Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Engraved Pewter Choo-Choo Train Bank customer reviews

Personalized Pewter Train Bank - Free Engraving - 1163
Average Customer Review: (277 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - June 20, 2011
I purchased the train as a gift for my nephew who will be in my wedding. He loves trains and this was perfect. It is of good quality. I liked the personalization piece.
GREAT GIFT
By Jessica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northampton, PA) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this gift for my ring bearer and he LOVED it! Super fast shipping and great product quality!!!
Just love it
By Charlena P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - April 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was just what I was looking for.
Cute Little Choo Choo!!
By Stephanie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - April 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Since our ringbearers love choo-choo trains .....We thought this engraved train would be a nice memorable gift!
Great transaction
By Hannah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Clair, MI) - March 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my Godson for his baptism. It was perfect and very nice.
I got it in time for the baptism and I didn't have to rush the order. - Thank you!
Beautiful!
By Ellen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - May 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this item! Would purchase this again!
train bank
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (waconia, MN) - May 11, 2016
very nice unit. did a nice job centering the engraving
Perfect for my ring bearers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Branchburg, NJ) - April 29, 2016
Perfect for my ring bearers! I purchased three and instead of their names and birthdates I put thank you and the date of our wedding perfect gift!
Choo Choo banks
By Sue P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglasville, GA) - April 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
All 5 banks are in excellent shape. All names and dates are correct. Beautiful work.
Gift for nephew
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bushkill, PA) - April 5, 2016
This was a gift for my lil "nephew" he & his mom loved it, I have not seen this yet, but I have made many purchases from this company & everything has always been real impressive for the price, the quality is great & customer service is awesome if you need them.
Train bank
By cheryl Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lackawanna, NY) - April 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The finish on this item was impressive. It isn't really shiny that makes it look cheap but has a darkness to it giving it realistic shadows.I was very pleased. it is a bit small but I knew that from other reviews. Still am happy with
Pewter Train Bank
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burr Ridge, IL) - March 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization Mall never fails. Fast turn around time and quality products. Every item becomes a keepsake. Kudos!!!
Completely Satified
By Patricia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moravia, NY) - March 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so impressed with not only the product but the quick shipping without having to pay extra. I will be shopping again with you and recommending you to all of my friends! Kudos to you for a job well done! :)
Bautiful Shower Gift
By Barbara G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crivitz, WI) - March 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality, beautiful detail. Perfect shower gift, personalized will have forever.
Always quick service! I ordered three items on Sunday and had them the following Thursday.
Great products and great service!
Quality gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pomfret, CT) - February 18, 2016
The train bank for our grandchild arrived quickly, within a week, and was the perfect gift for his train-themed second birthday. It is a solid piece, and the personalization will ensure it is a treasured keepsake.
Pewter Choo-Choo Train Bank
By Janet B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palos Park, IL) - January 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bank should be 5 stars for beauty, however, the engraving is is so fine that I needed a magnifying glass to read it plus my reading glasses and still struggled. This is a huge disappointment, because it was intended to be a keepsake gift for our great-great nephew's Baptism. The actual engraving does not read clearly as it did on the preview image. I am concerned that the parents will not realize that the bank is engraved at all.
Pewter Choo-Choo Train Bank
By Janet B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palos Park, IL) - January 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bank should be 5 stars for beauty, however, the engraving is is so fine that I needed a magnifying glass to read it plus my reading glasses and still struggled. This is a huge disappointment, because it was intended to be a keepsake gift for our great-great nephew's Baptism. The actual engraving does not read clearly as it did on the preview image. I am concerned that the parents will not realize that the bank is engraved at all.
Wonderful
By Becky W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castro Valley, CA) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
So happy with this bank and so was my train loving 4yr. old nephew. Great quality and the personalization was an added bonus.
Best Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Havasu City, AZ) - November 15, 2015
Was very please with the product itself as well as the engraving. This was a hit for a Christening gift.
EXCELLLENT CHOICE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORDS, NJ) - October 31, 2015
NOT DISSAPOINTED AT ALL . VERY WELL MADE AND HIGH QUALITY . THE ENGRAVING WAS PERFECTLY DONE . WOULD RECOMMEND
Locomotive
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - August 29, 2015
Locomotive detail was very nice. Expected the engraving to be larger.
Classy look
By Marjorie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakwood, IL) - August 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice .. Well made
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornton, CO) - August 17, 2015
This was exactly what I needed for a very special 5 year old boy and being able to personalize was perfect. Super cute train.
Almost an Heirloom
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, CA) - June 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Here is a baby shower gift that can be used until the baby is an adult! It's really a handsome addition to any child's room. My inscription says "Hans' College Fund".
Love This Train!!!
By bonnie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (superior, WI) - June 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was one of my best purchases ever! I was surprised at the size and quality. More then I expected!!!!
Perfect Pewter Keepsake
By Ray F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - April 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item for my brother-in-law and for their new baby. I think they will be very surprised and pleased. The detail is really good. I truly believe it will become a cherished keepsake.
pewter choo choo train
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weston, FL) - April 6, 2015
While I love the choo choo the inscription on this item is not as legible as I would lite it to be. The first one I received was not very legible. The second is somewhat better but not great. It looks fine on the photos below but they are not an accurate representation.
Product was a gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fowlerville, MI) - February 22, 2015
You asked me to rate your product. I purchased this as a gift and had it shipped directly to the recipient so I did not see the finished product. Therefore, I cannot rate the product.
Excellent and very detailed
By TERI M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - February 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I received my order of the Pewter Choo-Choo train bank it really met my expectations. Very detailed, heavy and overall a fantastic gift. The engraving was perfect.
Beyond thrilled
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - November 22, 2014
Purchased as a gift & loved by the recipients.
Granny6
By janice G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (richmonf hill, NY) - November 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gift for my son who works for trains. I can't wait to see his face when he sees it. I loved it.
Very happy with this train bank for my cousin
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorba Linda, CA) - June 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Durable, a perfect size for the 3 year old I am gifting to ( my ring bearer). He loves trains so this is the perfect addition and keepsake for him to remember.
nice details
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northampton, PA) - May 14, 2014
love the bank it matched the blanket I got my grandson.I had to get it.
Great Ring Bearer gift!
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - May 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 4 year old nephew is really into trains. He was the ring bearer at our wedding, and I couldn't think of anything to get him that would be both memorable and interesting to a young child. When I saw this, I had to have it! He loved it, and the engraving will help him remember it forever!

I should also mention that I ordered this Sunday night, and it was to my house by Tuesday! Just in time for our Thursday rehearsal. :)
Perfect as always!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Forks, ND) - May 3, 2014
I have ordered several times from PersonalizationMall and as always my item was perfect, shipped fast, well packaged and so very easy to order on line! I love that you can actually see your item as it will look when you order. I will continue to use this company for future needs.
GREAT
By Theresa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tucson, AZ) - March 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent this as a gift & they loved it. I think PM is a great place to by unusual gifts......I can hardly believe how fast it was shipped (same day).
Gift
By Jonathan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forsyth, GA) - February 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice product.
Baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, CA) - February 10, 2014
I got exactly what I ordered. The gift was carefully engraved and looks beautiful!
Pewter Train Bank
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boonton, NJ) - January 19, 2014
Absolutely adorable and unique gift for a baby boy.....loved it!
Small but perfect
By Mary L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffolk, VA) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this for my son from his Great Nana he is 4 and I think this is the perfect size for him. If you catch it on sale thats even better.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved