Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Engraved Pewter Choo-Choo Train Bank customer reviews

Personalized Pewter Train Bank - Free Engraving - 1163
Average Customer Review: (318 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Fantastic service
By JoAnn E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - March 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my first order from you and I would like to commend you on the super fast service; the quality of the bank and how well it was recieve. It was used for a baptismal gift and it recieved many positive comments which I am sure will bring others to your site and I will also return. Thanks for great service and products.
Great gift
By Devon E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Bruno, CA) - March 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave it to my husbands co worker and she loves it. The quality seems good, the engraving was perfect!
wonderful gift for my son
By Tiffany F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - February 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my son that is due on March 31st. We are doing the nursery in trains and this was just perfect! My husband and I love it!
Pewter Choo-Choo Train Bank
By Lisa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willowbrook, IL) - January 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very pleased with this item and the speed at which I received it. The fact that I was able to personalize it was the selling point for me. Thank you for a great product.
Great Quality
By Nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Henrietta, NY) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order this for a baby gift for a little boy and I was so impressed! The engraving that was done was beautiful. If I ever need another gift, I will certainly come here.
Perfect!
By Amy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Columbia, SC) - March 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was everything I expected it to be! It's for my nephew which is my ring bearer in my wedding. He loves trains and I know that he will love this. I wanted something that was going to be of good quality and something that would be personal to him. I had a good feeling about this from the other reviews online. It was shipped very fast and I am very pleased with it. It's definitely a great buy!
Do the Locomotion with me.
By John B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very excellent quality. Given for the birth of my nephew. Parents are very satified and I got to see the train myself and it's an awesome gift. I will use your websight again in the future.
peweter choo-choo train bank
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my grandson and am very happy with. I ordered one last year for another grandson and was pleased with it also.
Loved it!
By Alexandra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wakefield, MI) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my nephew for his baptism and my sister just loved it! It is great quality and the engraving gave it the special touch!
Great!
By Hisae M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Astoria, NY) - July 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my nephew. My brother loved it!
so darn cute!!!
By Duane K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Valley, WI) - July 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are giving this to our grandson for his baptism, even though he is only 4 weeks old, I know its something he will treasure in the years to come. Its so well made and no sharp edges. My husband and I were ver please with this cut little bank. I would get another one for our next grandson!
Pewter Choo-Choo Train Bank
By Jo Anne O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect gift for any train lover or collector of any age.
STURDY
By Frizell B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My recent purchase of the Pewter Choo-Choo train bank has exceeded my expectations. This little train is very sturdy, not to mention adorable. My son loves it!
pewter choo-choo train bank
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethtown, PA) - August 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bank arrived in two days with the extra shipping charge, which was well worth it to me. It was for a baby's baptism. The parents loved it and are going to display it in his room. It has details and is very beautiful pewter keepsake. The engraving made it even more special. I would recommend Personalization Mall.com to anyone who needs a specal gift with quality and the timely manner it arrived was a selling point for me.
Perfect Ring Bearer Gift!
By Sonia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - July 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this train bank for my ring bearer... it's perfect because it's geared towards kids and yet still feels like a nice gift! The personalization is a great extra touch.
Great baptism gift!
By Kristin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dudley, MA) - October 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd Choo-Choo Train Bank that i have purchased for boys' baptism as gifts. It is a very sweet and unique gift to give. The names that I have engraved were fairly long, but they came out beautifully. It shipped in lightining time and makes as a very personal gift to a special child in your life.
Beautiful Product
By Mary Beth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item as a gift and when it arrived I was extremely pleased with the quality and detail of both the train and the engraving. A lovely keepsake gift! I highly recommend the train bank.
Great Birthday Present
By Tina F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaghticoke, NY) - November 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a birthday present for an older train buff. I was plesantly surprised when the bank arrived. Definitely a geat addition to his collection.
Great gift for Grandchild
By Rachel W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plaza , ND) - October 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very satisfied with the look of the train even thou it was a little small ... makes a nice addition to grandsons room
I would recommend this as a gift for any child... received fairly fast which was also nice
Choo Choo Train Bank
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brunswick Hills, OH) - April 14, 2017
The train bank is a very nice keepsake however, I was disappointed in the size of the bank for the price.
Cute cho Choo train!
By Jasmeet B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fullerton, CA) - January 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute train. Much smaller than I expected based on the picture but a really heavy duty pewter quality.
It's a beautiful keepsake and my cousin loved the gift!
Very nice!
By Meghan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg, MD) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The train was a little smaller than I had originally expected and the engravement was rather light on the metal. Overall, still a great keepsake gift! Fast shipment.
Not so happy
By christina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island, NY) - July 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very very small. Bought this as a replacement piggy bank for my 3 yr old and could hardly fit the $$ in. The slot size is good but the holding space is not. Although, It is a very nice piece, very detailed and engraving is great. This has become a decoration in his room . I will continue my search for a real piggy bank .
Great Quality
By Vera F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dolton, IL) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a keepsake for "AJ's First Birthday." The quality & engraving looks great. A little small & not a lot of room for engraving but overall, it's a wonderful item.
Christening Gift
By Christine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gresham, OR) - February 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with the pewter choo choo train bank. It far exceeded my expectations and I would not hesitate to buy it again or recommend it to family and friends. I also chose your engraving service and was very pleased with the results. Thank you for a unique gift for my grandson. I can't wait to give it to him.
Great Bank
By Cathy Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - March 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bank turned out beautiul with the engraving..nice baby gift
"Oh, Wow!"
By denise G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (baltimore, MD) - February 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is what everyone exclaimed when they saw the Choo-Choo Train Bank, that I puchased for my new grandson, for the first time.

The size of this bank is perfect - neither too big nor little. The details were enough, along with the pewter finish, to give the bank it's "wow" factor.

The train bank is a great gift for any girl or boy of any age.
quality product
By Linda V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Timonium, MD) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The actual item was well made and looks like a quality present. Engraving was also quality.
Pewter Choo choo train
By Connie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Joy, PA) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came very quickly and I was very pleased with the product received.Thank you
Very nice gift
By Kara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gallatin, TN) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my nephew because he loves trains and I think he will love it. It is very nice quality that will keep for years to come. Quite heavy and solid and the engraving turned out beautifully. Overall I am pleased with the product.
my niece and nephew loved the train
By janet G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sandusky, OH) - February 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
my niece and nephew had a new baby boy. They both were so happy with the train
cute bank - exactly what we wanted for our new grandchild
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoughton, WI) - February 22, 2011
This bank is for our new baby grandson. We wanted a bank that was substantial, yet very cute.

The personalization is perfect.

The time service and customer service is outstanding.
Very cute!! Fast delivery!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trussville, AL) - February 26, 2011
I ordered 2 of these as ring bearer gifts and I'm so glad I did!! Both boys love trains and I'm sure they will love this as well! I think the engraving is in a great spot and it was delivered so quickly! Wonderful when you are wedding planning!!
Perfect Baby Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beachwood, NJ) - February 27, 2011
I bought this for my godson's Baptism. It was the perfect gift! The size was great, quality is fantastic, overall a great gift! I highly recommend it.
Terrific!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (palos park, IL) - February 14, 2011
The detail and quality of the train is great . . .
also very pleased with quick turn around time between ordering and receiving!
Will definitely be a return customer . . . Thanks!
Beautiful Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Springfield, MA) - February 17, 2011
The train bank, was delivered very quickly. It came out beautiful and was wonderful quality.
Well satisfied!!
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granger, IN) - February 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am pleased with this keepsake bank and great quality. Purchased one each for my 28 month old and 8 1/2 month old grandsons. I am very happy with the product and service.
Perfect sevice
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneva, OH) - January 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with this gift. The quality is 5 star- the price was right- and the engraving made it perfect. And the efficiency in which it was ordered and received was also 5 star.

pewter train bank
By Kathleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockport, ME) - December 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a beautiful piece for my 7 year old grandson who is totally into Trains.he loved it! and the quality of it is great! I would order again from this company definately. im so Happy I was able to find something unique for him that he didnt already have, and something he can keep for a very long time. Thank you.
Gift for my ring bearer
By Theresa A. J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg, MD) - May 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my ring bearer for my wedding. He loves trains and this is so perfect and I cant wait to see his eyes when he sees it and that his gift has his name engraved on it. It is special. Everything I have ordered on this site has been special. The quality is excellent and the delivery was very fast.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved