Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Reflections Engraved Heart Mirror Compact customer reviews

Personalized Silver Compact Mirror - Engraved Heart Design - 1164
Average Customer Review: (74 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(56)
4 star:
(16)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Bridesmaid Gifts
By Felicia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - March 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for the girls in my wedding party and am VERY please with how they turned out!
Great Gift
By San-Tiffany H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hull, GA) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a dear friend and she loved it! I plan to purchase three more for my mom, aunt, and grandmother. It is beautiful!
great customer service
By marc B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - February 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I received this item the clasp was not snapping properly and i called to have the problem corrected. I had a new engraved mirror within 2 days! Very impressive customer service...thank you!
BEAUTIFUL
By Marie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, TN) - January 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this to give my mother on my wedding day. The 1st one that arrived had a small chip in the mirror, but customer service was Ah-mazing and shipped out a new one immediately. The compact is BEAUTIFUL and the engraving is PERFECT!!! I am a very happy bride, and my mother is gonna LOVE this!!! Thank u Personalization Mall!!!!
Personalized mirror compact
By Ida M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melrose, FL) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my grand daughters 16 th birthday. She loves to look in mirrors so it was a big hit with her. It is beautiful, the engraving is top quality, we are all impressed with the site.
Thanks,
Ida Vickie
BEAUTIFUL!!!
By Winter W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Forks, ND) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these as a gift for my fellow female residents! We are all family medicine doctors and always on the go. I thought these would be a great gift to keep in our desks! They loved them and thought it was great that we each had matching compacts to remind us of the days we spent together at the beginning of our careers:)
Amazing Gift for anybody
By Panna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The compact mirror was amazing, it was bigger than I had actually imagined and for this price it was completely worth it. The engraving was bold and stuck out instantly and a must give for a girlfriend, wife, or that special someone to show them exactly how special they are to you.
Beautiful and impressive
By donah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (vienna, OH) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first (and only) order from your site. I was SO impressed with the product that I recommended it to my mom for some of her special friends. I ordered this for my friend's 50th birthday and she loves it. Not only is it beautiful, but it was delivered EXACTLY when expected. I love the preview feature. I would order from you again and again!! Thank you, thank you.
Very cute, but small !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southgate, MI) - February 22, 2013
Smaller than I expected. Presentation, very nice in felt bags. Two of very nice quality, third one did not click shut.
Beautiful!
By Erica J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mirror compact makes a great gift. It's beautiful and very high-quality!
appropriate
By Georgiann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A perfect gift for a Lady, anyone. Receiver was really blown away.
Heart Mirror Compact
By Carol L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, OH) - February 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This little gem is a nice gift choice for the special ladies in your life. It is small, to fit easily in a purse or pocket. When opened it creates a nice sized mirror. The quality is EXCELLENT!!
so cute
By Lori G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Village, CA) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The perfect gift.
Great keepsake!
By Nobel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manvel, TX) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift item that will be treasured!
Perfect Valentine Gift
By timothy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (commerce, TX) - January 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The perfect gift for any sweet heart
Like the Mirror but...
By Shelly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vacaville , CA) - August 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
the engraving does not show...very disappointed as this was a gift for my niece... what was meant to be a keepsake for her 16th birthday didnt meet the mark.
Dainty and practical!
By Carolyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novato, CA) - November 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the size and shape of this mirror. I bought it for my college daughter so that she always had a little something from me with her. I just wish the finish was coated, so that finger prints didn't show so much.
It's Nice.
By Lisa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southgate, MI) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shipping was very quick and easy. The engraving on the product was a little lighter than I expected, and when finger prints get on it (which they will!) the text gets a little harder to see. Besides that, it is quite beautiful and has great quality to it.
KEEPSAKE-PERSONAL GIFT
By ARLENE C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FRANKFORT, KY) - November 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I GOT THIS FOR MY DAUGHTER WHO IS A SENIOR IN HIGH SCHOOL. I FEEL IT IS A GIFT FOR 17-23 AGE. RATHER SMALL THAN I EXPECTED. A GIFT THAT JUST WON'T WALK OFF IF YOU PERSONALIZE IT.
Quick process and delivery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownsville, TX) - May 24, 2011
I ordered this silver one for my wife's birthday. She likes it very much. I'm not a good gift selector and thius online mall helps a lot. Next time I will check with it again.
disapointed
By gary D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (toledo, OH) - February 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ive ordered 2 mirror compacts both items will not stay closed poor quaility disapointed
Christmas Present
By William E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uniontown, OH) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Heart mirror compact looks fine to me but am not the user, will have to wait and see how the receipent judges the item.
Really nice
By Zhiyong W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - January 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good look and fast ship
Oops, the mirror fell outI
By Thomas D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased that the heart-shaped mirror compact arrived so quickly and in time for Valentine's day. However, when I opened the item to examine it, one of the mirrors fell out. Fortunately it didn't break and I could repair it with super glue. All in all, I would do business with you again.
Nice small gift
By Denise A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice for the young adult. Giving to a niece in college.
Sleek and Beautiful
By Yessenia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - April 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is sleek, beautiful, and is good size. It also feels wonderful when hold it in your hands. It's a perfect girly accessory. I just wished there was room for more text.
Elegant and classy!
By Jessica O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, NY) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for an older friend who takes great pride in her appearance. I know this mirror will come in handy especially when she is traveling. So well made and she will definitely enjoy it!
She loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Island Park, NY) - January 1, 2012
This item is very nice, and it came before Christmas, as promised.
Beautiful!
By Jinal P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fullerton, CA) - February 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this Heart shaped Mirror! only problem was its little bit smaller but other than that its very beautiful... :).. Quality is amazing!
My girlfriend is going to love this
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gilbert, SC) - December 7, 2011
I got this for my girlfriend as part of her Christmas gift and i'm completely sure she's going to love it. However, it is a tad smaller than i thought it was going to be.
Very Nice High Quality for Low Price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - February 1, 2011
Great value & nice quality. Would definitely buy again for a thoughtful different gift.
Mirror Compact
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuba City, CA) - February 8, 2011
Beautiful. It was just what I wanted for a special person.
The quality was great and the service was perfect. It arrived in record time.
mindy
By Malinda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful
Great Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, KY) - December 10, 2012
The compact came in quick and the engraving was wonderful. You can't beat the prices on these items. I can't wait to give this gift to the person I bought it for.
Wonderfull
By Shakyra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a gift to a girl who has everything and she absolutely loved it!!!!! She even cried. It's so beautifully made I was surprised it was so affordable! I'm definitely a repeat customer!
Great gift for sister!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owatonna, MN) - January 13, 2013
Fast shipping! Got this for my sister for christmas! She loved it! Great quality too!
Excellent quality, loved how the engraving looks.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 8, 2012
I bought this gift for my granddaughers and I'm sure they are going to love it. It is beautiful. Shipping was on time just like they promised.
Better than I Imagined.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forestville, MD) - June 3, 2012
Likes-fast delivery and vet pretty product.
Dislikes- the beautiful black velvet bag in came in has Personalization Mall on it, very tacky.
what a great price/and with Ingraving
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Springs, CA) - November 16, 2012
This compact was done very nicely, I was surprised at how great the price was.
My wife will love this for Christmas! the quality is very high on this Item. I will be back to buy mor gifts.
Beautiful
By Jessica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - November 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful and elegant. Love the work they did. It's perfect!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved