Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    You guys are amazing! I shop here all the time now for my personalized gifts! I wouldn't go anywhere else!
    ~Ashmanie - FL

    Engraved Pewter Choo-Choo Train Bank customer reviews

    Personalized Pewter Train Bank - Free Engraving - 1163
    Average Customer Review: (190 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (156)
    4 star:
    (26)
    3 star:
    (6)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    Sort reviews by:
    Great quality
    By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrah, OK) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this bank for my grandson who is due in July. I searched & searched online to find something that would last but wasn't overly expensive. I was 99% pleased with my purchase & the engraving was a nice touch. The 1% is due to the size of the bank. My new grandson will never get rich with the savings you can put into this bank - it is very small - but the description didn't lead me to believe it was large. So all in all, I am pleased.
    Nice but small
    By Jennifer L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maspeth, NY) - August 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The train is nicely made and the engraving looks good, but I was disappointed in the size of the train as I thought it would be a little bigger. Overall it is a nice keepsake.
    Cute but small
    By Amy E. G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monee, IL) - January 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a really cute detailed bank that functions well as a decorative object. It also makes a great bookend on a shelf too. Even though it looks really cute it is quite small. So, if you are looking for a bank that will have ample space for money over the years this is not that kind of bank. It's about 1/3 the size of an average bank.
    Well Done
    By Daniel W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item came exactly as described and what processed and shipped very quickly. It is sturdy and will make a great gift for my ringbearer. My one and only complaint is that the engraving job was a little rough on one or two letters (not very deep or defined). It isn't very noticeable though, and I doubt my ringbearer will care. Overall I'm very pleased!
    Small, however, very nice
    By Tracy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - October 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The train is sturdy and will make a nice gift. Although, it is a bit small for the price.
    Ring Bearer Gift
    By Ricki C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ford Cliff, PA) - March 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Our Ring Bearer is in love with trains! We saw this and knew it was exactly what we were looking for. We shopped around but this one was the best looking with the shadows and not with the shiny finish all others had!
    cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem, NC) - March 12, 2011
    very cute little train. some scratches around the name etching, but overall i'm very pleased to give this to my nephew. make sure you look at the size before you order-- i was excited for the smaller size, but make sure that's what you want.
    Pewter Bank
    By Lee Ann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, AL) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The bank was really nice, as was the engraving. Was heavier than I thought it would be, which was a plus.
    The only negative thing I could say, is that it was smaller than I thought it would be.
    Overall I was satisfied & the recipient was very pleased!!!
    Pewter Choo-Choo Bank
    By Raymond W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topsham, ME) - February 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I think that this will be a very nice baptism gift for my Grandson. I hope that when he gets older he is just as interested in trains as I am. A very good job was done on the engraving.
    Too small
    By Angie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kewaskum, WI) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The train bank is very cute BUT the picture is deceiving when it comes to the size!! I should have looked at the dimensions closer before ordering. I was very dissapointed when I received it. It is VERY small!!!
    cute but small
    By Nadine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uxbridge, MA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I like the choo-choo, but it's small, real small. The engraving came out great.
    Very small, barely fits any dollars bills
    By Ema Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrick, NY) - October 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was so dissapointed in this item. While the quality and the look are great, it is so small that you can barely fit any dollar bill. You can use this as a display, but certainly not as a bank. Use your $30 elsewhere!
    Cute, but small...
    By Julie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterrett, AL) - March 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is really a cute choo choo bank, but a lot smaller than I expected. Price is a little high for the size of this. My soon to be 3 year old will love it anyway for his birthday because he loves "choo choos".
    Small
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - July 5, 2011
    Really Small
    Cute but small
    By Andrea S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beachwood, NJ) - November 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It looks nice and the engraving is great but seems a little smaller than I imagined.
    Adorable!
    By Ashley L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holyoke, MA) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a wonderful gift. The train itself it beautiful and nice and heavy considering the pewter 'finish.' The engraving is nice and clear on the top of it. I only wish the coin opening on the bottom was a little larger (the top has a nice wide slot that will even fit half dollars).
    nice item, slow shipping
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Wilmington, IL) - November 19, 2011
    the item itself is cute, but do not believe the 3-5 day shipping. i received mine after 7 business days which was after the day that i needed it by.
    Very nice
    By Erin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waltham, MA) - November 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a nice gift for a new baby. We received one as a gift and I thought it was very nice. I now order them for Christening gifts or as a new baby gift. For the price, it's a cute gift.
    Cute train
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taunton, MA) - May 17, 2012
    Adorable bank- just wish it was a little bigger
    Very nice!
    By Meghan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg, MD) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The train was a little smaller than I had originally expected and the engravement was rather light on the metal. Overall, still a great keepsake gift! Fast shipment.
    Beautiful Product
    By Mary Beth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this item as a gift and when it arrived I was extremely pleased with the quality and detail of both the train and the engraving. A lovely keepsake gift! I highly recommend the train bank.
    Good gift idea
    By Ashley D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston , GA) - January 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've bought this twice. Makes a good gift but it is a little small.
    Nice product but writing dull
    By Angela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mcsherrystown , PA) - June 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The actual bank was a good size and had great detail. The engraving was very dull and you have to turn it and look close to see it.
    Great baptism gift!
    By Kristin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dudley, MA) - October 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the 2nd Choo-Choo Train Bank that i have purchased for boys' baptism as gifts. It is a very sweet and unique gift to give. The names that I have engraved were fairly long, but they came out beautifully. It shipped in lightining time and makes as a very personal gift to a special child in your life.
    Pewter Choo choo train
    By Connie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Joy, PA) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It came very quickly and I was very pleased with the product received.Thank you
    quality product
    By Linda V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Timonium, MD) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The actual item was well made and looks like a quality present. Engraving was also quality.
    Great gift for Grandchild
    By Rachel W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plaza , ND) - October 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very satisfied with the look of the train even thou it was a little small ... makes a nice addition to grandsons room
    I would recommend this as a gift for any child... received fairly fast which was also nice
    Great Birthday Present
    By Tina F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaghticoke, NY) - November 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for a birthday present for an older train buff. I was plesantly surprised when the bank arrived. Definitely a geat addition to his collection.
    Perfect for a new baby boy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pittsburgh, PA) - August 5, 2012
    We had this item shipped to our grand daughter in FLA from PA. We sent it wrapped and engraved. She received it in FLA in a timely manner. She got it and FLA and loved it. She said it is so cute and she just loves it. I thought it was really cute when I ordered it and it is. They even gift wrapped it really nice and thats how she received it. This is a really nice gift. I would recomend it. The only reason I rated it 4 stars is because I personally did not get to see it myself I am going on what my step grand daughter told me when she received it.
    good but....
    By Kathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carpentersville, IL) - August 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved the train however the personalization was very hard to see. Was disappointed at that. The preview looked a lot more clear.
    Wonderful detail
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, CT) - May 23, 2012
    I was very pleased with the attention to details of this train.

    You can fit a 50 cent coin inside.

    I would have given 5 star's except that the piece was cast metal & made in China.

    I prefer made in America!!
    Gift for great grandson
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bomoseen, VT) - August 1, 2012
    This is the cutest train, I like that it has his personal name on it. It was a little smaller than anticipated but still found it to be of very good quality.
    Unique item.
    By Marlene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambria Heights, NY) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Groom was pleased with the item. It is ideal for his ring bearer. The shipping was prompt and the packaging secure.
    Smaller than you would think
    By Camille L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albertville, MN) - September 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a heavy, high quality bank, but please make sure to pay attention to the size; it is smaller than I would have thought for a bank.
    Nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zimmerman, MN) - November 1, 2013
    This was a wonderful gift for a baptism. I filled it with gold dollars and it worked out great. Very nice.
    Pretty Perfect
    By Sherry L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings Mills, MD) - April 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really loved this train. I bought it as a baptism gift for my 2 year old grandson who loves trains. My only complaint...wish it were a little bigger! But I know he'll love it and I'll give him some money to drop inside so he can start his college fund! Very very prompt service, so quick and easy. I would certainlyorder again.
    They loved the gift
    By Crystal H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dike, IA) - June 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for my nephew for his baptism and his mom told me it was adorable and she loved the personalization, so I'm going to guess it was nice.
    cute bank - exactly what we wanted for our new grandchild
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoughton, WI) - February 22, 2011
    This bank is for our new baby grandson. We wanted a bank that was substantial, yet very cute.

    The personalization is perfect.

    The time service and customer service is outstanding.
    Nice Keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmyra, PA) - December 11, 2012
    Train is not functionally large enough to use as a bank, but that was never my purchasing reason. I wanted a keepsake for a child and this was perfect. A small child can still handle it without issue and it is sturdy to hold up over time
    Train bank
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rome , NY) - December 16, 2012
    I ordered two of the train banks for gifts. I am so impressed with the quality of my purchase especially for the price. Everything I have ordered from this company has been with high quality. Very very happy with my purchases. Thank you
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved