Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Reflections Engraved Heart Mirror Compact customer reviews

Personalized Silver Compact Mirror - Engraved Heart Design - 1164
Average Customer Review: (74 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(56)
4 star:
(16)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great Personal Gift Item
By Jorge R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, NY) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Personal gift Item. The reason for the -one star was because the locking mechanism didn't quite adjust properly, still it closed and snapped just fine. =)
BEAUTIFUL FOR MOM'S
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kissimmee, FL) - December 22, 2011
Ordered this for my Mom for christmas, she's going to love it. It's pretty big and heavier than I thought nicely engraved and shiny, PERFECT!
GORGEOUS ITEM
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monrovia, CA) - December 21, 2011
This is the third time I have ordered from personalization they are the best- every single item I have ordered has been absolutely gorgeous, their wrap and presentation are off the charts.Their prices are so reasonable, the free engraving is wonderful. You will not be disappointed.
beautiful!
By sunshine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (radford, VA) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so very pleased with all three of my purchases. Will def use this site again! thank you so much!
Great Christmas Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Little Rock, AR) - November 24, 2011
Beautiful compact mirror. Quality merchandise and received quickly.
Nice but very small
By Amy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (peru, IN) - November 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is great quality, however its a bit smaller than I thought.
good for a little gift to make her smile(:
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (indianapolis, IN) - July 27, 2011
hay it made my girlfriend smile so it made me smile i like it!
make this an inexpensive yet special gift
By joseph L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woburn, MA) - May 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the heart mirror compact for my wife for our anniversary. I arranged to have it sent to the restaurant where we were having dinner. I gave it to her at dinner. She was thrilled and loved it. The engraving was top notch and the gift looks expensive. I am very pleased with my pruchase.

Joe, Woburn MA
classy and durable
By Anh H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - April 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
awesome gift for your loved one
For my Girls
By Barbara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhart, IN) - January 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 3rd compact I've bought. The first was for my 9yr old grand-daughter for her birthday...she loves it.
The 2nd was for my daughter with a heartfelt I love you on it for Christmas, she was touched by it.
The 3rd is a bit differant it was for my oldest daughter and has several references to Harry Potter on it (she is a huge fan). She cried :)
BEAUTFUL!!!
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, NY) - January 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
gave it to my neiece for her 15th birthday. she absolutely love it!! she even got alittle emotional. Its of great quality and comes in a velor pouch, so it maintains nice and shiney.
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - January 14, 2013
I bought this for a work associate. It was the perfect gift.
Mirror Compact
By Joan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greendale, WI) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister-in-law loved her compact. Quality and monogram were very nice. Very speedy shipping too! I can always count on PersonalizationMall.com for a unique gift. This is my second compact as a gift.
SILVER HEART MIRROR COMPACT
By ROSALYN S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHISAGO CITY, MN) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
ENGRAVING IS LOVELY ON THIS COMPACT - VERY NICE QUALITY!
Personalize Heart Mirror Compact
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - December 10, 2012
I was very pleased with this product. I hope the two special family members that I sent them to as gift, like them as much.
I can always count on Personalization.oom for that special gift. Thanks :)
Heart shaped mirror
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - December 9, 2012
I was so happy with this beautiful mirror, my daughter will have this to cherish the memory of her dad... hope she will love it.This is a Christmas present
what a great price/and with Ingraving
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Springs, CA) - November 16, 2012
This compact was done very nicely, I was surprised at how great the price was.
My wife will love this for Christmas! the quality is very high on this Item. I will be back to buy mor gifts.
Nice quality
By Twila H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levant, ME) - August 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered from you in the past and was always happy with my purchases. I have started shopping for Christmas this year on your site. I am as always very pleased with the quality of your products. Keep up the good work.
Heart Mirror
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, IL) - May 14, 2012
I received this Heart Mirror as part of X-mas gift from a Co-worker and loved
it so much, I decided to have one engraved as part of a Mother's day gift.
My Mom just loved it!
It's comes in a soft pouch which protects it from getting scratched in your purse and makes it easy to find.
Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - March 12, 2012
The mirror was exactly how I pictured it to be, very nice, portable, and fancy for a mirror. Wish it was a little bigger though. Nice gift, my mother loved it.
Bridesmaid Gifts
By Felicia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - March 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for the girls in my wedding party and am VERY please with how they turned out!
Great Gift
By San-Tiffany H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hull, GA) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a dear friend and she loved it! I plan to purchase three more for my mom, aunt, and grandmother. It is beautiful!
great customer service
By marc B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - February 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I received this item the clasp was not snapping properly and i called to have the problem corrected. I had a new engraved mirror within 2 days! Very impressive customer service...thank you!
BEAUTIFUL
By Marie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, TN) - January 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this to give my mother on my wedding day. The 1st one that arrived had a small chip in the mirror, but customer service was Ah-mazing and shipped out a new one immediately. The compact is BEAUTIFUL and the engraving is PERFECT!!! I am a very happy bride, and my mother is gonna LOVE this!!! Thank u Personalization Mall!!!!
Personalized mirror compact
By Ida M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melrose, FL) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my grand daughters 16 th birthday. She loves to look in mirrors so it was a big hit with her. It is beautiful, the engraving is top quality, we are all impressed with the site.
Thanks,
Ida Vickie
BEAUTIFUL!!!
By Winter W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Forks, ND) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these as a gift for my fellow female residents! We are all family medicine doctors and always on the go. I thought these would be a great gift to keep in our desks! They loved them and thought it was great that we each had matching compacts to remind us of the days we spent together at the beginning of our careers:)
Amazing Gift for anybody
By Panna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The compact mirror was amazing, it was bigger than I had actually imagined and for this price it was completely worth it. The engraving was bold and stuck out instantly and a must give for a girlfriend, wife, or that special someone to show them exactly how special they are to you.
Beautiful and impressive
By donah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (vienna, OH) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first (and only) order from your site. I was SO impressed with the product that I recommended it to my mom for some of her special friends. I ordered this for my friend's 50th birthday and she loves it. Not only is it beautiful, but it was delivered EXACTLY when expected. I love the preview feature. I would order from you again and again!! Thank you, thank you.
Very cute, but small !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southgate, MI) - February 22, 2013
Smaller than I expected. Presentation, very nice in felt bags. Two of very nice quality, third one did not click shut.
Beautiful!
By Erica J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mirror compact makes a great gift. It's beautiful and very high-quality!
appropriate
By Georgiann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A perfect gift for a Lady, anyone. Receiver was really blown away.
Heart Mirror Compact
By Carol L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, OH) - February 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This little gem is a nice gift choice for the special ladies in your life. It is small, to fit easily in a purse or pocket. When opened it creates a nice sized mirror. The quality is EXCELLENT!!
so cute
By Lori G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Village, CA) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The perfect gift.
Great keepsake!
By Nobel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manvel, TX) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift item that will be treasured!
Perfect Valentine Gift
By timothy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (commerce, TX) - January 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The perfect gift for any sweet heart
Like the Mirror but...
By Shelly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vacaville , CA) - August 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
the engraving does not show...very disappointed as this was a gift for my niece... what was meant to be a keepsake for her 16th birthday didnt meet the mark.
Dainty and practical!
By Carolyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novato, CA) - November 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the size and shape of this mirror. I bought it for my college daughter so that she always had a little something from me with her. I just wish the finish was coated, so that finger prints didn't show so much.
It's Nice.
By Lisa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southgate, MI) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shipping was very quick and easy. The engraving on the product was a little lighter than I expected, and when finger prints get on it (which they will!) the text gets a little harder to see. Besides that, it is quite beautiful and has great quality to it.
KEEPSAKE-PERSONAL GIFT
By ARLENE C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FRANKFORT, KY) - November 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I GOT THIS FOR MY DAUGHTER WHO IS A SENIOR IN HIGH SCHOOL. I FEEL IT IS A GIFT FOR 17-23 AGE. RATHER SMALL THAN I EXPECTED. A GIFT THAT JUST WON'T WALK OFF IF YOU PERSONALIZE IT.
Quick process and delivery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownsville, TX) - May 24, 2011
I ordered this silver one for my wife's birthday. She likes it very much. I'm not a good gift selector and thius online mall helps a lot. Next time I will check with it again.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved