Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Engraved Pewter Choo-Choo Train Bank customer reviews

Personalized Pewter Train Bank - Free Engraving - 1163
Average Customer Review: (295 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
so darn cute!!!
By Duane K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Valley, WI) - July 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are giving this to our grandson for his baptism, even though he is only 4 weeks old, I know its something he will treasure in the years to come. Its so well made and no sharp edges. My husband and I were ver please with this cut little bank. I would get another one for our next grandson!
Great!
By Hisae M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Astoria, NY) - July 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my nephew. My brother loved it!
STURDY
By Frizell B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My recent purchase of the Pewter Choo-Choo train bank has exceeded my expectations. This little train is very sturdy, not to mention adorable. My son loves it!
Loved it!
By Alexandra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wakefield, MI) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my nephew for his baptism and my sister just loved it! It is great quality and the engraving gave it the special touch!
Great Quality
By Nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Henrietta, NY) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order this for a baby gift for a little boy and I was so impressed! The engraving that was done was beautiful. If I ever need another gift, I will certainly come here.
Perfect Ring Bearer Gift!
By Sonia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - July 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this train bank for my ring bearer... it's perfect because it's geared towards kids and yet still feels like a nice gift! The personalization is a great extra touch.
Pewter Choo-Choo Train Bank
By Jo Anne O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect gift for any train lover or collector of any age.
Choo-choo Train Bank
By Bonnie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bedford, MA) - September 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pewter choo-choo train is a perfect gift for any child that loves trains. It doesn't tarnish so there is no need for polishing. It holds plenty of change and the engraving was clear and deep enough to see at an angle. It has some weight to it, but nothing a 2 year old couldn't handle. It was one of my favorite gifts that we had engraved!
Very cute!! Fast delivery!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trussville, AL) - February 26, 2011
I ordered 2 of these as ring bearer gifts and I'm so glad I did!! Both boys love trains and I'm sure they will love this as well! I think the engraving is in a great spot and it was delivered so quickly! Wonderful when you are wedding planning!!
Bank
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Searcy, AR) - June 28, 2011
we were very pleased with the quality of this bank
and the engraving was perfect
Perfect Baby Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beachwood, NJ) - February 27, 2011
I bought this for my godson's Baptism. It was the perfect gift! The size was great, quality is fantastic, overall a great gift! I highly recommend it.
Beautiful Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Springfield, MA) - February 17, 2011
The train bank, was delivered very quickly. It came out beautiful and was wonderful quality.
Well satisfied!!
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granger, IN) - February 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am pleased with this keepsake bank and great quality. Purchased one each for my 28 month old and 8 1/2 month old grandsons. I am very happy with the product and service.
cute bank - exactly what we wanted for our new grandchild
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoughton, WI) - February 22, 2011
This bank is for our new baby grandson. We wanted a bank that was substantial, yet very cute.

The personalization is perfect.

The time service and customer service is outstanding.
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charles Town, WV) - May 15, 2011
Nice quality. I was very happy with the item, as well as the personalization.
Gift for my ring bearer
By Theresa A. J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg, MD) - May 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my ring bearer for my wedding. He loves trains and this is so perfect and I cant wait to see his eyes when he sees it and that his gift has his name engraved on it. It is special. Everything I have ordered on this site has been special. The quality is excellent and the delivery was very fast.
Nice keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blacksburg, VA) - April 16, 2011
Bought this as a birthday gift for a 5 year old that loves trains... I think he will really like it.
Excellent keepsake
By Sara G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - June 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my nephew's first birthday as a keepsake, and his parents love it. It is sturdy and substantial, feels expensive, and I love the engraving. Great gift for a kid who already has everything or you don't know what to get for him/her! Very unique.
It's great!
By Andrea R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorba Linda, CA) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's small, heavy, wonderful detail. Price is great.
Perfect gift for any little boy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, NJ) - April 2, 2011
This train is so adorable, even cuter in person. Beautiful finish, excellent quality, and perfect engraving. This train is the greatest gift for any little man in your life. *** I definitely don't agree with the comments on size, it's perfect and is definitely the size of a regular bank?
I will absolutely buy this again as a gift in the future.
Keepsake bank
By Jeanie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshall, TX) - October 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very, very pleased with this bank. I had it personalized with my grandson's name and "Chritmas 2010" since it will be a gift for this Christmas season. He loves trains, and I feel sure this will become a keepsake bank. Great quality of worksmanship in the bank itself, and engraving is perfect. Service was exceptionally quick, and everything about this shopping experience was 5 stars (or can I give them 10?). I will shop this website again and again.
Quality Piece
By Tim B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carbondale, IL) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item is quite heavy, demonstrating good quality. The Engraving was perfect, with no flaws. I recommend this product to anyone with a small child who will save his/her pennies. Great Quality!
Absolutely wonderful!
By Heather H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commerce, TX) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was perfect! The engraving was clean and the train was just adorable. It's the perfect gift for my special little nephew! His first piggy bank. :)
good quality and very pleased
By Christine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ayer, MA) - September 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one of these for my 3-year-old nephew as a gift for being my ring bearer at my wedding. I was very pleased with the quality - it's a strong, heavy pewter metal and the engraving looks perfect. I received it in the mail within a week of ordering it too.

My nephew hasn't seen it, but after I put a few pennies in it, I'm sure he will not go to bed without it when he gets it. (He will be able to walk around at the reception collecting everyone's change to keep him occupied too!)
Adorable gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CO) - August 8, 2011
Bought this for a 1st Birthday present for a train lover. It is so cute and quality! It shipped in less than a week and the engraving was perfect. It was a great alternative to a plastic toy that the child will outgrow. Very pleased with the quality and service.
Quality Heirloom
By Diana P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Wenatchee, WA) - October 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my 3 year old grandson because I think every child should have a bank. There's nothing like hearing the clink of coins going into your bank to get a child excited about saving AND wanting to earn more coins to put in it.
He loves trains so when I saw this I ordered it right away. Within 3 days it was personalized and in my hands! It is absolutely beautiful and something he can eventually hand down to a child and/or grandchild someday. I couldn't be happier with the product or the service!
Collector quality
By Catherine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - February 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased for my 2 year old grandson's birthday. Noah has a facination with Thomas the train and other locomotives. I wanted something that was engraved with his name and date so it can be preserved for him as he grows older and since it's a bank a good way to have him save his money.
Very cute gift
By Lily S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Charles, MO) - February 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift is very cute. My only issue is that is really small. Otherwise I love everything I buy from personalizationmall.com!
Terrific!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (palos park, IL) - February 14, 2011
The detail and quality of the train is great . . .
also very pleased with quick turn around time between ordering and receiving!
Will definitely be a return customer . . . Thanks!
Pewter Choo-Choo Train Bank
By Barbara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Soddy Daisy, TN) - July 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was one of the finest gifts I have bought in a while. The craftsmanship was excellent as was the engraving. This was a gift I was proud to give. Thanks.
Keepsake for my grandson...
By Penny R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Versailles, IN) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very impressed with how nice this pewter train is, very detailed, and the engraving is beautiful.
Pewter Choo-Choo
By Sheila H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corbin, KY) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Being a lifetime railroader, my husband wanted a special keepsake for our first grandchild. This bank is beautiful & the personalization was wonderful...we love that it was not too limited in space and that we could say what we needed. We will shop with this company again for future gifts!
peweter choo-choo train bank
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my grandson and am very happy with. I ordered one last year for another grandson and was pleased with it also.
Ring Bearer Gift
By Ricki C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ford Cliff, PA) - March 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our Ring Bearer is in love with trains! We saw this and knew it was exactly what we were looking for. We shopped around but this one was the best looking with the shadows and not with the shiny finish all others had!
Pewter Choo-Choo Bank
By Raymond W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topsham, ME) - February 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think that this will be a very nice baptism gift for my Grandson. I hope that when he gets older he is just as interested in trains as I am. A very good job was done on the engraving.
Cute train
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taunton, MA) - May 17, 2012
Adorable bank- just wish it was a little bigger
cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem, NC) - March 12, 2011
very cute little train. some scratches around the name etching, but overall i'm very pleased to give this to my nephew. make sure you look at the size before you order-- i was excited for the smaller size, but make sure that's what you want.
Nice but small
By Jennifer L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maspeth, NY) - August 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The train is nicely made and the engraving looks good, but I was disappointed in the size of the train as I thought it would be a little bigger. Overall it is a nice keepsake.
Great quality
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrah, OK) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this bank for my grandson who is due in July. I searched & searched online to find something that would last but wasn't overly expensive. I was 99% pleased with my purchase & the engraving was a nice touch. The 1% is due to the size of the bank. My new grandson will never get rich with the savings you can put into this bank - it is very small - but the description didn't lead me to believe it was large. So all in all, I am pleased.
Pewter Bank
By Lee Ann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, AL) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bank was really nice, as was the engraving. Was heavier than I thought it would be, which was a plus.
The only negative thing I could say, is that it was smaller than I thought it would be.
Overall I was satisfied & the recipient was very pleased!!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved