Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Fortunate Love Personalized Fortune Cookie customer reviews

Personalized Silver Fortune Cookie Gift - Fortunes of Love Design  - 1165
Average Customer Review: (133 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(113)
4 star:
(13)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Great gift for that special someone
By Holly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love ,love, love this item! So beautiful in person and a great value for the money. My sweetheart will love this special valentine gift. The personalized fortune inside is the icing on the cake.
very cool gift!
By Alexis C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hurricane, WV) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
i got this for my boyfriend for christmas and i'm super excited for him to open it. it looks amazing and the shipping was really fast. i can't wait to see the look on his face. :-)
LOVED IT!!!
By Amanda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Romoland, CA) - October 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did not expect the quality to be as good as it was. It was for my boyfriend for valentine's day and he absolutely loved it. I was happy with the weight of the fortune cookie, and the clasp and hinge are of good quality too, not cheesy.
Something for the woman who has everything
By Jim B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its always a joke to us when I get a fortune cookie after a meal to open and read something that I made up before she sees it, so this was the perfect little keepsake, with my own, personalized in writing, fortune to her. She loved it. She's using it on her dresser to keep favorite fortunes from restaurants in also. Thanks!
Fun!
By JoAnn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (turnersville, NJ) - February 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very cute gift, something very fun to give. The only thing it's very hard to open. I had to look for something to open it as not to scratch it, trust me the design and inquires far makes up for that! A really fun gift to give. Picture doesn't do it justice.
So Cute!
By Ariela R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's very nicely made, and it was such a cute birthday gift. I wish the message could be longer, but I mean how many words should you be able to fit in a fortune cookie? Overall, very happy with my purchase!
great gift
By Ashley E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clermont, GA) - November 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my boyfriend and it is great. As always with things I have ordered from this site it is what I expected and got here quick. Great gift idea!
Fortunate Love Personalized Fortune
By Mary F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - October 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was wonderful. An adorable little keepsake. I am glad I got it. Of course it is not a "need-to-have" item, but it made a sweet gesture.
Excellent!
By Sandra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easton, PA) - October 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very satisfied with the product. Loved it. Shipping to expensive.
VERY RECOMMENDED
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Heflin, AL) - February 11, 2014
Purchased this for my boyfriend for Valentines day...I love it!!!!! I just wish the message could be longer! Received it very fast! Love ordering from this company!
It's great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown, PA) - February 11, 2014
It's a cute gift. I wish the Chinese takeout carton was a little better (like "love" actually printed on the box instead of a sticker), but the fortune cookie and fortune itself are lovely.
Great Valentine's Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - February 4, 2014
Giving this to my husband next week for Valentine's. Loved being able to write a personal sentiment in the cookie
Fantastic gift
By paul B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - February 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my Boyfriend who lives overseas just as a thinking of you gift. He loved the quirkiness of it, and the personalised message was a hit.
Great quality, very happy.
Price is even better.
Fantastic gift
By paul B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - February 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my Boyfriend who lives overseas just as a thinking of you gift. He loved the quirkiness of it, and the personalised message was a hit.
Great quality, very happy.
Price is even better.
Unique Valentine's Present
By Camila A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oakland park, FL) - February 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this, I am doing a sushi romantic night and thought this was a perfect touch. Thank you for always making each year romantic but yet different.
wonderful.
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearlake Oaks, CA) - February 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a recreation of our first date! Wonderful Thank you.
So Cute!
By Crystal B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denison, TX) - November 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a wedding present for my groom. We love fortune cookies and when he opened this little box and there was a sweet custom fortune inside he just loved it and he'll always treasure it!! :)
Excellent!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rego Park, NY) - August 27, 2013
Was SO impressed with the quality, size and presentation of this amazing item. What a great gift! Cannot wait to surprise my husband on his birthday! You will not be disappointed! :-)
Cute!
By Natalie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Narrows, VA) - May 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality cute gift. Works especially well if your significant other likes fortune cookies. The box is big enough you can fit like 4 real fortune cookies in with it instead of the red confetti.
This was amazing
By Joana G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown , PA) - January 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I
Love it and so did my fiancé he couldn't stop smiling thank you so much
She loved it
By Gwen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berwyn, IL) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my neice as she was proposed to with a fortune cookie. She loved it! The cookie was a little bigger than I expected - which was great.
A great keep sake!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macon, GA) - November 4, 2013
My husband and I love Chinese food and we usually fight over the last fortune cookie. I thought this was a perfect way to surprise him with the announcement of our pregnancy. Typed on the fortune was "I see a BABY in your near future". I plan on sticking the box in with the rest of our take out and letting him stumble upon it. Perfect for us!
Amazing!
By Crystal N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winters, CA) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought my husband chinese food and put all boxes together. Once he opened it he was surprised he thought that the chinese place had given us a big silver cookie it wasnt until he read it. The cookie read on Feb 14 you will get married with the women of your dreams. He got it on Feb 13 and the next day we got married. I loved it. It was an amazing small gift! Definitely gonna do it again.
Amazing!
By Darial S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hyattsville, MD) - March 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was great, the size and quality was amazing!
AS USUAL I LOVED IT !!!
By Sheila W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corfu , NY) - February 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
To say I was pleased with my purchase is an understatement. I am always over joyed with the gifts i purchase from PersonalizationMall.com !!!
Valentines
By Brittany W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odessa, TX) - February 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Unique gift idea
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park City, KS) - July 8, 2015
This was a gift I gave my husband for our 25th anniversary and he loved it.
Perfect!
By Christia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union City, GA) - May 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect gift for my boyfriend to tell him exactly how I feel. I am going to present it to him while we are out having dinner at an Asian restaurant. I'm sure he will love it!
She was very happy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pawtucket, RI) - April 29, 2015
I haven't seen the product my self... but she was very happy and that is what counts!
Super cute gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MI) - February 16, 2015
The fortune cookie was the perfect size, not too small nor too big. It's made of a nice shiny metal. I'm very happy with the purchase. My boyfriend loved it.
A little bigger than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belville, NC) - October 25, 2014
It was a little bigger than I expected, but it was still a great gift! The packaging it came in was a very nice touch, and I received it within a few business days which was very unexpected since it is personalized. Would highly recommend this to a friend.
Amazing quality!
By Brayden M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conway, AR) - March 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this store, I have bought so much from it and they never fall short of exceeding my expectations
Will shop from here more often!
Fun & Different
By Sasha O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floral Park , NY) - February 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It didn't look too big in the picture but when I got it, it was definately more than what I expected. Nice size and personalization gives it that extra thought. Got very good reviews from my friends and also the person I got it for!
Fortune Came True
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somersworth, NH) - January 19, 2015
This item was great. It was packaged well and printed exactly as shown in the preview. I am very satisfied, as is my girlfriend, and will be making another purchase in the future.
Wonderful idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poulsbo, WA) - December 11, 2014
I gave this as a Xmas gift to my aunt...with the fortune being that she'd love her new home...she'll cherish the thought and the fortune cookie is heavy, good quality, impressive - such a fun deal!
GREAT GIFT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beltsville, MD) - December 3, 2014
I purchased this as a gift for my son studying Mandarin. Looks much nicer than pictured, not at all cheap. Details of the Chinese carton, ribbon and gift card made it even more special.
An Excellent sentamantal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnston, RI) - February 15, 2012
Great present for someone you love. From the original concept of a fortune cookie to your own customized message that you are able to express inside the cookie. Great for any occasion.

Love the idea and creativity you are able to give out.
cute little fortune
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San pablo, CA) - February 13, 2012
I ordered this silver fortune cookie for valenties day with a cute little fortune insides and i loved it! It was a great size, bigger then actual fortune cookies. And Soo worth what I paid!
Gorgeous Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - February 13, 2012
This was a perfect gift for a 20 year aniverssary since 20 years is celebrated with "China" and platinum. The silver fortune cookie is gorgeous and of great quality!
He loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - February 21, 2012
I have one of those boyfriends who "has everything" and he was simply overjoyed with the gift... It's sentimental, beautiful, doesn't look cheap, and looks like I put in a lot of effort... Gave it to him for valentines day and wrote a poem to accompany the note in the inside.... I couldn't have made a better choice...
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved