Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Engraved Pewter Choo-Choo Train Bank customer reviews

Personalized Pewter Train Bank - Free Engraving - 1163
Average Customer Review: (219 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(178)
4 star:
(31)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(4)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Great product
By Mary K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seven Hills, OH) - February 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are so happy with this bank which we ordered for our grandson. We had a problem with the original shipment, i.e., the top of the engine where the engraving was done had broken posts. Personalization Mall was very understanding and quickly sent a replacement item. We will definitely keep them in mind when ordering similar items.
Great baby gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willowbrook, IL) - February 22, 2015
Quality product. Would highly recommended giving this as a gift.
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - January 26, 2015
This Pewter Choo Choo train is made of really great quality. I bought one for my nephew and for a friend's son. I can see them keeping this for a lifetime.
great gift
By Joly Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (anchorage, AK) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great price for the product. The train is a fairly small in size, so be sure to check out the dimensions,but it has some weight to it making it a better product (a couple pounds). Picture display is true to what the item will look like. Makes a great keep sake item or even an office desk item. Won't hold a whole lot of money but it's a great buy still.
My dad loved it!
By Nicole W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, IL) - January 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad has a love of trains. When I was a little girl I used to sit with him for hours as he built and ran his model trains. So this was the perfect Father of the Bride gift. I engraved "StillYourLittleGirl" and my wedding date. It's the perfect size to sit on his desk.
Train
By Becky L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Paul , MN) - November 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought three of these for grandsons at birth. Great gift I think.
A wonderful choo choo
By Julianne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ojai, CA) - July 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is just the cutest thing - a choo choo bank for my new nephew James;engraved to him from his Aunt Julie, who started his savings with $5.00 in coins. Hopefully, this will be an heirloom for little Jimmy as he begins his growth and remembering his loving Auntie.
Perfect gift
By Rhonda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lugoff, SC) - August 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like giving personalized gifts. I recently gave this train bank to a dear friend's daughter at her baby shower. It was a big hit. I know they need the diapers and wipes and blankets, etc., but I love giving a gift they can keep forever.
great gift
By Skyla K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tecumseh, KS) - April 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sturdy and cute! Little smaller then I thought, but it was a huge hit as a gift.
Beautiful detail
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collegeville, PA) - April 6, 2014
This item is beautiful. The details and engraving were ideal. The train bank is solid and appears to be high quality.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronxville, NY) - April 14, 2014
It's smaller than what I thought but I didn't really look at the measurements when I ordered it. It's very nice. Will definitely recommend it. I hope that my ring bearer will like it!
Great gift idea
By Kim D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - September 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a 2nd birthday gift to a two year old who has every toy on the market... so rather than just get another for the collection... had this personalized, for his 2nd birthday, and it can stay with him forever... unique, and a perfect gift for a child with everything...
Impressive Keepsake!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fleming Island, FL) - October 26, 2014
We gave this keepsake for a friend to celebrate the birth of his second grandchild. He has been in the railroad business for 38 years and this seemed a fitting tribute! He and his wife were very impressed with the little choo choo train and so were we! It is very well crafted and hefty! I'm so glad it is made from pewter and will last a lifetime! We were proud to give this as a gift!
Nice quality
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Charles, MO) - September 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bank is heavy weight, nice quality. It's hard to find banks for baby boys, especially ones that "grow" with them. The engraving work was well done, as usual. I wanted a gift that would stand the test of time, and this fits the bill exactly. It was a gift I was proud to give.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - August 9, 2014
The bank was very solid, good quality materials. The engraving was perfect.
quality coin bank
By Hazel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iron City, TN) - August 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The coin bank I received was a gift beautifully engraved and solid.
Christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granada Hills, CA) - December 21, 2011
Great quality!
train
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeman, SD) - December 26, 2011
Ordered at last minute was recieved within 5 days. I'm very happy with the product and quality. I would order again.
Perfect Keepsake Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garrett, IN) - December 18, 2011
We purchased 2 of these last year, as Christmas presents, for our grandsons and purchased another one, this Christmas, for our newest grandson. Their names are engraved along with the appropriate year they received them for Christmas. These banks are the perfect "extra" gift and something they will always have. We also purchased one for an adult who is known to be a penny pincher.
Gift for grandson Christening
By Kathryn J R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corning, NY) - October 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed w/the quality of my purchase...Hopefully, becomes a family keepsake!!
So Sweet!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pottsville, PA) - December 15, 2011
Absolutely adorable. The detail is nicer than I expected. The engraving is very precise. Quite heavy for such a little bank. Overall very happy with the quality of the product.
Very happy with this product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Forks, ND) - March 24, 2012
I was very happy on opening this package up!! The train is darling, nicely defined features and the engraving is also top quality. Very pleased and well priced.
Very classy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - April 10, 2012
Bought this item for my grandson's first birthday. The quality of this item and engraving is beautiful. The item is quite heavy and not cheap looking at all. Will make a nice addition to his room.
Great New Baby Gift
By Kathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The train bank is so nice! It is far more detailed than in the picture and I was also surprised by the weight of it. I am sure that our new nephew will treasure it! Thanks!
Very Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 1, 2012
The train bank was very nicely made and looked even better up close than in the pictures. I would recommend this product to anyone.
GREAT JOB
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (florissant, MO) - January 20, 2012
I was very impressed with Personnalization.com. I ordered late...leaving only 1 full week between ordering and when I needed the present. ....and I wanted it engraved. I knew I wouldn't have it in time,so I was making other arrangements, when the present arrived in the mail! It was very cute and personally engraved. I was awed by the process..and often that is rare today. Thanks so much for your truly personal attention!
Pewter Choo Choo
By Becky L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Paul , MN) - October 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had purchased this for my first grandson two years ago and so I wanted it again for my second one. They are a very nice keepsake.
Excellent keepsake
By Sara G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - June 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my nephew's first birthday as a keepsake, and his parents love it. It is sturdy and substantial, feels expensive, and I love the engraving. Great gift for a kid who already has everything or you don't know what to get for him/her! Very unique.
Bank
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Searcy, AR) - June 28, 2011
we were very pleased with the quality of this bank
and the engraving was perfect
It's great!
By Andrea R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorba Linda, CA) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's small, heavy, wonderful detail. Price is great.
Gift for my ring bearer
By Theresa A. J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg, MD) - May 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my ring bearer for my wedding. He loves trains and this is so perfect and I cant wait to see his eyes when he sees it and that his gift has his name engraved on it. It is special. Everything I have ordered on this site has been special. The quality is excellent and the delivery was very fast.
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charles Town, WV) - May 15, 2011
Nice quality. I was very happy with the item, as well as the personalization.
Quality is Great!
By Heather H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, TX) - September 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very heavy! Will last a lifetime!
wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west brookfield, MA) - September 17, 2011
This item was perfect. the engraving was not small at all. I gave it to my ring bearer for my wedding and he loved it. highly recommend it!
great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, VA) - August 20, 2011
I was very pleased with this train. It is very well crafted. The order was processed very fast and I recieved it within the week.
Pewter Choo-Choo Train Bank
By Barbara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Soddy Daisy, TN) - July 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was one of the finest gifts I have bought in a while. The craftsmanship was excellent as was the engraving. This was a gift I was proud to give. Thanks.
Adorable gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CO) - August 8, 2011
Bought this for a 1st Birthday present for a train lover. It is so cute and quality! It shipped in less than a week and the engraving was perfect. It was a great alternative to a plastic toy that the child will outgrow. Very pleased with the quality and service.
Very Happy with my Purchase!
By Bridget W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stillwater, OK) - April 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently ordered the train bank for the ring bearer in my wedding. I love it! It's exactly what I had invisioned. Plus it has the personalization to add that special touch to it. I would definitely recommend this product!
Cute quality train
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - January 18, 2013
This pewter train bank is sturdy and built well. I purchased it to be a keepsake for a new cousin. It was a hit when the parents received the gift. Always trust items purchased here.
Pewter Choo- Choo Bank
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Price, UT) - March 11, 2013
This is the little train that could...and did put a big smile on the mommy-to-be's face! Thanks so much!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved