order more for special occasions.
Thank you so much for your business
Personalized pocket watch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, CA) - December 25, 2012
Bought 2, both boys loved getting them. Said it was "cool"
Very nice...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 16, 2012
Very pleased with this..clear engraving on a nice watch!
Fantastic
By Erica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am not generally a skeptic of anything I purchase from this site, but I have never had anything custom engraved before so I was a little bit on the anxious side-- until I opened the package. The watch was a high-quality, durable metal, and the engraving was more than I expected. A wonderful purchase, and I can't wait to give it to my grandfather on Christmas morning!
So special it made him cry.
By Trisha D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Springs, MI) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son and niece purchased this pocket watch for their Grandpa. When he opened it he started to cry. He was so happy. This is really a great buy.
Engraved Pocket Watch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gueydan, LA) - December 13, 2012
This watch feels very solid and the included chain is just the right weight to compliment the watch. After a small problem with engraving, which was promptly corrected, I received the watch in plenty of time for Christmas. I have ordered many times from Personalization Mall and have always been very satisified with the quality of the product and customer service.
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved