Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Fortunate Love Personalized Fortune Cookie customer reviews

Personalized Silver Fortune Cookie Gift - Fortunes of Love Design  - 1165
Average Customer Review: (128 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(108)
4 star:
(13)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Excellent!
By Sandra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easton, PA) - October 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very satisfied with the product. Loved it. Shipping to expensive.
So Cute!
By Ariela R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's very nicely made, and it was such a cute birthday gift. I wish the message could be longer, but I mean how many words should you be able to fit in a fortune cookie? Overall, very happy with my purchase!
It's quite nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collegeville, PA) - February 14, 2012
I thought this was perfect since my Boyfriend loves chinese food. I'm a creative person, but I was on a time limit, so I bought this instead. It was only like 20 dollars with shipping, so I'm not complaining at all, just I feel like it could have been made by myself. If I made it by myself, it would have taken so much time though, because this product came in so quick. So I take that back, this was an amazing silver fortune cookie, I just think the paper inside seemed slightly not the greatest presentable way but whatever. I haven't given it to my boyfriend yet but I think he'll love it, and be able to read my personalized fortune to him whenever we're apart, since I live in Pittsburgh and he lives in Philly.
Beautiful !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 15, 2011
I got this is as a gift for my boyfriend (we both adore sushi, chinese food and most of all fortune cookies!). I love how unique it is! He absolutely adored it and cherishes it greatly.
The packaging is great and the box was in perfect shape. The silver cookie seems somewhat small bu it is quite large and also heavy, it's made of great quality! All in all, a wonderful, unique, beautiful gift!
Cute fortune cookie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - September 9, 2011
Fast shipping. It would be great if personalized message can be engraved on the surface of the cookie. But in general the product is nice
Valentines
By Brittany W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odessa, TX) - February 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Unique gift idea
Fun!
By JoAnn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (turnersville, NJ) - February 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very cute gift, something very fun to give. The only thing it's very hard to open. I had to look for something to open it as not to scratch it, trust me the design and inquires far makes up for that! A really fun gift to give. Picture doesn't do it justice.
Nice Romantic Gift
By Diane F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - January 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The fortune cookie is great quality, but I wish the fortune inside wasn't folded in half. The Chinese food caselooked pretty good, even though the love symbol on the outside was a sticker and not actually painted on. All in all and nice gift to tell someone you love them.
Excellent quality.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, VA) - October 30, 2012
Makes a great and unusual gift for anyone, especially someone who has everything (and loves chinese food). I think it is a great idea you all came up with and is great for any occasion. I am very pleased with the product.
great for six month anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - July 24, 2012
very charming gift that can be personalized.
great for six month anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - July 24, 2012
very charming gift that can be personalized.
wonderful.
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearlake Oaks, CA) - February 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a recreation of our first date! Wonderful Thank you.
Loved it!
By Jessica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove, CA) - January 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent them to my friends asking them to be in my wedding party. They absolutely loved it! One friend said it was the cutest thing she ever saw and the other cried. Good quality and bigger than a regular edible fortune cookie. Well worth the purchase!
Fantastic Birthday Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport Beach, CA) - November 29, 2012
Perfect gift for a special friend on her birthday!
It's great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown, PA) - February 11, 2014
It's a cute gift. I wish the Chinese takeout carton was a little better (like "love" actually printed on the box instead of a sticker), but the fortune cookie and fortune itself are lovely.
VERY RECOMMENDED
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Heflin, AL) - February 11, 2014
Purchased this for my boyfriend for Valentines day...I love it!!!!! I just wish the message could be longer! Received it very fast! Love ordering from this company!
He loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - February 21, 2012
I have one of those boyfriends who "has everything" and he was simply overjoyed with the gift... It's sentimental, beautiful, doesn't look cheap, and looks like I put in a lot of effort... Gave it to him for valentines day and wrote a poem to accompany the note in the inside.... I couldn't have made a better choice...
Made a great treat after his chicken & broccoli w/ rice
By Nhung N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - May 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We usually do Chinese food takeout once a week, & when I saw this, I instantly knew he'd love it! After we finish eating, we get a kick out of reading our fortunes.
So I ordered this a month in advance & it came fast. On his birthday, I acted nonchalant; he called me around noon asking me if I have any plans. I casually said no, told him I'm just going to stay in & study for my exam coming up. He sounded kind of disappointed & asked if I want to grab something to eat. I said sure, I'm in the mood for Chinese. He picked me up & we ordered our usual. We got back to the house & while he was fixing our drinks, I slipped the gift into the takeout bag. We ate & afterwards, he reaches into the bag for our fortune cookies & was bewildered to pull out the tiny takeout box this cookie came in. I gave him a puzzled look & asked "what is that?" He replied he doesn't know & proceeds to open it. He laughed when he read it, then obliged. I quickly brought out his cake.
He was smiling all day long <3.
Great Valentine's Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - February 4, 2014
Giving this to my husband next week for Valentine's. Loved being able to write a personal sentiment in the cookie
good fortune
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - April 6, 2012
Thios item made a wonderful gift, for an unassuming friend
love!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - February 1, 2013
Great gift for a great price
Cute!
By Natalie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Narrows, VA) - May 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality cute gift. Works especially well if your significant other likes fortune cookies. The box is big enough you can fit like 4 real fortune cookies in with it instead of the red confetti.
Surprise Gift
By Angelica L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montebello, CA) - April 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I surprised my boyfriend with this gift and it went directly to him! He loved it, called me right away, and started to cry! His entire family saw it and they were all surprised, including him. It's a wonderful gift to receive. I'm glad he loved it. The fortune cookie was beautiful.
She loved it
By Gwen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berwyn, IL) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my neice as she was proposed to with a fortune cookie. She loved it! The cookie was a little bigger than I expected - which was great.
A great keep sake!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macon, GA) - November 4, 2013
My husband and I love Chinese food and we usually fight over the last fortune cookie. I thought this was a perfect way to surprise him with the announcement of our pregnancy. Typed on the fortune was "I see a BABY in your near future". I plan on sticking the box in with the rest of our take out and letting him stumble upon it. Perfect for us!
So Cute!
By Crystal B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denison, TX) - November 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a wedding present for my groom. We love fortune cookies and when he opened this little box and there was a sweet custom fortune inside he just loved it and he'll always treasure it!! :)
Excellent!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rego Park, NY) - August 27, 2013
Was SO impressed with the quality, size and presentation of this amazing item. What a great gift! Cannot wait to surprise my husband on his birthday! You will not be disappointed! :-)
Unique gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hyde Park, NY) - February 18, 2013
This is a great gift for any occasion, especially if you are looking for something very unique. It comes just as shown in gift package photo. Loved it!!
This was amazing
By Joana G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown , PA) - January 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I
Love it and so did my fiancé he couldn't stop smiling thank you so much
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Grafton, MA) - February 8, 2013
I gave 2 of these as gifts (retirement and just because) both recipients loved them. Highly recommended!
he loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iowa, LA) - March 12, 2013
Great size, well made, message inside on sturdy stock paper, packaged well!
Beautiful piece!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 22, 2013
The silver fortune cookie is a nice size. Beautiful polished silver. It came really nicely packaged. It is good sturdy quality. Not flimsy at all. A solid piece. Going to place in my break front for everyone to see! It flips open to reveal the "fortune" written on sturdy paper that will not rip easily. All in all it's a long lasting, solid, substantial piece WELL worth the money!! Very inexpensive for the quality.
Wonderful Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edina , MN) - February 19, 2013
I ordered this for Valentines Day as a creative way to tell my boyfriend I love him. We had not said it to each other yet and often ate fortune cookies together. He absolutely loved it and is looking for a way to frame it now. It is a great product and good quality. Highly recommended!
A little bigger than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belville, NC) - October 25, 2014
It was a little bigger than I expected, but it was still a great gift! The packaging it came in was a very nice touch, and I received it within a few business days which was very unexpected since it is personalized. Would highly recommend this to a friend.
GREAT GIFT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beltsville, MD) - December 3, 2014
I purchased this as a gift for my son studying Mandarin. Looks much nicer than pictured, not at all cheap. Details of the Chinese carton, ribbon and gift card made it even more special.
Anniversary Gift!
By Joelene L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift and fast delivery! A great buy!!
Amazing quality!
By Brayden M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conway, AR) - March 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this store, I have bought so much from it and they never fall short of exceeding my expectations
Will shop from here more often!
Loved it!
By Vanessa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - November 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Oh my goodness! I loved this so much and so will my boyfriend! This is the perfect birthday gift!
Love this!
By Tiffany Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westland, MI) - October 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a gift and want one back! It's beautiful and a great quality.
A real hit!!
By Michelle A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dumfries, VA) - March 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this gift for my boyfriend's Birthday and had it shipped to him. I wanted something different - and Personalization Mall delivered. He loved it and still talks about it. The turnaround was unbelievable as well. I placed my order on a Firday, and he received it on Wednesday (and there was a holiday that Monday). I recently discovered Personalization Mall and so glad I did. Thanks!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved