Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 30% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Engraved Pewter Choo-Choo Train Bank customer reviews

Personalized Pewter Train Bank - Free Engraving - 1163
Average Customer Review: (308 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Pewter Choo choo train
By Connie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Joy, PA) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came very quickly and I was very pleased with the product received.Thank you
"Oh, Wow!"
By denise G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (baltimore, MD) - February 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is what everyone exclaimed when they saw the Choo-Choo Train Bank, that I puchased for my new grandson, for the first time.

The size of this bank is perfect - neither too big nor little. The details were enough, along with the pewter finish, to give the bank it's "wow" factor.

The train bank is a great gift for any girl or boy of any age.
Great Quality
By Vera F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dolton, IL) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a keepsake for "AJ's First Birthday." The quality & engraving looks great. A little small & not a lot of room for engraving but overall, it's a wonderful item.
Perfect!
By Amy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Columbia, SC) - March 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was everything I expected it to be! It's for my nephew which is my ring bearer in my wedding. He loves trains and I know that he will love this. I wanted something that was going to be of good quality and something that would be personal to him. I had a good feeling about this from the other reviews online. It was shipped very fast and I am very pleased with it. It's definitely a great buy!
Great Bank
By Cathy Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - March 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bank turned out beautiul with the engraving..nice baby gift
my niece and nephew loved the train
By janet G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sandusky, OH) - February 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
my niece and nephew had a new baby boy. They both were so happy with the train
quality product
By Linda V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Timonium, MD) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The actual item was well made and looks like a quality present. Engraving was also quality.
Christening Gift
By Christine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gresham, OR) - February 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with the pewter choo choo train bank. It far exceeded my expectations and I would not hesitate to buy it again or recommend it to family and friends. I also chose your engraving service and was very pleased with the results. Thank you for a unique gift for my grandson. I can't wait to give it to him.
Very nice gift
By Kara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gallatin, TN) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my nephew because he loves trains and I think he will love it. It is very nice quality that will keep for years to come. Quite heavy and solid and the engraving turned out beautifully. Overall I am pleased with the product.
Product well made
By Mary D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myrtle Beach, SC) - March 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was very well made but I was very disappointed in the engraving. It is very hard to read the engraving unless you put it right in front of your face. I think it should have been a bolder engraving. The font was also very small. Loved the pewter train itself!
Happy
By Gina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norristown , PA) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 4 yo nephew loves trains & has everything so I was thrilled to find something he could keep forever, special between us. I'll be giving it to him for Christmas & am looking forward to seeing his face when he opens it.
Nice
By Racheal O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island , NY) - May 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Nice. Bought it as a welcoming baby gift.
Tiny
By lyndsey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hobart, IN) - April 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my brand new nephew. I did not even think of looking at how big it is. It's really cute, and I like that it's not shiny, but it could really be double the size.
Nice product but writing dull
By Angela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mcsherrystown , PA) - June 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The actual bank was a good size and had great detail. The engraving was very dull and you have to turn it and look close to see it.
Good gift idea
By Ashley D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston , GA) - January 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've bought this twice. Makes a good gift but it is a little small.
Good quality
By Mallory S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - December 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Much smaller than I anticipated, but very nice quality! Fast shipping.
Heavy duty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Federal Way, WA) - August 17, 2014
Great construction. I wish the writing was a little more prominently displayed. Very cute for a little boys room.
smaller than expected
By Michelle A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithonia, GA) - July 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my new born nephew. It is very nice. The only complaint I have is that it is very small. Much smaller than I thought it would be.
LITTLE bank train that couldn't
By CHERRY C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROSELLE, NJ) - August 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the this train is excellent but the size in the picture is deceiving. I thought it would be much bigger than it was. Literally, only a couple of coins can be put in this small train and the engraving on this item should be much bolder because of the pewter color of the train. Other than those 2 issues the train is great & the quality is definitely good based on the weight. Consider it for decoration use only.
Small Engraving
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbiana, AL) - June 6, 2016
I was for the most part pleased with my purchase of the Choo-Choo Train Bank. the only thing that I wasn't too please with was the engraving. It is so small it's hard to read. There is plenty of room for the engraving to be larger.
Other than this I am pretty well please with it.
.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, PA) - November 27, 2016
love this
Personalized pewter train bank
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, WI) - October 29, 2016
Adorable. Quite tiny, more of a decoration than actual bank. Engraving was done very nice.
Nice train
By Merle K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, MI) - October 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a nice little train but I was disappointed that the engraving wasn't plainer. In my opinion that's what the extra money is paid for and it's what makes the item special. You almost have to turn it a certain way to see it well. So it would be great if they could improve that!
beautiful train
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yakima, WA) - July 29, 2015
It is beautiful! I just wish they told the dimensions. It's a lot smaller than I thought it would be.
HAPPY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sparks, NV) - April 18, 2016
THIS IS THE FIRST TIME i WAS DISAPPOINTED WITH YOUR ITEMS. THE ENGRAVING WAS SO SMALL, I HAD TO GET MY READING GLASSES TO READ IT. OTHER THAN THE SMALL ENGRAVING, i LIKED IT!
Nice product
By Ashley G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Lexington, OH) - February 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice product! Great quality! Smaller than I thought it would be but ok for child.
great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, VA) - August 20, 2011
I was very pleased with this train. It is very well crafted. The order was processed very fast and I recieved it within the week.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - June 2, 2015
This is third one purchased. they make perfect Baby gifts. I love these.
Love Personalization Mall
By Jo M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - June 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I found this site a few months ago and have ordered about 10 items. They have all exceeded my expectation. LOVE PERSONALIZATION MALL!!!
Perfect starter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLGATE, WI) - June 12, 2015
Bought the train bank for our great nephew to celebrate his birth and was delighted by the speed of delivery and look of its appearance. Arrived quickly and packaged beautifully. Our niece was delighted when they received the gift. Always very satisfied when purchasing from you.
It was a hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Francis, WI) - May 19, 2015
I am so pleased with not only the quality of this bank and the engraving - my godson and his parents loved it, too. Some people said it's small - it is, but I thought it was a decent size for my 4-year-old nephew to save change in that he can later empty into a larger bank. It's something he can save and pass down to his kids someday. Thank you!
Great product
By Mary K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seven Hills, OH) - February 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are so happy with this bank which we ordered for our grandson. We had a problem with the original shipment, i.e., the top of the engine where the engraving was done had broken posts. Personalization Mall was very understanding and quickly sent a replacement item. We will definitely keep them in mind when ordering similar items.
Great baby gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willowbrook, IL) - February 22, 2015
Quality product. Would highly recommended giving this as a gift.
Terrific company
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winterport, ME) - April 20, 2015
I have ordered three personalized choo choo trains as gifts. They are a wonderful keepsake and the gift packaging is lovely. The item is made well and inscribed perfectly. I also ordered
5 Christmas ornaments that were beatiful and a great value.

When I need a gift I will always turn to this company first. Absolutely dependable.
adorable bank
By Jacqueline G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Satellite Beach, FL) - June 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The train engine is well done. The personalization was very good. The train arrived faster than I thought.
Perfect Keepsake
By Judith D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - October 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got it for my grandson for his birthday. It is a little smaller than I expected, but the appearance negates/overrides that. The chop choo bank is right up a little boy's alley, and it will be a great keepsake for him. I love the pewter, and the engraving was such a nice touch!
train bank
By Diane A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - October 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the metal was really good.
I liked that it could be personalized with the baby name and date of birth.
The imprint could have been just a little bit deeper to make it easier to read.
Baby Choo Choo
By Jill R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - October 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute item to add personalization for baby. Something a bit different from the usual.
Great Baby Gift
By Brenda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario, CA) - September 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am always looking for unique baby gifts and this one is especially great.
Child's name is printed on it and it is a perfect little bank. Not too expensive but very special.
Baby Boy Gift
By Jewell S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake , VA) - July 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful gift for a baby boy. Quality was great!!!!!





PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved