Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I love the website, especially since you have the Preview feature that lets me see what my order will look like. This feature is very important to me! Just two or three days ago I placed my very...
~Laura M - OH

International Monogram Wine Stopper customer reviews

Personalized Monogram Silver Wine Stopper - 1161
Average Customer Review: (43 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(34)
4 star:
(5)
3 star:
(4)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great quality product
By Tracey T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Head, MD) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I originally purchased three of these, one for my daughter, one for a friend as a housewarming gift, and one for myself. My boyfriend saw them and liked them, so I purchased and additional one for him for Xmas, and one for my son as a wedding present. I love the quality of the stopper, it's very sturdy and much heavier than the cheaper quality ones you find.
Wonderful!
By April G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crown Point, IN) - August 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
After reading some reviews on this, I was hesitant to buy it. But I got it on a "Daily Deal" for cheaper, so I figured if it's not what I'm expecting, I won't lose too much money on it. It shipped literally the day after I ordered it (and I ordered it probably about 10 or 11 at night). I got it out of my mailbox and the package itself felt heavy, but I thought maybe it was all the packing material. Opened it and I was in complete awe! The stopper is absolutely stunning. It is heavy and the engraving is dark/deep enough. I just know my sister and (soon to be) brother-in-law will just LOVE this! Thank you so much!
Great Wine Stopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LIMESTONE, ME) - April 22, 2012
I ordered this for my son-in-law, who is a wine drinker, and who is always difficult to pick out a gift for. This stopper is of excellent quality. I was very pleased with this purchase, and I know he will love it too...
Wow!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cordova, CA) - March 3, 2012
The photo for this product REALLY does not do it justice. This stopper was very heavy, very sturdy, and I just know my father-in-law will love it. If you're looking for a great wine stopper, you've found it right here!
Robust & Beautiful
By Terrell B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grovetown, GA) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very impressed with the look & Quality. ''Wow!!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vandalia, OH) - February 21, 2012
Very classy and a big hit!!!!!!!!!
Great Bargain -- Super Fast Shipment
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Rafael, CA) - February 5, 2012
My husband loves wine and I knew that he would love this! It's a great product and I was pleasantly surprised with how heavy it was, not cheap material at all. I received it very quickly and it's beautiful! Highly recommended!
Beautiful and makes a lovely gift.
By Elle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newbury, OH) - January 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for my sister-in-law. The other reviews on it were positive and I quickly found out why...it's beautiful. Much heavier than I was expecting and appears to be solidly built. It made for a nice, unique gift.
Love the monogram wine stopper!
By Carmel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brielle, NJ) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Could not believe the quality of the stopper for the price! Beautiful monogram and solid weight. Felt & looked like a $100 gift! I highly recommend and would definitely order them again for future occasions.
Very nice item
By Mary E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with this item. It's heavy, attractive, and the monogram is lovely.
Wine Stopper
By Randy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McHenry, IL) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality, heavy duty stopper.
Elegant and useful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lutherville, MD) - December 5, 2011
The picture doesn't do the stopper justice! It has the look of a much more expensive item. The solid feel of the stopper and the nicely engraved monogram enhance an already fine product. The velvet bag is an added nice touch. Fast delivery and great service.
Monogram wine stopper
By Leslee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - November 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a Christmas gift for my brother and sister-in-law. Wanted to get something besides a gift card. When I saw this on the daily deals I jump on it. When I received it, I was impressed with the engraving and the weight. Hopefully they will like it. Thank you again for the excellent service.
"S"
By Laurie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calabasas, CA) - September 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a surprise for both the bride and groom to find their new monogramed "S" wine stopper! They thought it was sensational!
Monogrammed Wine Stopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amelia Court House, VA) - August 30, 2011
Bought two of these items for gifts. Quality is exceptional and monogramming looks great! Will purchase more of these!
wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sodus, NY) - August 27, 2011
Excellent quality and the monogramming is a nice font. Perfect little extra to include with something else for a wedding or shower gift.
monogram wine stopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muncie, IN) - June 5, 2011
Good quality. A great "personal and memorable" wedding gift. The wine we're putting this with will be consumed, and glasses may get broken, but this will be a "forever gift"! VERY reasonable price!
Wedding Gift - Wine Stopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pine Grove Mills, PA) - April 17, 2011
This was bought as a wedding gift, it is very nice. Polished, heavy weight and impressive looking.
Quick shipping from Personalization.com
Love It!
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - March 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Heavy duty and good quality. Great gift for wine lovers. You won't be disappointed. Initial is smaller than expected but that's ok, still looks good.
Good Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moore, OK) - March 22, 2011
Wish different fonts were available. Overall, very heavy and durable, great quality for the price.
Great Gift for a Wine Lover
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - January 23, 2011
This was a gift for a long-time family friend and he loved it! It is nice and heavy and good quality and would make a great gift for a wine lover.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, AR) - January 18, 2011
This is a nice classy gift. Looks more expensive than it cost!
WHAT TO GIVE A PERSON WHO HAS EVERTHING NEEDED
By Nat P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Angola, NY) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i HAVE BEEN LOOKING FOR SOMETHING FOR A LONG TIME.MY DAUGTHER CAME ACROSS THIS ON HER COMPUTER & SHE CALLED ME . THIS IS A GIFT I KNOW HE DOESNT HAVE.THANK YOU & HAVE A WONDERFUL HOLIDAY.
Very nice!
By Jill E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, IN) - October 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived only 4 days after ordering! Nice, heavy quality. Monogram turned out beautifully. Great gift for any wine lover!
The Bride LOVED it!!
By Sheri M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leonardo, NJ) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift for my cousins wedding, just a little something extra to go along with the card and $$! They totally loved it, the Groom is a wine lover and the Bride likes anything with a Monagram on it, so I knew I couldn't go wrong. When I opened it to check it out, it was heavy and sturdy, and looked really sharp!
great item!
By Barbara N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, OH) - September 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was beautiful, very heavy weight.
Great gift idea
By Bonnie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jenkintown, PA) - August 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sharp looking, I'm very happy with this item.
The perfect gift for wine lovers!
By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, CA) - August 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 toppers as gifts for my daughter and son-in-law's 25th anniversary and they were the hit of the evening! The quailty is much better than I ever expected and the black velvet bags that come with them are perfect for giving and storing. My daughter called the next day to say that even the sparkling wine from the previous night was still good! I ordered late and had to pay the extra shipping cost but they did arrive as promised. I was a little concerned about the size of the engraving from reading other reviews,but it is lovely and the correct size. This is truly a gift you will be proud to present to anyone for any occasion!
Monogram Wine Stopper
By Carol C W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alamo, CA) - March 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
An absolutely lovely and perfect gift for the wine lover! The quality is great and the monogram an excellent touch!

Asante!
Nice gift to give
By Christyn O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royersford, PA) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Monogram was a bit smaller than appears in photo but still very nice. It made a generic gift of a bottle of wine much more personal. Can't speak to how it stands up over time with use as it was given as a gift.
Great Wine Topper
By Maryann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrick, NY) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is beautiful. It is a good weight and beautifully engraved. It makes a wonderful house gift accompanying a bottle of wine. I LOVE your site. I never fail to find the perfect gift for any occasion ...and the personalization makes everything so special!!!!
Too cool...
By Janet H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuma, AZ) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is very good quality, very heavy. It is a great persaonlized gift for a wine Connoisseur.
Tasteful and Beautiful
By Judith H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, CA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We recently purchased the wine stopper as a thank you gift for friends who were hosting us in their home for a weeklong stay. It was a perfect gift...personalized, elegant and something they will use.
Nice
By Jacki A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rogers, AR) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice for b-day and commemorative gifting. Very pretty.
Meets expectations...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bishop, GA) - August 2, 2012
Wine stopper is exactly as expected. I wish the font style were a little different/fancier, but pleased with the product and received in a timely manner.
Pretty good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seabrook, TX) - November 1, 2011
The wine stopper is heavy and has a great feel/quality. The letter, in my opinion, is smaller than how it looks in the picture. I got the letter V, and it seems to be a little off center. Not a huge deal, just something I noitced. It will be make a great gift, but I'm not sure I would order it again.
Great
By April J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel, AK) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Again, Alaskans may want to order two weeks in advance to receive the item, otherwise it is amazing.
Great
By Deanna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmyra, IN) - October 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item arrived quickly, the monogram was a bit smaller than shown and the stopper was tarnished. Once I polished it up it was wonderful!
Excellent Present at and Excellent Price
By Charu S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
When all my uncles opened up their personalized wine stoppers at Christmas they were in awe! It has good weight to it and the engraving was beautiful. The only critique I have is that the metal was a little dirty where the engraving was so I had to clean it before I gifted them. All in all, a great item and a great price! :)
Big and Heavy
By Alexis A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Ana, CA) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Overly large for size of a normal wine stopper, but looks nice
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved