Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Jewelry Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Jewelry Gifts:


Search in Jewelry Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I don't "internet shop" much...but this is by far one of the best companies I've ever had the pleasure of shopping with!! My two wedding gifts were of excellent quality and the service was impeccable...
~Anne - GA

Reflections Engraved Heart Mirror Compact customer reviews

Personalized Silver Compact Mirror - Engraved Heart Design - 1164
Average Customer Review: (74 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(56)
4 star:
(16)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By Jessica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - November 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful and elegant. Love the work they did. It's perfect!
what a great price/and with Ingraving
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Springs, CA) - November 16, 2012
This compact was done very nicely, I was surprised at how great the price was.
My wife will love this for Christmas! the quality is very high on this Item. I will be back to buy mor gifts.
what a great price/and with Ingraving
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Springs, CA) - November 16, 2012
This compact was done very nicely, I was surprised at how great the price was.
My wife will love this for Christmas! the quality is very high on this Item. I will be back to buy mor gifts.
Nice quality
By Twila H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levant, ME) - August 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered from you in the past and was always happy with my purchases. I have started shopping for Christmas this year on your site. I am as always very pleased with the quality of your products. Keep up the good work.
Better than I Imagined.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forestville, MD) - June 3, 2012
Likes-fast delivery and vet pretty product.
Dislikes- the beautiful black velvet bag in came in has Personalization Mall on it, very tacky.
Heart Mirror
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, IL) - May 14, 2012
I received this Heart Mirror as part of X-mas gift from a Co-worker and loved
it so much, I decided to have one engraved as part of a Mother's day gift.
My Mom just loved it!
It's comes in a soft pouch which protects it from getting scratched in your purse and makes it easy to find.
Bridesmaid Gifts
By Felicia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - March 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for the girls in my wedding party and am VERY please with how they turned out!
Beautiful!
By Jinal P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fullerton, CA) - February 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this Heart shaped Mirror! only problem was its little bit smaller but other than that its very beautiful... :).. Quality is amazing!
Great Gift
By San-Tiffany H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hull, GA) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a dear friend and she loved it! I plan to purchase three more for my mom, aunt, and grandmother. It is beautiful!
BEAUTIFUL
By Marie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, TN) - January 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this to give my mother on my wedding day. The 1st one that arrived had a small chip in the mirror, but customer service was Ah-mazing and shipped out a new one immediately. The compact is BEAUTIFUL and the engraving is PERFECT!!! I am a very happy bride, and my mother is gonna LOVE this!!! Thank u Personalization Mall!!!!
She loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Island Park, NY) - January 1, 2012
This item is very nice, and it came before Christmas, as promised.
BEAUTIFUL FOR MOM'S
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kissimmee, FL) - December 22, 2011
Ordered this for my Mom for christmas, she's going to love it. It's pretty big and heavier than I thought nicely engraved and shiny, PERFECT!
GORGEOUS ITEM
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monrovia, CA) - December 21, 2011
This is the third time I have ordered from personalization they are the best- every single item I have ordered has been absolutely gorgeous, their wrap and presentation are off the charts.Their prices are so reasonable, the free engraving is wonderful. You will not be disappointed.
beautiful!
By sunshine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (radford, VA) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so very pleased with all three of my purchases. Will def use this site again! thank you so much!
Elegant and classy!
By Jessica O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, NY) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for an older friend who takes great pride in her appearance. I know this mirror will come in handy especially when she is traveling. So well made and she will definitely enjoy it!
My girlfriend is going to love this
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gilbert, SC) - December 7, 2011
I got this for my girlfriend as part of her Christmas gift and i'm completely sure she's going to love it. However, it is a tad smaller than i thought it was going to be.
Great Christmas Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Little Rock, AR) - November 24, 2011
Beautiful compact mirror. Quality merchandise and received quickly.
make this an inexpensive yet special gift
By joseph L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woburn, MA) - May 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the heart mirror compact for my wife for our anniversary. I arranged to have it sent to the restaurant where we were having dinner. I gave it to her at dinner. She was thrilled and loved it. The engraving was top notch and the gift looks expensive. I am very pleased with my pruchase.

Joe, Woburn MA
classy and durable
By Anh H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - April 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
awesome gift for your loved one
mindy
By Malinda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful
Mirror Compact
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuba City, CA) - February 8, 2011
Beautiful. It was just what I wanted for a special person.
The quality was great and the service was perfect. It arrived in record time.
Very Nice High Quality for Low Price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - February 1, 2011
Great value & nice quality. Would definitely buy again for a thoughtful different gift.
cute & classy
By Angela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, NJ) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just wanted to get my sister in-law a little something for Christmas because we we did small gifts this year. The compact is the perfect size, the lettering is clear and it has a nice shine. She loves it!
cute & classy
By Angela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, NJ) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just wanted to get my sister in-law a little something for Christmas because we we did small gifts this year. The compact is the perfect size, the lettering is clear and it has a nice shine. She loves it!
cute & classy
By Angela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, NJ) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just wanted to get my sister in-law a little something for Christmas because we we did small gifts this year. The compact is the perfect size, the lettering is clear and it has a nice shine. She loves it!
Happy Customer!
By Jonathan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was excellent quality.It arrived fast and I am looking forward to give the gift to my best friends for Christmas!Thank you
"BEAUTIFUL" My Heart Mirror Compact!
By Dolores S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kannapolis, NC) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When it came in I was so excited to see it, and it is BEAuTIFUL and can't wait until my other friends birthday comes , because I will definitely order AGAIN AND AGAIN!
great present for woman who has everything
By char P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (marysville, WA) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
she loved it
beautiful reflections
By Cheryl H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really impressed with this purchase. Just a note. The mirror is smaller than I originally thought it was, and 2) it was heavier than I thought too. The engraving was beautiful though. This will make for a good thank you gift.
Matchmaker gift
By Kimberly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - October 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this for the special friend who introduced my fiance and I and are giving it to her at the wedding! It is beautiful and I couldn't be happier.
Wonderful Birthday Gift
By michele L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sheboygan, WI) - September 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item for my friend for her birthday. It is so beautiful and I love that you can put any message on it. I hope someday someone thinks of me for this gift.
Beautiful!
By Martha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesboro, PA) - September 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with this item. I ordered it for my adult daughter's birthday. I know she is going to love it. The engraving is such a nice touch.
Wonderful Gift!
By Joan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greendale, WI) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this compact to my sister for her birthday and she just loved it. She said the engraving was very nice. I've shopped here in the past and will continue to do so. You can't beat free engraving.
Heart Mirror Compact
By Carol T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turlock, CA) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful gift! Purchased for son's girlfriend as a high school graduation present.
Heart Mirror compact
By yolanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (foley, AL) - April 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just Perfect
Personalized compact review
By Kristi W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, OH) - March 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item was great - gave them to high school senior girls and they were very happy. They arrived very quickly and we were quite impressed. Will do business again with your company!
Heart Mirror Compact
By Carol L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, OH) - February 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This little gem is a nice gift choice for the special ladies in your life. It is small, to fit easily in a purse or pocket. When opened it creates a nice sized mirror. The quality is EXCELLENT!!
appropriate
By Georgiann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A perfect gift for a Lady, anyone. Receiver was really blown away.
Beautiful!
By Erica J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mirror compact makes a great gift. It's beautiful and very high-quality!
Perfect Valentine Gift
By timothy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (commerce, TX) - January 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The perfect gift for any sweet heart
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved