Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Engraved Pewter Choo-Choo Train Bank customer reviews

Personalized Pewter Train Bank - Free Engraving - 1163
Average Customer Review: (257 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Pretty Perfect
By Sherry L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings Mills, MD) - April 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really loved this train. I bought it as a baptism gift for my 2 year old grandson who loves trains. My only complaint...wish it were a little bigger! But I know he'll love it and I'll give him some money to drop inside so he can start his college fund! Very very prompt service, so quick and easy. I would certainlyorder again.
Great gift idea
By Kim D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - September 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a 2nd birthday gift to a two year old who has every toy on the market... so rather than just get another for the collection... had this personalized, for his 2nd birthday, and it can stay with him forever... unique, and a perfect gift for a child with everything...
Nice quality
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Charles, MO) - September 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bank is heavy weight, nice quality. It's hard to find banks for baby boys, especially ones that "grow" with them. The engraving work was well done, as usual. I wanted a gift that would stand the test of time, and this fits the bill exactly. It was a gift I was proud to give.
Perfect gift for a newborn baby boy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weston, FL) - May 17, 2013
Lovely and practical gift for a newborn baby boy. The parents loved it. The service was excellent, as usual. Thank you.
train for new baby boy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - March 12, 2013
Great product. We are really pleased. The engraving is also beautiful which makes it personal and unique. It will be a good decorative shelf item until the baby is old enough to enjoy putting his money in it.
So cute for a little boy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - April 26, 2013
I gave this to my little ring bearor who just loved it. Very nice quality.
Pewter Choo-Choo Train Bank
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valdosta, GA) - May 6, 2013
Perfect gift for my niece's new baby - included a check in the slot to begin his savings. Very high quality and reasonably priced.
Perfect gift
By Rhonda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lugoff, SC) - August 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like giving personalized gifts. I recently gave this train bank to a dear friend's daughter at her baby shower. It was a big hit. I know they need the diapers and wipes and blankets, etc., but I love giving a gift they can keep forever.
A wonderful choo choo
By Julianne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ojai, CA) - July 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is just the cutest thing - a choo choo bank for my new nephew James;engraved to him from his Aunt Julie, who started his savings with $5.00 in coins. Hopefully, this will be an heirloom for little Jimmy as he begins his growth and remembering his loving Auntie.
Hi Quality Pewter Bank is Perfect size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mahopac, NY) - July 12, 2013
I Found this bank to be well made, And the engraving is perfect and very readable. I will disagree with others who say this bank is to small. I found it to be a perfect size. I was able to put a 50 dollar bill folded into its top so it stuck out a bit. If i wanted I could of put the bill all the way in. I also put a few quarters in it so he could hear them jingle. I gave this for a nephews christening and have turned it into my personal way of giving money to the child in future holidays. I mean if you really want a big bank then this may not be for you, but if you want some one to have a keepsake for life, that also functions as a bank then this is the perfect gift....Also I found the shipping to be right on time, and well packaged. Peace
perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prairie Dusac, WI) - June 3, 2013
Very good quality of the train, nice sturdy weight to it. It was for a baptism and the clean cut engraving made the train that much more special. The delivery was very quick. Thank you.
quality coin bank
By Hazel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iron City, TN) - August 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The coin bank I received was a gift beautifully engraved and solid.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - August 9, 2014
The bank was very solid, good quality materials. The engraving was perfect.
PERFECT
By DONNA E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HANOVER TWP, PA) - October 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS WAS A GREAT ITEM. HAPPY TO GIVE IT.
Train
By Becky L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Paul , MN) - November 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought three of these for grandsons at birth. Great gift I think.
New baby gift
By Emily P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perry Hall, MD) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a friend's new baby boy. It was sent directly to them so I have not seen it but have been told that it looked amazing and they loved it. Would definitely recommend.
Perfect Gift for Godson's 1st Birthday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, SC) - September 17, 2012
I love this product. I ordered it for my Godson and eventhough he is only 1, I know this is something he will keep forever. The quality is nicer than I expected and there wasn't anything I didn't like about it.
Beautiful baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Lake, IL) - September 21, 2012
Bought this for 2 friends' babies recently, and I love being able to give such a beautiful, personalized gift at a reasonable price. Both friends just loved this choo-choo bank!
Wonderful keepsake
By Laureen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Park, PA) - November 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice item. I love how heavy it the pewter is; it feels very solid. The train was a bit smaller than I expected, but that's ok because it won't take up a lot of space in my nephew's room. I am excited to give this as a baptism gift!
Train bank
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rome , NY) - December 16, 2012
I ordered two of the train banks for gifts. I am so impressed with the quality of my purchase especially for the price. Everything I have ordered from this company has been with high quality. Very very happy with my purchases. Thank you
Cute quality train
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - January 18, 2013
This pewter train bank is sturdy and built well. I purchased it to be a keepsake for a new cousin. It was a hit when the parents received the gift. Always trust items purchased here.
Pewter Choo- Choo Bank
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Price, UT) - March 11, 2013
This is the little train that could...and did put a big smile on the mommy-to-be's face! Thanks so much!
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zimmerman, MN) - December 5, 2012
Bought this for the ring-bearer in my wedding and he loves it! Very solid, great price, engraving is very neat and clear. Very fast shipping as well.
Impressive Keepsake!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fleming Island, FL) - October 26, 2014
We gave this keepsake for a friend to celebrate the birth of his second grandchild. He has been in the railroad business for 38 years and this seemed a fitting tribute! He and his wife were very impressed with the little choo choo train and so were we! It is very well crafted and hefty! I'm so glad it is made from pewter and will last a lifetime! We were proud to give this as a gift!
Nice Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmyra, PA) - December 11, 2012
Train is not functionally large enough to use as a bank, but that was never my purchasing reason. I wanted a keepsake for a child and this was perfect. A small child can still handle it without issue and it is sturdy to hold up over time
FANTASTIC!!!
By SHEKESHIA A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HALEDON, NJ) - March 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture really doesn't do this little Choo-Choo Train justice. It is really really nice. Much nicer and heavier than expected and just a wonderful gift. I am so glad I purchased this. Great keepsake. 5 stars!!
Choo choo train bank
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Endicott, NY) - March 21, 2014
I adore it! It is so cute! The.engraving came out just right. The bank feels solid.
keepsake for my nephews 3rd bday
By latifah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (raleigh, NC) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister was blown away from the gift psckaging and she stated the train was a rich looking gift.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, WV) - October 27, 2013
We bought the train for a baby gift. Not knowing what the baby had already received, this was the perfect gift. We added some money to it to get the little one started on a life of saving. Beautiful little train bank!! Thanks!!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, IA) - December 3, 2013
I'm always hesitant to order things on-line because I have been disappointed enough times--the pictures and description looked good, but the actual product was inferior. This time I was REALLY pleased with the quality of the product. The pewter train bank far exceeded my expectations. The engraving was superior. I wouldn't hesitate to order another one if an occasion came up that I could use it for.
cho0 choo
By Rocky N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for a friends niece that had the family's first baby. IT'S A BOY!
I haven't given it to them yet but I'm sure they will totally like it
for grandson
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - January 24, 2014
it is great. Just what I wanted. My train loving grandson loved it.
What a great idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millville, NJ) - February 4, 2014
The train it ordered came in very quickly. The price was very reasonable too. My sister is going to love this for the baptism !
Pewter Train
By Bette Lou C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - March 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everybody loved it, and when the baby is older I'm sure he will too.
Beautiful
By LaToya B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my 1 year old nephew. It is a timeless gift.
So Cute
By Roberta B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgeway, WI) - January 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This choo-choo bank is so adorable. We purchased for a baby gift, and wanted something different to give. This is perfect. It is well made and couldn't be more pleased.
Pewter Choo Choo Train
By Lori C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This train came quickly and I am very pleased with it. It seems very well made, quite heavy and the engraving is perfect. I am very pleased with this keepsake and would not hesitate to recommend it.
Product features
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers , FL) - September 8, 2013
Nice finish, beautiful keepsake. Fast service and prompt delivery.
great gift
By Skyla K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tecumseh, KS) - April 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sturdy and cute! Little smaller then I thought, but it was a huge hit as a gift.
Train bank
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - September 16, 2013
The quality is awesome!!! The engraving is beautiful! I ordered two & I am so happy with them & so are the Moms of the recipients! I bought them for baby gifts! Also quick delivery!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved