Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Thanks for getting this to me on time!! My boyfriend is totally gonna freak when he see's his presents! THANKS A MILLION, I am forever grateful for your service! I definately am going to tell my...
    ~Karen - FL

    Town & Country Silver-Plated Key Ring customer reviews

    Engraved Silver Plated Keychain - Town and Country Style - 1159
    Average Customer Review: (18 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (13)
    4 star:
    (5)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Absolutety beautiful
    By Shopper (Urbana, OH) - July 29, 2014
    Got this for my granddaughters 16th birthday, She received a car on that special day and this was a perfect extra for her. It was gorgeous and she loved it.
    Perfect stocking stuffer!
    By Lori B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stambaugh, KY) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great for my father-in-law who has a vintage truck. The keyring allows easier key storage with the removable ball end. Engraving was perfect and allows us to make a personal touch! Shipped quickly and the velvet bag was a nice touch.
    Quality Plus
    By Carol B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun City, AZ) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Could not be more pleased with this keychain. The weight and size are perfect and engraving beautiful. It arrived safely and quick too. The kids can not wait to give it to their Dad and see his special daddy "happy face".
    A personalized gift is great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, TX) - December 17, 2013
    I am never disappointed with my purchases with Personalization mall, the quality of each product is the best and shipment turnaround is very fast. Thank you for another great year of gift giving.
    Great Gift!
    By ToniAnn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Kisco, NY) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this gift for my husband and was so pleasantly surprised when it came! I thought it might be a bit light from the picture, but the size was great, perfect for a man's keychain. It has nice weight to it and the whole presentation of it was beautiful...can't wait to give it to him on Christmas! I am very pleased with this website (I have ordered a few other items in the last couple of weeks), not only are the items beautiful, but the service is great!! I will definitely continue shopping here :)
    monogramman
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - November 3, 2013
    Very nice product for the price. I had a problem with the ball, which kept coming unscrewed and finally was lost. The good news is, when I called Personalizationmall.com to request another ball, the company cheerfully replaced the entire silver-plated key ring, including monogramming, free of charge. That's what I call customer service. To remedy the problem with my new key ring, I put a drop of superglue onto the threads when I screwed the ball back on, then wiped it clean. Totally satisfied.
    Personalized key Chain
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yardley, PA) - March 11, 2013
    This is one of the nicest gifts. I have given it twice to girls for their Sweet 16. In PA, you can drive at 16 yrs old, so this seemed like the perfect gift to give for those hoping to get their driver's license. Bigger than expected, very durable and very classy! Great price too!
    Wowser!!!
    By Linda V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powhatan, VA) - March 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Town & Country Silver-plated Key Ring was much nicer than what the picture makes it look like. The engraving was very clear. Its a wonderful gift for a new Grandfather. Thank you so much for your efforts in a quick delivery of a wonderful product.
    Love This Mall
    By Jessica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Healdsburg, CA) - January 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    They never let me down. Replaced my product with no hassle.
    fast turnaround, great product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - July 28, 2012
    came just as described and VERY fast. A great deal all around!
    40th Birthday Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponte Vedra Beach, FL) - April 1, 2012
    It was a perfect 40th Birthday Gift for my cousin!
    Beautiful keychain
    By Shelby V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evanston, IL) - August 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love my new keychain. Only complaint is that the engraved circle could be a little smaller. It is shiny and works perfect if you want to remove your keys or to add others.
    Terrific Seller
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - April 4, 2011
    The keychain was just as pictured and described. Very fast service, and very friendly and caring sales team.
    Very nice key chain for something special
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Armonk, NY) - February 3, 2014
    Loved the key chain as did my my daughter. My only complaint is that in the picture the first line with the name has the biggest print but on the actual product it is the smallest. Would have liked the name to stand out more.
    Perfect stocking stuffer
    By Sandy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Park, TX) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the keychain was priced right and the personalization turned out great!
    Very Nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands, TX) - June 2, 2013
    A very nice keyring
    Looks expensive
    By Charlotte C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - April 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This looks like it costs a lot more than it did. Very pleased with it.
    Satisfied customer
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crown Point, IN) - January 31, 2011
    My purchase was shipped very quickly and I am very satisfied with the merchandise. I am waiting on another sale or coupon.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved