Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Everything I have ever purchased from you has been wonderful. Thanks for this easy to use site. Keep up the Good Work. I'm a fan for life!
    ~Tammie - OH

    Fortunate Love Personalized Fortune Cookie customer reviews

    Personalized Silver Fortune Cookie Gift - Fortunes of Love Design  - 1165
    Average Customer Review: (112 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (94)
    4 star:
    (12)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Not as good as I thought it was
    By Teresa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - February 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have bought other stuff from this website, & the products haven't disappoint me, but this one is just not what I expected, the box look really cheap, the Chinese character in the box is a Stamp! A round stamp! It's really obvious!!! I thought it was painted on the box like the picture in here suggests, but no, other thing the little paper that comes inside it's Too Big for the cookie, so when I got it, & opened the cookie the paper was all folded, when I unfolded it some of the words had been sorta like erased... It was still readable though, and other thing the paper won't stick out of the cookie unless its folded... The silver cookie though its gorgeous itself, & it comes with a little nice pouch if you take all the red stuff that comes with it. I'm just hoping my boyfriend will like it since its his valentines gift.
    Nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, CA) - February 9, 2013
    I'm very pleased with the product.
    Fortune Cookie
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - January 25, 2013
    I ordered the Fortune Cookie for my husband for Valentine's Day. The fortune cookie is biggeg then I thought it was going to be. I love it! I have been ordering from Personalization Mall for about 7 years. I love all the products and the quility of the items. I have always gotten my order eariler then was expected. My items are always packaged very well. I am sure that you will also love what you order!
    Personalized silver-hinged Fortune Cookie
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - April 27, 2012
    The silver-hinged Fortune Cookie, personalized with a message inside, was a big hit with my son's girlfriend! Really nice quality product, and the packaging was adorable!
    Something different
    By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yardley, PA) - March 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect 25th anniversary gift - very substantial in weight and hinge is sturdy. Gift box very cute. Well worth the money.
    Silver love fortune
    By Kristin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - February 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave my boyfriend this on Valentine's day. We ate dinner at a nice Chinese Restaurant and they brought him this when we finished our meal. He was surprised and thought it was a wonderful touch! Also I was very happy with the size of the fortune cookie! It looked bigger than the picture! It was the perfect gift.
    AMAZING
    By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This fortune cookie is AMAZING....great quality and worth every penny!....I am giving to boyfriend...this would make an EXCELLENT gift to propose with and it would hold an " engagement ring"...hint, hint all you guys out there :)


    Product Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayward, CA) - February 7, 2012
    I received this product and was amazed at the quality. It was exactly as the product description and the actual fortune inside was of high quality. I'd recommend this product to anyone and I'd buy it again myself.
    Very Pleased =)
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (uniontown, PA) - February 5, 2012
    Very well made and alot bigger than i expected
    got it for my boyfriend for valentines day i
    know he will love it as much as i do =)
    LOVED IT
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - January 9, 2012
    Got it for my boyfriend for our One year together :) We both Love Chinese food and I thought it would be a great idea when I saw this. How I gave it to him was very interesting that I will recommend for other people to do. We were spending an evening together when I said we should get Chinese food :) the food came in and we put it in the table I told he to go wash his hands while he did that I put the gift with the rest of the Chinese boxes. When he was going to get the food he grabed that box and was suprized he loved it :))
    love it
    By marilyn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (richmond, VA) - February 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i ordered this a little late for valentines day (2 days before) and this got here on the estimated date (which i wasnt expecting)so my bf found it and opened it before i could give it to him. but he loved it, thought it was a real take out. the only thing is it was quite a bit bigger than i imagined. but in a good way. i love it. he dose too. definately a good buy. :)
    She loved it!
    By Derek R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Segundo, CA) - February 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was unique and personal! Made it just in time for Valentines Day and she was so happy it was the average candy and hearts.
    Love the fortune cookie
    By Nancy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - March 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am giving the fortune cookie to my daughter and fiance as a good luck gift for their wedding.
    I was impressed at how quickly the item arrived.
    Very IMPRESSED!!
    By Sheryl H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, NJ) - February 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My fiance proposed to me by using a REAL fortune cookie!! And this Feb. 15th is our 7th anniversary. When I saw the "Fortunate Love Personalized Fortune" I just knew I had to get it for him!! It is BEAUTIFUL!! It came perfectly packaged in the chinese food container and is soooo heavy and shiny and it opens! I missed that detail when purchasing it. It's Really a good Quality item and I was PROUD to give him this gift and he LOVED IT, TOO!! It's nice being surprised in a GOOD way, for a change... Thanks Personalization Mall ;-)
    Great gift for that special someone
    By Holly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love ,love, love this item! So beautiful in person and a great value for the money. My sweetheart will love this special valentine gift. The personalized fortune inside is the icing on the cake.
    Love it!!
    By Sue W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Severn, MD) - April 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the second time I've gotten this as a gift and it works perfectly. The first one I got was several years ago and it looks the same, did not tarnish at all.
    unusual
    By Hilda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buckhannon, WV) - February 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a great valentine day gift for my boyfriend as one of the places we go to eat often is Chinease and we always have fun with the fortune cookies. Besides it is a very unusal gift
    Big for a fortune cookie
    By Arvinder S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, TX) - February 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The fortune cookie was sort of large, but still a great valentine's gift. It comes just as chinese takeout so it works well if you want to surprise him/her at dinner. Great product!
    Never Disappointed
    By Stacey W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, CA) - January 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I started using this website at Christmas when I was at a loss for gift ideas for a long time friend. I found so many perfect gifts it was hard to choose just one. It was so easy, came on time and it was beautiful.....I proceeded to order more gifts for my relatives, husband and friends. The last gift was this pesonalized fortune...it was packaged perfect and its just adorable for the man that has everything!! THANK YOU!!!! I will continue to use you!!
    Good quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Albany, IN) - February 15, 2011
    It's larger (almost 3" across) and heavier than I expected. I think its real metal, not silver coated plastic. The lid snaps closed. The carton that it comes in looks just like Chinese take-out. A unique gift for someone who likes Chinese food.
    Very Pleased!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - February 15, 2011
    The fortune cookie was ALOT nicer then what I thought it would be. I was pleasantly surprised by the size ... its very large.
    BIG fortune cookie!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 12, 2011
    It looks exactly as the pic, and the quality is much better than I thought. Love it!! will definitly become a fan of personalization mall and recommend it to my friends!
    Awesome!
    By Bryan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queen Creek, AZ) - October 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is such a great gift! Its unique, and fun. The size of the cookie is a little bigger than the normal fortune cookie. The personalized message was great--and it arrived very quickly! My fiance said "i think this is my favorite gift that you have gotten for me" (and i give some pretty great gifts) If your thinking about buying it, but arnt sure, just do it! You wont find this product anywhere else, and the person who recieves it will be impressed!
    AMAZING!!
    By Khaled A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newark, DE) - August 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    GOOD STUFF!!
    Great!
    By Chen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The special design and the creative idea make this silver fortune cookie a very nice gift for my friends.
    Way too cute for the price...
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atco, NJ) - January 24, 2011
    This was my first order from this website and was very nervous. But I must say, the product is adorable. It's much larger and heavier than what I had expected. Although the chinese take out box is just a plain white box with a sticker on it, it doesn't take away from the real gift inside. My only suggestion would be to add a space for a date, maybe on the back of the fortune. Overall, very very happy.
    Cute Little Cookie!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, OR) - January 24, 2011
    This is a very charming, surprise gift. Not only is it beautifully made, but very clever in design, as one can have personalized their own messeage that is tucked into the fortune cookie. It arrives boxed like Chinese food. The whole of the application and delivery is very charming.
    Thanks!
    Great but
    By Amanda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazleton, PA) - October 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great, bigger then I expected but the message inside was in poor shape but not that big of an issue. Fast shipping!!!
    Fortune Cookie
    By Alice P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Ridge, NJ) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The item was lovely and just right. However, I thought a gift card was included which I did not receive.
    Great love note
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pace, FL) - February 22, 2011
    My wife loves her fortune cookies, so I knew this would be perfect for a Valentine's Day love note. High quality silver cookie encasing a durable and long lasting note that says just enough. Great deal!
    Vey Pleased
    By Melocka M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Wolf, PA) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a perfect gift for my husband on Valentines day! he loved it....Simple but very meaningful. Thank you
    Great cookie- Bad Fortune
    By tyler S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rindge, NH) - February 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this item and hopefully the person receiving it will too. My only qualm is with the fortune inside. It is advertised as being printed upon fortune paper when actually its printed on a small piece of card stock. Other than the poor quality of the fortune this item is great!
    Beautiful !
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 15, 2011
    I got this is as a gift for my boyfriend (we both adore sushi, chinese food and most of all fortune cookies!). I love how unique it is! He absolutely adored it and cherishes it greatly.
    The packaging is great and the box was in perfect shape. The silver cookie seems somewhat small bu it is quite large and also heavy, it's made of great quality! All in all, a wonderful, unique, beautiful gift!
    Cute fortune cookie
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - September 9, 2011
    Fast shipping. It would be great if personalized message can be engraved on the surface of the cookie. But in general the product is nice
    cool!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - September 6, 2011
    It is very cute and nice but could be smaller.
    Loved it. :)
    By Ma. Angelina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved the whole package. :) It came out great. Thanks. :)
    Fortune Cookie
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - February 15, 2012
    I thought it was going to be a real cookie and thats what i wanted but it was medal. still cute but not what i expected.
    Fortune is a piece of paper twice the size of a "fortune"
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hutto, TX) - December 27, 2012
    Not as described or what they show in thier picture. Fortune inside is poorly printed on a piece of paper folded in two. It does not resemble an authentic fortune if this is what you are looking for.
    Poor quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aventura, FL) - December 5, 2013
    This product was decent at best. They stuck a "made in china" sticker right on the silver cookie and it left sticker glue on the product. The fortune inside is just a regular strip of paper that was folded in half. I could have done that myself. I expected something higher quality. Not impressed. Go to Things Remembered and get their version, the fortune inside is engraved on the metal. I will be doing that myself and seeing about a refund.
    Great Gift!
    By Nickole T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quakertown, PA) - March 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my husband for our anniversary and he loved it! This wass something that is an inside joke between us that now can sit on the bookcase. It came in a chinese take out container with the fortune inside...my only compalint is that the fortune was actually folded not smooth like a real fortune cookie or the picture. Other than that it was perfect!
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved