Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

My Open Heart 2-Sided Personalized Key Ring customer reviews

Personalized Heart Shaped Silver Key Ring - 1168
Average Customer Review: (114 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(74)
4 star:
(28)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(5)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Great Quality
By Terri T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodyear, AZ) - May 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered these for little graduation gifts for my daughter and her friends. For the price I wasnt expecting much but was pleasantly surprised at their quality. They look much better in person and the engraving was very nice. The presentation with the bag made them seem very special and the girls LOVED them.
excellent buy, my girlfriend loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - April 23, 2011
it was an excellent choice, my girlfriend positively loved it and was very happy, the price can be better, shipping took too long, it took about 2 weeks or more for it to be delivered after order was placed.
Just love it
By Charlena P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - April 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
They were just what I was looking for.
Excellent
By connie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnstown, NY) - May 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My experience with Personalization Mall far exceeded my expectations in
both customer service, the item purchased and the quality of both. Would
order again!!!!
Disappointed
By Renee D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - March 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Smaller than I thought. Not worth the price.
Wonderful item!
By Melody B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgewater, SD) - February 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son purchased this key ring for his girlfriend for Valentine's Day. Her name on one side, his name on the other. It turned out SO cute and came SO quickly! She will love it!
beautiful
By Mindy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homestead, FL) - February 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you for always doing AMAZING work on your personalization ... Thank you all for helping make my wedding complete!
Very sharp looking!!!
By Mueller N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minooka, IL) - January 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with the way it looks,it looks just like it specified. The engraving is very nice looking and I love the shape of the heart. Got it for my granddaughter as a gift and had it engraved with her name on front and on back her expectant baby's name on the back. I think she will be very impressed with what I chose for her.Thank you, again!!!
Birthday Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitman, MA) - December 18, 2013
I purchased this keychain for my niece's 17th Birthday. She had recently got her license and I thought it would be a perfect gift for her. I personalized it with her name and on the other side the date she got her license. She loved it & everyone else thought it was such a cute idea!
Small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Allen, VA) - December 12, 2013
It is much smaller than I expected. I hope my daughter in law will like it.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterville, NY) - November 21, 2013
This key ring is so pretty in person, and the personalization looks very nice and is of very high quality. I purchased this as a gift for a close friend of mine and personalized it with the names of her two sweet children on each side. I am very satisfied with this product and would purchase it again in the future! Highly recommend.
perfect gift
By Diane C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novato, CA) - November 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my niece's 16th birthday. A simple yet elegant ring for her first car keys.Her name is not a common name so she isn't able to find any personalized items in any of the pre-personalized name categories of gifts. She was delighted to have this!
Pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goreville, IL) - November 11, 2013
The keychain was smaller than I thought it would be. Very beautiful
I love it!
By Brianna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Mesa, CA) - May 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this key ring, and will be giving it to my mom for Mother's Day. It is a little bigger than I had originally expected, but honestly, I still love it. I am so excited to give it to her and see her reaction!
I Like It!!!
By James M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lumberton, TX) - May 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
For the price it rally is a nice key chain that is a sweet gift for many different reasons...
Awesome!!!
By James M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lumberton, TX) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These key chains make the perfect small gift for a date thats important with the name of the person that is important, love it!!!!
Cool gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta, CA) - February 9, 2013
I've ordered 4 or 5 of these for different friends and family. Each person has seemingly been touched by the gift, not only in terms of it's personalization, but by it's overall appearance and quality. I would order again.
Unusable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Niguel, CA) - February 9, 2013
While the engraving is beautiful, the heart key ring is unusable,
. It doesn't stay shut. I would be afraid to trust it to keep a few keys together.
Too bad, I ordered five of them to give as gifts, for a trip abroad!
very nice
By Laura B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willington, CT) - January 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality. The tag was a very nice size, but the heart seemed a bit on the small size (I just didn't pay attention to the size it was compared to the key in the product photo) Perfect gift for a sweet sixteen.
Sweet 16 gift
By Julie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prospect heights, IL) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can not tell you how satisfied I am with not only the ease of your website, but the speediness of the shipment. I placed my order around 5pm and it was shipped the next morning. This was great sine it was a sweet 16 gift for my daughter. Beautiful personalized item that my "little" girl can cherish forever!! Thank you so much! I will definately be shopping with you again and recommending you to all of my friends!
Key Ring
By Jan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fallston, MD) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my sons fiance with the date he proposed on one side and "I Said Yes" on the other. She is very sentimental and will love it.
Clasp is weak
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odessa, FL) - December 13, 2012
This item is pretty but the quality isn't as good as I had hoped. The clasp is weak and I am nervous that the keys may fall off. The engraving was crooked but Personalization Mall quickly replaced the keychains and the engraving on the replacements was beautiful. Their customer service was very helpful.
Cute gift idea
By Kimberly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are definitely cute and thoughtful gifts. A little on the smaller side, but then again, it is a keychain. My only complaint is that the letter "S" looks more like a cursive "L."
for my two daughter-in-laws
By myrna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (marrero, LA) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were gifts for my two daughter-in-laws. They are more than I expected. They are simply beautiful and I am so satisfied. I order from here alot and have yet to be disappointed. Great company to do business with. Fast service!!
Quick Easy and Elegant
By Susan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holiday, FL) - November 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
So easy to order and fast!!! Will purchase again!!
perfect
By susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sarasota, FL) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect girft for my niece's birthday! She turned 16 and got her license! Being able to personalize it to mark the occasion was just the right touch! I am a VERY frequent shopper with this company...the best in personalized (and speedy) gifts!!!
Personalized Key Ring
By Colleen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haxtun, CO) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very elegant key ring with beautiful engraving. The delivery time was very fast and easy!
Mothers Day Gift
By Janet G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moyock, NC) - April 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I will be giving this to my great granddaughters mom for her first mothers day. Perfect gift.
Key ring
By Elizabeth L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kissimmee, FL) - April 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was simple yet perfect, my best friend loved it for her 25th birthday, front was her name and back said 1/4 century :)
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Utica, NY) - March 17, 2012
What a wonderful gift this made for my sister's sweet 16! She loved it and the engraving is beautiful. Just what I asked for!
Not Impressed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barre, VT) - March 3, 2012
This piece looks much better on the web site. The key ring opens easily which can lead to losing keys my store tags don't fit and the name tag is tiny which on the site looks larger than it actually is.
Open Heart Keychain
By Jason R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Springs, MO) - February 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The original item ordered was defective; called Personalization Mall and I explained the spring and the pin was defective and they shipped a new one out the next day! New item received and works great.
Small
By Hollie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyler, TX) - February 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is beautiful and the engraving is lovely but I'm disappointed in the size, it's really small.
Heart key ring
By Robyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alamosa, CO) - January 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice key ring. Very pretty, a great gift for my niece who just got a new car. Great quality. Only problem a tiny scrape above the message on the back, Im sure it was from the engraver and not that big of a deal. I order from personalization mall all the time, and they have great products. Super fast shipping.
love it!
By Jill T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - January 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my key chain.
Classy!
By Emily G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, FL) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the keychain a few days ago, and was pleasantly surprised at how classy it looks! It looks like I spent alot of money buying it, but it was very affordable. I think the recipient, a 16 year old, will be happy with this gift! I know she'd be happier if I gave her the car to go with it, but I'll let Mom and Dad get her that!
Pretty
By Michelle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - June 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The keychain is very nice! My best friend is going to love it! I like that I was able to have her first and middle name on the one side of the keychain.
Open Heart Key Ring
By Marilyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkville, MO) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty, shiny product.
Bridal Gift
By Gail F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - April 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a cute bridal gift. Gave it to a friend that couldn't be a part of my wedding. She loved it! :)
Open Key Heart
By Cara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, MD) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a gift for my boyfriends little sister who will be driving very soon. I think this is a pretty item and I know she will love it. I do have some issues the part that moves down; so you can put the key in, gets stuck the wrong way and it is much smaller then I thought it would be.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved