Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    This is my first time using your site, I was very impressed and will certainly order again!
    ~Ellen - FL

    Engraved Pewter Choo-Choo Train Bank customer reviews

    Personalized Pewter Train Bank - Free Engraving - 1163
    Average Customer Review: (196 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (161)
    4 star:
    (27)
    3 star:
    (6)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    Sort reviews by:
    Pewter Choo Choo
    By Becky L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Paul , MN) - October 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had purchased this for my first grandson two years ago and so I wanted it again for my second one. They are a very nice keepsake.
    great product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, VA) - August 20, 2011
    I was very pleased with this train. It is very well crafted. The order was processed very fast and I recieved it within the week.
    Quality is Great!
    By Heather H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, TX) - September 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very heavy! Will last a lifetime!
    Gift for grandson Christening
    By Kathryn J R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corning, NY) - October 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very impressed w/the quality of my purchase...Hopefully, becomes a family keepsake!!
    Christmas gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granada Hills, CA) - December 21, 2011
    Great quality!
    train
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeman, SD) - December 26, 2011
    Ordered at last minute was recieved within 5 days. I'm very happy with the product and quality. I would order again.
    So Sweet!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pottsville, PA) - December 15, 2011
    Absolutely adorable. The detail is nicer than I expected. The engraving is very precise. Quite heavy for such a little bank. Overall very happy with the quality of the product.
    Perfect Keepsake Item
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garrett, IN) - December 18, 2011
    We purchased 2 of these last year, as Christmas presents, for our grandsons and purchased another one, this Christmas, for our newest grandson. Their names are engraved along with the appropriate year they received them for Christmas. These banks are the perfect "extra" gift and something they will always have. We also purchased one for an adult who is known to be a penny pincher.
    Gift for my ring bearer
    By Theresa A. J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg, MD) - May 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a gift for my ring bearer for my wedding. He loves trains and this is so perfect and I cant wait to see his eyes when he sees it and that his gift has his name engraved on it. It is special. Everything I have ordered on this site has been special. The quality is excellent and the delivery was very fast.
    Very pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charles Town, WV) - May 15, 2011
    Nice quality. I was very happy with the item, as well as the personalization.
    Perfect gift for any little boy!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, NJ) - April 2, 2011
    This train is so adorable, even cuter in person. Beautiful finish, excellent quality, and perfect engraving. This train is the greatest gift for any little man in your life. *** I definitely don't agree with the comments on size, it's perfect and is definitely the size of a regular bank?
    I will absolutely buy this again as a gift in the future.
    Nice keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blacksburg, VA) - April 16, 2011
    Bought this as a birthday gift for a 5 year old that loves trains... I think he will really like it.
    It's great!
    By Andrea R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorba Linda, CA) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It's small, heavy, wonderful detail. Price is great.
    Pewter Choo-Choo Train Bank
    By Barbara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Soddy Daisy, TN) - July 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was one of the finest gifts I have bought in a while. The craftsmanship was excellent as was the engraving. This was a gift I was proud to give. Thanks.
    Adorable gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CO) - August 8, 2011
    Bought this for a 1st Birthday present for a train lover. It is so cute and quality! It shipped in less than a week and the engraving was perfect. It was a great alternative to a plastic toy that the child will outgrow. Very pleased with the quality and service.
    Excellent keepsake
    By Sara G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - June 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my nephew's first birthday as a keepsake, and his parents love it. It is sturdy and substantial, feels expensive, and I love the engraving. Great gift for a kid who already has everything or you don't know what to get for him/her! Very unique.
    Bank
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Searcy, AR) - June 28, 2011
    we were very pleased with the quality of this bank
    and the engraving was perfect
    Very Satisfied
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 1, 2012
    The train bank was very nicely made and looked even better up close than in the pictures. I would recommend this product to anyone.
    "Train Bank" a quality product!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gastonia, NC) - August 2, 2012
    The "Train Bank" was (appropriately) a gift from a Bank President. It was a "quality" product ... the size, weight, and handsome pewter finish were all superb; especially liked the "engraving" on this item. The engraving was large enough to be impressive, the font style perfect for this type of gift, ... and we had requested the "nickname" be placed on the product also...and it was done in italics and larger than the given name. We were proud to present this as a "first baby" gift!
    Perfect Gift for Godson's 1st Birthday
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, SC) - September 17, 2012
    I love this product. I ordered it for my Godson and eventhough he is only 1, I know this is something he will keep forever. The quality is nicer than I expected and there wasn't anything I didn't like about it.
    awesome baby keepsake
    By cynthia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (harvey, LA) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    it is so beautiful. i wanted something special for my new grandson. I hope he will treasure it.
    Great!
    By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Mills, NY) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Was purchased as a gift and the recipient loved it! She especially loved the fact that it was personalized.
    Beautiful baby gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Lake, IL) - September 21, 2012
    Bought this for 2 friends' babies recently, and I love being able to give such a beautiful, personalized gift at a reasonable price. Both friends just loved this choo-choo bank!
    Adorable!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zimmerman, MN) - December 5, 2012
    Bought this for the ring-bearer in my wedding and he loves it! Very solid, great price, engraving is very neat and clear. Very fast shipping as well.
    Nice Keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmyra, PA) - December 11, 2012
    Train is not functionally large enough to use as a bank, but that was never my purchasing reason. I wanted a keepsake for a child and this was perfect. A small child can still handle it without issue and it is sturdy to hold up over time
    PERFECT
    By DONNA E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HANOVER TWP, PA) - October 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    THIS WAS A GREAT ITEM. HAPPY TO GIVE IT.
    New baby gift
    By Emily P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perry Hall, MD) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for a friend's new baby boy. It was sent directly to them so I have not seen it but have been told that it looked amazing and they loved it. Would definitely recommend.
    Very happy with this product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Forks, ND) - March 24, 2012
    I was very happy on opening this package up!! The train is darling, nicely defined features and the engraving is also top quality. Very pleased and well priced.
    Very classy!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - April 10, 2012
    Bought this item for my grandson's first birthday. The quality of this item and engraving is beautiful. The item is quite heavy and not cheap looking at all. Will make a nice addition to his room.
    GREAT JOB
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (florissant, MO) - January 20, 2012
    I was very impressed with Personnalization.com. I ordered late...leaving only 1 full week between ordering and when I needed the present. ....and I wanted it engraved. I knew I wouldn't have it in time,so I was making other arrangements, when the present arrived in the mail! It was very cute and personally engraved. I was awed by the process..and often that is rare today. Thanks so much for your truly personal attention!
    Great New Baby Gift
    By Kathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The train bank is so nice! It is far more detailed than in the picture and I was also surprised by the weight of it. I am sure that our new nephew will treasure it! Thanks!
    Very Happy with my Purchase!
    By Bridget W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stillwater, OK) - April 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I recently ordered the train bank for the ring bearer in my wedding. I love it! It's exactly what I had invisioned. Plus it has the personalization to add that special touch to it. I would definitely recommend this product!
    Pewter Choo-Choo Train Bank
    By Pat H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel, CT) - June 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)


    I am very pleased with the quality of the Choo-Choo Train Bank. The quality of the personal engraving came out very nice. I am happy I found your sie.
    GOOD PRODUCT
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marathon, NY) - July 23, 2012
    I had bought this as a gift for my son and he loves it. The engraving was very good. I turned out better then I thought it would. EXCELLENT
    great gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - April 29, 2012
    got this for my two year old adopted grandson! he loves it! in fact he will sit and put in all his coins, empty the bank out and drop in the coins again!
    Perfect Gift
    By Dawn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - May 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for our Godson's baptism gift. Everyone was very impressed at the gift opening. It is heavy and looks high end. I engraved this item and it looks good. It is small, so it won't hold much money, but it is really cute. It was shipped in a timely manner. Great purchase!
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved