Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Engraved Pewter Choo-Choo Train Bank customer reviews

Personalized Pewter Train Bank - Free Engraving - 1163
Average Customer Review: (257 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Cute little keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashua, NH) - December 29, 2011
This train bank is a very cute keepsake, but it's very small. The personalization is very clear - I just wish there was more space to write. Overall a very nice keepsake.
can't wait to give this gift
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (salt lake city, UT) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My six year old has been a train fanatic from day 1. And this train is so detailed he is going to love it. I can't wait to see the look on his face when he sees his name on this train. thank you for the wonderful item!
Christening Gift for new grandson.
By Thomas J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - November 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a christening gift. We put a little something in the bank for our new little guy. The only problem is that his big brother was a little jealous. The perfect gift for a little boy christening.
Beware of Size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Martinsville, WV) - October 28, 2011
This bank is very high quality and looks wonderful. The detail is great and it's very heavy duty. However, it fits in the palm of my hand. I was very disappointed in the size.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, MN) - October 18, 2011
We love the Bank and the engraving looks fantastic on it. Very happy with the product
Baptism gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redwood Falls,, MN) - October 11, 2011
I was very pleased with the little pewter train I ordered and had engraved for grandson's baptism. I could not believe how promptly it was shipped. I had it within a few days. It was perfect for the occasion, and our daughter was pleased with it also.
Darling gift for my new great-grandson
By Jacquelyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, IN) - September 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter was thrilled with the adorable keepsake for their new baby boy. I will definitely order again from your company.

jacqyelyn A. Miller
mlou
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hope, AR) - August 21, 2011
This is a charming keepsake gift for my great nephew. It looks like it is well made, has a detailed look that appears like the real thing, and has the good looks of pewter. I bought if for my 89 year old daddy because he wanted something small to take to his great grandson in Germany. It was easy to pack and will be easy for the small hands of a three year old boy who loves trains. Although it is not intended as a "toy" to be played with, my nephew loves dropping the coins in the slot(over and over). The engraving personalized it, making it even more of a special gift from one great generation to another. The price was reasonable, shipping was fast. The whole family adores it. I'm glad I found your website.
First Bank
By Mayra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - August 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this Choo Choo bank for my son, because his room is train themed, and it's been extremely hard to find little things for his room that fit the theme. When i saw this online, i loved the size and the fact that i could personalize it. It was perfect, he also likes chewing on things and for some reason only plays with his bank and is very careful with it. I think he'll be able to enjoy it for years and years to come. Thank you!
Cute Choo-Choo
By Maria Montserrat P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weston, FL) - August 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Choo-Choo train bank is cute and practical and it looks very classy. I find it to be the perfect gift for a newborn and/or for a small kid. It will last for a lifetime. I'm very pleased to have bought it at Personalization Mall as a gift for our friends' first baby.
Good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - June 20, 2011
I purchased the train as a gift for my nephew who will be in my wedding. He loves trains and this was perfect. It is of good quality. I liked the personalization piece.
GREAT GIFT
By Jessica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northampton, PA) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this gift for my ring bearer and he LOVED it! Super fast shipping and great product quality!!!
Just love it
By Charlena P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - April 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was just what I was looking for.
Cute Little Choo Choo!!
By Stephanie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - April 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Since our ringbearers love choo-choo trains .....We thought this engraved train would be a nice memorable gift!
Great transaction
By Hannah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Clair, MI) - March 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my Godson for his baptism. It was perfect and very nice.
I got it in time for the baptism and I didn't have to rush the order. - Thank you!
Pewter Choo-Choo Train Bank
By Janet B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palos Park, IL) - January 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bank should be 5 stars for beauty, however, the engraving is is so fine that I needed a magnifying glass to read it plus my reading glasses and still struggled. This is a huge disappointment, because it was intended to be a keepsake gift for our great-great nephew's Baptism. The actual engraving does not read clearly as it did on the preview image. I am concerned that the parents will not realize that the bank is engraved at all.
Pewter Choo-Choo Train Bank
By Janet B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palos Park, IL) - January 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bank should be 5 stars for beauty, however, the engraving is is so fine that I needed a magnifying glass to read it plus my reading glasses and still struggled. This is a huge disappointment, because it was intended to be a keepsake gift for our great-great nephew's Baptism. The actual engraving does not read clearly as it did on the preview image. I am concerned that the parents will not realize that the bank is engraved at all.
Wonderful
By Becky W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castro Valley, CA) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
So happy with this bank and so was my train loving 4yr. old nephew. Great quality and the personalization was an added bonus.
Best Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Havasu City, AZ) - November 15, 2015
Was very please with the product itself as well as the engraving. This was a hit for a Christening gift.
EXCELLLENT CHOICE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORDS, NJ) - October 31, 2015
NOT DISSAPOINTED AT ALL . VERY WELL MADE AND HIGH QUALITY . THE ENGRAVING WAS PERFECTLY DONE . WOULD RECOMMEND
Locomotive
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - August 29, 2015
Locomotive detail was very nice. Expected the engraving to be larger.
Classy look
By Marjorie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakwood, IL) - August 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice .. Well made
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornton, CO) - August 17, 2015
This was exactly what I needed for a very special 5 year old boy and being able to personalize was perfect. Super cute train.
Almost an Heirloom
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, CA) - June 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Here is a baby shower gift that can be used until the baby is an adult! It's really a handsome addition to any child's room. My inscription says "Hans' College Fund".
Love This Train!!!
By bonnie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (superior, WI) - June 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was one of my best purchases ever! I was surprised at the size and quality. More then I expected!!!!
Perfect Pewter Keepsake
By Ray F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - April 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item for my brother-in-law and for their new baby. I think they will be very surprised and pleased. The detail is really good. I truly believe it will become a cherished keepsake.
pewter choo choo train
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weston, FL) - April 6, 2015
While I love the choo choo the inscription on this item is not as legible as I would lite it to be. The first one I received was not very legible. The second is somewhat better but not great. It looks fine on the photos below but they are not an accurate representation.
Product was a gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fowlerville, MI) - February 22, 2015
You asked me to rate your product. I purchased this as a gift and had it shipped directly to the recipient so I did not see the finished product. Therefore, I cannot rate the product.
Excellent and very detailed
By TERI M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - February 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I received my order of the Pewter Choo-Choo train bank it really met my expectations. Very detailed, heavy and overall a fantastic gift. The engraving was perfect.
Beyond thrilled
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - November 22, 2014
Purchased as a gift & loved by the recipients.
Granny6
By janice G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (richmonf hill, NY) - November 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gift for my son who works for trains. I can't wait to see his face when he sees it. I loved it.
Very happy with this train bank for my cousin
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorba Linda, CA) - June 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Durable, a perfect size for the 3 year old I am gifting to ( my ring bearer). He loves trains so this is the perfect addition and keepsake for him to remember.
nice details
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northampton, PA) - May 14, 2014
love the bank it matched the blanket I got my grandson.I had to get it.
Great Ring Bearer gift!
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - May 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 4 year old nephew is really into trains. He was the ring bearer at our wedding, and I couldn't think of anything to get him that would be both memorable and interesting to a young child. When I saw this, I had to have it! He loved it, and the engraving will help him remember it forever!

I should also mention that I ordered this Sunday night, and it was to my house by Tuesday! Just in time for our Thursday rehearsal. :)
Perfect as always!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Forks, ND) - May 3, 2014
I have ordered several times from PersonalizationMall and as always my item was perfect, shipped fast, well packaged and so very easy to order on line! I love that you can actually see your item as it will look when you order. I will continue to use this company for future needs.
GREAT
By Theresa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tucson, AZ) - March 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent this as a gift & they loved it. I think PM is a great place to by unusual gifts......I can hardly believe how fast it was shipped (same day).
Gift
By Jonathan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forsyth, GA) - February 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice product.
Baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, CA) - February 10, 2014
I got exactly what I ordered. The gift was carefully engraved and looks beautiful!
Pewter Train Bank
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boonton, NJ) - January 19, 2014
Absolutely adorable and unique gift for a baby boy.....loved it!
Small but perfect
By Mary L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffolk, VA) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this for my son from his Great Nana he is 4 and I think this is the perfect size for him. If you catch it on sale thats even better.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved