Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    PersonalizationMall is perfect! I am amazed at how quickly I received my personalized order and I am even more excited about the quality of the product itself. Thank you so much. It is perfect in...
    ~Teresa - IN

    Engraved Pewter Choo-Choo Train Bank customer reviews

    Personalized Pewter Train Bank - Free Engraving - 1163
    Average Customer Review: (196 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (161)
    4 star:
    (27)
    3 star:
    (6)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    Sort reviews by:
    Perfect Baby Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beachwood, NJ) - February 27, 2011
    I bought this for my godson's Baptism. It was the perfect gift! The size was great, quality is fantastic, overall a great gift! I highly recommend it.
    Product features
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers , FL) - September 8, 2013
    Nice finish, beautiful keepsake. Fast service and prompt delivery.
    Train bank
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - September 16, 2013
    The quality is awesome!!! The engraving is beautiful! I ordered two & I am so happy with them & so are the Moms of the recipients! I bought them for baby gifts! Also quick delivery!
    Great item
    By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muskegon, MI) - August 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Was very pleased with my purchase. This will make a great gift for the boy that will be in my wedding. Thanks Personalization Mall!
    AMAZINGGGGGG
    By Lauren B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new york, NY) - August 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When I received this product i was SOOOO happy. Before i received it i read review about how small it was. However, it is a perfect size. It is not meant to be a huge gift. It is a small sized piggy bank. The quality is amazing and the engraving and look of it all is outstanding. I cant wait for my nephew to receive this for the wedding, since he is my ring bearer.
    He is OBSESSED with trains so I know he will LOVE this. :)

    Also, their customer service is GREAT. Right after I ordered it I had realized that i had left an important part out of the engraving. "Ring Bearer". They say on the website after you place your order you can not change any personalization's. However i called up and the young lady on the phone had no problem changing it for me since iI just placed the order.
    This site is awesome!!!
    Unique Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shippenville, PA) - September 20, 2013
    My grandson is into trains, so I thought this would make a good gift. The inscription makes it unique.
    pewter choo-coo train bank
    By Yvonne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - October 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love it! Great gift for a newborn or christening gift. Nice quality.
    Great customer service.
    Perfect gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, WV) - October 27, 2013
    We bought the train for a baby gift. Not knowing what the baby had already received, this was the perfect gift. We added some money to it to get the little one started on a life of saving. Beautiful little train bank!! Thanks!!
    Exactly What I was Looking for
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waltham, MA) - September 23, 2013
    The quality of the material and the execution of the etching are wonderful.
    wonderful gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, MI) - September 27, 2013
    we were very impressed as to the size and the quality of the train. it would be perfict for any child as first bank. priced well.
    train for new baby boy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - March 12, 2013
    Great product. We are really pleased. The engraving is also beautiful which makes it personal and unique. It will be a good decorative shelf item until the baby is old enough to enjoy putting his money in it.
    So cute for a little boy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - April 26, 2013
    I gave this to my little ring bearor who just loved it. Very nice quality.
    Cute quality train
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - January 18, 2013
    This pewter train bank is sturdy and built well. I purchased it to be a keepsake for a new cousin. It was a hit when the parents received the gift. Always trust items purchased here.
    Pewter Choo- Choo Bank
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Price, UT) - March 11, 2013
    This is the little train that could...and did put a big smile on the mommy-to-be's face! Thanks so much!
    Pewter Choo-Choo Train Bank
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valdosta, GA) - May 6, 2013
    Perfect gift for my niece's new baby - included a check in the slot to begin his savings. Very high quality and reasonably priced.
    Hi Quality Pewter Bank is Perfect size
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mahopac, NY) - July 12, 2013
    I Found this bank to be well made, And the engraving is perfect and very readable. I will disagree with others who say this bank is to small. I found it to be a perfect size. I was able to put a 50 dollar bill folded into its top so it stuck out a bit. If i wanted I could of put the bill all the way in. I also put a few quarters in it so he could hear them jingle. I gave this for a nephews christening and have turned it into my personal way of giving money to the child in future holidays. I mean if you really want a big bank then this may not be for you, but if you want some one to have a keepsake for life, that also functions as a bank then this is the perfect gift....Also I found the shipping to be right on time, and well packaged. Peace
    Great gift for my ring bearer!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belmont, MA) - July 15, 2013
    We were looking for ideas of what to get our 3 (soon to be 4) year old ring bearer and we came across this train bank. The pewter is very durable, the product looks just as it does in the photo, and the inscription came out great. The train showed up for quickly to our house, much quicker than we had expected. We are going to give it to our ring bearer with a roll of coins for him to start using it. It is small, but we figured that 4 year old don't really have all that much money anyway! So we don't think that is an issue. Overall, we think this will be a great gift!
    Perfect gift for a newborn baby boy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weston, FL) - May 17, 2013
    Lovely and practical gift for a newborn baby boy. The parents loved it. The service was excellent, as usual. Thank you.
    perfect gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prairie Dusac, WI) - June 3, 2013
    Very good quality of the train, nice sturdy weight to it. It was for a baptism and the clean cut engraving made the train that much more special. The delivery was very quick. Thank you.
    Great gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, IA) - December 3, 2013
    I'm always hesitant to order things on-line because I have been disappointed enough times--the pictures and description looked good, but the actual product was inferior. This time I was REALLY pleased with the quality of the product. The pewter train bank far exceeded my expectations. The engraving was superior. I wouldn't hesitate to order another one if an occasion came up that I could use it for.
    Very Nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronxville, NY) - April 14, 2014
    It's smaller than what I thought but I didn't really look at the measurements when I ordered it. It's very nice. Will definitely recommend it. I hope that my ring bearer will like it!
    great gift
    By Skyla K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tecumseh, KS) - April 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Sturdy and cute! Little smaller then I thought, but it was a huge hit as a gift.
    FANTASTIC!!!
    By SHEKESHIA A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HALEDON, NJ) - March 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The picture really doesn't do this little Choo-Choo Train justice. It is really really nice. Much nicer and heavier than expected and just a wonderful gift. I am so glad I purchased this. Great keepsake. 5 stars!!
    Beautiful detail
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collegeville, PA) - April 6, 2014
    This item is beautiful. The details and engraving were ideal. The train bank is solid and appears to be high quality.
    A wonderful choo choo
    By Julianne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ojai, CA) - July 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is just the cutest thing - a choo choo bank for my new nephew James;engraved to him from his Aunt Julie, who started his savings with $5.00 in coins. Hopefully, this will be an heirloom for little Jimmy as he begins his growth and remembering his loving Auntie.
    quality coin bank
    By Hazel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iron City, TN) - August 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The coin bank I received was a gift beautifully engraved and solid.
    Nice quality
    By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Charles, MO) - September 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This bank is heavy weight, nice quality. It's hard to find banks for baby boys, especially ones that "grow" with them. The engraving work was well done, as usual. I wanted a gift that would stand the test of time, and this fits the bill exactly. It was a gift I was proud to give.
    Perfect gift
    By Rhonda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lugoff, SC) - August 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I like giving personalized gifts. I recently gave this train bank to a dear friend's daughter at her baby shower. It was a big hit. I know they need the diapers and wipes and blankets, etc., but I love giving a gift they can keep forever.
    Adorable
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - August 9, 2014
    The bank was very solid, good quality materials. The engraving was perfect.
    Beautiful
    By LaToya B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for my 1 year old nephew. It is a timeless gift.
    So Cute
    By Roberta B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgeway, WI) - January 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This choo-choo bank is so adorable. We purchased for a baby gift, and wanted something different to give. This is perfect. It is well made and couldn't be more pleased.
    cho0 choo
    By Rocky N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered this for a friends niece that had the family's first baby. IT'S A BOY!
    I haven't given it to them yet but I'm sure they will totally like it
    keepsake for my nephews 3rd bday
    By latifah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (raleigh, NC) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My sister was blown away from the gift psckaging and she stated the train was a rich looking gift.
    for grandson
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - January 24, 2014
    it is great. Just what I wanted. My train loving grandson loved it.
    Pewter Choo Choo Train
    By Lori C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This train came quickly and I am very pleased with it. It seems very well made, quite heavy and the engraving is perfect. I am very pleased with this keepsake and would not hesitate to recommend it.
    Choo choo train bank
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Endicott, NY) - March 21, 2014
    I adore it! It is so cute! The.engraving came out just right. The bank feels solid.
    What a great idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millville, NJ) - February 4, 2014
    The train it ordered came in very quickly. The price was very reasonable too. My sister is going to love this for the baptism !
    Pewter Train
    By Bette Lou C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - March 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Everybody loved it, and when the baby is older I'm sure he will too.
    Train bank
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rome , NY) - December 16, 2012
    I ordered two of the train banks for gifts. I am so impressed with the quality of my purchase especially for the price. Everything I have ordered from this company has been with high quality. Very very happy with my purchases. Thank you
    wonderful gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west brookfield, MA) - September 17, 2011
    This item was perfect. the engraving was not small at all. I gave it to my ring bearer for my wedding and he loved it. highly recommend it!
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved