Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Engraved Pewter Choo-Choo Train Bank customer reviews

Personalized Pewter Train Bank - Free Engraving - 1163
Average Customer Review: (314 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Very nice!
By Meghan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg, MD) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The train was a little smaller than I had originally expected and the engravement was rather light on the metal. Overall, still a great keepsake gift! Fast shipment.
Choo Choo Train Bank
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brunswick Hills, OH) - April 14, 2017
The train bank is a very nice keepsake however, I was disappointed in the size of the bank for the price.
Great baptism gift!
By Kristin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dudley, MA) - October 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd Choo-Choo Train Bank that i have purchased for boys' baptism as gifts. It is a very sweet and unique gift to give. The names that I have engraved were fairly long, but they came out beautifully. It shipped in lightining time and makes as a very personal gift to a special child in your life.
Beautiful Product
By Mary Beth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item as a gift and when it arrived I was extremely pleased with the quality and detail of both the train and the engraving. A lovely keepsake gift! I highly recommend the train bank.
my niece and nephew loved the train
By janet G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sandusky, OH) - February 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
my niece and nephew had a new baby boy. They both were so happy with the train
Perfect!
By Amy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Columbia, SC) - March 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was everything I expected it to be! It's for my nephew which is my ring bearer in my wedding. He loves trains and I know that he will love this. I wanted something that was going to be of good quality and something that would be personal to him. I had a good feeling about this from the other reviews online. It was shipped very fast and I am very pleased with it. It's definitely a great buy!
Great Bank
By Cathy Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - March 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bank turned out beautiul with the engraving..nice baby gift
peweter choo-choo train bank
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my grandson and am very happy with. I ordered one last year for another grandson and was pleased with it also.
Do the Locomotion with me.
By John B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very excellent quality. Given for the birth of my nephew. Parents are very satified and I got to see the train myself and it's an awesome gift. I will use your websight again in the future.
Christening Gift
By Christine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gresham, OR) - February 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with the pewter choo choo train bank. It far exceeded my expectations and I would not hesitate to buy it again or recommend it to family and friends. I also chose your engraving service and was very pleased with the results. Thank you for a unique gift for my grandson. I can't wait to give it to him.
Very nice gift
By Kara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gallatin, TN) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my nephew because he loves trains and I think he will love it. It is very nice quality that will keep for years to come. Quite heavy and solid and the engraving turned out beautifully. Overall I am pleased with the product.
"Oh, Wow!"
By denise G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (baltimore, MD) - February 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is what everyone exclaimed when they saw the Choo-Choo Train Bank, that I puchased for my new grandson, for the first time.

The size of this bank is perfect - neither too big nor little. The details were enough, along with the pewter finish, to give the bank it's "wow" factor.

The train bank is a great gift for any girl or boy of any age.
Great Quality
By Vera F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dolton, IL) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a keepsake for "AJ's First Birthday." The quality & engraving looks great. A little small & not a lot of room for engraving but overall, it's a wonderful item.
Nice
By Racheal O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island , NY) - May 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Nice. Bought it as a welcoming baby gift.
Tiny
By lyndsey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hobart, IN) - April 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my brand new nephew. I did not even think of looking at how big it is. It's really cute, and I like that it's not shiny, but it could really be double the size.
beautiful train
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yakima, WA) - July 29, 2015
It is beautiful! I just wish they told the dimensions. It's a lot smaller than I thought it would be.
smaller than expected
By Michelle A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithonia, GA) - July 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my new born nephew. It is very nice. The only complaint I have is that it is very small. Much smaller than I thought it would be.
Good quality
By Mallory S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - December 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Much smaller than I anticipated, but very nice quality! Fast shipping.
Heavy duty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Federal Way, WA) - August 17, 2014
Great construction. I wish the writing was a little more prominently displayed. Very cute for a little boys room.
Product well made
By Mary D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myrtle Beach, SC) - March 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was very well made but I was very disappointed in the engraving. It is very hard to read the engraving unless you put it right in front of your face. I think it should have been a bolder engraving. The font was also very small. Loved the pewter train itself!
Happy
By Gina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norristown , PA) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 4 yo nephew loves trains & has everything so I was thrilled to find something he could keep forever, special between us. I'll be giving it to him for Christmas & am looking forward to seeing his face when he opens it.
Nice train
By Merle K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, MI) - October 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a nice little train but I was disappointed that the engraving wasn't plainer. In my opinion that's what the extra money is paid for and it's what makes the item special. You almost have to turn it a certain way to see it well. So it would be great if they could improve that!
.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, PA) - November 27, 2016
love this
Personalized pewter train bank
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, WI) - October 29, 2016
Adorable. Quite tiny, more of a decoration than actual bank. Engraving was done very nice.
Cute cho Choo train!
By Jasmeet B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fullerton, CA) - January 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute train. Much smaller than I expected based on the picture but a really heavy duty pewter quality.
It's a beautiful keepsake and my cousin loved the gift!
SMALL bank
By Sarah E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lisle, IL) - December 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was as described but a lot smaller than I was expecting. It won't hold very much- but it's perfect for my 2 year old nephew. The engraving looks great.
HAPPY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sparks, NV) - April 18, 2016
THIS IS THE FIRST TIME i WAS DISAPPOINTED WITH YOUR ITEMS. THE ENGRAVING WAS SO SMALL, I HAD TO GET MY READING GLASSES TO READ IT. OTHER THAN THE SMALL ENGRAVING, i LIKED IT!
Nice product
By Ashley G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Lexington, OH) - February 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice product! Great quality! Smaller than I thought it would be but ok for child.
LITTLE bank train that couldn't
By CHERRY C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROSELLE, NJ) - August 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the this train is excellent but the size in the picture is deceiving. I thought it would be much bigger than it was. Literally, only a couple of coins can be put in this small train and the engraving on this item should be much bolder because of the pewter color of the train. Other than those 2 issues the train is great & the quality is definitely good based on the weight. Consider it for decoration use only.
Small Engraving
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbiana, AL) - June 6, 2016
I was for the most part pleased with my purchase of the Choo-Choo Train Bank. the only thing that I wasn't too please with was the engraving. It is so small it's hard to read. There is plenty of room for the engraving to be larger.
Other than this I am pretty well please with it.
Perfect starter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLGATE, WI) - June 12, 2015
Bought the train bank for our great nephew to celebrate his birth and was delighted by the speed of delivery and look of its appearance. Arrived quickly and packaged beautifully. Our niece was delighted when they received the gift. Always very satisfied when purchasing from you.
adorable bank
By Jacqueline G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Satellite Beach, FL) - June 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The train engine is well done. The personalization was very good. The train arrived faster than I thought.
Baby Boy Gift
By Jewell S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake , VA) - July 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful gift for a baby boy. Quality was great!!!!!





Love Personalization Mall
By Jo M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - June 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I found this site a few months ago and have ordered about 10 items. They have all exceeded my expectation. LOVE PERSONALIZATION MALL!!!
Terrific company
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winterport, ME) - April 20, 2015
I have ordered three personalized choo choo trains as gifts. They are a wonderful keepsake and the gift packaging is lovely. The item is made well and inscribed perfectly. I also ordered
5 Christmas ornaments that were beatiful and a great value.

When I need a gift I will always turn to this company first. Absolutely dependable.
It was a hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Francis, WI) - May 19, 2015
I am so pleased with not only the quality of this bank and the engraving - my godson and his parents loved it, too. Some people said it's small - it is, but I thought it was a decent size for my 4-year-old nephew to save change in that he can later empty into a larger bank. It's something he can save and pass down to his kids someday. Thank you!
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - June 2, 2015
This is third one purchased. they make perfect Baby gifts. I love these.
Great New Baby Gift
By Kenneth R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellmore, NY) - July 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great baby gift. Looks very nice with the name and birth date on it.
Baby Choo Choo
By Jill R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - October 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute item to add personalization for baby. Something a bit different from the usual.
train bank
By Jill A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MI) - October 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's even nicer than you think. The train is a perfect gift especially with your message or name engraved. The quality is amazing.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved