Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Fortunate Love Personalized Fortune Cookie customer reviews

Personalized Silver Fortune Cookie Gift - Fortunes of Love Design  - 1165
Average Customer Review: (113 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(95)
4 star:
(12)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful piece!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 22, 2013
The silver fortune cookie is a nice size. Beautiful polished silver. It came really nicely packaged. It is good sturdy quality. Not flimsy at all. A solid piece. Going to place in my break front for everyone to see! It flips open to reveal the "fortune" written on sturdy paper that will not rip easily. All in all it's a long lasting, solid, substantial piece WELL worth the money!! Very inexpensive for the quality.
love!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - February 1, 2013
Great gift for a great price
great for six month anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - July 24, 2012
very charming gift that can be personalized.
great for six month anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - July 24, 2012
very charming gift that can be personalized.
Excellent quality.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, VA) - October 30, 2012
Makes a great and unusual gift for anyone, especially someone who has everything (and loves chinese food). I think it is a great idea you all came up with and is great for any occasion. I am very pleased with the product.
Loved it!
By Jessica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove, CA) - January 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent them to my friends asking them to be in my wedding party. They absolutely loved it! One friend said it was the cutest thing she ever saw and the other cried. Good quality and bigger than a regular edible fortune cookie. Well worth the purchase!
Fantastic Birthday Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport Beach, CA) - November 29, 2012
Perfect gift for a special friend on her birthday!
Surprise Gift
By Angelica L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montebello, CA) - April 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I surprised my boyfriend with this gift and it went directly to him! He loved it, called me right away, and started to cry! His entire family saw it and they were all surprised, including him. It's a wonderful gift to receive. I'm glad he loved it. The fortune cookie was beautiful.
Great Valentine's Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - February 4, 2014
Giving this to my husband next week for Valentine's. Loved being able to write a personal sentiment in the cookie
wonderful.
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearlake Oaks, CA) - February 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a recreation of our first date! Wonderful Thank you.
It's great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown, PA) - February 11, 2014
It's a cute gift. I wish the Chinese takeout carton was a little better (like "love" actually printed on the box instead of a sticker), but the fortune cookie and fortune itself are lovely.
Unique Valentine's Present
By Camila A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oakland park, FL) - February 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this, I am doing a sushi romantic night and thought this was a perfect touch. Thank you for always making each year romantic but yet different.
VERY RECOMMENDED
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Heflin, AL) - February 11, 2014
Purchased this for my boyfriend for Valentines day...I love it!!!!! I just wish the message could be longer! Received it very fast! Love ordering from this company!
This was amazing
By Joana G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown , PA) - January 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I
Love it and so did my fiancé he couldn't stop smiling thank you so much
Excellent!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rego Park, NY) - August 27, 2013
Was SO impressed with the quality, size and presentation of this amazing item. What a great gift! Cannot wait to surprise my husband on his birthday! You will not be disappointed! :-)
Cute!
By Natalie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Narrows, VA) - May 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality cute gift. Works especially well if your significant other likes fortune cookies. The box is big enough you can fit like 4 real fortune cookies in with it instead of the red confetti.
So Cute!
By Crystal B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denison, TX) - November 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a wedding present for my groom. We love fortune cookies and when he opened this little box and there was a sweet custom fortune inside he just loved it and he'll always treasure it!! :)
She loved it
By Gwen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berwyn, IL) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my neice as she was proposed to with a fortune cookie. She loved it! The cookie was a little bigger than I expected - which was great.
A great keep sake!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macon, GA) - November 4, 2013
My husband and I love Chinese food and we usually fight over the last fortune cookie. I thought this was a perfect way to surprise him with the announcement of our pregnancy. Typed on the fortune was "I see a BABY in your near future". I plan on sticking the box in with the rest of our take out and letting him stumble upon it. Perfect for us!
Made a great treat after his chicken & broccoli w/ rice
By Nhung N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - May 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We usually do Chinese food takeout once a week, & when I saw this, I instantly knew he'd love it! After we finish eating, we get a kick out of reading our fortunes.
So I ordered this a month in advance & it came fast. On his birthday, I acted nonchalant; he called me around noon asking me if I have any plans. I casually said no, told him I'm just going to stay in & study for my exam coming up. He sounded kind of disappointed & asked if I want to grab something to eat. I said sure, I'm in the mood for Chinese. He picked me up & we ordered our usual. We got back to the house & while he was fixing our drinks, I slipped the gift into the takeout bag. We ate & afterwards, he reaches into the bag for our fortune cookies & was bewildered to pull out the tiny takeout box this cookie came in. I gave him a puzzled look & asked "what is that?" He replied he doesn't know & proceeds to open it. He laughed when he read it, then obliged. I quickly brought out his cake.
He was smiling all day long <3.
Fun & Different
By Sasha O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floral Park , NY) - February 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It didn't look too big in the picture but when I got it, it was definately more than what I expected. Nice size and personalization gives it that extra thought. Got very good reviews from my friends and also the person I got it for!
Anniversary Gift!
By Joelene L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift and fast delivery! A great buy!!
Amazing!
By Crystal N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winters, CA) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought my husband chinese food and put all boxes together. Once he opened it he was surprised he thought that the chinese place had given us a big silver cookie it wasnt until he read it. The cookie read on Feb 14 you will get married with the women of your dreams. He got it on Feb 13 and the next day we got married. I loved it. It was an amazing small gift! Definitely gonna do it again.
Loved it!
By Vanessa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - November 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Oh my goodness! I loved this so much and so will my boyfriend! This is the perfect birthday gift!
Love this!
By Tiffany Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westland, MI) - October 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a gift and want one back! It's beautiful and a great quality.
Such a unique keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, NY) - July 28, 2011
I ordered these as a way to ask my sisters and friends to be in my bridal party. I put unique messages in each and everyone loved them. SUCH a unique and beautiful keepsake.
Perfect Valentine!
By Amber H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (searcy, AR) - February 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend and I are long distance because I attend school out of state but I wanted to do something meaningful and unique for his birthday. WE both looooove chinese food and there's a long story behind one particular fortune cookie I received while out with him. He was so surprised when he received a take-out box! It was bigger than I had though, but only made it better! I will be ordering from this site again, just awesome!
Couldn't have been more happy!
By Al D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach, CA) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
If you like what you see in the pictures, then you'll love what comes in the box! Gave it to my girlfriend on Valentines day and she thought it was great. Plus, the folks at Personalization are truly the best! I'm a long time repeat customer and have never been disappointed and the customer service is above and beyond what you'll find anywhere else!
So original and cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, OR) - February 19, 2011
I've been looking for something like this for a bit and when I found it, I knew it was perfect!
Amazing quality!
By Brayden M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conway, AR) - March 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this store, I have bought so much from it and they never fall short of exceeding my expectations
Will shop from here more often!
A real hit!!
By Michelle A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dumfries, VA) - March 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this gift for my boyfriend's Birthday and had it shipped to him. I wanted something different - and Personalization Mall delivered. He loved it and still talks about it. The turnaround was unbelievable as well. I placed my order on a Firday, and he received it on Wednesday (and there was a holiday that Monday). I recently discovered Personalization Mall and so glad I did. Thanks!
Fantastic gift
By paul B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - February 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my Boyfriend who lives overseas just as a thinking of you gift. He loved the quirkiness of it, and the personalised message was a hit.
Great quality, very happy.
Price is even better.
Loveeee
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scarsdale , NY) - February 19, 2012
Great valentines day gift...heavier than expected also larger than expected..
An Excellent sentamantal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnston, RI) - February 15, 2012
Great present for someone you love. From the original concept of a fortune cookie to your own customized message that you are able to express inside the cookie. Great for any occasion.

Love the idea and creativity you are able to give out.
Awesome!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burtonsville, MD) - February 20, 2012
She loved it!!
good fortune
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - April 6, 2012
Thios item made a wonderful gift, for an unassuming friend
He loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - February 21, 2012
I have one of those boyfriends who "has everything" and he was simply overjoyed with the gift... It's sentimental, beautiful, doesn't look cheap, and looks like I put in a lot of effort... Gave it to him for valentines day and wrote a poem to accompany the note in the inside.... I couldn't have made a better choice...
cute little fortune
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San pablo, CA) - February 13, 2012
I ordered this silver fortune cookie for valenties day with a cute little fortune insides and i loved it! It was a great size, bigger then actual fortune cookies. And Soo worth what I paid!
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, VA) - December 24, 2011
My bf and I enjoy reading our fortunes when we get Chinese food, so this was a very cute idea! I love that it came in a Chinese takeout box! Love it!
Fantastic gift
By paul B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - February 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my Boyfriend who lives overseas just as a thinking of you gift. He loved the quirkiness of it, and the personalised message was a hit.
Great quality, very happy.
Price is even better.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved