Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
You guys are amazing! I shop here all the time now for my personalized gifts! I wouldn't go anywhere else!
~Ashmanie - FL

Engraved Pewter Choo-Choo Train Bank customer reviews

Personalized Pewter Train Bank - Free Engraving - 1163
Average Customer Review: (190 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(156)
4 star:
(26)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, VA) - August 20, 2011
I was very pleased with this train. It is very well crafted. The order was processed very fast and I recieved it within the week.
Choo choo train bank
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Endicott, NY) - March 21, 2014
I adore it! It is so cute! The.engraving came out just right. The bank feels solid.
Adorable gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CO) - August 8, 2011
Bought this for a 1st Birthday present for a train lover. It is so cute and quality! It shipped in less than a week and the engraving was perfect. It was a great alternative to a plastic toy that the child will outgrow. Very pleased with the quality and service.
Perfect gift for any little boy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, NJ) - April 2, 2011
This train is so adorable, even cuter in person. Beautiful finish, excellent quality, and perfect engraving. This train is the greatest gift for any little man in your life. *** I definitely don't agree with the comments on size, it's perfect and is definitely the size of a regular bank?
I will absolutely buy this again as a gift in the future.
great gift
By Skyla K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tecumseh, KS) - April 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sturdy and cute! Little smaller then I thought, but it was a huge hit as a gift.
Very cute!! Fast delivery!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trussville, AL) - February 26, 2011
I ordered 2 of these as ring bearer gifts and I'm so glad I did!! Both boys love trains and I'm sure they will love this as well! I think the engraving is in a great spot and it was delivered so quickly! Wonderful when you are wedding planning!!
Perfect Baby Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beachwood, NJ) - February 27, 2011
I bought this for my godson's Baptism. It was the perfect gift! The size was great, quality is fantastic, overall a great gift! I highly recommend it.
Nice keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blacksburg, VA) - April 16, 2011
Bought this as a birthday gift for a 5 year old that loves trains... I think he will really like it.
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charles Town, WV) - May 15, 2011
Nice quality. I was very happy with the item, as well as the personalization.
It's great!
By Andrea R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorba Linda, CA) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's small, heavy, wonderful detail. Price is great.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronxville, NY) - April 14, 2014
It's smaller than what I thought but I didn't really look at the measurements when I ordered it. It's very nice. Will definitely recommend it. I hope that my ring bearer will like it!
Gift for my ring bearer
By Theresa A. J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg, MD) - May 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my ring bearer for my wedding. He loves trains and this is so perfect and I cant wait to see his eyes when he sees it and that his gift has his name engraved on it. It is special. Everything I have ordered on this site has been special. The quality is excellent and the delivery was very fast.
Very Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 1, 2012
The train bank was very nicely made and looked even better up close than in the pictures. I would recommend this product to anyone.
GREAT JOB
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (florissant, MO) - January 20, 2012
I was very impressed with Personnalization.com. I ordered late...leaving only 1 full week between ordering and when I needed the present. ....and I wanted it engraved. I knew I wouldn't have it in time,so I was making other arrangements, when the present arrived in the mail! It was very cute and personally engraved. I was awed by the process..and often that is rare today. Thanks so much for your truly personal attention!
Christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granada Hills, CA) - December 21, 2011
Great quality!
train
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeman, SD) - December 26, 2011
Ordered at last minute was recieved within 5 days. I'm very happy with the product and quality. I would order again.
Great New Baby Gift
By Kathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The train bank is so nice! It is far more detailed than in the picture and I was also surprised by the weight of it. I am sure that our new nephew will treasure it! Thanks!
Very Happy with my Purchase!
By Bridget W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stillwater, OK) - April 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently ordered the train bank for the ring bearer in my wedding. I love it! It's exactly what I had invisioned. Plus it has the personalization to add that special touch to it. I would definitely recommend this product!
great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - April 29, 2012
got this for my two year old adopted grandson! he loves it! in fact he will sit and put in all his coins, empty the bank out and drop in the coins again!
Very happy with this product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Forks, ND) - March 24, 2012
I was very happy on opening this package up!! The train is darling, nicely defined features and the engraving is also top quality. Very pleased and well priced.
Very classy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - April 10, 2012
Bought this item for my grandson's first birthday. The quality of this item and engraving is beautiful. The item is quite heavy and not cheap looking at all. Will make a nice addition to his room.
wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west brookfield, MA) - September 17, 2011
This item was perfect. the engraving was not small at all. I gave it to my ring bearer for my wedding and he loved it. highly recommend it!
Pewter Choo Choo
By Becky L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Paul , MN) - October 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had purchased this for my first grandson two years ago and so I wanted it again for my second one. They are a very nice keepsake.
Pewter Train
By Bette Lou C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - March 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everybody loved it, and when the baby is older I'm sure he will too.
Quality is Great!
By Heather H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, TX) - September 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very heavy! Will last a lifetime!
Gift for grandson Christening
By Kathryn J R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corning, NY) - October 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed w/the quality of my purchase...Hopefully, becomes a family keepsake!!
So Sweet!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pottsville, PA) - December 15, 2011
Absolutely adorable. The detail is nicer than I expected. The engraving is very precise. Quite heavy for such a little bank. Overall very happy with the quality of the product.
Perfect Keepsake Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garrett, IN) - December 18, 2011
We purchased 2 of these last year, as Christmas presents, for our grandsons and purchased another one, this Christmas, for our newest grandson. Their names are engraved along with the appropriate year they received them for Christmas. These banks are the perfect "extra" gift and something they will always have. We also purchased one for an adult who is known to be a penny pincher.
What a great idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millville, NJ) - February 4, 2014
The train it ordered came in very quickly. The price was very reasonable too. My sister is going to love this for the baptism !
for grandson
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - January 24, 2014
it is great. Just what I wanted. My train loving grandson loved it.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved