Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Engraved Pewter Choo-Choo Train Bank customer reviews

Personalized Pewter Train Bank - Free Engraving - 1163
Average Customer Review: (257 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, MN) - October 18, 2011
We love the Bank and the engraving looks fantastic on it. Very happy with the product
Baptism gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redwood Falls,, MN) - October 11, 2011
I was very pleased with the little pewter train I ordered and had engraved for grandson's baptism. I could not believe how promptly it was shipped. I had it within a few days. It was perfect for the occasion, and our daughter was pleased with it also.
Gift for grandson Christening
By Kathryn J R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corning, NY) - October 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed w/the quality of my purchase...Hopefully, becomes a family keepsake!!
Pewter Choo Choo
By Becky L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Paul , MN) - October 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had purchased this for my first grandson two years ago and so I wanted it again for my second one. They are a very nice keepsake.
Darling gift for my new great-grandson
By Jacquelyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, IN) - September 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter was thrilled with the adorable keepsake for their new baby boy. I will definitely order again from your company.

jacqyelyn A. Miller
wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west brookfield, MA) - September 17, 2011
This item was perfect. the engraving was not small at all. I gave it to my ring bearer for my wedding and he loved it. highly recommend it!
Quality is Great!
By Heather H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, TX) - September 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very heavy! Will last a lifetime!
mlou
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hope, AR) - August 21, 2011
This is a charming keepsake gift for my great nephew. It looks like it is well made, has a detailed look that appears like the real thing, and has the good looks of pewter. I bought if for my 89 year old daddy because he wanted something small to take to his great grandson in Germany. It was easy to pack and will be easy for the small hands of a three year old boy who loves trains. Although it is not intended as a "toy" to be played with, my nephew loves dropping the coins in the slot(over and over). The engraving personalized it, making it even more of a special gift from one great generation to another. The price was reasonable, shipping was fast. The whole family adores it. I'm glad I found your website.
great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, VA) - August 20, 2011
I was very pleased with this train. It is very well crafted. The order was processed very fast and I recieved it within the week.
First Bank
By Mayra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - August 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this Choo Choo bank for my son, because his room is train themed, and it's been extremely hard to find little things for his room that fit the theme. When i saw this online, i loved the size and the fact that i could personalize it. It was perfect, he also likes chewing on things and for some reason only plays with his bank and is very careful with it. I think he'll be able to enjoy it for years and years to come. Thank you!
Adorable gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CO) - August 8, 2011
Bought this for a 1st Birthday present for a train lover. It is so cute and quality! It shipped in less than a week and the engraving was perfect. It was a great alternative to a plastic toy that the child will outgrow. Very pleased with the quality and service.
Cute Choo-Choo
By Maria Montserrat P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weston, FL) - August 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Choo-Choo train bank is cute and practical and it looks very classy. I find it to be the perfect gift for a newborn and/or for a small kid. It will last for a lifetime. I'm very pleased to have bought it at Personalization Mall as a gift for our friends' first baby.
Pewter Choo-Choo Train Bank
By Barbara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Soddy Daisy, TN) - July 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was one of the finest gifts I have bought in a while. The craftsmanship was excellent as was the engraving. This was a gift I was proud to give. Thanks.
Bank
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Searcy, AR) - June 28, 2011
we were very pleased with the quality of this bank
and the engraving was perfect
Excellent keepsake
By Sara G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - June 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my nephew's first birthday as a keepsake, and his parents love it. It is sturdy and substantial, feels expensive, and I love the engraving. Great gift for a kid who already has everything or you don't know what to get for him/her! Very unique.
Good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - June 20, 2011
I purchased the train as a gift for my nephew who will be in my wedding. He loves trains and this was perfect. It is of good quality. I liked the personalization piece.
GREAT GIFT
By Jessica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northampton, PA) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this gift for my ring bearer and he LOVED it! Super fast shipping and great product quality!!!
It's great!
By Andrea R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorba Linda, CA) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's small, heavy, wonderful detail. Price is great.
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charles Town, WV) - May 15, 2011
Nice quality. I was very happy with the item, as well as the personalization.
Gift for my ring bearer
By Theresa A. J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg, MD) - May 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my ring bearer for my wedding. He loves trains and this is so perfect and I cant wait to see his eyes when he sees it and that his gift has his name engraved on it. It is special. Everything I have ordered on this site has been special. The quality is excellent and the delivery was very fast.
Just love it
By Charlena P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - April 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was just what I was looking for.
Nice keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blacksburg, VA) - April 16, 2011
Bought this as a birthday gift for a 5 year old that loves trains... I think he will really like it.
Cute Little Choo Choo!!
By Stephanie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - April 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Since our ringbearers love choo-choo trains .....We thought this engraved train would be a nice memorable gift!
Perfect gift for any little boy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, NJ) - April 2, 2011
This train is so adorable, even cuter in person. Beautiful finish, excellent quality, and perfect engraving. This train is the greatest gift for any little man in your life. *** I definitely don't agree with the comments on size, it's perfect and is definitely the size of a regular bank?
I will absolutely buy this again as a gift in the future.
Great transaction
By Hannah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Clair, MI) - March 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my Godson for his baptism. It was perfect and very nice.
I got it in time for the baptism and I didn't have to rush the order. - Thank you!
Perfect Baby Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beachwood, NJ) - February 27, 2011
I bought this for my godson's Baptism. It was the perfect gift! The size was great, quality is fantastic, overall a great gift! I highly recommend it.
Very cute!! Fast delivery!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trussville, AL) - February 26, 2011
I ordered 2 of these as ring bearer gifts and I'm so glad I did!! Both boys love trains and I'm sure they will love this as well! I think the engraving is in a great spot and it was delivered so quickly! Wonderful when you are wedding planning!!
cute bank - exactly what we wanted for our new grandchild
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoughton, WI) - February 22, 2011
This bank is for our new baby grandson. We wanted a bank that was substantial, yet very cute.

The personalization is perfect.

The time service and customer service is outstanding.
Well satisfied!!
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granger, IN) - February 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am pleased with this keepsake bank and great quality. Purchased one each for my 28 month old and 8 1/2 month old grandsons. I am very happy with the product and service.
Beautiful Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Springfield, MA) - February 17, 2011
The train bank, was delivered very quickly. It came out beautiful and was wonderful quality.
Terrific!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (palos park, IL) - February 14, 2011
The detail and quality of the train is great . . .
also very pleased with quick turn around time between ordering and receiving!
Will definitely be a return customer . . . Thanks!
Very cute gift
By Lily S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Charles, MO) - February 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift is very cute. My only issue is that is really small. Otherwise I love everything I buy from personalizationmall.com!
Collector quality
By Catherine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - February 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased for my 2 year old grandson's birthday. Noah has a facination with Thomas the train and other locomotives. I wanted something that was engraved with his name and date so it can be preserved for him as he grows older and since it's a bank a good way to have him save his money.
Pewter Choo-Choo
By Sheila H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corbin, KY) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Being a lifetime railroader, my husband wanted a special keepsake for our first grandchild. This bank is beautiful & the personalization was wonderful...we love that it was not too limited in space and that we could say what we needed. We will shop with this company again for future gifts!
Keepsake for my grandson...
By Penny R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Versailles, IN) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very impressed with how nice this pewter train is, very detailed, and the engraving is beautiful.
Absolutely wonderful!
By Heather H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commerce, TX) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was perfect! The engraving was clean and the train was just adorable. It's the perfect gift for my special little nephew! His first piggy bank. :)
Quality Piece
By Tim B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carbondale, IL) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item is quite heavy, demonstrating good quality. The Engraving was perfect, with no flaws. I recommend this product to anyone with a small child who will save his/her pennies. Great Quality!
Keepsake bank
By Jeanie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshall, TX) - October 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very, very pleased with this bank. I had it personalized with my grandson's name and "Chritmas 2010" since it will be a gift for this Christmas season. He loves trains, and I feel sure this will become a keepsake bank. Great quality of worksmanship in the bank itself, and engraving is perfect. Service was exceptionally quick, and everything about this shopping experience was 5 stars (or can I give them 10?). I will shop this website again and again.
Quality Heirloom
By Diana P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Wenatchee, WA) - October 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my 3 year old grandson because I think every child should have a bank. There's nothing like hearing the clink of coins going into your bank to get a child excited about saving AND wanting to earn more coins to put in it.
He loves trains so when I saw this I ordered it right away. Within 3 days it was personalized and in my hands! It is absolutely beautiful and something he can eventually hand down to a child and/or grandchild someday. I couldn't be happier with the product or the service!
good quality and very pleased
By Christine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ayer, MA) - September 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one of these for my 3-year-old nephew as a gift for being my ring bearer at my wedding. I was very pleased with the quality - it's a strong, heavy pewter metal and the engraving looks perfect. I received it in the mail within a week of ordering it too.

My nephew hasn't seen it, but after I put a few pennies in it, I'm sure he will not go to bed without it when he gets it. (He will be able to walk around at the reception collecting everyone's change to keep him occupied too!)
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved