Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Reflections Engraved Heart Mirror Compact customer reviews

Personalized Silver Compact Mirror - Engraved Heart Design - 1164
Average Customer Review: (74 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(56)
4 star:
(16)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
For my Girls
By Barbara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhart, IN) - January 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 3rd compact I've bought. The first was for my 9yr old grand-daughter for her birthday...she loves it.
The 2nd was for my daughter with a heartfelt I love you on it for Christmas, she was touched by it.
The 3rd is a bit differant it was for my oldest daughter and has several references to Harry Potter on it (she is a huge fan). She cried :)
BEAUTFUL!!!
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, NY) - January 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
gave it to my neiece for her 15th birthday. she absolutely love it!! she even got alittle emotional. Its of great quality and comes in a velor pouch, so it maintains nice and shiney.
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - January 14, 2013
I bought this for a work associate. It was the perfect gift.
Great gift for sister!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owatonna, MN) - January 13, 2013
Fast shipping! Got this for my sister for christmas! She loved it! Great quality too!
Mirror Compact
By Joan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greendale, WI) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister-in-law loved her compact. Quality and monogram were very nice. Very speedy shipping too! I can always count on PersonalizationMall.com for a unique gift. This is my second compact as a gift.
Wonderfull
By Shakyra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a gift to a girl who has everything and she absolutely loved it!!!!! She even cried. It's so beautifully made I was surprised it was so affordable! I'm definitely a repeat customer!
SILVER HEART MIRROR COMPACT
By ROSALYN S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHISAGO CITY, MN) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
ENGRAVING IS LOVELY ON THIS COMPACT - VERY NICE QUALITY!
Great Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, KY) - December 10, 2012
The compact came in quick and the engraving was wonderful. You can't beat the prices on these items. I can't wait to give this gift to the person I bought it for.
Heart shaped mirror
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - December 9, 2012
I was so happy with this beautiful mirror, my daughter will have this to cherish the memory of her dad... hope she will love it.This is a Christmas present
Excellent quality, loved how the engraving looks.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 8, 2012
I bought this gift for my granddaughers and I'm sure they are going to love it. It is beautiful. Shipping was on time just like they promised.
Beautiful
By Jessica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - November 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful and elegant. Love the work they did. It's perfect!
what a great price/and with Ingraving
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Springs, CA) - November 16, 2012
This compact was done very nicely, I was surprised at how great the price was.
My wife will love this for Christmas! the quality is very high on this Item. I will be back to buy mor gifts.
what a great price/and with Ingraving
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Springs, CA) - November 16, 2012
This compact was done very nicely, I was surprised at how great the price was.
My wife will love this for Christmas! the quality is very high on this Item. I will be back to buy mor gifts.
Nice quality
By Twila H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levant, ME) - August 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered from you in the past and was always happy with my purchases. I have started shopping for Christmas this year on your site. I am as always very pleased with the quality of your products. Keep up the good work.
Better than I Imagined.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forestville, MD) - June 3, 2012
Likes-fast delivery and vet pretty product.
Dislikes- the beautiful black velvet bag in came in has Personalization Mall on it, very tacky.
Heart Mirror
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, IL) - May 14, 2012
I received this Heart Mirror as part of X-mas gift from a Co-worker and loved
it so much, I decided to have one engraved as part of a Mother's day gift.
My Mom just loved it!
It's comes in a soft pouch which protects it from getting scratched in your purse and makes it easy to find.
Bridesmaid Gifts
By Felicia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - March 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for the girls in my wedding party and am VERY please with how they turned out!
Beautiful!
By Jinal P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fullerton, CA) - February 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this Heart shaped Mirror! only problem was its little bit smaller but other than that its very beautiful... :).. Quality is amazing!
Great Gift
By San-Tiffany H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hull, GA) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a dear friend and she loved it! I plan to purchase three more for my mom, aunt, and grandmother. It is beautiful!
BEAUTIFUL
By Marie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, TN) - January 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this to give my mother on my wedding day. The 1st one that arrived had a small chip in the mirror, but customer service was Ah-mazing and shipped out a new one immediately. The compact is BEAUTIFUL and the engraving is PERFECT!!! I am a very happy bride, and my mother is gonna LOVE this!!! Thank u Personalization Mall!!!!
She loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Island Park, NY) - January 1, 2012
This item is very nice, and it came before Christmas, as promised.
BEAUTIFUL FOR MOM'S
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kissimmee, FL) - December 22, 2011
Ordered this for my Mom for christmas, she's going to love it. It's pretty big and heavier than I thought nicely engraved and shiny, PERFECT!
GORGEOUS ITEM
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monrovia, CA) - December 21, 2011
This is the third time I have ordered from personalization they are the best- every single item I have ordered has been absolutely gorgeous, their wrap and presentation are off the charts.Their prices are so reasonable, the free engraving is wonderful. You will not be disappointed.
beautiful!
By sunshine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (radford, VA) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so very pleased with all three of my purchases. Will def use this site again! thank you so much!
Elegant and classy!
By Jessica O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, NY) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for an older friend who takes great pride in her appearance. I know this mirror will come in handy especially when she is traveling. So well made and she will definitely enjoy it!
My girlfriend is going to love this
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gilbert, SC) - December 7, 2011
I got this for my girlfriend as part of her Christmas gift and i'm completely sure she's going to love it. However, it is a tad smaller than i thought it was going to be.
Great Christmas Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Little Rock, AR) - November 24, 2011
Beautiful compact mirror. Quality merchandise and received quickly.
make this an inexpensive yet special gift
By joseph L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woburn, MA) - May 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the heart mirror compact for my wife for our anniversary. I arranged to have it sent to the restaurant where we were having dinner. I gave it to her at dinner. She was thrilled and loved it. The engraving was top notch and the gift looks expensive. I am very pleased with my pruchase.

Joe, Woburn MA
classy and durable
By Anh H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - April 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
awesome gift for your loved one
mindy
By Malinda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful
Mirror Compact
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuba City, CA) - February 8, 2011
Beautiful. It was just what I wanted for a special person.
The quality was great and the service was perfect. It arrived in record time.
Very Nice High Quality for Low Price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - February 1, 2011
Great value & nice quality. Would definitely buy again for a thoughtful different gift.
cute & classy
By Angela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, NJ) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just wanted to get my sister in-law a little something for Christmas because we we did small gifts this year. The compact is the perfect size, the lettering is clear and it has a nice shine. She loves it!
cute & classy
By Angela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, NJ) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just wanted to get my sister in-law a little something for Christmas because we we did small gifts this year. The compact is the perfect size, the lettering is clear and it has a nice shine. She loves it!
cute & classy
By Angela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, NJ) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just wanted to get my sister in-law a little something for Christmas because we we did small gifts this year. The compact is the perfect size, the lettering is clear and it has a nice shine. She loves it!
Happy Customer!
By Jonathan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was excellent quality.It arrived fast and I am looking forward to give the gift to my best friends for Christmas!Thank you
"BEAUTIFUL" My Heart Mirror Compact!
By Dolores S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kannapolis, NC) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When it came in I was so excited to see it, and it is BEAuTIFUL and can't wait until my other friends birthday comes , because I will definitely order AGAIN AND AGAIN!
great present for woman who has everything
By char P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (marysville, WA) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
she loved it
beautiful reflections
By Cheryl H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really impressed with this purchase. Just a note. The mirror is smaller than I originally thought it was, and 2) it was heavier than I thought too. The engraving was beautiful though. This will make for a good thank you gift.
Matchmaker gift
By Kimberly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - October 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this for the special friend who introduced my fiance and I and are giving it to her at the wedding! It is beautiful and I couldn't be happier.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved