Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Fortunate Love Personalized Fortune Cookie customer reviews

Personalized Silver Fortune Cookie Gift - Fortunes of Love Design  - 1165
Average Customer Review: (129 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(109)
4 star:
(13)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Fortunate Love Personalized Fortune Cookie
By michael K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delphos, OH) - January 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
she loved it. Thought it was unique and romantic. Thanks again for a fine product. Personal gifts are the best.
Fortune cookie
By Erika A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (helendale, CA) - January 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it
So Unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyon, MS) - January 17, 2015
This is so different & fun!
Personalized Fortune Cookie
By Lisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, PA) - October 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my Personalized Fortune Cookie. The silver finish makes the quality exceptional. The packaging makes it special also. I will continue to shop at Personalizationmall.com!
Awesome "fortune cookie" with write your own fortune
By Diane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NH) - February 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for something "different" and "unusual" for my significant other for Valentine's Day. When I came across this beautiful "keepsake" fortune cookie, I loved it. It's beautiful, a shiny silver cookie. And for the fortune inside you can choose one of theirs, or you can make up your own as I did. It doesn't get more "personal" than this. The quality of the product is excellent, and it even comes packaged in a Chinese restaurant take-out box. Perfect!! Thanks Personalization Mall for such a wonderful, high-quality selection of gifts for all occasions. You can be sure I will be a "lifetime" customer.
Loved the gifts upset with customer service.
By June R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, GA) - February 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to navigate the website, easy to order and shipping was free and quick. The product was beautiful. I was very pleased except that when they arrived the box they were shipped in was damaged so that damaged the boxes the items were to be given in. I called customer service on Feb. 5th and asked for them to send 2 new boxes and they said they would. They were Valentine gifts for my 2 granddaughters. Today is the 18th and I still have not received them. That is why I gave them a 4 instead of a 5.
Top Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines, IA) - December 26, 2013
The fortune cookie exceeded my expectations. It is beautiful, shiny & perfect. Great price too.
Perfect thing for "he who has all and hates clutter"!
By tessy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union City, NJ) - March 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this and had it in my hands 5 days later! It truly is beautiful. I'm taking my BF, Abel, away to the country for his Birthday weekend, and we're going to stop at a Chinese restaurant on the way. Once we arrive at the B&B, I'll set up a picnic in front of the fireplace, with wine an snacks, and have this little surprise! It truly is a great quality item. Heavy, and doesn't feel cheap at all! I'm saturating the message with my perfume beforehand. :-)
Not as good as I thought it was
By Teresa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - February 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought other stuff from this website, & the products haven't disappoint me, but this one is just not what I expected, the box look really cheap, the Chinese character in the box is a Stamp! A round stamp! It's really obvious!!! I thought it was painted on the box like the picture in here suggests, but no, other thing the little paper that comes inside it's Too Big for the cookie, so when I got it, & opened the cookie the paper was all folded, when I unfolded it some of the words had been sorta like erased... It was still readable though, and other thing the paper won't stick out of the cookie unless its folded... The silver cookie though its gorgeous itself, & it comes with a little nice pouch if you take all the red stuff that comes with it. I'm just hoping my boyfriend will like it since its his valentines gift.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, CA) - February 9, 2013
I'm very pleased with the product.
Fortune Cookie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - January 25, 2013
I ordered the Fortune Cookie for my husband for Valentine's Day. The fortune cookie is biggeg then I thought it was going to be. I love it! I have been ordering from Personalization Mall for about 7 years. I love all the products and the quility of the items. I have always gotten my order eariler then was expected. My items are always packaged very well. I am sure that you will also love what you order!
Personalized silver-hinged Fortune Cookie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - April 27, 2012
The silver-hinged Fortune Cookie, personalized with a message inside, was a big hit with my son's girlfriend! Really nice quality product, and the packaging was adorable!
Something different
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yardley, PA) - March 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect 25th anniversary gift - very substantial in weight and hinge is sturdy. Gift box very cute. Well worth the money.
Silver love fortune
By Kristin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - February 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave my boyfriend this on Valentine's day. We ate dinner at a nice Chinese Restaurant and they brought him this when we finished our meal. He was surprised and thought it was a wonderful touch! Also I was very happy with the size of the fortune cookie! It looked bigger than the picture! It was the perfect gift.
AMAZING
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This fortune cookie is AMAZING....great quality and worth every penny!....I am giving to boyfriend...this would make an EXCELLENT gift to propose with and it would hold an " engagement ring"...hint, hint all you guys out there :)


Product Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayward, CA) - February 7, 2012
I received this product and was amazed at the quality. It was exactly as the product description and the actual fortune inside was of high quality. I'd recommend this product to anyone and I'd buy it again myself.
Very Pleased =)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (uniontown, PA) - February 5, 2012
Very well made and alot bigger than i expected
got it for my boyfriend for valentines day i
know he will love it as much as i do =)
LOVED IT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - January 9, 2012
Got it for my boyfriend for our One year together :) We both Love Chinese food and I thought it would be a great idea when I saw this. How I gave it to him was very interesting that I will recommend for other people to do. We were spending an evening together when I said we should get Chinese food :) the food came in and we put it in the table I told he to go wash his hands while he did that I put the gift with the rest of the Chinese boxes. When he was going to get the food he grabed that box and was suprized he loved it :))
love it
By marilyn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (richmond, VA) - February 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i ordered this a little late for valentines day (2 days before) and this got here on the estimated date (which i wasnt expecting)so my bf found it and opened it before i could give it to him. but he loved it, thought it was a real take out. the only thing is it was quite a bit bigger than i imagined. but in a good way. i love it. he dose too. definately a good buy. :)
Very IMPRESSED!!
By Sheryl H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, NJ) - February 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My fiance proposed to me by using a REAL fortune cookie!! And this Feb. 15th is our 7th anniversary. When I saw the "Fortunate Love Personalized Fortune" I just knew I had to get it for him!! It is BEAUTIFUL!! It came perfectly packaged in the chinese food container and is soooo heavy and shiny and it opens! I missed that detail when purchasing it. It's Really a good Quality item and I was PROUD to give him this gift and he LOVED IT, TOO!! It's nice being surprised in a GOOD way, for a change... Thanks Personalization Mall ;-)
Great gift for that special someone
By Holly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love ,love, love this item! So beautiful in person and a great value for the money. My sweetheart will love this special valentine gift. The personalized fortune inside is the icing on the cake.
Love it!!
By Sue W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Severn, MD) - April 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I've gotten this as a gift and it works perfectly. The first one I got was several years ago and it looks the same, did not tarnish at all.
Love the fortune cookie
By Nancy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - March 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am giving the fortune cookie to my daughter and fiance as a good luck gift for their wedding.
I was impressed at how quickly the item arrived.
She loved it!
By Derek R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Segundo, CA) - February 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was unique and personal! Made it just in time for Valentines Day and she was so happy it was the average candy and hearts.
Surprise Dessert
By Michelle T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woonsocket, RI) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The way I gave this to my boyfriend wasn't planned, but worked out perfectly!!! He was stuck working on Christmas Day, so I offered to bring him my leftover Chinese for lunch before the big dinner that night. I didn't realize this comes in a cute little takeout container. I ended up putting it in the bag with the actual food and takeout containers so it looked like it was just more food. He def wasn't expecting this for his "dessert" and loved it!!!
very cool gift!
By Alexis C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hurricane, WV) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
i got this for my boyfriend for christmas and i'm super excited for him to open it. it looks amazing and the shipping was really fast. i can't wait to see the look on his face. :-)
great gift
By Ashley E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clermont, GA) - November 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my boyfriend and it is great. As always with things I have ordered from this site it is what I expected and got here quick. Great gift idea!
Fortune Cookie
By Alice P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Ridge, NJ) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was lovely and just right. However, I thought a gift card was included which I did not receive.
fantastic gift!!
By Megan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selitrennikoff, WA) - February 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love this fortune cookie! I gave it to my husband for our anniversary and he just loves it!
Perfect.
Blissful
By TARA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ELMENDORF AFB, AK) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything was great, my husband will love it.
Great!
By Chen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The special design and the creative idea make this silver fortune cookie a very nice gift for my friends.
BIG fortune cookie!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 12, 2011
It looks exactly as the pic, and the quality is much better than I thought. Love it!! will definitly become a fan of personalization mall and recommend it to my friends!
unusual
By Hilda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buckhannon, WV) - February 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great valentine day gift for my boyfriend as one of the places we go to eat often is Chinease and we always have fun with the fortune cookies. Besides it is a very unusal gift
Big for a fortune cookie
By Arvinder S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, TX) - February 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The fortune cookie was sort of large, but still a great valentine's gift. It comes just as chinese takeout so it works well if you want to surprise him/her at dinner. Great product!
Couldn't have been more happy!
By Al D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach, CA) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
If you like what you see in the pictures, then you'll love what comes in the box! Gave it to my girlfriend on Valentines day and she thought it was great. Plus, the folks at Personalization are truly the best! I'm a long time repeat customer and have never been disappointed and the customer service is above and beyond what you'll find anywhere else!
Good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Albany, IN) - February 15, 2011
It's larger (almost 3" across) and heavier than I expected. I think its real metal, not silver coated plastic. The lid snaps closed. The carton that it comes in looks just like Chinese take-out. A unique gift for someone who likes Chinese food.
Very Pleased!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - February 15, 2011
The fortune cookie was ALOT nicer then what I thought it would be. I was pleasantly surprised by the size ... its very large.
Great but
By Amanda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazleton, PA) - October 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great, bigger then I expected but the message inside was in poor shape but not that big of an issue. Fast shipping!!!
Awesome!
By Bryan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queen Creek, AZ) - October 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a great gift! Its unique, and fun. The size of the cookie is a little bigger than the normal fortune cookie. The personalized message was great--and it arrived very quickly! My fiance said "i think this is my favorite gift that you have gotten for me" (and i give some pretty great gifts) If your thinking about buying it, but arnt sure, just do it! You wont find this product anywhere else, and the person who recieves it will be impressed!
AMAZING!!
By Khaled A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newark, DE) - August 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
GOOD STUFF!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved