Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Engraved Pewter Choo-Choo Train Bank customer reviews

Personalized Pewter Train Bank - Free Engraving - 1163
Average Customer Review: (197 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(162)
4 star:
(27)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Gift for grandson Christening
By Kathryn J R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corning, NY) - October 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed w/the quality of my purchase...Hopefully, becomes a family keepsake!!
Quality is Great!
By Heather H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, TX) - September 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very heavy! Will last a lifetime!
wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west brookfield, MA) - September 17, 2011
This item was perfect. the engraving was not small at all. I gave it to my ring bearer for my wedding and he loved it. highly recommend it!
So Sweet!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pottsville, PA) - December 15, 2011
Absolutely adorable. The detail is nicer than I expected. The engraving is very precise. Quite heavy for such a little bank. Overall very happy with the quality of the product.
train
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeman, SD) - December 26, 2011
Ordered at last minute was recieved within 5 days. I'm very happy with the product and quality. I would order again.
Very Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 1, 2012
The train bank was very nicely made and looked even better up close than in the pictures. I would recommend this product to anyone.
Perfect Keepsake Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garrett, IN) - December 18, 2011
We purchased 2 of these last year, as Christmas presents, for our grandsons and purchased another one, this Christmas, for our newest grandson. Their names are engraved along with the appropriate year they received them for Christmas. These banks are the perfect "extra" gift and something they will always have. We also purchased one for an adult who is known to be a penny pincher.
Christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granada Hills, CA) - December 21, 2011
Great quality!
great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, VA) - August 20, 2011
I was very pleased with this train. It is very well crafted. The order was processed very fast and I recieved it within the week.
Gift for my ring bearer
By Theresa A. J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg, MD) - May 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my ring bearer for my wedding. He loves trains and this is so perfect and I cant wait to see his eyes when he sees it and that his gift has his name engraved on it. It is special. Everything I have ordered on this site has been special. The quality is excellent and the delivery was very fast.
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charles Town, WV) - May 15, 2011
Nice quality. I was very happy with the item, as well as the personalization.
Perfect gift for any little boy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, NJ) - April 2, 2011
This train is so adorable, even cuter in person. Beautiful finish, excellent quality, and perfect engraving. This train is the greatest gift for any little man in your life. *** I definitely don't agree with the comments on size, it's perfect and is definitely the size of a regular bank?
I will absolutely buy this again as a gift in the future.
Nice keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blacksburg, VA) - April 16, 2011
Bought this as a birthday gift for a 5 year old that loves trains... I think he will really like it.
It's great!
By Andrea R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorba Linda, CA) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's small, heavy, wonderful detail. Price is great.
Pewter Choo-Choo Train Bank
By Barbara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Soddy Daisy, TN) - July 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was one of the finest gifts I have bought in a while. The craftsmanship was excellent as was the engraving. This was a gift I was proud to give. Thanks.
Adorable gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CO) - August 8, 2011
Bought this for a 1st Birthday present for a train lover. It is so cute and quality! It shipped in less than a week and the engraving was perfect. It was a great alternative to a plastic toy that the child will outgrow. Very pleased with the quality and service.
Excellent keepsake
By Sara G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - June 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my nephew's first birthday as a keepsake, and his parents love it. It is sturdy and substantial, feels expensive, and I love the engraving. Great gift for a kid who already has everything or you don't know what to get for him/her! Very unique.
Bank
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Searcy, AR) - June 28, 2011
we were very pleased with the quality of this bank
and the engraving was perfect
Perfect Gift for Godson's 1st Birthday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, SC) - September 17, 2012
I love this product. I ordered it for my Godson and eventhough he is only 1, I know this is something he will keep forever. The quality is nicer than I expected and there wasn't anything I didn't like about it.
Beautiful baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Lake, IL) - September 21, 2012
Bought this for 2 friends' babies recently, and I love being able to give such a beautiful, personalized gift at a reasonable price. Both friends just loved this choo-choo bank!
Great!
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Mills, NY) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was purchased as a gift and the recipient loved it! She especially loved the fact that it was personalized.
"Train Bank" a quality product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gastonia, NC) - August 2, 2012
The "Train Bank" was (appropriately) a gift from a Bank President. It was a "quality" product ... the size, weight, and handsome pewter finish were all superb; especially liked the "engraving" on this item. The engraving was large enough to be impressive, the font style perfect for this type of gift, ... and we had requested the "nickname" be placed on the product also...and it was done in italics and larger than the given name. We were proud to present this as a "first baby" gift!
PERFECT
By DONNA E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HANOVER TWP, PA) - October 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS WAS A GREAT ITEM. HAPPY TO GIVE IT.
Nice Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmyra, PA) - December 11, 2012
Train is not functionally large enough to use as a bank, but that was never my purchasing reason. I wanted a keepsake for a child and this was perfect. A small child can still handle it without issue and it is sturdy to hold up over time
Train bank
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rome , NY) - December 16, 2012
I ordered two of the train banks for gifts. I am so impressed with the quality of my purchase especially for the price. Everything I have ordered from this company has been with high quality. Very very happy with my purchases. Thank you
New baby gift
By Emily P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perry Hall, MD) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a friend's new baby boy. It was sent directly to them so I have not seen it but have been told that it looked amazing and they loved it. Would definitely recommend.
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zimmerman, MN) - December 5, 2012
Bought this for the ring-bearer in my wedding and he loves it! Very solid, great price, engraving is very neat and clear. Very fast shipping as well.
awesome baby keepsake
By cynthia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (harvey, LA) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
it is so beautiful. i wanted something special for my new grandson. I hope he will treasure it.
Very happy with this product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Forks, ND) - March 24, 2012
I was very happy on opening this package up!! The train is darling, nicely defined features and the engraving is also top quality. Very pleased and well priced.
Very classy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - April 10, 2012
Bought this item for my grandson's first birthday. The quality of this item and engraving is beautiful. The item is quite heavy and not cheap looking at all. Will make a nice addition to his room.
GREAT JOB
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (florissant, MO) - January 20, 2012
I was very impressed with Personnalization.com. I ordered late...leaving only 1 full week between ordering and when I needed the present. ....and I wanted it engraved. I knew I wouldn't have it in time,so I was making other arrangements, when the present arrived in the mail! It was very cute and personally engraved. I was awed by the process..and often that is rare today. Thanks so much for your truly personal attention!
Great New Baby Gift
By Kathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The train bank is so nice! It is far more detailed than in the picture and I was also surprised by the weight of it. I am sure that our new nephew will treasure it! Thanks!
Very Happy with my Purchase!
By Bridget W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stillwater, OK) - April 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently ordered the train bank for the ring bearer in my wedding. I love it! It's exactly what I had invisioned. Plus it has the personalization to add that special touch to it. I would definitely recommend this product!
Pewter Choo-Choo Train Bank
By Pat H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel, CT) - June 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)


I am very pleased with the quality of the Choo-Choo Train Bank. The quality of the personal engraving came out very nice. I am happy I found your sie.
GOOD PRODUCT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marathon, NY) - July 23, 2012
I had bought this as a gift for my son and he loves it. The engraving was very good. I turned out better then I thought it would. EXCELLENT
great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - April 29, 2012
got this for my two year old adopted grandson! he loves it! in fact he will sit and put in all his coins, empty the bank out and drop in the coins again!
Perfect Gift
By Dawn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - May 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for our Godson's baptism gift. Everyone was very impressed at the gift opening. It is heavy and looks high end. I engraved this item and it looks good. It is small, so it won't hold much money, but it is really cute. It was shipped in a timely manner. Great purchase!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved