Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE PERSONALIZATIONMALL.COM! It's my favorite place to shop for weddings and new baby gifts!
~Randy - OH

Engraved Pewter Choo-Choo Train Bank customer reviews

Personalized Pewter Train Bank - Free Engraving - 1163
Average Customer Review: (184 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(151)
4 star:
(25)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Cute little keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashua, NH) - December 29, 2011
This train bank is a very cute keepsake, but it's very small. The personalization is very clear - I just wish there was more space to write. Overall a very nice keepsake.
can't wait to give this gift
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (salt lake city, UT) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My six year old has been a train fanatic from day 1. And this train is so detailed he is going to love it. I can't wait to see the look on his face when he sees his name on this train. thank you for the wonderful item!
Christening Gift for new grandson.
By Thomas J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - November 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a christening gift. We put a little something in the bank for our new little guy. The only problem is that his big brother was a little jealous. The perfect gift for a little boy christening.
Beware of Size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Martinsville, WV) - October 28, 2011
This bank is very high quality and looks wonderful. The detail is great and it's very heavy duty. However, it fits in the palm of my hand. I was very disappointed in the size.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, MN) - October 18, 2011
We love the Bank and the engraving looks fantastic on it. Very happy with the product
Baptism gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redwood Falls,, MN) - October 11, 2011
I was very pleased with the little pewter train I ordered and had engraved for grandson's baptism. I could not believe how promptly it was shipped. I had it within a few days. It was perfect for the occasion, and our daughter was pleased with it also.
Darling gift for my new great-grandson
By Jacquelyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, IN) - September 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter was thrilled with the adorable keepsake for their new baby boy. I will definitely order again from your company.

jacqyelyn A. Miller
mlou
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hope, AR) - August 21, 2011
This is a charming keepsake gift for my great nephew. It looks like it is well made, has a detailed look that appears like the real thing, and has the good looks of pewter. I bought if for my 89 year old daddy because he wanted something small to take to his great grandson in Germany. It was easy to pack and will be easy for the small hands of a three year old boy who loves trains. Although it is not intended as a "toy" to be played with, my nephew loves dropping the coins in the slot(over and over). The engraving personalized it, making it even more of a special gift from one great generation to another. The price was reasonable, shipping was fast. The whole family adores it. I'm glad I found your website.
First Bank
By Mayra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - August 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this Choo Choo bank for my son, because his room is train themed, and it's been extremely hard to find little things for his room that fit the theme. When i saw this online, i loved the size and the fact that i could personalize it. It was perfect, he also likes chewing on things and for some reason only plays with his bank and is very careful with it. I think he'll be able to enjoy it for years and years to come. Thank you!
Cute Choo-Choo
By Maria Montserrat P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weston, FL) - August 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Choo-Choo train bank is cute and practical and it looks very classy. I find it to be the perfect gift for a newborn and/or for a small kid. It will last for a lifetime. I'm very pleased to have bought it at Personalization Mall as a gift for our friends' first baby.
Good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - June 20, 2011
I purchased the train as a gift for my nephew who will be in my wedding. He loves trains and this was perfect. It is of good quality. I liked the personalization piece.
GREAT GIFT
By Jessica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northampton, PA) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this gift for my ring bearer and he LOVED it! Super fast shipping and great product quality!!!
Just love it
By Charlena P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - April 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was just what I was looking for.
Cute Little Choo Choo!!
By Stephanie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - April 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Since our ringbearers love choo-choo trains .....We thought this engraved train would be a nice memorable gift!
Great transaction
By Hannah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Clair, MI) - March 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my Godson for his baptism. It was perfect and very nice.
I got it in time for the baptism and I didn't have to rush the order. - Thank you!
GREAT
By Theresa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tucson, AZ) - March 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent this as a gift & they loved it. I think PM is a great place to by unusual gifts......I can hardly believe how fast it was shipped (same day).
Gift
By Jonathan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forsyth, GA) - February 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice product.
Baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, CA) - February 10, 2014
I got exactly what I ordered. The gift was carefully engraved and looks beautiful!
Pewter Train Bank
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boonton, NJ) - January 19, 2014
Absolutely adorable and unique gift for a baby boy.....loved it!
Small but perfect
By Mary L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffolk, VA) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this for my son from his Great Nana he is 4 and I think this is the perfect size for him. If you catch it on sale thats even better.
Great little train!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Angier, NC) - December 14, 2013
Got this for my nephew's 1st b'day, and it is fantastic! Nice and heavy quality; large opening in the bottom to remove the money...nicely engraved.
love it!
Happy Baptism Gift
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - October 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is adorable and a quality gift for a boy's baptism. The train was engraved (See pic) with $$ inside the bank, and I received many compliments. So happy to have found this site.
Ring bearer gift
By Christy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - September 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice gift. Well made.
Loved it!
By jeanne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woburn, MA) - September 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with this adorable bank. The engraving looks beautiful and I can't wait to give it to my daughter-in-law at her baby shower.
Not completely happy
By Katherine Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casa Grande, AZ) - July 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this cute little pewter train for my grandson's christening. The train itself met my expectations. However, the engraving left something to be desired. It was not centered evenly.

In spite of the fact that the picture shows the name not properly centered, I had certainly expected the delivered item WOULD be correctly centered.

Not happy ...
Choo-Choo Train Bank
By Patricia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - July 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this gift when i received it in the mail; but when i gave it to the new mom for her infant son, she was thrilled, surprised and thought it a very unusual gift. That made the gift perfect for me.
SMALL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrington, PA) - June 24, 2013
The item is very nice, easy ordering and quick delivery. I would have liked the item to be a little bigger even though the size was indicated. Nice quality
Product Review
By Karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - June 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice! My niece bought this as a gift for the ring beater in her wedding. The train was sturdy and the engraving was well done. Makes a nice useful keepsake.
Excellent product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moscow , ID) - June 10, 2013
The train is durable, and is not poor quality. The engraving was nicely done, and the train was detailed like the picture.
Ring bear gift
By Tanya C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sterling, NY) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect gift for a little boy, we put his name and our wedding date on it. love it!!!
Good Quality
By KAY R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEAWOOD, KS) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very excited when I seen this pewter train, the inscription was nice and put the finishing touch to this choo-choo train bank.
Baby trainI
By Gloria B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - May 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given several of these as newborn gifts for boys. I love them
Christmas gift for my new nephew
By TINA T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CORPUS CHRISTI, TX) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautiful craftmenship and would defintely buy more
Pewter Train Bank
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langhorne, PA) - December 4, 2012
We bought this adorable pewter train bank for our 1 year old grandson. It is an excellent quality and we love that we could have his name and birthdate engraved on it. A very special and personal gift, and we highly recommend it!
Great Keepsake Gift
By Teri B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - September 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was just a perfect personal gift!!!
Choo choo
By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southport, NC) - August 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what we wanted. good quality and fun to play with also, this is our second. it matches his brother's
Gift for kids
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - August 24, 2012
Beautiful gift for a little boy... i bought one for my son the ring bearer in my wedding he's going to love it!!!
Great keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mabelvale, AR) - April 17, 2012
I ordered this for my son who loves trains with his name and DOB on it. It is very nice!
1st Great Grandson Bank
By Mary R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, PA) - April 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is so cute. I wanted something that a little boy could use with saving money, and would also be a keepsake. This is it !! The personalization was a bonus. Beautifully done. His mother was thrilled. It is a very nice bank.
Wonderful Baby Shower Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derry, NH) - April 1, 2012
I bought this as part of a baby shower present for my best guy friend. It turned out great and my friend and his significant other loved it.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved