Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Engraved Pewter Choo-Choo Train Bank customer reviews

Personalized Pewter Train Bank - Free Engraving - 1163
Average Customer Review: (230 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(187)
4 star:
(33)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(4)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Very cute!! Fast delivery!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trussville, AL) - February 26, 2011
I ordered 2 of these as ring bearer gifts and I'm so glad I did!! Both boys love trains and I'm sure they will love this as well! I think the engraving is in a great spot and it was delivered so quickly! Wonderful when you are wedding planning!!
cute bank - exactly what we wanted for our new grandchild
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoughton, WI) - February 22, 2011
This bank is for our new baby grandson. We wanted a bank that was substantial, yet very cute.

The personalization is perfect.

The time service and customer service is outstanding.
Very nice
By Erin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waltham, MA) - November 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a nice gift for a new baby. We received one as a gift and I thought it was very nice. I now order them for Christening gifts or as a new baby gift. For the price, it's a cute gift.
Beautiful Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Springfield, MA) - February 17, 2011
The train bank, was delivered very quickly. It came out beautiful and was wonderful quality.
Absolutely wonderful!
By Heather H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commerce, TX) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was perfect! The engraving was clean and the train was just adorable. It's the perfect gift for my special little nephew! His first piggy bank. :)
Small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - July 5, 2011
Really Small
cute but small
By Nadine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uxbridge, MA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the choo-choo, but it's small, real small. The engraving came out great.
Too small
By Angie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kewaskum, WI) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The train bank is very cute BUT the picture is deceiving when it comes to the size!! I should have looked at the dimensions closer before ordering. I was very dissapointed when I received it. It is VERY small!!!
Perfect gift for any little boy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, NJ) - April 2, 2011
This train is so adorable, even cuter in person. Beautiful finish, excellent quality, and perfect engraving. This train is the greatest gift for any little man in your life. *** I definitely don't agree with the comments on size, it's perfect and is definitely the size of a regular bank?
I will absolutely buy this again as a gift in the future.
Very cute gift
By Lily S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Charles, MO) - February 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift is very cute. My only issue is that is really small. Otherwise I love everything I buy from personalizationmall.com!
Terrific!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (palos park, IL) - February 14, 2011
The detail and quality of the train is great . . .
also very pleased with quick turn around time between ordering and receiving!
Will definitely be a return customer . . . Thanks!
Collector quality
By Catherine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - February 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased for my 2 year old grandson's birthday. Noah has a facination with Thomas the train and other locomotives. I wanted something that was engraved with his name and date so it can be preserved for him as he grows older and since it's a bank a good way to have him save his money.
Keepsake for my grandson...
By Penny R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Versailles, IN) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very impressed with how nice this pewter train is, very detailed, and the engraving is beautiful.
Pewter Choo-Choo
By Sheila H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corbin, KY) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Being a lifetime railroader, my husband wanted a special keepsake for our first grandchild. This bank is beautiful & the personalization was wonderful...we love that it was not too limited in space and that we could say what we needed. We will shop with this company again for future gifts!
Heavy duty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Federal Way, WA) - August 17, 2014
Great construction. I wish the writing was a little more prominently displayed. Very cute for a little boys room.
Good quality
By Mallory S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - December 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Much smaller than I anticipated, but very nice quality! Fast shipping.
Ring Bearer Gift
By Ricki C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ford Cliff, PA) - March 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our Ring Bearer is in love with trains! We saw this and knew it was exactly what we were looking for. We shopped around but this one was the best looking with the shadows and not with the shiny finish all others had!
Nice product but writing dull
By Angela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mcsherrystown , PA) - June 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The actual bank was a good size and had great detail. The engraving was very dull and you have to turn it and look close to see it.
cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem, NC) - March 12, 2011
very cute little train. some scratches around the name etching, but overall i'm very pleased to give this to my nephew. make sure you look at the size before you order-- i was excited for the smaller size, but make sure that's what you want.
Happy
By Gina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norristown , PA) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 4 yo nephew loves trains & has everything so I was thrilled to find something he could keep forever, special between us. I'll be giving it to him for Christmas & am looking forward to seeing his face when he opens it.
Tiny
By lyndsey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hobart, IN) - April 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my brand new nephew. I did not even think of looking at how big it is. It's really cute, and I like that it's not shiny, but it could really be double the size.
Nice
By Racheal O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island , NY) - May 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Nice. Bought it as a welcoming baby gift.
Pewter Bank
By Lee Ann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, AL) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bank was really nice, as was the engraving. Was heavier than I thought it would be, which was a plus.
The only negative thing I could say, is that it was smaller than I thought it would be.
Overall I was satisfied & the recipient was very pleased!!!
Product well made
By Mary D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myrtle Beach, SC) - March 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was very well made but I was very disappointed in the engraving. It is very hard to read the engraving unless you put it right in front of your face. I think it should have been a bolder engraving. The font was also very small. Loved the pewter train itself!
Pewter Choo-Choo Bank
By Raymond W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topsham, ME) - February 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think that this will be a very nice baptism gift for my Grandson. I hope that when he gets older he is just as interested in trains as I am. A very good job was done on the engraving.
They loved the gift
By Crystal H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dike, IA) - June 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my nephew for his baptism and his mom told me it was adorable and she loved the personalization, so I'm going to guess it was nice.
Perfect for a new baby boy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pittsburgh, PA) - August 5, 2012
We had this item shipped to our grand daughter in FLA from PA. We sent it wrapped and engraved. She received it in FLA in a timely manner. She got it and FLA and loved it. She said it is so cute and she just loves it. I thought it was really cute when I ordered it and it is. They even gift wrapped it really nice and thats how she received it. This is a really nice gift. I would recomend it. The only reason I rated it 4 stars is because I personally did not get to see it myself I am going on what my step grand daughter told me when she received it.
Pretty Perfect
By Sherry L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings Mills, MD) - April 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really loved this train. I bought it as a baptism gift for my 2 year old grandson who loves trains. My only complaint...wish it were a little bigger! But I know he'll love it and I'll give him some money to drop inside so he can start his college fund! Very very prompt service, so quick and easy. I would certainlyorder again.
good but....
By Kathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carpentersville, IL) - August 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the train however the personalization was very hard to see. Was disappointed at that. The preview looked a lot more clear.
Unique item.
By Marlene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambria Heights, NY) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Groom was pleased with the item. It is ideal for his ring bearer. The shipping was prompt and the packaging secure.
Gift for great grandson
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bomoseen, VT) - August 1, 2012
This is the cutest train, I like that it has his personal name on it. It was a little smaller than anticipated but still found it to be of very good quality.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zimmerman, MN) - November 1, 2013
This was a wonderful gift for a baptism. I filled it with gold dollars and it worked out great. Very nice.
Good gift idea
By Ashley D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston , GA) - January 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've bought this twice. Makes a good gift but it is a little small.
Cute train
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taunton, MA) - May 17, 2012
Adorable bank- just wish it was a little bigger
Wonderful detail
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, CT) - May 23, 2012
I was very pleased with the attention to details of this train.

You can fit a 50 cent coin inside.

I would have given 5 star's except that the piece was cast metal & made in China.

I prefer made in America!!
Smaller than you would think
By Camille L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albertville, MN) - September 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a heavy, high quality bank, but please make sure to pay attention to the size; it is smaller than I would have thought for a bank.
Small, however, very nice
By Tracy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - October 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The train is sturdy and will make a nice gift. Although, it is a bit small for the price.
Great Bank
By Cathy Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - March 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bank turned out beautiul with the engraving..nice baby gift
Perfect!
By Amy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Columbia, SC) - March 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was everything I expected it to be! It's for my nephew which is my ring bearer in my wedding. He loves trains and I know that he will love this. I wanted something that was going to be of good quality and something that would be personal to him. I had a good feeling about this from the other reviews online. It was shipped very fast and I am very pleased with it. It's definitely a great buy!
"Oh, Wow!"
By denise G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (baltimore, MD) - February 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is what everyone exclaimed when they saw the Choo-Choo Train Bank, that I puchased for my new grandson, for the first time.

The size of this bank is perfect - neither too big nor little. The details were enough, along with the pewter finish, to give the bank it's "wow" factor.

The train bank is a great gift for any girl or boy of any age.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved