Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    Everything is great! Lots of choices, great delivery and pricing and great quality! I have never been disappointed with service! Thank you!
    ~Cindy - OH

    Fortunate Love Personalized Fortune Cookie customer reviews

    Personalized Silver Fortune Cookie Gift - Fortunes of Love Design  - 1165
    Average Customer Review: (112 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (94)
    4 star:
    (12)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Wonderful Product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edina , MN) - February 19, 2013
    I ordered this for Valentines Day as a creative way to tell my boyfriend I love him. We had not said it to each other yet and often ate fortune cookies together. He absolutely loved it and is looking for a way to frame it now. It is a great product and good quality. Highly recommended!
    Loved it!
    By Jessica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove, CA) - January 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I sent them to my friends asking them to be in my wedding party. They absolutely loved it! One friend said it was the cutest thing she ever saw and the other cried. Good quality and bigger than a regular edible fortune cookie. Well worth the purchase!
    Fantastic Birthday Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport Beach, CA) - November 29, 2012
    Perfect gift for a special friend on her birthday!
    love!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - February 1, 2013
    Great gift for a great price
    Unique gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hyde Park, NY) - February 18, 2013
    This is a great gift for any occasion, especially if you are looking for something very unique. It comes just as shown in gift package photo. Loved it!!
    Excellent
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Grafton, MA) - February 8, 2013
    I gave 2 of these as gifts (retirement and just because) both recipients loved them. Highly recommended!
    So Cute!
    By Crystal B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denison, TX) - November 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this as a wedding present for my groom. We love fortune cookies and when he opened this little box and there was a sweet custom fortune inside he just loved it and he'll always treasure it!! :)
    Unique Valentine's Present
    By Camila A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oakland park, FL) - February 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved this, I am doing a sushi romantic night and thought this was a perfect touch. Thank you for always making each year romantic but yet different.
    VERY RECOMMENDED
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Heflin, AL) - February 11, 2014
    Purchased this for my boyfriend for Valentines day...I love it!!!!! I just wish the message could be longer! Received it very fast! Love ordering from this company!
    Fantastic gift
    By paul B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - February 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my Boyfriend who lives overseas just as a thinking of you gift. He loved the quirkiness of it, and the personalised message was a hit.
    Great quality, very happy.
    Price is even better.
    Amazing!
    By Crystal N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winters, CA) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought my husband chinese food and put all boxes together. Once he opened it he was surprised he thought that the chinese place had given us a big silver cookie it wasnt until he read it. The cookie read on Feb 14 you will get married with the women of your dreams. He got it on Feb 13 and the next day we got married. I loved it. It was an amazing small gift! Definitely gonna do it again.
    Fantastic gift
    By paul B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - February 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my Boyfriend who lives overseas just as a thinking of you gift. He loved the quirkiness of it, and the personalised message was a hit.
    Great quality, very happy.
    Price is even better.
    It's great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown, PA) - February 11, 2014
    It's a cute gift. I wish the Chinese takeout carton was a little better (like "love" actually printed on the box instead of a sticker), but the fortune cookie and fortune itself are lovely.
    She loved it
    By Gwen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berwyn, IL) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my neice as she was proposed to with a fortune cookie. She loved it! The cookie was a little bigger than I expected - which was great.
    A great keep sake!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macon, GA) - November 4, 2013
    My husband and I love Chinese food and we usually fight over the last fortune cookie. I thought this was a perfect way to surprise him with the announcement of our pregnancy. Typed on the fortune was "I see a BABY in your near future". I plan on sticking the box in with the rest of our take out and letting him stumble upon it. Perfect for us!
    This was amazing
    By Joana G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown , PA) - January 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I
    Love it and so did my fiancé he couldn't stop smiling thank you so much
    Great Valentine's Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - February 4, 2014
    Giving this to my husband next week for Valentine's. Loved being able to write a personal sentiment in the cookie
    wonderful.
    By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearlake Oaks, CA) - February 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a recreation of our first date! Wonderful Thank you.
    Excellent quality.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, VA) - October 30, 2012
    Makes a great and unusual gift for anyone, especially someone who has everything (and loves chinese food). I think it is a great idea you all came up with and is great for any occasion. I am very pleased with the product.
    Love this!
    By Tiffany Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westland, MI) - October 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for a gift and want one back! It's beautiful and a great quality.
    Amazing quality!
    By Brayden M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conway, AR) - March 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this store, I have bought so much from it and they never fall short of exceeding my expectations
    Will shop from here more often!
    Loved it!
    By Vanessa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - November 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Oh my goodness! I loved this so much and so will my boyfriend! This is the perfect birthday gift!
    Very nice!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, VA) - December 24, 2011
    My bf and I enjoy reading our fortunes when we get Chinese food, so this was a very cute idea! I love that it came in a Chinese takeout box! Love it!
    Fun & Different
    By Sasha O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floral Park , NY) - February 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It didn't look too big in the picture but when I got it, it was definately more than what I expected. Nice size and personalization gives it that extra thought. Got very good reviews from my friends and also the person I got it for!
    Anniversary Gift!
    By Joelene L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect gift and fast delivery! A great buy!!
    Perfect Valentine!
    By Amber H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (searcy, AR) - February 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My boyfriend and I are long distance because I attend school out of state but I wanted to do something meaningful and unique for his birthday. WE both looooove chinese food and there's a long story behind one particular fortune cookie I received while out with him. He was so surprised when he received a take-out box! It was bigger than I had though, but only made it better! I will be ordering from this site again, just awesome!
    Couldn't have been more happy!
    By Al D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach, CA) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    If you like what you see in the pictures, then you'll love what comes in the box! Gave it to my girlfriend on Valentines day and she thought it was great. Plus, the folks at Personalization are truly the best! I'm a long time repeat customer and have never been disappointed and the customer service is above and beyond what you'll find anywhere else!
    So original and cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, OR) - February 19, 2011
    I've been looking for something like this for a bit and when I found it, I knew it was perfect!
    Such a unique keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, NY) - July 28, 2011
    I ordered these as a way to ask my sisters and friends to be in my bridal party. I put unique messages in each and everyone loved them. SUCH a unique and beautiful keepsake.
    A real hit!!
    By Michelle A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dumfries, VA) - March 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this gift for my boyfriend's Birthday and had it shipped to him. I wanted something different - and Personalization Mall delivered. He loved it and still talks about it. The turnaround was unbelievable as well. I placed my order on a Firday, and he received it on Wednesday (and there was a holiday that Monday). I recently discovered Personalization Mall and so glad I did. Thanks!
    Fortune
    By Cheryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - January 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This product was even a better quality than I expected. I am sure my husband will be thrilled on Valentine's Day!
    good fortune
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - April 6, 2012
    Thios item made a wonderful gift, for an unassuming friend
    He loved it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - February 21, 2012
    I have one of those boyfriends who "has everything" and he was simply overjoyed with the gift... It's sentimental, beautiful, doesn't look cheap, and looks like I put in a lot of effort... Gave it to him for valentines day and wrote a poem to accompany the note in the inside.... I couldn't have made a better choice...
    Made a great treat after his chicken & broccoli w/ rice
    By Nhung N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - May 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We usually do Chinese food takeout once a week, & when I saw this, I instantly knew he'd love it! After we finish eating, we get a kick out of reading our fortunes.
    So I ordered this a month in advance & it came fast. On his birthday, I acted nonchalant; he called me around noon asking me if I have any plans. I casually said no, told him I'm just going to stay in & study for my exam coming up. He sounded kind of disappointed & asked if I want to grab something to eat. I said sure, I'm in the mood for Chinese. He picked me up & we ordered our usual. We got back to the house & while he was fixing our drinks, I slipped the gift into the takeout bag. We ate & afterwards, he reaches into the bag for our fortune cookies & was bewildered to pull out the tiny takeout box this cookie came in. I gave him a puzzled look & asked "what is that?" He replied he doesn't know & proceeds to open it. He laughed when he read it, then obliged. I quickly brought out his cake.
    He was smiling all day long <3.
    great for six month anniversary gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - July 24, 2012
    very charming gift that can be personalized.
    great for six month anniversary gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - July 24, 2012
    very charming gift that can be personalized.
    Awesome!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burtonsville, MD) - February 20, 2012
    She loved it!!
    Gorgeous Product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - February 13, 2012
    This was a perfect gift for a 20 year aniverssary since 20 years is celebrated with "China" and platinum. The silver fortune cookie is gorgeous and of great quality!
    The Perfect Keepsake Gift!
    By Ceara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - February 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I saw this gift online and it stayed in my mind for when I needed to get a gift. I finally decided to buy the Fortune Cookie for a valentines day gift and absolutely loved my experience and the gift itself! The shipping was very fast and the product was durable. The Fortune Cookie is nicely plated and the presentation of the gift is amazing! Perfect keepsake for the perfect person! Already referred my friends to the website and they've loved it as well.
    cute little fortune
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San pablo, CA) - February 13, 2012
    I ordered this silver fortune cookie for valenties day with a cute little fortune insides and i loved it! It was a great size, bigger then actual fortune cookies. And Soo worth what I paid!
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved