Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Engraved Pewter Choo-Choo Train Bank customer reviews

Personalized Pewter Train Bank - Free Engraving - 1163
Average Customer Review: (212 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(174)
4 star:
(29)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(3)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Heavy duty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Federal Way, WA) - August 17, 2014
Great construction. I wish the writing was a little more prominently displayed. Very cute for a little boys room.
Good quality
By Mallory S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - December 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Much smaller than I anticipated, but very nice quality! Fast shipping.
Great baptism gift!
By Kristin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dudley, MA) - October 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd Choo-Choo Train Bank that i have purchased for boys' baptism as gifts. It is a very sweet and unique gift to give. The names that I have engraved were fairly long, but they came out beautifully. It shipped in lightining time and makes as a very personal gift to a special child in your life.
Pewter Choo choo train
By Connie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Joy, PA) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came very quickly and I was very pleased with the product received.Thank you
quality product
By Linda V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Timonium, MD) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The actual item was well made and looks like a quality present. Engraving was also quality.
Very nice
By Erin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waltham, MA) - November 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a nice gift for a new baby. We received one as a gift and I thought it was very nice. I now order them for Christening gifts or as a new baby gift. For the price, it's a cute gift.
Great gift for Grandchild
By Rachel W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plaza , ND) - October 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very satisfied with the look of the train even thou it was a little small ... makes a nice addition to grandsons room
I would recommend this as a gift for any child... received fairly fast which was also nice
Great Birthday Present
By Tina F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaghticoke, NY) - November 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a birthday present for an older train buff. I was plesantly surprised when the bank arrived. Definitely a geat addition to his collection.
keepsake for my nephews 3rd bday
By latifah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (raleigh, NC) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister was blown away from the gift psckaging and she stated the train was a rich looking gift.
Beautiful
By LaToya B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my 1 year old nephew. It is a timeless gift.
cho0 choo
By Rocky N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for a friends niece that had the family's first baby. IT'S A BOY!
I haven't given it to them yet but I'm sure they will totally like it
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, WV) - October 27, 2013
We bought the train for a baby gift. Not knowing what the baby had already received, this was the perfect gift. We added some money to it to get the little one started on a life of saving. Beautiful little train bank!! Thanks!!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, IA) - December 3, 2013
I'm always hesitant to order things on-line because I have been disappointed enough times--the pictures and description looked good, but the actual product was inferior. This time I was REALLY pleased with the quality of the product. The pewter train bank far exceeded my expectations. The engraving was superior. I wouldn't hesitate to order another one if an occasion came up that I could use it for.
Pewter Train
By Bette Lou C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - March 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everybody loved it, and when the baby is older I'm sure he will too.
Pewter Choo Choo Train
By Lori C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This train came quickly and I am very pleased with it. It seems very well made, quite heavy and the engraving is perfect. I am very pleased with this keepsake and would not hesitate to recommend it.
What a great idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millville, NJ) - February 4, 2014
The train it ordered came in very quickly. The price was very reasonable too. My sister is going to love this for the baptism !
So Cute
By Roberta B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgeway, WI) - January 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This choo-choo bank is so adorable. We purchased for a baby gift, and wanted something different to give. This is perfect. It is well made and couldn't be more pleased.
for grandson
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - January 24, 2014
it is great. Just what I wanted. My train loving grandson loved it.
pewter choo-coo train bank
By Yvonne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - October 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! Great gift for a newborn or christening gift. Nice quality.
Great customer service.
Great item
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muskegon, MI) - August 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very pleased with my purchase. This will make a great gift for the boy that will be in my wedding. Thanks Personalization Mall!
AMAZINGGGGGG
By Lauren B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new york, NY) - August 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I received this product i was SOOOO happy. Before i received it i read review about how small it was. However, it is a perfect size. It is not meant to be a huge gift. It is a small sized piggy bank. The quality is amazing and the engraving and look of it all is outstanding. I cant wait for my nephew to receive this for the wedding, since he is my ring bearer.
He is OBSESSED with trains so I know he will LOVE this. :)

Also, their customer service is GREAT. Right after I ordered it I had realized that i had left an important part out of the engraving. "Ring Bearer". They say on the website after you place your order you can not change any personalization's. However i called up and the young lady on the phone had no problem changing it for me since iI just placed the order.
This site is awesome!!!
Great gift for my ring bearer!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belmont, MA) - July 15, 2013
We were looking for ideas of what to get our 3 (soon to be 4) year old ring bearer and we came across this train bank. The pewter is very durable, the product looks just as it does in the photo, and the inscription came out great. The train showed up for quickly to our house, much quicker than we had expected. We are going to give it to our ring bearer with a roll of coins for him to start using it. It is small, but we figured that 4 year old don't really have all that much money anyway! So we don't think that is an issue. Overall, we think this will be a great gift!
perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prairie Dusac, WI) - June 3, 2013
Very good quality of the train, nice sturdy weight to it. It was for a baptism and the clean cut engraving made the train that much more special. The delivery was very quick. Thank you.
Hi Quality Pewter Bank is Perfect size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mahopac, NY) - July 12, 2013
I Found this bank to be well made, And the engraving is perfect and very readable. I will disagree with others who say this bank is to small. I found it to be a perfect size. I was able to put a 50 dollar bill folded into its top so it stuck out a bit. If i wanted I could of put the bill all the way in. I also put a few quarters in it so he could hear them jingle. I gave this for a nephews christening and have turned it into my personal way of giving money to the child in future holidays. I mean if you really want a big bank then this may not be for you, but if you want some one to have a keepsake for life, that also functions as a bank then this is the perfect gift....Also I found the shipping to be right on time, and well packaged. Peace
Exactly What I was Looking for
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waltham, MA) - September 23, 2013
The quality of the material and the execution of the etching are wonderful.
wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, MI) - September 27, 2013
we were very impressed as to the size and the quality of the train. it would be perfict for any child as first bank. priced well.
Unique Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shippenville, PA) - September 20, 2013
My grandson is into trains, so I thought this would make a good gift. The inscription makes it unique.
Product features
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers , FL) - September 8, 2013
Nice finish, beautiful keepsake. Fast service and prompt delivery.
Train bank
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - September 16, 2013
The quality is awesome!!! The engraving is beautiful! I ordered two & I am so happy with them & so are the Moms of the recipients! I bought them for baby gifts! Also quick delivery!
Perfect
By Rebecca D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scranton, PA) - November 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect personalized gift! Good quality product!
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BLOOMINGTON, MN) - November 14, 2014
Love it
Wonderful keepsake
By Laureen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Park, PA) - November 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice item. I love how heavy it the pewter is; it feels very solid. The train was a bit smaller than I expected, but that's ok because it won't take up a lot of space in my nephew's room. I am excited to give this as a baptism gift!
Impressive Keepsake!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fleming Island, FL) - October 26, 2014
We gave this keepsake for a friend to celebrate the birth of his second grandchild. He has been in the railroad business for 38 years and this seemed a fitting tribute! He and his wife were very impressed with the little choo choo train and so were we! It is very well crafted and hefty! I'm so glad it is made from pewter and will last a lifetime! We were proud to give this as a gift!
Train
By Becky L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Paul , MN) - November 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought three of these for grandsons at birth. Great gift I think.
My dad loved it!
By Nicole W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, IL) - January 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad has a love of trains. When I was a little girl I used to sit with him for hours as he built and ran his model trains. So this was the perfect Father of the Bride gift. I engraved "StillYourLittleGirl" and my wedding date. It's the perfect size to sit on his desk.
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - January 26, 2015
This Pewter Choo Choo train is made of really great quality. I bought one for my nephew and for a friend's son. I can see them keeping this for a lifetime.
great gift
By Joly Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (anchorage, AK) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great price for the product. The train is a fairly small in size, so be sure to check out the dimensions,but it has some weight to it making it a better product (a couple pounds). Picture display is true to what the item will look like. Makes a great keep sake item or even an office desk item. Won't hold a whole lot of money but it's a great buy still.
Guft
By Rita B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blanchard, OK) - November 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a bit smaller than I thought by the picture. I didn't check the dimensions so not their fault Otherwise was very pleased
Great gift for baby boy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - December 19, 2014
This is the second train bank I have purchased--the father works for the railroad and I had bought for older son now 3 when he was born and his little brother just arrived early December 2014. The family has been pleased with the little banks. I like that includes the name and birthdate. Great baby gift for boys!
Great gift idea
By Kim D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - September 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a 2nd birthday gift to a two year old who has every toy on the market... so rather than just get another for the collection... had this personalized, for his 2nd birthday, and it can stay with him forever... unique, and a perfect gift for a child with everything...
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved