Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I loved the gifts I purchased!! The plaque and the heart locket was just perfect!!! My picture on the plaque was amazing!! I was so happy with your service and how fast it got here. and the best...
~Teri - IL

My Open Heart 2-Sided Personalized Key Ring customer reviews

Personalized Heart Shaped Silver Key Ring - 1168
Average Customer Review: (110 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(71)
4 star:
(28)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(5)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Perfect for Sweet 16
By Sue P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, GA) - March 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect present for my sixteen year old daughter. We all love something with our name on it but a keychain with your name on it is extra special. The quality is great and it is so bright and beautiful.
Will make multiple purchases
By Shari H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownsburg, IN) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I initially purchased this product with a couple dear friends of mine in mind...both of whom were turning 50. Had each of their first names engraved on one side, along with their 50th milestone birthdays engraved on the back. (Example: Julie / 01-11-2010)

They were both huge hits...unique, functional, delicate in appearance and yet durable by design. The fact I could personalize this type of item, made it all the more special.

My son was trying to find something "different" for his girlfriend on Valentines Day, so naturally, I took him to this website. He ordeded the same thing for his girlfriend, noting her first name on one side, and the date they began "officially" dating on the back. Made for a great Valentines Day gift.

I think I might need to order one for myself...
Wedding Gifts
By SAUNDRA P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (INDIANAPOLIS, IN) - April 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you for doing such a great job my hotess will love them.
Pleased
By hailey L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lyman, WY) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a woderful present that turned out fantastic! I was worried about the size after reading an other comment but it happened to be exactly what I wanted.
Loved them
By Kenneth L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Affton, MO) - April 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These keychains made perfect additions to bridesmaid gift packages.
Great Gift
By Karin F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Lake, WI) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful trinket for keyring. Engraving is very nicely done.
Love it
By Brandi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleburne, TX) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Will make a very nice stocking stuffer.... Very pretty
Very Nice!
By janet S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hillsboro, OH) - January 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its a very nice gift (a little small) but still very nice.
Adorable!!!
By eva V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (garland, TX) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so adorable love it. Great Valentine's gift.
I want one for me!
By Sheree C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this key chain! I bought it as a little "token of appreciation" for a girlfriend and I want one of my own! It's smaller than I was expecting but it turned out to be a good thing-- it's the perfect size! Not chunky and too large that it looks masculine; petite and elegant-perfect for a female! Love love love personalization mall!
A little Sparkle
By Cheryl H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love this. This is a nice simple gift, but the engraving is what really makes this gift shine. The engraving has a bit of sparkle which I really like, and I know my friend will love it too.
HAPPY MOTHER'S DAY!
By Brittany H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paterson, NJ) - May 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother received this gift the next day (did express shipping) and she said she loved it - it was so beautiful and a great gift for mother's day - this is definitely a good buy - thanks you guys =]
GREAT GIFT
By Jasmine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairhope, AL) - August 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This key ring makes a great gift. Well constructed, looks like a finished piece of jewelry. I love it! As always, fast shipping and great service from this company. I use them over and over for buying gifts.
ladybug
By Natalie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (livermore , CA) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This keychain is beautiful !! it loks greak online but it looks even better in person! the engraving is very good and i was very happy with it !
Great Item
By Paula S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gillett, PA) - November 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three of these keychains and they are fabulous! I love the quality of the keychain and the engraving enhances the beauty! Personalization Mall customer service is 100% as well! I will continue to order from Personalization Mall again and again!!
beautiful
By Stefanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trinity, NC) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful keychain, nicely made, and a great gift for anyone special.
Perfect...
By Suzanne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enterprise, AL) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo doesn't do it justice. These are just perfect for any situation. Makes a great Thank You.
Beautiful. Great git.
By Tammy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarkesville, GA) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these as mother's day gifts and they are beautiful. Good quality and fast service. A little smaller than I expected, but very tasteful.
Great company
By Danny P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN RAMON, CA) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product really fast shipping. was a pleasure :)
great mothers day gift for a first time mother
By KAREN F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PLAINFIELD, IL) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
turn out great looked just as pictured but better
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved