Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Reflections Engraved Heart Mirror Compact customer reviews

Personalized Silver Compact Mirror - Engraved Heart Design - 1164
Average Customer Review: (74 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(56)
4 star:
(16)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
disapointed
By gary D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (toledo, OH) - February 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ive ordered 2 mirror compacts both items will not stay closed poor quaility disapointed
Christmas Present
By William E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uniontown, OH) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Heart mirror compact looks fine to me but am not the user, will have to wait and see how the receipent judges the item.
Really nice
By Zhiyong W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - January 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good look and fast ship
Oops, the mirror fell outI
By Thomas D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased that the heart-shaped mirror compact arrived so quickly and in time for Valentine's day. However, when I opened the item to examine it, one of the mirrors fell out. Fortunately it didn't break and I could repair it with super glue. All in all, I would do business with you again.
Nice small gift
By Denise A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice for the young adult. Giving to a niece in college.
Sleek and Beautiful
By Yessenia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - April 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is sleek, beautiful, and is good size. It also feels wonderful when hold it in your hands. It's a perfect girly accessory. I just wished there was room for more text.
Elegant and classy!
By Jessica O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, NY) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for an older friend who takes great pride in her appearance. I know this mirror will come in handy especially when she is traveling. So well made and she will definitely enjoy it!
She loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Island Park, NY) - January 1, 2012
This item is very nice, and it came before Christmas, as promised.
Beautiful!
By Jinal P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fullerton, CA) - February 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this Heart shaped Mirror! only problem was its little bit smaller but other than that its very beautiful... :).. Quality is amazing!
My girlfriend is going to love this
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gilbert, SC) - December 7, 2011
I got this for my girlfriend as part of her Christmas gift and i'm completely sure she's going to love it. However, it is a tad smaller than i thought it was going to be.
Very Nice High Quality for Low Price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - February 1, 2011
Great value & nice quality. Would definitely buy again for a thoughtful different gift.
Mirror Compact
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuba City, CA) - February 8, 2011
Beautiful. It was just what I wanted for a special person.
The quality was great and the service was perfect. It arrived in record time.
mindy
By Malinda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful
Great Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, KY) - December 10, 2012
The compact came in quick and the engraving was wonderful. You can't beat the prices on these items. I can't wait to give this gift to the person I bought it for.
Wonderfull
By Shakyra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a gift to a girl who has everything and she absolutely loved it!!!!! She even cried. It's so beautifully made I was surprised it was so affordable! I'm definitely a repeat customer!
Great gift for sister!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owatonna, MN) - January 13, 2013
Fast shipping! Got this for my sister for christmas! She loved it! Great quality too!
Excellent quality, loved how the engraving looks.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 8, 2012
I bought this gift for my granddaughers and I'm sure they are going to love it. It is beautiful. Shipping was on time just like they promised.
Better than I Imagined.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forestville, MD) - June 3, 2012
Likes-fast delivery and vet pretty product.
Dislikes- the beautiful black velvet bag in came in has Personalization Mall on it, very tacky.
what a great price/and with Ingraving
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Springs, CA) - November 16, 2012
This compact was done very nicely, I was surprised at how great the price was.
My wife will love this for Christmas! the quality is very high on this Item. I will be back to buy mor gifts.
Beautiful
By Jessica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - November 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful and elegant. Love the work they did. It's perfect!
Beautiful!
By Martha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesboro, PA) - September 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with this item. I ordered it for my adult daughter's birthday. I know she is going to love it. The engraving is such a nice touch.
Wonderful Birthday Gift
By michele L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sheboygan, WI) - September 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item for my friend for her birthday. It is so beautiful and I love that you can put any message on it. I hope someday someone thinks of me for this gift.
Matchmaker gift
By Kimberly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - October 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this for the special friend who introduced my fiance and I and are giving it to her at the wedding! It is beautiful and I couldn't be happier.
Wonderful Gift!
By Joan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greendale, WI) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this compact to my sister for her birthday and she just loved it. She said the engraving was very nice. I've shopped here in the past and will continue to do so. You can't beat free engraving.
Personalized compact review
By Kristi W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, OH) - March 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item was great - gave them to high school senior girls and they were very happy. They arrived very quickly and we were quite impressed. Will do business again with your company!
Heart Mirror compact
By yolanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (foley, AL) - April 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just Perfect
Heart Mirror Compact
By Carol T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turlock, CA) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful gift! Purchased for son's girlfriend as a high school graduation present.
cute & classy
By Angela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, NJ) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just wanted to get my sister in-law a little something for Christmas because we we did small gifts this year. The compact is the perfect size, the lettering is clear and it has a nice shine. She loves it!
cute & classy
By Angela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, NJ) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just wanted to get my sister in-law a little something for Christmas because we we did small gifts this year. The compact is the perfect size, the lettering is clear and it has a nice shine. She loves it!
cute & classy
By Angela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, NJ) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just wanted to get my sister in-law a little something for Christmas because we we did small gifts this year. The compact is the perfect size, the lettering is clear and it has a nice shine. She loves it!
Happy Customer!
By Jonathan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was excellent quality.It arrived fast and I am looking forward to give the gift to my best friends for Christmas!Thank you
beautiful reflections
By Cheryl H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really impressed with this purchase. Just a note. The mirror is smaller than I originally thought it was, and 2) it was heavier than I thought too. The engraving was beautiful though. This will make for a good thank you gift.
great present for woman who has everything
By char P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (marysville, WA) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
she loved it
"BEAUTIFUL" My Heart Mirror Compact!
By Dolores S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kannapolis, NC) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When it came in I was so excited to see it, and it is BEAuTIFUL and can't wait until my other friends birthday comes , because I will definitely order AGAIN AND AGAIN!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved