Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I recently ordered a picture frame for my God son's baptism. At first, I went to the local mall and they told me the personalization would take 7-10 business days and the baptism was is 9 days, so I...
~Amelia - NY

Engraved Pewter Choo-Choo Train Bank customer reviews

Personalized Pewter Train Bank - Free Engraving - 1163
Average Customer Review: (190 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(156)
4 star:
(26)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
New baby gift
By Emily P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perry Hall, MD) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a friend's new baby boy. It was sent directly to them so I have not seen it but have been told that it looked amazing and they loved it. Would definitely recommend.
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zimmerman, MN) - December 5, 2012
Bought this for the ring-bearer in my wedding and he loves it! Very solid, great price, engraving is very neat and clear. Very fast shipping as well.
Cute quality train
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - January 18, 2013
This pewter train bank is sturdy and built well. I purchased it to be a keepsake for a new cousin. It was a hit when the parents received the gift. Always trust items purchased here.
So cute for a little boy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - April 26, 2013
I gave this to my little ring bearor who just loved it. Very nice quality.
Pewter Choo-Choo Train Bank
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valdosta, GA) - May 6, 2013
Perfect gift for my niece's new baby - included a check in the slot to begin his savings. Very high quality and reasonably priced.
Pewter Choo- Choo Bank
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Price, UT) - March 11, 2013
This is the little train that could...and did put a big smile on the mommy-to-be's face! Thanks so much!
train for new baby boy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - March 12, 2013
Great product. We are really pleased. The engraving is also beautiful which makes it personal and unique. It will be a good decorative shelf item until the baby is old enough to enjoy putting his money in it.
GOOD PRODUCT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marathon, NY) - July 23, 2012
I had bought this as a gift for my son and he loves it. The engraving was very good. I turned out better then I thought it would. EXCELLENT
awesome baby keepsake
By cynthia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (harvey, LA) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
it is so beautiful. i wanted something special for my new grandson. I hope he will treasure it.
Perfect Gift
By Dawn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - May 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for our Godson's baptism gift. Everyone was very impressed at the gift opening. It is heavy and looks high end. I engraved this item and it looks good. It is small, so it won't hold much money, but it is really cute. It was shipped in a timely manner. Great purchase!
Pewter Choo-Choo Train Bank
By Pat H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel, CT) - June 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)


I am very pleased with the quality of the Choo-Choo Train Bank. The quality of the personal engraving came out very nice. I am happy I found your sie.
Great!
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Mills, NY) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was purchased as a gift and the recipient loved it! She especially loved the fact that it was personalized.
Beautiful baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Lake, IL) - September 21, 2012
Bought this for 2 friends' babies recently, and I love being able to give such a beautiful, personalized gift at a reasonable price. Both friends just loved this choo-choo bank!
PERFECT
By DONNA E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HANOVER TWP, PA) - October 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS WAS A GREAT ITEM. HAPPY TO GIVE IT.
"Train Bank" a quality product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gastonia, NC) - August 2, 2012
The "Train Bank" was (appropriately) a gift from a Bank President. It was a "quality" product ... the size, weight, and handsome pewter finish were all superb; especially liked the "engraving" on this item. The engraving was large enough to be impressive, the font style perfect for this type of gift, ... and we had requested the "nickname" be placed on the product also...and it was done in italics and larger than the given name. We were proud to present this as a "first baby" gift!
Perfect Gift for Godson's 1st Birthday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, SC) - September 17, 2012
I love this product. I ordered it for my Godson and eventhough he is only 1, I know this is something he will keep forever. The quality is nicer than I expected and there wasn't anything I didn't like about it.
pewter choo-coo train bank
By Yvonne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - October 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! Great gift for a newborn or christening gift. Nice quality.
Great customer service.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, WV) - October 27, 2013
We bought the train for a baby gift. Not knowing what the baby had already received, this was the perfect gift. We added some money to it to get the little one started on a life of saving. Beautiful little train bank!! Thanks!!
Exactly What I was Looking for
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waltham, MA) - September 23, 2013
The quality of the material and the execution of the etching are wonderful.
wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, MI) - September 27, 2013
we were very impressed as to the size and the quality of the train. it would be perfict for any child as first bank. priced well.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, IA) - December 3, 2013
I'm always hesitant to order things on-line because I have been disappointed enough times--the pictures and description looked good, but the actual product was inferior. This time I was REALLY pleased with the quality of the product. The pewter train bank far exceeded my expectations. The engraving was superior. I wouldn't hesitate to order another one if an occasion came up that I could use it for.
Beautiful
By LaToya B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my 1 year old nephew. It is a timeless gift.
So Cute
By Roberta B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgeway, WI) - January 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This choo-choo bank is so adorable. We purchased for a baby gift, and wanted something different to give. This is perfect. It is well made and couldn't be more pleased.
cho0 choo
By Rocky N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for a friends niece that had the family's first baby. IT'S A BOY!
I haven't given it to them yet but I'm sure they will totally like it
keepsake for my nephews 3rd bday
By latifah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (raleigh, NC) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister was blown away from the gift psckaging and she stated the train was a rich looking gift.
Hi Quality Pewter Bank is Perfect size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mahopac, NY) - July 12, 2013
I Found this bank to be well made, And the engraving is perfect and very readable. I will disagree with others who say this bank is to small. I found it to be a perfect size. I was able to put a 50 dollar bill folded into its top so it stuck out a bit. If i wanted I could of put the bill all the way in. I also put a few quarters in it so he could hear them jingle. I gave this for a nephews christening and have turned it into my personal way of giving money to the child in future holidays. I mean if you really want a big bank then this may not be for you, but if you want some one to have a keepsake for life, that also functions as a bank then this is the perfect gift....Also I found the shipping to be right on time, and well packaged. Peace
Great gift for my ring bearer!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belmont, MA) - July 15, 2013
We were looking for ideas of what to get our 3 (soon to be 4) year old ring bearer and we came across this train bank. The pewter is very durable, the product looks just as it does in the photo, and the inscription came out great. The train showed up for quickly to our house, much quicker than we had expected. We are going to give it to our ring bearer with a roll of coins for him to start using it. It is small, but we figured that 4 year old don't really have all that much money anyway! So we don't think that is an issue. Overall, we think this will be a great gift!
Perfect gift for a newborn baby boy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weston, FL) - May 17, 2013
Lovely and practical gift for a newborn baby boy. The parents loved it. The service was excellent, as usual. Thank you.
perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prairie Dusac, WI) - June 3, 2013
Very good quality of the train, nice sturdy weight to it. It was for a baptism and the clean cut engraving made the train that much more special. The delivery was very quick. Thank you.
Great item
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muskegon, MI) - August 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very pleased with my purchase. This will make a great gift for the boy that will be in my wedding. Thanks Personalization Mall!
Train bank
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - September 16, 2013
The quality is awesome!!! The engraving is beautiful! I ordered two & I am so happy with them & so are the Moms of the recipients! I bought them for baby gifts! Also quick delivery!
Unique Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shippenville, PA) - September 20, 2013
My grandson is into trains, so I thought this would make a good gift. The inscription makes it unique.
AMAZINGGGGGG
By Lauren B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new york, NY) - August 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I received this product i was SOOOO happy. Before i received it i read review about how small it was. However, it is a perfect size. It is not meant to be a huge gift. It is a small sized piggy bank. The quality is amazing and the engraving and look of it all is outstanding. I cant wait for my nephew to receive this for the wedding, since he is my ring bearer.
He is OBSESSED with trains so I know he will LOVE this. :)

Also, their customer service is GREAT. Right after I ordered it I had realized that i had left an important part out of the engraving. "Ring Bearer". They say on the website after you place your order you can not change any personalization's. However i called up and the young lady on the phone had no problem changing it for me since iI just placed the order.
This site is awesome!!!
Product features
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers , FL) - September 8, 2013
Nice finish, beautiful keepsake. Fast service and prompt delivery.
Excellent keepsake
By Sara G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - June 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my nephew's first birthday as a keepsake, and his parents love it. It is sturdy and substantial, feels expensive, and I love the engraving. Great gift for a kid who already has everything or you don't know what to get for him/her! Very unique.
Bank
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Searcy, AR) - June 28, 2011
we were very pleased with the quality of this bank
and the engraving was perfect
Beautiful detail
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collegeville, PA) - April 6, 2014
This item is beautiful. The details and engraving were ideal. The train bank is solid and appears to be high quality.
FANTASTIC!!!
By SHEKESHIA A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HALEDON, NJ) - March 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture really doesn't do this little Choo-Choo Train justice. It is really really nice. Much nicer and heavier than expected and just a wonderful gift. I am so glad I purchased this. Great keepsake. 5 stars!!
Pewter Choo-Choo Train Bank
By Barbara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Soddy Daisy, TN) - July 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was one of the finest gifts I have bought in a while. The craftsmanship was excellent as was the engraving. This was a gift I was proud to give. Thanks.
Pewter Choo Choo Train
By Lori C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This train came quickly and I am very pleased with it. It seems very well made, quite heavy and the engraving is perfect. I am very pleased with this keepsake and would not hesitate to recommend it.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved