Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

My Open Heart 2-Sided Personalized Key Ring customer reviews

Personalized Heart Shaped Silver Key Ring - 1168
Average Customer Review: (151 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Great!
By Melissa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Diamond Bar, CA) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great purchase! Looks beautiful! Just hoping it doesn't break at the link....
Open Key Heart
By Cara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, MD) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a gift for my boyfriends little sister who will be driving very soon. I think this is a pretty item and I know she will love it. I do have some issues the part that moves down; so you can put the key in, gets stuck the wrong way and it is much smaller then I thought it would be.
great gift
By Connie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Comfort, MO) - September 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift and looks great and stylish, but it came off my key chain once already and the lever is not very strong and gets loose and I think it won't last long. The lever needs to be stronger and tougher so it don't come off easily and also making it last longer. I feel like its gonna break. But I love the look and engraving
Open Heart Key Ring
By Marilyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkville, MO) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty, shiny product.
smaller than expected
By kari M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (palm desert, CA) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
pretty small...it's cute but, it's small...
Super Cute!
By King James & Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Momence, IL) - October 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This keychain was so pretty I wanted to keep it for myself! And if it weren't personalized with someone else's name, I might've been tempted...
Quick service!
By Pat T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa, CA) - March 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The service is excellent. Received the item very quickly. I would have given this item 5 star except the latch seemed loose. My friend loved the gift and has it on her key ring. Thank you.
Cute
By Marlundra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three key chains for mother's day and besides being a bit smaller than I thought, they were very cute and exactly what I expected.
Perfect personal gift
By Elena M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cordova, CA) - December 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, classy key ring. I gave this to my staff. A perfect gift!
Practical and personal
By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksburg, MD) - March 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute and practical gift. The design is very simple and elegant. The spring mechanism for opening and closing the key ring appears to be weaker than optimal. Overall, a nice gift that can remind the recipient how special he/she is.
Perfect for Sweet 16
By Sue P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, GA) - March 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect present for my sixteen year old daughter. We all love something with our name on it but a keychain with your name on it is extra special. The quality is great and it is so bright and beautiful.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chowchilla, CA) - May 23, 2014
This keychain is perfect either for yourself or as a gift. I was not disappointed.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arcadia, CA) - February 14, 2014
this is really great and my gf like this too
Great gift idea, nice quality!
By Cathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Philadelphia, OH) - February 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got two for both my daughters and they love them!
Product was above my expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, AL) - November 16, 2014
I was so pleased with the key ring. The recipient were also
excited over the end result. thank you
Pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Park, MN) - November 10, 2014
Ordered this for my mother-in-law and she loved it. She lost it so I ordered another one for her and that one is perfect also. She will be very excited!
Classy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - July 20, 2014
Looked as nice as it did online. classy look---doesn't look cheap. The box it came in also was a nice plus.... everything about the gift and the packaging was awesome. Would order again for someone. No regrets.
beautiful gift
By Brenda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke , VA) - January 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
my granddaughter loved this - we got it for her 16th birthday. She'll be driving soon & now has a beautiful key chain w/her name & date of this special year
personalized keychains
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (meridian, ID) - December 16, 2012
Exactly as I expected. My sisters loved the keychains.
Puppy keyring
By Nancy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Again, I bought something for my new puppy. I had her name engraved on the charm that is on it. It is beautiful and I have had many people ask me who Chloe is and where I got the keyring. I also bought one for all of my daughters and grand daughters, had their names engraved and Love Grammy put on the back. The charm is small but subtle. They all loved it.
Love this key ring!
By Brandi K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toone, TN) - January 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this key ring personalized for someone as a gift. So very cute! Fast shipping! Product is just as described.
Perfect
By Heather B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - October 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these keychains for my "would-be" bridesmaids and they were the perfect keepsake to remember my special day with them. They were just as pictured and my girlfriends loved them.
Perfect Gift
By Joanne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Cove, NY) - August 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these lovely key rings to give as gifts. Excellent product and its quality superb! I loved it and more importantly so did my friends.
Beautiful!
By Shannon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - November 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had these made for my bridesmaids and they turned out absolutely perfect! THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU!!!!
Great purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ipswich, MA) - December 15, 2016
I bought two for gifts and they're beautiful
nice choice
By Joswe L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin Park, IL) - October 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice little gift great choice
I love this
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitestone, NY) - August 8, 2015
This is a 2nd time ordering this item only because I loved it so much and somehow somebody got a hold of my keys and the personalization plate came off unfortunately.

I loved that part of it so I order another to have if the other key chain heart gets tarnished and I will have this 2nd with my personalization back.
PERSONALIZED HEART KEY RING FOR OUR SWEET 16 GRANDDAUGHTER, SHE 'LOVED' IT.
By L L H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VERNON, AZ) - June 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
SHE HAS A ONE-OF-KIND GIFT FROM HER GRAMMIE AND PAPA FOR HER SWEET 16TH B'DAY. SHE LOVED IT SO MUCH. THANK YOU FOR MAKING HER B'DAY SO SPECIAL FOR HER!!!!
Over joyed
By Maxine D S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - May 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was mother's day gift to my daughter, her first child,she loved it
Excellent product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erdenheim, PA) - December 23, 2016
Very well made and very attractive. Nice gift.
Looks good.
By Denise S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, OH) - February 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The open heart key chain looks expensive and of good quality. The personalization was very nice looking also. I received it in a timely matter.
Beautiful Heart Key Chain HIGHEST QUALITY
By Tina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Otsego, MI) - January 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This key chain is a must buy if you have someone special you love to display their names or the names of their loved ones on the front and back of the tab attached to the heart. The heart itself is of the highest grade quality. This gift won't go unnoticed or unappreciated.
Heart Key Ring
By Danielle I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, CT) - December 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, makes a great sweetheart gift.
Nice key chain gift
By Frank D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - April 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Engraving was done artistically and easy to read. My wife loved it
STRONG
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenpool, OK) - March 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was SO PLEASED at how Strong and Sturdy the Key Ring was. I ordered it for my 16 year old granddaughter for her 16th Birthday, SHE LOVED IT. Her mother was surprised how NICE it was also. I had engraved on one side of the Heart her Name and on the other side of the Heart SWEET 16. REALLY HAPPY with it…. I would order another one for ANY Occasion.
Keyed up!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - February 18, 2015
I didn't think my wife would get so chocked up over this key chain but she really loved it!
HAPPY MOTHER'S DAY!
By Brittany H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paterson, NJ) - May 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother received this gift the next day (did express shipping) and she said she loved it - it was so beautiful and a great gift for mother's day - this is definitely a good buy - thanks you guys =]
Great company
By Danny P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN RAMON, CA) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product really fast shipping. was a pleasure :)
great mothers day gift for a first time mother
By KAREN F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PLAINFIELD, IL) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
turn out great looked just as pictured but better
Great Item
By Paula S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gillett, PA) - November 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three of these keychains and they are fabulous! I love the quality of the keychain and the engraving enhances the beauty! Personalization Mall customer service is 100% as well! I will continue to order from Personalization Mall again and again!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved