Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I had no problem moving around and looking at things on PersonalizationMall.com. The website is set up nicely and it was a refreshing experience for me. Thank you!
~Laura - MI

Fortunate Love Personalized Fortune Cookie customer reviews

Personalized Silver Fortune Cookie Gift - Fortunes of Love Design  - 1165
Average Customer Review: (109 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(92)
4 star:
(11)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
very pleased! :]
By paige S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hodges, AL) - December 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this! Bigger than I imagined! Will be a GREAT gift for my Boyfriend! Very unique
Personalized Fortune Cookie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (allentown, PA) - November 6, 2011
The fortune cookie itself is beautiful and made very well! I was very pleased with the product. I presented these to my bridesmaids as an announcement of my choice to include them in my wedding party. They were given to them after I took them out to dinner at a Sushi/Asian restaurant. The gift receivers loved the creativity and thought the fortune cookies were really neat! They were impressed! The display was really great too- the box, red ribbon confetti, and sticker added a "real" touch to the whole idea! Definitely would recommend! Thank you Personalization Mall!!!
Perfect Gift!
By Shirley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coxsackie, NY) - October 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a unique gift for very dear friends on their 25th anniversary. This was perfect!! Not only is it silver (typical gift for 25 years), I was able to put a personal message inside. The take out container it comes in also has Love on it in English as well as Chinese characters! My friends absolutely LOVED it!! I am very pleased with my purchase and would HIGHLY recommend it to others!! Thank you!!
Great for fun loving gifts
By Veronica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nacogdoches, TX) - October 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife and I each got some fortunes, while eating out one day. Hers said she would receive a gift that would leave a lasting impression, and mine said I would give someone a loving gift. So I knew I had to get her something, it was too much of a coincidence.

I didn't want to get her anything to elaborate because this whole thing was cute. I also wanted something to remind both of us of this for years. Huge edible fortune cookies were a no-go because we live in texas and it would have definitely melted.

The silver fortune love cookie was perfect! The presentation of it in the take out box is so cute. And I absolutely love that you can write your own fortune! My wife loved it, it is a great product!
Excellent!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - June 28, 2011
I purchased this item for my boyfriend and he loved it! I was very happy with the quality of the item, the presentation and the prompt delivery.
PERFECT GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SLIDELL, LA) - April 22, 2011
My daughter recently earned her black belt in karate. She also is graduating from High School, I bought this adorable fortune cookie to put her graduation money inside it. It will be perfect!! It really is unique. I was so surprised to see how quick it came too. Great presentation for the gift box!!

LOVE IT.
Awesome "fortune cookie" with write your own fortune
By Diane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NH) - February 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for something "different" and "unusual" for my significant other for Valentine's Day. When I came across this beautiful "keepsake" fortune cookie, I loved it. It's beautiful, a shiny silver cookie. And for the fortune inside you can choose one of theirs, or you can make up your own as I did. It doesn't get more "personal" than this. The quality of the product is excellent, and it even comes packaged in a Chinese restaurant take-out box. Perfect!! Thanks Personalization Mall for such a wonderful, high-quality selection of gifts for all occasions. You can be sure I will be a "lifetime" customer.
Top Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines, IA) - December 26, 2013
The fortune cookie exceeded my expectations. It is beautiful, shiny & perfect. Great price too.
Perfect thing for "he who has all and hates clutter"!
By tessy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union City, NJ) - March 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this and had it in my hands 5 days later! It truly is beautiful. I'm taking my BF, Abel, away to the country for his Birthday weekend, and we're going to stop at a Chinese restaurant on the way. Once we arrive at the B&B, I'll set up a picnic in front of the fireplace, with wine an snacks, and have this little surprise! It truly is a great quality item. Heavy, and doesn't feel cheap at all! I'm saturating the message with my perfume beforehand. :-)
Not as good as I thought it was
By Teresa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - February 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought other stuff from this website, & the products haven't disappoint me, but this one is just not what I expected, the box look really cheap, the Chinese character in the box is a Stamp! A round stamp! It's really obvious!!! I thought it was painted on the box like the picture in here suggests, but no, other thing the little paper that comes inside it's Too Big for the cookie, so when I got it, & opened the cookie the paper was all folded, when I unfolded it some of the words had been sorta like erased... It was still readable though, and other thing the paper won't stick out of the cookie unless its folded... The silver cookie though its gorgeous itself, & it comes with a little nice pouch if you take all the red stuff that comes with it. I'm just hoping my boyfriend will like it since its his valentines gift.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, CA) - February 9, 2013
I'm very pleased with the product.
Fortune Cookie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - January 25, 2013
I ordered the Fortune Cookie for my husband for Valentine's Day. The fortune cookie is biggeg then I thought it was going to be. I love it! I have been ordering from Personalization Mall for about 7 years. I love all the products and the quility of the items. I have always gotten my order eariler then was expected. My items are always packaged very well. I am sure that you will also love what you order!
Personalized silver-hinged Fortune Cookie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - April 27, 2012
The silver-hinged Fortune Cookie, personalized with a message inside, was a big hit with my son's girlfriend! Really nice quality product, and the packaging was adorable!
Something different
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yardley, PA) - March 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect 25th anniversary gift - very substantial in weight and hinge is sturdy. Gift box very cute. Well worth the money.
Silver love fortune
By Kristin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - February 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave my boyfriend this on Valentine's day. We ate dinner at a nice Chinese Restaurant and they brought him this when we finished our meal. He was surprised and thought it was a wonderful touch! Also I was very happy with the size of the fortune cookie! It looked bigger than the picture! It was the perfect gift.
AMAZING
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This fortune cookie is AMAZING....great quality and worth every penny!....I am giving to boyfriend...this would make an EXCELLENT gift to propose with and it would hold an " engagement ring"...hint, hint all you guys out there :)


Product Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayward, CA) - February 7, 2012
I received this product and was amazed at the quality. It was exactly as the product description and the actual fortune inside was of high quality. I'd recommend this product to anyone and I'd buy it again myself.
Very Pleased =)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (uniontown, PA) - February 5, 2012
Very well made and alot bigger than i expected
got it for my boyfriend for valentines day i
know he will love it as much as i do =)
LOVED IT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - January 9, 2012
Got it for my boyfriend for our One year together :) We both Love Chinese food and I thought it would be a great idea when I saw this. How I gave it to him was very interesting that I will recommend for other people to do. We were spending an evening together when I said we should get Chinese food :) the food came in and we put it in the table I told he to go wash his hands while he did that I put the gift with the rest of the Chinese boxes. When he was going to get the food he grabed that box and was suprized he loved it :))
Very IMPRESSED!!
By Sheryl H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, NJ) - February 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My fiance proposed to me by using a REAL fortune cookie!! And this Feb. 15th is our 7th anniversary. When I saw the "Fortunate Love Personalized Fortune" I just knew I had to get it for him!! It is BEAUTIFUL!! It came perfectly packaged in the chinese food container and is soooo heavy and shiny and it opens! I missed that detail when purchasing it. It's Really a good Quality item and I was PROUD to give him this gift and he LOVED IT, TOO!! It's nice being surprised in a GOOD way, for a change... Thanks Personalization Mall ;-)
She loved it!
By Derek R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Segundo, CA) - February 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was unique and personal! Made it just in time for Valentines Day and she was so happy it was the average candy and hearts.
love it
By marilyn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (richmond, VA) - February 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i ordered this a little late for valentines day (2 days before) and this got here on the estimated date (which i wasnt expecting)so my bf found it and opened it before i could give it to him. but he loved it, thought it was a real take out. the only thing is it was quite a bit bigger than i imagined. but in a good way. i love it. he dose too. definately a good buy. :)
fantastic gift!!
By Megan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selitrennikoff, WA) - February 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love this fortune cookie! I gave it to my husband for our anniversary and he just loves it!
Perfect.
Fortune Cookie
By Alice P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Ridge, NJ) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was lovely and just right. However, I thought a gift card was included which I did not receive.
Great gift for that special someone
By Holly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love ,love, love this item! So beautiful in person and a great value for the money. My sweetheart will love this special valentine gift. The personalized fortune inside is the icing on the cake.
Blissful
By TARA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ELMENDORF AFB, AK) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything was great, my husband will love it.
Love the fortune cookie
By Nancy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - March 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am giving the fortune cookie to my daughter and fiance as a good luck gift for their wedding.
I was impressed at how quickly the item arrived.
Big for a fortune cookie
By Arvinder S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, TX) - February 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The fortune cookie was sort of large, but still a great valentine's gift. It comes just as chinese takeout so it works well if you want to surprise him/her at dinner. Great product!
Never Disappointed
By Stacey W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, CA) - January 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I started using this website at Christmas when I was at a loss for gift ideas for a long time friend. I found so many perfect gifts it was hard to choose just one. It was so easy, came on time and it was beautiful.....I proceeded to order more gifts for my relatives, husband and friends. The last gift was this pesonalized fortune...it was packaged perfect and its just adorable for the man that has everything!! THANK YOU!!!! I will continue to use you!!
Way too cute for the price...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atco, NJ) - January 24, 2011
This was my first order from this website and was very nervous. But I must say, the product is adorable. It's much larger and heavier than what I had expected. Although the chinese take out box is just a plain white box with a sticker on it, it doesn't take away from the real gift inside. My only suggestion would be to add a space for a date, maybe on the back of the fortune. Overall, very very happy.
Very Pleased!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - February 15, 2011
The fortune cookie was ALOT nicer then what I thought it would be. I was pleasantly surprised by the size ... its very large.
BIG fortune cookie!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 12, 2011
It looks exactly as the pic, and the quality is much better than I thought. Love it!! will definitly become a fan of personalization mall and recommend it to my friends!
unusual
By Hilda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buckhannon, WV) - February 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great valentine day gift for my boyfriend as one of the places we go to eat often is Chinease and we always have fun with the fortune cookies. Besides it is a very unusal gift
AMAZING!!
By Khaled A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newark, DE) - August 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
GOOD STUFF!!
Great!
By Chen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The special design and the creative idea make this silver fortune cookie a very nice gift for my friends.
Love it!!
By Sue W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Severn, MD) - April 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I've gotten this as a gift and it works perfectly. The first one I got was several years ago and it looks the same, did not tarnish at all.
Cute Little Cookie!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, OR) - January 24, 2011
This is a very charming, surprise gift. Not only is it beautifully made, but very clever in design, as one can have personalized their own messeage that is tucked into the fortune cookie. It arrives boxed like Chinese food. The whole of the application and delivery is very charming.
Thanks!
Great but
By Amanda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazleton, PA) - October 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great, bigger then I expected but the message inside was in poor shape but not that big of an issue. Fast shipping!!!
Awesome!
By Bryan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queen Creek, AZ) - October 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a great gift! Its unique, and fun. The size of the cookie is a little bigger than the normal fortune cookie. The personalized message was great--and it arrived very quickly! My fiance said "i think this is my favorite gift that you have gotten for me" (and i give some pretty great gifts) If your thinking about buying it, but arnt sure, just do it! You wont find this product anywhere else, and the person who recieves it will be impressed!
Cheesy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holmdel, NJ) - November 29, 2013
This came out to be a bit too cheesy for me. I don't know how to surprise my BF because I am a bit embarrassed myself. The "fortune" came on a piece of cardstock folded up, so it does not actually like a fortune. The "ai" (love) in chinese is stuck onto the box as a circular sticker. I'm debating whether to gift this or not..but the silver fortune cookie came out nice. Just the overall presentation...is a meh.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved