Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Engraved Pewter Choo-Choo Train Bank customer reviews

Personalized Pewter Train Bank - Free Engraving - 1163
Average Customer Review: (287 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Nice
By Racheal O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island , NY) - May 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Nice. Bought it as a welcoming baby gift.
Tiny
By lyndsey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hobart, IN) - April 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my brand new nephew. I did not even think of looking at how big it is. It's really cute, and I like that it's not shiny, but it could really be double the size.
Nice product but writing dull
By Angela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mcsherrystown , PA) - June 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The actual bank was a good size and had great detail. The engraving was very dull and you have to turn it and look close to see it.
Good gift idea
By Ashley D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston , GA) - January 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've bought this twice. Makes a good gift but it is a little small.
Good quality
By Mallory S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - December 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Much smaller than I anticipated, but very nice quality! Fast shipping.
Heavy duty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Federal Way, WA) - August 17, 2014
Great construction. I wish the writing was a little more prominently displayed. Very cute for a little boys room.
Small Engraving
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbiana, AL) - June 6, 2016
I was for the most part pleased with my purchase of the Choo-Choo Train Bank. the only thing that I wasn't too please with was the engraving. It is so small it's hard to read. There is plenty of room for the engraving to be larger.
Other than this I am pretty well please with it.
HAPPY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sparks, NV) - April 18, 2016
THIS IS THE FIRST TIME i WAS DISAPPOINTED WITH YOUR ITEMS. THE ENGRAVING WAS SO SMALL, I HAD TO GET MY READING GLASSES TO READ IT. OTHER THAN THE SMALL ENGRAVING, i LIKED IT!
Very nice!
By Meghan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg, MD) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The train was a little smaller than I had originally expected and the engravement was rather light on the metal. Overall, still a great keepsake gift! Fast shipment.
LITTLE bank train that couldn't
By CHERRY C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROSELLE, NJ) - August 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the this train is excellent but the size in the picture is deceiving. I thought it would be much bigger than it was. Literally, only a couple of coins can be put in this small train and the engraving on this item should be much bolder because of the pewter color of the train. Other than those 2 issues the train is great & the quality is definitely good based on the weight. Consider it for decoration use only.
beautiful train
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yakima, WA) - July 29, 2015
It is beautiful! I just wish they told the dimensions. It's a lot smaller than I thought it would be.
smaller than expected
By Michelle A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithonia, GA) - July 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my new born nephew. It is very nice. The only complaint I have is that it is very small. Much smaller than I thought it would be.
Nice product
By Ashley G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Lexington, OH) - February 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice product! Great quality! Smaller than I thought it would be but ok for child.
Nice train
By Merle K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, MI) - October 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a nice little train but I was disappointed that the engraving wasn't plainer. In my opinion that's what the extra money is paid for and it's what makes the item special. You almost have to turn it a certain way to see it well. So it would be great if they could improve that!
great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, VA) - August 20, 2011
I was very pleased with this train. It is very well crafted. The order was processed very fast and I recieved it within the week.
My dad loved it!
By Nicole W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, IL) - January 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad has a love of trains. When I was a little girl I used to sit with him for hours as he built and ran his model trains. So this was the perfect Father of the Bride gift. I engraved "StillYourLittleGirl" and my wedding date. It's the perfect size to sit on his desk.
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - January 26, 2015
This Pewter Choo Choo train is made of really great quality. I bought one for my nephew and for a friend's son. I can see them keeping this for a lifetime.
Great product
By Mary K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seven Hills, OH) - February 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are so happy with this bank which we ordered for our grandson. We had a problem with the original shipment, i.e., the top of the engine where the engraving was done had broken posts. Personalization Mall was very understanding and quickly sent a replacement item. We will definitely keep them in mind when ordering similar items.
great gift
By Joly Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (anchorage, AK) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great price for the product. The train is a fairly small in size, so be sure to check out the dimensions,but it has some weight to it making it a better product (a couple pounds). Picture display is true to what the item will look like. Makes a great keep sake item or even an office desk item. Won't hold a whole lot of money but it's a great buy still.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BLOOMINGTON, MN) - November 14, 2014
Love it
Guft
By Rita B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blanchard, OK) - November 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a bit smaller than I thought by the picture. I didn't check the dimensions so not their fault Otherwise was very pleased
Great gift for baby boy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - December 19, 2014
This is the second train bank I have purchased--the father works for the railroad and I had bought for older son now 3 when he was born and his little brother just arrived early December 2014. The family has been pleased with the little banks. I like that includes the name and birthdate. Great baby gift for boys!
Love Personalization Mall
By Jo M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - June 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I found this site a few months ago and have ordered about 10 items. They have all exceeded my expectation. LOVE PERSONALIZATION MALL!!!
Perfect starter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLGATE, WI) - June 12, 2015
Bought the train bank for our great nephew to celebrate his birth and was delighted by the speed of delivery and look of its appearance. Arrived quickly and packaged beautifully. Our niece was delighted when they received the gift. Always very satisfied when purchasing from you.
adorable bank
By Jacqueline G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Satellite Beach, FL) - June 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The train engine is well done. The personalization was very good. The train arrived faster than I thought.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - June 2, 2015
This is third one purchased. they make perfect Baby gifts. I love these.
Great baby gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willowbrook, IL) - February 22, 2015
Quality product. Would highly recommended giving this as a gift.
Terrific company
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winterport, ME) - April 20, 2015
I have ordered three personalized choo choo trains as gifts. They are a wonderful keepsake and the gift packaging is lovely. The item is made well and inscribed perfectly. I also ordered
5 Christmas ornaments that were beatiful and a great value.

When I need a gift I will always turn to this company first. Absolutely dependable.
It was a hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Francis, WI) - May 19, 2015
I am so pleased with not only the quality of this bank and the engraving - my godson and his parents loved it, too. Some people said it's small - it is, but I thought it was a decent size for my 4-year-old nephew to save change in that he can later empty into a larger bank. It's something he can save and pass down to his kids someday. Thank you!
A wonderful choo choo
By Julianne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ojai, CA) - July 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is just the cutest thing - a choo choo bank for my new nephew James;engraved to him from his Aunt Julie, who started his savings with $5.00 in coins. Hopefully, this will be an heirloom for little Jimmy as he begins his growth and remembering his loving Auntie.
Perfect gift
By Rhonda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lugoff, SC) - August 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like giving personalized gifts. I recently gave this train bank to a dear friend's daughter at her baby shower. It was a big hit. I know they need the diapers and wipes and blankets, etc., but I love giving a gift they can keep forever.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - August 9, 2014
The bank was very solid, good quality materials. The engraving was perfect.
great gift
By Skyla K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tecumseh, KS) - April 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sturdy and cute! Little smaller then I thought, but it was a huge hit as a gift.
FANTASTIC!!!
By SHEKESHIA A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HALEDON, NJ) - March 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture really doesn't do this little Choo-Choo Train justice. It is really really nice. Much nicer and heavier than expected and just a wonderful gift. I am so glad I purchased this. Great keepsake. 5 stars!!
Beautiful detail
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collegeville, PA) - April 6, 2014
This item is beautiful. The details and engraving were ideal. The train bank is solid and appears to be high quality.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronxville, NY) - April 14, 2014
It's smaller than what I thought but I didn't really look at the measurements when I ordered it. It's very nice. Will definitely recommend it. I hope that my ring bearer will like it!
Train
By Becky L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Paul , MN) - November 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought three of these for grandsons at birth. Great gift I think.
Wonderful keepsake
By Laureen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Park, PA) - November 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice item. I love how heavy it the pewter is; it feels very solid. The train was a bit smaller than I expected, but that's ok because it won't take up a lot of space in my nephew's room. I am excited to give this as a baptism gift!
Perfect
By Rebecca D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scranton, PA) - November 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect personalized gift! Good quality product!
Impressive Keepsake!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fleming Island, FL) - October 26, 2014
We gave this keepsake for a friend to celebrate the birth of his second grandchild. He has been in the railroad business for 38 years and this seemed a fitting tribute! He and his wife were very impressed with the little choo choo train and so were we! It is very well crafted and hefty! I'm so glad it is made from pewter and will last a lifetime! We were proud to give this as a gift!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved