Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I use a lot of sites to shop and PersonalizationMall.om is in my top 5!!! Very user friendly, simple to use, great layout!
~James - NJ

Fortunate Love Personalized Fortune Cookie customer reviews

Personalized Silver Fortune Cookie Gift - Fortunes of Love Design  - 1165
Average Customer Review: (109 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(92)
4 star:
(11)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Awesome "fortune cookie" with write your own fortune
By Diane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NH) - February 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for something "different" and "unusual" for my significant other for Valentine's Day. When I came across this beautiful "keepsake" fortune cookie, I loved it. It's beautiful, a shiny silver cookie. And for the fortune inside you can choose one of theirs, or you can make up your own as I did. It doesn't get more "personal" than this. The quality of the product is excellent, and it even comes packaged in a Chinese restaurant take-out box. Perfect!! Thanks Personalization Mall for such a wonderful, high-quality selection of gifts for all occasions. You can be sure I will be a "lifetime" customer.
Fun & Different
By Sasha O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floral Park , NY) - February 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It didn't look too big in the picture but when I got it, it was definately more than what I expected. Nice size and personalization gives it that extra thought. Got very good reviews from my friends and also the person I got it for!
Amazing!
By Crystal N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winters, CA) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought my husband chinese food and put all boxes together. Once he opened it he was surprised he thought that the chinese place had given us a big silver cookie it wasnt until he read it. The cookie read on Feb 14 you will get married with the women of your dreams. He got it on Feb 13 and the next day we got married. I loved it. It was an amazing small gift! Definitely gonna do it again.
Fantastic gift
By paul B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - February 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my Boyfriend who lives overseas just as a thinking of you gift. He loved the quirkiness of it, and the personalised message was a hit.
Great quality, very happy.
Price is even better.
Unique Valentine's Present
By Camila A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oakland park, FL) - February 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this, I am doing a sushi romantic night and thought this was a perfect touch. Thank you for always making each year romantic but yet different.
VERY RECOMMENDED
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Heflin, AL) - February 11, 2014
Purchased this for my boyfriend for Valentines day...I love it!!!!! I just wish the message could be longer! Received it very fast! Love ordering from this company!
It's great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown, PA) - February 11, 2014
It's a cute gift. I wish the Chinese takeout carton was a little better (like "love" actually printed on the box instead of a sticker), but the fortune cookie and fortune itself are lovely.
Great Valentine's Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - February 4, 2014
Giving this to my husband next week for Valentine's. Loved being able to write a personal sentiment in the cookie
wonderful.
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearlake Oaks, CA) - February 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a recreation of our first date! Wonderful Thank you.
This was amazing
By Joana G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown , PA) - January 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I
Love it and so did my fiancé he couldn't stop smiling thank you so much
Top Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines, IA) - December 26, 2013
The fortune cookie exceeded my expectations. It is beautiful, shiny & perfect. Great price too.
She loved it
By Gwen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berwyn, IL) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my neice as she was proposed to with a fortune cookie. She loved it! The cookie was a little bigger than I expected - which was great.
A great keep sake!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macon, GA) - November 4, 2013
My husband and I love Chinese food and we usually fight over the last fortune cookie. I thought this was a perfect way to surprise him with the announcement of our pregnancy. Typed on the fortune was "I see a BABY in your near future". I plan on sticking the box in with the rest of our take out and letting him stumble upon it. Perfect for us!
So Cute!
By Crystal B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denison, TX) - November 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a wedding present for my groom. We love fortune cookies and when he opened this little box and there was a sweet custom fortune inside he just loved it and he'll always treasure it!! :)
Excellent!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rego Park, NY) - August 27, 2013
Was SO impressed with the quality, size and presentation of this amazing item. What a great gift! Cannot wait to surprise my husband on his birthday! You will not be disappointed! :-)
Cute!
By Natalie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Narrows, VA) - May 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality cute gift. Works especially well if your significant other likes fortune cookies. The box is big enough you can fit like 4 real fortune cookies in with it instead of the red confetti.
Surprise Gift
By Angelica L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montebello, CA) - April 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I surprised my boyfriend with this gift and it went directly to him! He loved it, called me right away, and started to cry! His entire family saw it and they were all surprised, including him. It's a wonderful gift to receive. I'm glad he loved it. The fortune cookie was beautiful.
Perfect thing for "he who has all and hates clutter"!
By tessy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union City, NJ) - March 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this and had it in my hands 5 days later! It truly is beautiful. I'm taking my BF, Abel, away to the country for his Birthday weekend, and we're going to stop at a Chinese restaurant on the way. Once we arrive at the B&B, I'll set up a picnic in front of the fireplace, with wine an snacks, and have this little surprise! It truly is a great quality item. Heavy, and doesn't feel cheap at all! I'm saturating the message with my perfume beforehand. :-)
he loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iowa, LA) - March 12, 2013
Great size, well made, message inside on sturdy stock paper, packaged well!
Beautiful piece!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 22, 2013
The silver fortune cookie is a nice size. Beautiful polished silver. It came really nicely packaged. It is good sturdy quality. Not flimsy at all. A solid piece. Going to place in my break front for everyone to see! It flips open to reveal the "fortune" written on sturdy paper that will not rip easily. All in all it's a long lasting, solid, substantial piece WELL worth the money!! Very inexpensive for the quality.
Wonderful Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edina , MN) - February 19, 2013
I ordered this for Valentines Day as a creative way to tell my boyfriend I love him. We had not said it to each other yet and often ate fortune cookies together. He absolutely loved it and is looking for a way to frame it now. It is a great product and good quality. Highly recommended!
Unique gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hyde Park, NY) - February 18, 2013
This is a great gift for any occasion, especially if you are looking for something very unique. It comes just as shown in gift package photo. Loved it!!
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, CA) - February 9, 2013
I'm very pleased with the product.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Grafton, MA) - February 8, 2013
I gave 2 of these as gifts (retirement and just because) both recipients loved them. Highly recommended!
love!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - February 1, 2013
Great gift for a great price
Fortune Cookie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - January 25, 2013
I ordered the Fortune Cookie for my husband for Valentine's Day. The fortune cookie is biggeg then I thought it was going to be. I love it! I have been ordering from Personalization Mall for about 7 years. I love all the products and the quility of the items. I have always gotten my order eariler then was expected. My items are always packaged very well. I am sure that you will also love what you order!
Loved it!
By Jessica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove, CA) - January 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent them to my friends asking them to be in my wedding party. They absolutely loved it! One friend said it was the cutest thing she ever saw and the other cried. Good quality and bigger than a regular edible fortune cookie. Well worth the purchase!
Fantastic Birthday Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport Beach, CA) - November 29, 2012
Perfect gift for a special friend on her birthday!
Excellent quality.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, VA) - October 30, 2012
Makes a great and unusual gift for anyone, especially someone who has everything (and loves chinese food). I think it is a great idea you all came up with and is great for any occasion. I am very pleased with the product.
great for six month anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - July 24, 2012
very charming gift that can be personalized.
great for six month anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - July 24, 2012
very charming gift that can be personalized.
Made a great treat after his chicken & broccoli w/ rice
By Nhung N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - May 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We usually do Chinese food takeout once a week, & when I saw this, I instantly knew he'd love it! After we finish eating, we get a kick out of reading our fortunes.
So I ordered this a month in advance & it came fast. On his birthday, I acted nonchalant; he called me around noon asking me if I have any plans. I casually said no, told him I'm just going to stay in & study for my exam coming up. He sounded kind of disappointed & asked if I want to grab something to eat. I said sure, I'm in the mood for Chinese. He picked me up & we ordered our usual. We got back to the house & while he was fixing our drinks, I slipped the gift into the takeout bag. We ate & afterwards, he reaches into the bag for our fortune cookies & was bewildered to pull out the tiny takeout box this cookie came in. I gave him a puzzled look & asked "what is that?" He replied he doesn't know & proceeds to open it. He laughed when he read it, then obliged. I quickly brought out his cake.
He was smiling all day long <3.
Personalized silver-hinged Fortune Cookie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - April 27, 2012
The silver-hinged Fortune Cookie, personalized with a message inside, was a big hit with my son's girlfriend! Really nice quality product, and the packaging was adorable!
good fortune
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - April 6, 2012
Thios item made a wonderful gift, for an unassuming friend
Something different
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yardley, PA) - March 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect 25th anniversary gift - very substantial in weight and hinge is sturdy. Gift box very cute. Well worth the money.
Silver love fortune
By Kristin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - February 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave my boyfriend this on Valentine's day. We ate dinner at a nice Chinese Restaurant and they brought him this when we finished our meal. He was surprised and thought it was a wonderful touch! Also I was very happy with the size of the fortune cookie! It looked bigger than the picture! It was the perfect gift.
He loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - February 21, 2012
I have one of those boyfriends who "has everything" and he was simply overjoyed with the gift... It's sentimental, beautiful, doesn't look cheap, and looks like I put in a lot of effort... Gave it to him for valentines day and wrote a poem to accompany the note in the inside.... I couldn't have made a better choice...
Awesome!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burtonsville, MD) - February 20, 2012
She loved it!!
Loveeee
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scarsdale , NY) - February 19, 2012
Great valentines day gift...heavier than expected also larger than expected..
An Excellent sentamantal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnston, RI) - February 15, 2012
Great present for someone you love. From the original concept of a fortune cookie to your own customized message that you are able to express inside the cookie. Great for any occasion.

Love the idea and creativity you are able to give out.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved