Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I love PMall so much! I am planning my wedding and have bought so many items from here! My guests are going to love them!
~Nicole - NY

Engraved Pewter Choo-Choo Train Bank customer reviews

Personalized Pewter Train Bank - Free Engraving - 1163
Average Customer Review: (194 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(159)
4 star:
(27)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Absolutely wonderful!
By Heather H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commerce, TX) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was perfect! The engraving was clean and the train was just adorable. It's the perfect gift for my special little nephew! His first piggy bank. :)
Quality Piece
By Tim B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carbondale, IL) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item is quite heavy, demonstrating good quality. The Engraving was perfect, with no flaws. I recommend this product to anyone with a small child who will save his/her pennies. Great Quality!
nice item, slow shipping
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Wilmington, IL) - November 19, 2011
the item itself is cute, but do not believe the 3-5 day shipping. i received mine after 7 business days which was after the day that i needed it by.
Smaller than you would think
By Camille L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albertville, MN) - September 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a heavy, high quality bank, but please make sure to pay attention to the size; it is smaller than I would have thought for a bank.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zimmerman, MN) - November 1, 2013
This was a wonderful gift for a baptism. I filled it with gold dollars and it worked out great. Very nice.
Ring Bearer Gift
By Ricki C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ford Cliff, PA) - March 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our Ring Bearer is in love with trains! We saw this and knew it was exactly what we were looking for. We shopped around but this one was the best looking with the shadows and not with the shiny finish all others had!
Pewter Choo-Choo Bank
By Raymond W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topsham, ME) - February 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think that this will be a very nice baptism gift for my Grandson. I hope that when he gets older he is just as interested in trains as I am. A very good job was done on the engraving.
Good gift idea
By Ashley D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston , GA) - January 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've bought this twice. Makes a good gift but it is a little small.
Very nice!
By Meghan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg, MD) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The train was a little smaller than I had originally expected and the engravement was rather light on the metal. Overall, still a great keepsake gift! Fast shipment.
Beautiful Product
By Mary Beth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item as a gift and when it arrived I was extremely pleased with the quality and detail of both the train and the engraving. A lovely keepsake gift! I highly recommend the train bank.
Nice product but writing dull
By Angela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mcsherrystown , PA) - June 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The actual bank was a good size and had great detail. The engraving was very dull and you have to turn it and look close to see it.
Heavy duty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Federal Way, WA) - August 17, 2014
Great construction. I wish the writing was a little more prominently displayed. Very cute for a little boys room.
Pretty Perfect
By Sherry L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings Mills, MD) - April 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really loved this train. I bought it as a baptism gift for my 2 year old grandson who loves trains. My only complaint...wish it were a little bigger! But I know he'll love it and I'll give him some money to drop inside so he can start his college fund! Very very prompt service, so quick and easy. I would certainlyorder again.
Perfect for a new baby boy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pittsburgh, PA) - August 5, 2012
We had this item shipped to our grand daughter in FLA from PA. We sent it wrapped and engraved. She received it in FLA in a timely manner. She got it and FLA and loved it. She said it is so cute and she just loves it. I thought it was really cute when I ordered it and it is. They even gift wrapped it really nice and thats how she received it. This is a really nice gift. I would recomend it. The only reason I rated it 4 stars is because I personally did not get to see it myself I am going on what my step grand daughter told me when she received it.
good but....
By Kathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carpentersville, IL) - August 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the train however the personalization was very hard to see. Was disappointed at that. The preview looked a lot more clear.
Unique item.
By Marlene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambria Heights, NY) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Groom was pleased with the item. It is ideal for his ring bearer. The shipping was prompt and the packaging secure.
Gift for great grandson
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bomoseen, VT) - August 1, 2012
This is the cutest train, I like that it has his personal name on it. It was a little smaller than anticipated but still found it to be of very good quality.
They loved the gift
By Crystal H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dike, IA) - June 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my nephew for his baptism and his mom told me it was adorable and she loved the personalization, so I'm going to guess it was nice.
cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem, NC) - March 12, 2011
very cute little train. some scratches around the name etching, but overall i'm very pleased to give this to my nephew. make sure you look at the size before you order-- i was excited for the smaller size, but make sure that's what you want.
Wonderful detail
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, CT) - May 23, 2012
I was very pleased with the attention to details of this train.

You can fit a 50 cent coin inside.

I would have given 5 star's except that the piece was cast metal & made in China.

I prefer made in America!!
Cute train
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taunton, MA) - May 17, 2012
Adorable bank- just wish it was a little bigger
"Oh, Wow!"
By denise G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (baltimore, MD) - February 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is what everyone exclaimed when they saw the Choo-Choo Train Bank, that I puchased for my new grandson, for the first time.

The size of this bank is perfect - neither too big nor little. The details were enough, along with the pewter finish, to give the bank it's "wow" factor.

The train bank is a great gift for any girl or boy of any age.
Great Bank
By Cathy Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - March 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bank turned out beautiul with the engraving..nice baby gift
Christening Gift
By Christine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gresham, OR) - February 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with the pewter choo choo train bank. It far exceeded my expectations and I would not hesitate to buy it again or recommend it to family and friends. I also chose your engraving service and was very pleased with the results. Thank you for a unique gift for my grandson. I can't wait to give it to him.
Great Quality
By Vera F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dolton, IL) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a keepsake for "AJ's First Birthday." The quality & engraving looks great. A little small & not a lot of room for engraving but overall, it's a wonderful item.
Perfect!
By Amy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Columbia, SC) - March 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was everything I expected it to be! It's for my nephew which is my ring bearer in my wedding. He loves trains and I know that he will love this. I wanted something that was going to be of good quality and something that would be personal to him. I had a good feeling about this from the other reviews online. It was shipped very fast and I am very pleased with it. It's definitely a great buy!
Great Quality
By Nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Henrietta, NY) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order this for a baby gift for a little boy and I was so impressed! The engraving that was done was beautiful. If I ever need another gift, I will certainly come here.
Loved it!
By Alexandra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wakefield, MI) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my nephew for his baptism and my sister just loved it! It is great quality and the engraving gave it the special touch!
Do the Locomotion with me.
By John B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very excellent quality. Given for the birth of my nephew. Parents are very satified and I got to see the train myself and it's an awesome gift. I will use your websight again in the future.
peweter choo-choo train bank
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my grandson and am very happy with. I ordered one last year for another grandson and was pleased with it also.
Great gift for Grandchild
By Rachel W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plaza , ND) - October 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very satisfied with the look of the train even thou it was a little small ... makes a nice addition to grandsons room
I would recommend this as a gift for any child... received fairly fast which was also nice
Small, however, very nice
By Tracy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - October 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The train is sturdy and will make a nice gift. Although, it is a bit small for the price.
Pewter Bank
By Lee Ann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, AL) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bank was really nice, as was the engraving. Was heavier than I thought it would be, which was a plus.
The only negative thing I could say, is that it was smaller than I thought it would be.
Overall I was satisfied & the recipient was very pleased!!!
Great baptism gift!
By Kristin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dudley, MA) - October 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd Choo-Choo Train Bank that i have purchased for boys' baptism as gifts. It is a very sweet and unique gift to give. The names that I have engraved were fairly long, but they came out beautifully. It shipped in lightining time and makes as a very personal gift to a special child in your life.
Great Birthday Present
By Tina F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaghticoke, NY) - November 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a birthday present for an older train buff. I was plesantly surprised when the bank arrived. Definitely a geat addition to his collection.
my niece and nephew loved the train
By janet G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sandusky, OH) - February 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
my niece and nephew had a new baby boy. They both were so happy with the train
Very nice gift
By Kara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gallatin, TN) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my nephew because he loves trains and I think he will love it. It is very nice quality that will keep for years to come. Quite heavy and solid and the engraving turned out beautifully. Overall I am pleased with the product.
Pewter Choo choo train
By Connie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Joy, PA) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came very quickly and I was very pleased with the product received.Thank you
quality product
By Linda V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Timonium, MD) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The actual item was well made and looks like a quality present. Engraving was also quality.
Very cute!! Fast delivery!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trussville, AL) - February 26, 2011
I ordered 2 of these as ring bearer gifts and I'm so glad I did!! Both boys love trains and I'm sure they will love this as well! I think the engraving is in a great spot and it was delivered so quickly! Wonderful when you are wedding planning!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved