Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 25% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Town & Country Silver-Plated Key Ring customer reviews

Engraved Silver Plated Keychain - Town and Country Style - 1159
Average Customer Review: (23 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(16)
4 star:
(6)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
It was a hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RANDOLPH, NJ) - December 26, 2014
I gave this to my brother in law and he loved it. It's different and it being personalized was the best gift I could give him. Thank you for the prompt delivery!
Perfect stocking stuffer
By Sandy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Park, TX) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
the keychain was priced right and the personalization turned out great!
Quality Plus
By Carol B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun City, AZ) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Could not be more pleased with this keychain. The weight and size are perfect and engraving beautiful. It arrived safely and quick too. The kids can not wait to give it to their Dad and see his special daddy "happy face".
Personalized key Chain
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yardley, PA) - March 11, 2013
This is one of the nicest gifts. I have given it twice to girls for their Sweet 16. In PA, you can drive at 16 yrs old, so this seemed like the perfect gift to give for those hoping to get their driver's license. Bigger than expected, very durable and very classy! Great price too!
Wowser!!!
By Linda V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powhatan, VA) - March 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Town & Country Silver-plated Key Ring was much nicer than what the picture makes it look like. The engraving was very clear. Its a wonderful gift for a new Grandfather. Thank you so much for your efforts in a quick delivery of a wonderful product.
Love This Mall
By Jessica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Healdsburg, CA) - January 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
They never let me down. Replaced my product with no hassle.
fast turnaround, great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - July 28, 2012
came just as described and VERY fast. A great deal all around!
Very nice key chain for something special
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Armonk, NY) - February 3, 2014
Loved the key chain as did my my daughter. My only complaint is that in the picture the first line with the name has the biggest print but on the actual product it is the smallest. Would have liked the name to stand out more.
Terrific Seller
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - April 4, 2011
The keychain was just as pictured and described. Very fast service, and very friendly and caring sales team.
Bigger than expected
By Valerie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grants Pass, OR) - January 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was bigger than expected. Not only is it heavy, but is too thick to go through my car key. It's still nice looking.
Good quality key chain
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Verne, CA) - December 29, 2014
My husband loved it and it started using it right away.
Satisfied customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crown Point, IN) - January 31, 2011
My purchase was shipped very quickly and I am very satisfied with the merchandise. I am waiting on another sale or coupon.
Unsatisfied.
By Brenda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Animas, CO) - January 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The end that holds the keys on keeps coming unscrewed. I have to check it every time I use my keys.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands, TX) - June 2, 2013
A very nice keyring
Looks expensive
By Charlotte C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - April 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This looks like it costs a lot more than it did. Very pleased with it.
monogramman
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - November 3, 2013
Very nice product for the price. I had a problem with the ball, which kept coming unscrewed and finally was lost. The good news is, when I called Personalizationmall.com to request another ball, the company cheerfully replaced the entire silver-plated key ring, including monogramming, free of charge. That's what I call customer service. To remedy the problem with my new key ring, I put a drop of superglue onto the threads when I screwed the ball back on, then wiped it clean. Totally satisfied.
Perfect stocking stuffer!
By Lori B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stambaugh, KY) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great for my father-in-law who has a vintage truck. The keyring allows easier key storage with the removable ball end. Engraving was perfect and allows us to make a personal touch! Shipped quickly and the velvet bag was a nice touch.
A personalized gift is great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, TX) - December 17, 2013
I am never disappointed with my purchases with Personalization mall, the quality of each product is the best and shipment turnaround is very fast. Thank you for another great year of gift giving.
Great Gift!
By ToniAnn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Kisco, NY) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this gift for my husband and was so pleasantly surprised when it came! I thought it might be a bit light from the picture, but the size was great, perfect for a man's keychain. It has nice weight to it and the whole presentation of it was beautiful...can't wait to give it to him on Christmas! I am very pleased with this website (I have ordered a few other items in the last couple of weeks), not only are the items beautiful, but the service is great!! I will definitely continue shopping here :)
40th Birthday Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponte Vedra Beach, FL) - April 1, 2012
It was a perfect 40th Birthday Gift for my cousin!
Beautiful keychain
By Shelby V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evanston, IL) - August 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love my new keychain. Only complaint is that the engraved circle could be a little smaller. It is shiny and works perfect if you want to remove your keys or to add others.
Absolutety beautiful
By Shopper (Urbana, OH) - July 29, 2014
Got this for my granddaughters 16th birthday, She received a car on that special day and this was a perfect extra for her. It was gorgeous and she loved it.
Excellent Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graham, NC) - December 19, 2014
Excellent quality as always. Quick delivery. Very pleased !!
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved