Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 40% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 40% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Engraved Pewter Choo-Choo Train Bank customer reviews

Personalized Pewter Train Bank - Free Engraving - 1163
Average Customer Review: (295 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Great Quality
By Vera F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dolton, IL) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a keepsake for "AJ's First Birthday." The quality & engraving looks great. A little small & not a lot of room for engraving but overall, it's a wonderful item.
Christening Gift
By Christine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gresham, OR) - February 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with the pewter choo choo train bank. It far exceeded my expectations and I would not hesitate to buy it again or recommend it to family and friends. I also chose your engraving service and was very pleased with the results. Thank you for a unique gift for my grandson. I can't wait to give it to him.
Personalized pewter train bank
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, WI) - October 29, 2016
Adorable. Quite tiny, more of a decoration than actual bank. Engraving was done very nice.
Happy
By Gina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norristown , PA) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 4 yo nephew loves trains & has everything so I was thrilled to find something he could keep forever, special between us. I'll be giving it to him for Christmas & am looking forward to seeing his face when he opens it.
Good quality
By Mallory S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - December 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Much smaller than I anticipated, but very nice quality! Fast shipping.
Tiny
By lyndsey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hobart, IN) - April 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my brand new nephew. I did not even think of looking at how big it is. It's really cute, and I like that it's not shiny, but it could really be double the size.
Product well made
By Mary D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myrtle Beach, SC) - March 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was very well made but I was very disappointed in the engraving. It is very hard to read the engraving unless you put it right in front of your face. I think it should have been a bolder engraving. The font was also very small. Loved the pewter train itself!
Good gift idea
By Ashley D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston , GA) - January 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've bought this twice. Makes a good gift but it is a little small.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zimmerman, MN) - November 1, 2013
This was a wonderful gift for a baptism. I filled it with gold dollars and it worked out great. Very nice.
Heavy duty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Federal Way, WA) - August 17, 2014
Great construction. I wish the writing was a little more prominently displayed. Very cute for a little boys room.
Nice product but writing dull
By Angela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mcsherrystown , PA) - June 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The actual bank was a good size and had great detail. The engraving was very dull and you have to turn it and look close to see it.
HAPPY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sparks, NV) - April 18, 2016
THIS IS THE FIRST TIME i WAS DISAPPOINTED WITH YOUR ITEMS. THE ENGRAVING WAS SO SMALL, I HAD TO GET MY READING GLASSES TO READ IT. OTHER THAN THE SMALL ENGRAVING, i LIKED IT!
Nice product
By Ashley G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Lexington, OH) - February 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice product! Great quality! Smaller than I thought it would be but ok for child.
LITTLE bank train that couldn't
By CHERRY C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROSELLE, NJ) - August 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the this train is excellent but the size in the picture is deceiving. I thought it would be much bigger than it was. Literally, only a couple of coins can be put in this small train and the engraving on this item should be much bolder because of the pewter color of the train. Other than those 2 issues the train is great & the quality is definitely good based on the weight. Consider it for decoration use only.
Small Engraving
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbiana, AL) - June 6, 2016
I was for the most part pleased with my purchase of the Choo-Choo Train Bank. the only thing that I wasn't too please with was the engraving. It is so small it's hard to read. There is plenty of room for the engraving to be larger.
Other than this I am pretty well please with it.
smaller than expected
By Michelle A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithonia, GA) - July 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my new born nephew. It is very nice. The only complaint I have is that it is very small. Much smaller than I thought it would be.
Nice
By Racheal O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island , NY) - May 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Nice. Bought it as a welcoming baby gift.
Nice train
By Merle K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, MI) - October 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a nice little train but I was disappointed that the engraving wasn't plainer. In my opinion that's what the extra money is paid for and it's what makes the item special. You almost have to turn it a certain way to see it well. So it would be great if they could improve that!
beautiful train
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yakima, WA) - July 29, 2015
It is beautiful! I just wish they told the dimensions. It's a lot smaller than I thought it would be.
Great product
By Mary K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seven Hills, OH) - February 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are so happy with this bank which we ordered for our grandson. We had a problem with the original shipment, i.e., the top of the engine where the engraving was done had broken posts. Personalization Mall was very understanding and quickly sent a replacement item. We will definitely keep them in mind when ordering similar items.
Great baby gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willowbrook, IL) - February 22, 2015
Quality product. Would highly recommended giving this as a gift.
Terrific company
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winterport, ME) - April 20, 2015
I have ordered three personalized choo choo trains as gifts. They are a wonderful keepsake and the gift packaging is lovely. The item is made well and inscribed perfectly. I also ordered
5 Christmas ornaments that were beatiful and a great value.

When I need a gift I will always turn to this company first. Absolutely dependable.
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - January 26, 2015
This Pewter Choo Choo train is made of really great quality. I bought one for my nephew and for a friend's son. I can see them keeping this for a lifetime.
Great gift for baby boy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - December 19, 2014
This is the second train bank I have purchased--the father works for the railroad and I had bought for older son now 3 when he was born and his little brother just arrived early December 2014. The family has been pleased with the little banks. I like that includes the name and birthdate. Great baby gift for boys!
great gift
By Joly Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (anchorage, AK) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great price for the product. The train is a fairly small in size, so be sure to check out the dimensions,but it has some weight to it making it a better product (a couple pounds). Picture display is true to what the item will look like. Makes a great keep sake item or even an office desk item. Won't hold a whole lot of money but it's a great buy still.
My dad loved it!
By Nicole W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, IL) - January 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad has a love of trains. When I was a little girl I used to sit with him for hours as he built and ran his model trains. So this was the perfect Father of the Bride gift. I engraved "StillYourLittleGirl" and my wedding date. It's the perfect size to sit on his desk.
adorable bank
By Jacqueline G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Satellite Beach, FL) - June 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The train engine is well done. The personalization was very good. The train arrived faster than I thought.
Baby Boy Gift
By Jewell S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake , VA) - July 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful gift for a baby boy. Quality was great!!!!!





Great New Baby Gift
By Kenneth R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellmore, NY) - July 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great baby gift. Looks very nice with the name and birth date on it.
Perfect starter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLGATE, WI) - June 12, 2015
Bought the train bank for our great nephew to celebrate his birth and was delighted by the speed of delivery and look of its appearance. Arrived quickly and packaged beautifully. Our niece was delighted when they received the gift. Always very satisfied when purchasing from you.
It was a hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Francis, WI) - May 19, 2015
I am so pleased with not only the quality of this bank and the engraving - my godson and his parents loved it, too. Some people said it's small - it is, but I thought it was a decent size for my 4-year-old nephew to save change in that he can later empty into a larger bank. It's something he can save and pass down to his kids someday. Thank you!
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - June 2, 2015
This is third one purchased. they make perfect Baby gifts. I love these.
Love Personalization Mall
By Jo M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - June 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I found this site a few months ago and have ordered about 10 items. They have all exceeded my expectation. LOVE PERSONALIZATION MALL!!!
Guft
By Rita B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blanchard, OK) - November 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a bit smaller than I thought by the picture. I didn't check the dimensions so not their fault Otherwise was very pleased
Perfect gift
By Rhonda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lugoff, SC) - August 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like giving personalized gifts. I recently gave this train bank to a dear friend's daughter at her baby shower. It was a big hit. I know they need the diapers and wipes and blankets, etc., but I love giving a gift they can keep forever.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - August 9, 2014
The bank was very solid, good quality materials. The engraving was perfect.
quality coin bank
By Hazel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iron City, TN) - August 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The coin bank I received was a gift beautifully engraved and solid.
A wonderful choo choo
By Julianne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ojai, CA) - July 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is just the cutest thing - a choo choo bank for my new nephew James;engraved to him from his Aunt Julie, who started his savings with $5.00 in coins. Hopefully, this will be an heirloom for little Jimmy as he begins his growth and remembering his loving Auntie.
Beautiful detail
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collegeville, PA) - April 6, 2014
This item is beautiful. The details and engraving were ideal. The train bank is solid and appears to be high quality.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronxville, NY) - April 14, 2014
It's smaller than what I thought but I didn't really look at the measurements when I ordered it. It's very nice. Will definitely recommend it. I hope that my ring bearer will like it!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved