Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Engraved Pewter Choo-Choo Train Bank customer reviews

Personalized Pewter Train Bank - Free Engraving - 1163
Average Customer Review: (238 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(192)
4 star:
(35)
3 star:
(7)
2 star:
(4)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Unique Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shippenville, PA) - September 20, 2013
My grandson is into trains, so I thought this would make a good gift. The inscription makes it unique.
Exactly What I was Looking for
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waltham, MA) - September 23, 2013
The quality of the material and the execution of the etching are wonderful.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, IA) - December 3, 2013
I'm always hesitant to order things on-line because I have been disappointed enough times--the pictures and description looked good, but the actual product was inferior. This time I was REALLY pleased with the quality of the product. The pewter train bank far exceeded my expectations. The engraving was superior. I wouldn't hesitate to order another one if an occasion came up that I could use it for.
So Cute
By Roberta B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgeway, WI) - January 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This choo-choo bank is so adorable. We purchased for a baby gift, and wanted something different to give. This is perfect. It is well made and couldn't be more pleased.
for grandson
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - January 24, 2014
it is great. Just what I wanted. My train loving grandson loved it.
Beautiful
By LaToya B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my 1 year old nephew. It is a timeless gift.
cho0 choo
By Rocky N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for a friends niece that had the family's first baby. IT'S A BOY!
I haven't given it to them yet but I'm sure they will totally like it
keepsake for my nephews 3rd bday
By latifah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (raleigh, NC) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister was blown away from the gift psckaging and she stated the train was a rich looking gift.
It was a hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Francis, WI) - May 19, 2015
I am so pleased with not only the quality of this bank and the engraving - my godson and his parents loved it, too. Some people said it's small - it is, but I thought it was a decent size for my 4-year-old nephew to save change in that he can later empty into a larger bank. It's something he can save and pass down to his kids someday. Thank you!
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - June 2, 2015
This is third one purchased. they make perfect Baby gifts. I love these.
Terrific company
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winterport, ME) - April 20, 2015
I have ordered three personalized choo choo trains as gifts. They are a wonderful keepsake and the gift packaging is lovely. The item is made well and inscribed perfectly. I also ordered
5 Christmas ornaments that were beatiful and a great value.

When I need a gift I will always turn to this company first. Absolutely dependable.
Great product
By Mary K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seven Hills, OH) - February 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are so happy with this bank which we ordered for our grandson. We had a problem with the original shipment, i.e., the top of the engine where the engraving was done had broken posts. Personalization Mall was very understanding and quickly sent a replacement item. We will definitely keep them in mind when ordering similar items.
Great baby gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willowbrook, IL) - February 22, 2015
Quality product. Would highly recommended giving this as a gift.
Love Personalization Mall
By Jo M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - June 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I found this site a few months ago and have ordered about 10 items. They have all exceeded my expectation. LOVE PERSONALIZATION MALL!!!
Great New Baby Gift
By Kenneth R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellmore, NY) - July 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great baby gift. Looks very nice with the name and birth date on it.
Love This Bank
By bonnie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (superior, WI) - August 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I highly recommend this bank. High quality and this is the second one I ordered for a gift.
Baby Boy Gift
By Jewell S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake , VA) - July 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful gift for a baby boy. Quality was great!!!!!





Perfect starter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLGATE, WI) - June 12, 2015
Bought the train bank for our great nephew to celebrate his birth and was delighted by the speed of delivery and look of its appearance. Arrived quickly and packaged beautifully. Our niece was delighted when they received the gift. Always very satisfied when purchasing from you.
adorable bank
By Jacqueline G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Satellite Beach, FL) - June 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The train engine is well done. The personalization was very good. The train arrived faster than I thought.
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - January 26, 2015
This Pewter Choo Choo train is made of really great quality. I bought one for my nephew and for a friend's son. I can see them keeping this for a lifetime.
Train
By Becky L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Paul , MN) - November 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought three of these for grandsons at birth. Great gift I think.
Wonderful keepsake
By Laureen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Park, PA) - November 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice item. I love how heavy it the pewter is; it feels very solid. The train was a bit smaller than I expected, but that's ok because it won't take up a lot of space in my nephew's room. I am excited to give this as a baptism gift!
Impressive Keepsake!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fleming Island, FL) - October 26, 2014
We gave this keepsake for a friend to celebrate the birth of his second grandchild. He has been in the railroad business for 38 years and this seemed a fitting tribute! He and his wife were very impressed with the little choo choo train and so were we! It is very well crafted and hefty! I'm so glad it is made from pewter and will last a lifetime! We were proud to give this as a gift!
Nice quality
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Charles, MO) - September 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bank is heavy weight, nice quality. It's hard to find banks for baby boys, especially ones that "grow" with them. The engraving work was well done, as usual. I wanted a gift that would stand the test of time, and this fits the bill exactly. It was a gift I was proud to give.
Great gift idea
By Kim D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - September 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a 2nd birthday gift to a two year old who has every toy on the market... so rather than just get another for the collection... had this personalized, for his 2nd birthday, and it can stay with him forever... unique, and a perfect gift for a child with everything...
Perfect
By Rebecca D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scranton, PA) - November 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect personalized gift! Good quality product!
great gift
By Joly Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (anchorage, AK) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great price for the product. The train is a fairly small in size, so be sure to check out the dimensions,but it has some weight to it making it a better product (a couple pounds). Picture display is true to what the item will look like. Makes a great keep sake item or even an office desk item. Won't hold a whole lot of money but it's a great buy still.
My dad loved it!
By Nicole W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, IL) - January 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad has a love of trains. When I was a little girl I used to sit with him for hours as he built and ran his model trains. So this was the perfect Father of the Bride gift. I engraved "StillYourLittleGirl" and my wedding date. It's the perfect size to sit on his desk.
Great gift for baby boy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - December 19, 2014
This is the second train bank I have purchased--the father works for the railroad and I had bought for older son now 3 when he was born and his little brother just arrived early December 2014. The family has been pleased with the little banks. I like that includes the name and birthdate. Great baby gift for boys!
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BLOOMINGTON, MN) - November 14, 2014
Love it
Guft
By Rita B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blanchard, OK) - November 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a bit smaller than I thought by the picture. I didn't check the dimensions so not their fault Otherwise was very pleased
Train bank
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - September 16, 2013
The quality is awesome!!! The engraving is beautiful! I ordered two & I am so happy with them & so are the Moms of the recipients! I bought them for baby gifts! Also quick delivery!
GREAT JOB
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (florissant, MO) - January 20, 2012
I was very impressed with Personnalization.com. I ordered late...leaving only 1 full week between ordering and when I needed the present. ....and I wanted it engraved. I knew I wouldn't have it in time,so I was making other arrangements, when the present arrived in the mail! It was very cute and personally engraved. I was awed by the process..and often that is rare today. Thanks so much for your truly personal attention!
Great New Baby Gift
By Kathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The train bank is so nice! It is far more detailed than in the picture and I was also surprised by the weight of it. I am sure that our new nephew will treasure it! Thanks!
Very Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 1, 2012
The train bank was very nicely made and looked even better up close than in the pictures. I would recommend this product to anyone.
Christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granada Hills, CA) - December 21, 2011
Great quality!
train
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeman, SD) - December 26, 2011
Ordered at last minute was recieved within 5 days. I'm very happy with the product and quality. I would order again.
Very happy with this product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Forks, ND) - March 24, 2012
I was very happy on opening this package up!! The train is darling, nicely defined features and the engraving is also top quality. Very pleased and well priced.
Perfect Gift
By Dawn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - May 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for our Godson's baptism gift. Everyone was very impressed at the gift opening. It is heavy and looks high end. I engraved this item and it looks good. It is small, so it won't hold much money, but it is really cute. It was shipped in a timely manner. Great purchase!
Pewter Choo-Choo Train Bank
By Pat H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel, CT) - June 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)


I am very pleased with the quality of the Choo-Choo Train Bank. The quality of the personal engraving came out very nice. I am happy I found your sie.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved