Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Jewelry Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Jewelry Gifts:


    Search in Jewelry Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I love that I was able to see the finished product before it was sent and that I could go back even after I filled in the purchase information for a last look. You have great Customer Service - Yyu...
    ~Kerri - FL

    Reflections Engraved Heart Mirror Compact customer reviews

    Personalized Silver Compact Mirror - Engraved Heart Design - 1164
    Average Customer Review: (74 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (56)
    4 star:
    (16)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Wonderful Birthday Gift
    By michele L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sheboygan, WI) - September 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this item for my friend for her birthday. It is so beautiful and I love that you can put any message on it. I hope someday someone thinks of me for this gift.
    Beautiful!
    By Martha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesboro, PA) - September 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am so pleased with this item. I ordered it for my adult daughter's birthday. I know she is going to love it. The engraving is such a nice touch.
    Wonderful Gift!
    By Joan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greendale, WI) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this compact to my sister for her birthday and she just loved it. She said the engraving was very nice. I've shopped here in the past and will continue to do so. You can't beat free engraving.
    Heart Mirror Compact
    By Carol T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turlock, CA) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful gift! Purchased for son's girlfriend as a high school graduation present.
    Heart Mirror compact
    By yolanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (foley, AL) - April 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just Perfect
    Personalized compact review
    By Kristi W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, OH) - March 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Item was great - gave them to high school senior girls and they were very happy. They arrived very quickly and we were quite impressed. Will do business again with your company!
    Heart Mirror Compact
    By Carol L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, OH) - February 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This little gem is a nice gift choice for the special ladies in your life. It is small, to fit easily in a purse or pocket. When opened it creates a nice sized mirror. The quality is EXCELLENT!!
    appropriate
    By Georgiann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A perfect gift for a Lady, anyone. Receiver was really blown away.
    Beautiful!
    By Erica J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This mirror compact makes a great gift. It's beautiful and very high-quality!
    Perfect Valentine Gift
    By timothy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (commerce, TX) - January 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The perfect gift for any sweet heart
    Great keepsake!
    By Nobel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manvel, TX) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great gift item that will be treasured!
    so cute
    By Lori G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Village, CA) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The perfect gift.
    BEAUTIFUL!!!
    By Winter W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Forks, ND) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought these as a gift for my fellow female residents! We are all family medicine doctors and always on the go. I thought these would be a great gift to keep in our desks! They loved them and thought it was great that we each had matching compacts to remind us of the days we spent together at the beginning of our careers:)
    Personalized mirror compact
    By Ida M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melrose, FL) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my grand daughters 16 th birthday. She loves to look in mirrors so it was a big hit with her. It is beautiful, the engraving is top quality, we are all impressed with the site.
    Thanks,
    Ida Vickie
    Amazing Gift for anybody
    By Panna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The compact mirror was amazing, it was bigger than I had actually imagined and for this price it was completely worth it. The engraving was bold and stuck out instantly and a must give for a girlfriend, wife, or that special someone to show them exactly how special they are to you.
    Beautiful and impressive
    By donah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (vienna, OH) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was my first (and only) order from your site. I was SO impressed with the product that I recommended it to my mom for some of her special friends. I ordered this for my friend's 50th birthday and she loves it. Not only is it beautiful, but it was delivered EXACTLY when expected. I love the preview feature. I would order from you again and again!! Thank you, thank you.
    Very cute, but small !
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southgate, MI) - February 22, 2013
    Smaller than I expected. Presentation, very nice in felt bags. Two of very nice quality, third one did not click shut.
    Really nice
    By Zhiyong W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - January 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Good look and fast ship
    Personalize Heart Mirror Compact
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - December 10, 2012
    I was very pleased with this product. I hope the two special family members that I sent them to as gift, like them as much.
    I can always count on Personalization.oom for that special gift. Thanks :)
    Review
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - March 12, 2012
    The mirror was exactly how I pictured it to be, very nice, portable, and fancy for a mirror. Wish it was a little bigger though. Nice gift, my mother loved it.
    great customer service
    By marc B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - February 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When I received this item the clasp was not snapping properly and i called to have the problem corrected. I had a new engraved mirror within 2 days! Very impressive customer service...thank you!
    Great Personal Gift Item
    By Jorge R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, NY) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great Personal gift Item. The reason for the -one star was because the locking mechanism didn't quite adjust properly, still it closed and snapped just fine. =)
    Nice but very small
    By Amy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (peru, IN) - November 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The product is great quality, however its a bit smaller than I thought.
    good for a little gift to make her smile(:
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (indianapolis, IN) - July 27, 2011
    hay it made my girlfriend smile so it made me smile i like it!
    Quick process and delivery
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownsville, TX) - May 24, 2011
    I ordered this silver one for my wife's birthday. She likes it very much. I'm not a good gift selector and thius online mall helps a lot. Next time I will check with it again.
    Oops, the mirror fell outI
    By Thomas D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was pleased that the heart-shaped mirror compact arrived so quickly and in time for Valentine's day. However, when I opened the item to examine it, one of the mirrors fell out. Fortunately it didn't break and I could repair it with super glue. All in all, I would do business with you again.
    It's Nice.
    By Lisa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southgate, MI) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The shipping was very quick and easy. The engraving on the product was a little lighter than I expected, and when finger prints get on it (which they will!) the text gets a little harder to see. Besides that, it is quite beautiful and has great quality to it.
    Christmas Present
    By William E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uniontown, OH) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Heart mirror compact looks fine to me but am not the user, will have to wait and see how the receipent judges the item.
    Dainty and practical!
    By Carolyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novato, CA) - November 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved the size and shape of this mirror. I bought it for my college daughter so that she always had a little something from me with her. I just wish the finish was coated, so that finger prints didn't show so much.
    Sleek and Beautiful
    By Yessenia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - April 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The product is sleek, beautiful, and is good size. It also feels wonderful when hold it in your hands. It's a perfect girly accessory. I just wished there was room for more text.
    Nice small gift
    By Denise A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice for the young adult. Giving to a niece in college.
    KEEPSAKE-PERSONAL GIFT
    By ARLENE C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FRANKFORT, KY) - November 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I GOT THIS FOR MY DAUGHTER WHO IS A SENIOR IN HIGH SCHOOL. I FEEL IT IS A GIFT FOR 17-23 AGE. RATHER SMALL THAN I EXPECTED. A GIFT THAT JUST WON'T WALK OFF IF YOU PERSONALIZE IT.
    Like the Mirror but...
    By Shelly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vacaville , CA) - August 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the engraving does not show...very disappointed as this was a gift for my niece... what was meant to be a keepsake for her 16th birthday didnt meet the mark.
    disapointed
    By gary D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (toledo, OH) - February 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ive ordered 2 mirror compacts both items will not stay closed poor quaility disapointed
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved