Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Fortunate Love Personalized Fortune Cookie customer reviews

Personalized Silver Fortune Cookie Gift - Fortunes of Love Design  - 1165
Average Customer Review: (156 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Engagement/Wedding Gift
By Judith G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GROSSE POINTE SHORES, MI) - September 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product quality is excellent; packing intriguing; personalization possibilities superb. Used as engagement gifts, one to the future groom and one to the bride-to-be with the last given to the couple on their wedding day. The little takeout box sitting among the gifts at the wedding became an instant conversation piece. As always, Personalization Mall delivers quality items on time.
Precious Cookie!!
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lantana, FL) - August 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The silver fortune cookie is beautiful; very well made, heavy! The fortune is written on nice thick paper inside and comes wrapped in tissue with adorable Chinese rice box with the symbol for Love outside and in bag with ribbon. I am more than pleased. Id give it 10 stars if I could!!
Perfect!
By jennifer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (santa ana, CA) - May 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was better than expected. I got it for our one year anniversary and we were planning on going to a Chinese restaurant. A month before my boyfriend proposed to me.so when I received this fortune cookie and seen it was much bigger than I thought I decided to buy his wedding ring and place inside of the fortune cookie with a note. Then at the Chinese restaurant they delivered it with the fortune cookies LOL. He was amazed!
Loved it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, TN) - February 18, 2015
It was exactly what I wanted!!! Thanks!!
Fortune-ate!
By Janet C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - February 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for Valentines. Small container approx. 3x4. Card excellent! Great way to encourage others. Add chop stocked and fortune cookies to make gift complete.
Fortune cookie gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. ( English, IN) - January 31, 2015
I bought this for my son because he loves Chinese so I thought it would be a cute idea. I absolutely loved it! The cookie is bigger than I expected and beautifully crafted. I loved everything about this gift all the way down to the way it was wrapped. I highly recommend it.
Fortune cookie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dade City, FL) - January 24, 2015
absolutely awesome, one-of-a-kind. Love it...
Fortunate Love Personalized Fortune Cookie
By michael K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delphos, OH) - January 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
she loved it. Thought it was unique and romantic. Thanks again for a fine product. Personal gifts are the best.
Fortune cookie
By Erika A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (helendale, CA) - January 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it
So Unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyon, MS) - January 17, 2015
This is so different & fun!
Personalized Fortune Cookie
By Lisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, PA) - October 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my Personalized Fortune Cookie. The silver finish makes the quality exceptional. The packaging makes it special also. I will continue to shop at Personalizationmall.com!
Awesome "fortune cookie" with write your own fortune
By Diane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NH) - February 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for something "different" and "unusual" for my significant other for Valentine's Day. When I came across this beautiful "keepsake" fortune cookie, I loved it. It's beautiful, a shiny silver cookie. And for the fortune inside you can choose one of theirs, or you can make up your own as I did. It doesn't get more "personal" than this. The quality of the product is excellent, and it even comes packaged in a Chinese restaurant take-out box. Perfect!! Thanks Personalization Mall for such a wonderful, high-quality selection of gifts for all occasions. You can be sure I will be a "lifetime" customer.
Loved the gifts upset with customer service.
By June R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, GA) - February 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to navigate the website, easy to order and shipping was free and quick. The product was beautiful. I was very pleased except that when they arrived the box they were shipped in was damaged so that damaged the boxes the items were to be given in. I called customer service on Feb. 5th and asked for them to send 2 new boxes and they said they would. They were Valentine gifts for my 2 granddaughters. Today is the 18th and I still have not received them. That is why I gave them a 4 instead of a 5.
Top Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines, IA) - December 26, 2013
The fortune cookie exceeded my expectations. It is beautiful, shiny & perfect. Great price too.
Perfect thing for "he who has all and hates clutter"!
By tessy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union City, NJ) - March 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this and had it in my hands 5 days later! It truly is beautiful. I'm taking my BF, Abel, away to the country for his Birthday weekend, and we're going to stop at a Chinese restaurant on the way. Once we arrive at the B&B, I'll set up a picnic in front of the fireplace, with wine an snacks, and have this little surprise! It truly is a great quality item. Heavy, and doesn't feel cheap at all! I'm saturating the message with my perfume beforehand. :-)
Not as good as I thought it was
By Teresa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - February 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought other stuff from this website, & the products haven't disappoint me, but this one is just not what I expected, the box look really cheap, the Chinese character in the box is a Stamp! A round stamp! It's really obvious!!! I thought it was painted on the box like the picture in here suggests, but no, other thing the little paper that comes inside it's Too Big for the cookie, so when I got it, & opened the cookie the paper was all folded, when I unfolded it some of the words had been sorta like erased... It was still readable though, and other thing the paper won't stick out of the cookie unless its folded... The silver cookie though its gorgeous itself, & it comes with a little nice pouch if you take all the red stuff that comes with it. I'm just hoping my boyfriend will like it since its his valentines gift.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, CA) - February 9, 2013
I'm very pleased with the product.
Fortune Cookie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - January 25, 2013
I ordered the Fortune Cookie for my husband for Valentine's Day. The fortune cookie is biggeg then I thought it was going to be. I love it! I have been ordering from Personalization Mall for about 7 years. I love all the products and the quility of the items. I have always gotten my order eariler then was expected. My items are always packaged very well. I am sure that you will also love what you order!
Personalized silver-hinged Fortune Cookie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - April 27, 2012
The silver-hinged Fortune Cookie, personalized with a message inside, was a big hit with my son's girlfriend! Really nice quality product, and the packaging was adorable!
Something different
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yardley, PA) - March 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect 25th anniversary gift - very substantial in weight and hinge is sturdy. Gift box very cute. Well worth the money.
Silver love fortune
By Kristin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - February 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave my boyfriend this on Valentine's day. We ate dinner at a nice Chinese Restaurant and they brought him this when we finished our meal. He was surprised and thought it was a wonderful touch! Also I was very happy with the size of the fortune cookie! It looked bigger than the picture! It was the perfect gift.
AMAZING
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This fortune cookie is AMAZING....great quality and worth every penny!....I am giving to boyfriend...this would make an EXCELLENT gift to propose with and it would hold an " engagement ring"...hint, hint all you guys out there :)


Product Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayward, CA) - February 7, 2012
I received this product and was amazed at the quality. It was exactly as the product description and the actual fortune inside was of high quality. I'd recommend this product to anyone and I'd buy it again myself.
Very Pleased =)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (uniontown, PA) - February 5, 2012
Very well made and alot bigger than i expected
got it for my boyfriend for valentines day i
know he will love it as much as i do =)
LOVED IT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - January 9, 2012
Got it for my boyfriend for our One year together :) We both Love Chinese food and I thought it would be a great idea when I saw this. How I gave it to him was very interesting that I will recommend for other people to do. We were spending an evening together when I said we should get Chinese food :) the food came in and we put it in the table I told he to go wash his hands while he did that I put the gift with the rest of the Chinese boxes. When he was going to get the food he grabed that box and was suprized he loved it :))
Way too cute for the price...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atco, NJ) - January 24, 2011
This was my first order from this website and was very nervous. But I must say, the product is adorable. It's much larger and heavier than what I had expected. Although the chinese take out box is just a plain white box with a sticker on it, it doesn't take away from the real gift inside. My only suggestion would be to add a space for a date, maybe on the back of the fortune. Overall, very very happy.
Cute Little Cookie!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, OR) - January 24, 2011
This is a very charming, surprise gift. Not only is it beautifully made, but very clever in design, as one can have personalized their own messeage that is tucked into the fortune cookie. It arrives boxed like Chinese food. The whole of the application and delivery is very charming.
Thanks!
Never Disappointed
By Stacey W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, CA) - January 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I started using this website at Christmas when I was at a loss for gift ideas for a long time friend. I found so many perfect gifts it was hard to choose just one. It was so easy, came on time and it was beautiful.....I proceeded to order more gifts for my relatives, husband and friends. The last gift was this pesonalized fortune...it was packaged perfect and its just adorable for the man that has everything!! THANK YOU!!!! I will continue to use you!!
Great!
By Chen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The special design and the creative idea make this silver fortune cookie a very nice gift for my friends.
Great but
By Amanda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazleton, PA) - October 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great, bigger then I expected but the message inside was in poor shape but not that big of an issue. Fast shipping!!!
Awesome!
By Bryan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queen Creek, AZ) - October 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a great gift! Its unique, and fun. The size of the cookie is a little bigger than the normal fortune cookie. The personalized message was great--and it arrived very quickly! My fiance said "i think this is my favorite gift that you have gotten for me" (and i give some pretty great gifts) If your thinking about buying it, but arnt sure, just do it! You wont find this product anywhere else, and the person who recieves it will be impressed!
AMAZING!!
By Khaled A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newark, DE) - August 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
GOOD STUFF!!
Love it!!
By Sue W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Severn, MD) - April 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I've gotten this as a gift and it works perfectly. The first one I got was several years ago and it looks the same, did not tarnish at all.
Such a unique keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, NY) - July 28, 2011
I ordered these as a way to ask my sisters and friends to be in my bridal party. I put unique messages in each and everyone loved them. SUCH a unique and beautiful keepsake.
Anniversary Gift!
By Joelene L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift and fast delivery! A great buy!!
Couldn't have been more happy!
By Al D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach, CA) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
If you like what you see in the pictures, then you'll love what comes in the box! Gave it to my girlfriend on Valentines day and she thought it was great. Plus, the folks at Personalization are truly the best! I'm a long time repeat customer and have never been disappointed and the customer service is above and beyond what you'll find anywhere else!
Perfect Valentine!
By Amber H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (searcy, AR) - February 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend and I are long distance because I attend school out of state but I wanted to do something meaningful and unique for his birthday. WE both looooove chinese food and there's a long story behind one particular fortune cookie I received while out with him. He was so surprised when he received a take-out box! It was bigger than I had though, but only made it better! I will be ordering from this site again, just awesome!
So original and cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, OR) - February 19, 2011
I've been looking for something like this for a bit and when I found it, I knew it was perfect!
A real hit!!
By Michelle A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dumfries, VA) - March 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this gift for my boyfriend's Birthday and had it shipped to him. I wanted something different - and Personalization Mall delivered. He loved it and still talks about it. The turnaround was unbelievable as well. I placed my order on a Firday, and he received it on Wednesday (and there was a holiday that Monday). I recently discovered Personalization Mall and so glad I did. Thanks!
BIG fortune cookie!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 12, 2011
It looks exactly as the pic, and the quality is much better than I thought. Love it!! will definitly become a fan of personalization mall and recommend it to my friends!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved