Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Jewelry Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Jewelry Gifts:


    Search in Jewelry Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I just wanted to say that your products are wonderful! Fast shipping, and amazing gifts. I think I will be using this website for all of my future gifts and home decor. I really like the service and...
    ~Cecilia - KS

    Reflections Engraved Heart Mirror Compact customer reviews

    Personalized Silver Compact Mirror - Engraved Heart Design - 1164
    Average Customer Review: (74 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (56)
    4 star:
    (16)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Beautiful!
    By Martha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesboro, PA) - September 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am so pleased with this item. I ordered it for my adult daughter's birthday. I know she is going to love it. The engraving is such a nice touch.
    Wonderful Birthday Gift
    By michele L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sheboygan, WI) - September 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this item for my friend for her birthday. It is so beautiful and I love that you can put any message on it. I hope someday someone thinks of me for this gift.
    Matchmaker gift
    By Kimberly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - October 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We ordered this for the special friend who introduced my fiance and I and are giving it to her at the wedding! It is beautiful and I couldn't be happier.
    Wonderful Gift!
    By Joan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greendale, WI) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this compact to my sister for her birthday and she just loved it. She said the engraving was very nice. I've shopped here in the past and will continue to do so. You can't beat free engraving.
    Personalized compact review
    By Kristi W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, OH) - March 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Item was great - gave them to high school senior girls and they were very happy. They arrived very quickly and we were quite impressed. Will do business again with your company!
    Heart Mirror compact
    By yolanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (foley, AL) - April 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just Perfect
    Heart Mirror Compact
    By Carol T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turlock, CA) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful gift! Purchased for son's girlfriend as a high school graduation present.
    cute & classy
    By Angela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, NJ) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just wanted to get my sister in-law a little something for Christmas because we we did small gifts this year. The compact is the perfect size, the lettering is clear and it has a nice shine. She loves it!
    cute & classy
    By Angela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, NJ) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just wanted to get my sister in-law a little something for Christmas because we we did small gifts this year. The compact is the perfect size, the lettering is clear and it has a nice shine. She loves it!
    cute & classy
    By Angela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, NJ) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just wanted to get my sister in-law a little something for Christmas because we we did small gifts this year. The compact is the perfect size, the lettering is clear and it has a nice shine. She loves it!
    Happy Customer!
    By Jonathan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The product was excellent quality.It arrived fast and I am looking forward to give the gift to my best friends for Christmas!Thank you
    beautiful reflections
    By Cheryl H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was really impressed with this purchase. Just a note. The mirror is smaller than I originally thought it was, and 2) it was heavier than I thought too. The engraving was beautiful though. This will make for a good thank you gift.
    great present for woman who has everything
    By char P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (marysville, WA) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    she loved it
    "BEAUTIFUL" My Heart Mirror Compact!
    By Dolores S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kannapolis, NC) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When it came in I was so excited to see it, and it is BEAuTIFUL and can't wait until my other friends birthday comes , because I will definitely order AGAIN AND AGAIN!
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved