Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

My Open Heart 2-Sided Personalized Key Ring customer reviews

Personalized Heart Shaped Silver Key Ring - 1168
Average Customer Review: (121 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(81)
4 star:
(28)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(5)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful!
By Shannon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - November 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had these made for my bridesmaids and they turned out absolutely perfect! THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU!!!!
Beautiful Heart Key Chain HIGHEST QUALITY
By Tina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Otsego, MI) - January 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This key chain is a must buy if you have someone special you love to display their names or the names of their loved ones on the front and back of the tab attached to the heart. The heart itself is of the highest grade quality. This gift won't go unnoticed or unappreciated.
Heart Key Ring
By Danielle I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, CT) - December 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, makes a great sweetheart gift.
Classy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - July 20, 2014
Looked as nice as it did online. classy look---doesn't look cheap. The box it came in also was a nice plus.... everything about the gift and the packaging was awesome. Would order again for someone. No regrets.
Love this key ring!
By Brandi K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toone, TN) - January 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this key ring personalized for someone as a gift. So very cute! Fast shipping! Product is just as described.
Perfect
By Heather B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - October 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these keychains for my "would-be" bridesmaids and they were the perfect keepsake to remember my special day with them. They were just as pictured and my girlfriends loved them.
Great gift idea, nice quality!
By Cathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Philadelphia, OH) - February 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got two for both my daughters and they love them!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chowchilla, CA) - May 23, 2014
This keychain is perfect either for yourself or as a gift. I was not disappointed.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arcadia, CA) - February 14, 2014
this is really great and my gf like this too
Perfect...
By Suzanne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enterprise, AL) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo doesn't do it justice. These are just perfect for any situation. Makes a great Thank You.
Pleased
By hailey L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lyman, WY) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a woderful present that turned out fantastic! I was worried about the size after reading an other comment but it happened to be exactly what I wanted.
beautiful
By Stefanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trinity, NC) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful keychain, nicely made, and a great gift for anyone special.
great mothers day gift for a first time mother
By KAREN F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PLAINFIELD, IL) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
turn out great looked just as pictured but better
Beautiful. Great git.
By Tammy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarkesville, GA) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these as mother's day gifts and they are beautiful. Good quality and fast service. A little smaller than I expected, but very tasteful.
Loved them
By Kenneth L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Affton, MO) - April 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These keychains made perfect additions to bridesmaid gift packages.
Adorable!!!
By eva V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (garland, TX) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so adorable love it. Great Valentine's gift.
I want one for me!
By Sheree C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this key chain! I bought it as a little "token of appreciation" for a girlfriend and I want one of my own! It's smaller than I was expecting but it turned out to be a good thing-- it's the perfect size! Not chunky and too large that it looks masculine; petite and elegant-perfect for a female! Love love love personalization mall!
Will make multiple purchases
By Shari H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownsburg, IN) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I initially purchased this product with a couple dear friends of mine in mind...both of whom were turning 50. Had each of their first names engraved on one side, along with their 50th milestone birthdays engraved on the back. (Example: Julie / 01-11-2010)

They were both huge hits...unique, functional, delicate in appearance and yet durable by design. The fact I could personalize this type of item, made it all the more special.

My son was trying to find something "different" for his girlfriend on Valentines Day, so naturally, I took him to this website. He ordeded the same thing for his girlfriend, noting her first name on one side, and the date they began "officially" dating on the back. Made for a great Valentines Day gift.

I think I might need to order one for myself...
Wedding Gifts
By SAUNDRA P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (INDIANAPOLIS, IN) - April 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you for doing such a great job my hotess will love them.
Perfect for Sweet 16
By Sue P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, GA) - March 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect present for my sixteen year old daughter. We all love something with our name on it but a keychain with your name on it is extra special. The quality is great and it is so bright and beautiful.
First Car-
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bangor, PA) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It will be part of a "first car" Christmas gift for my neice. It is very nicely done..I will use your site again! No more mall lines for me! Merry Christmas!
perfect!
By Morgan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olney, IL) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this key chain was a perfect gift and just the right size! she truely enjoyed it, it just made her day! i myself would love to recieve it as a gift too!!
Perfect gift
By ashley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (shreveport, LA) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am super excited to give this as a Christmas present from my son to his Godmother. It is absolutely perfect! The engraving is beautiful and the item itself is very sweet. I know she will cry when she opens the super cute little box it arrived in and that she will carry it with love! :-)
cute.
By April N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rincon, GA) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
a little small but still cute/nice gift for the hard to shop for.
MY SIS INLAW
By Balenka E S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new york, NY) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
SHE LOVED IT. HER NAME AND HER NICK NAME WITH THE FAM. VERY FAST DELIVERY. AMAZING!!
ladybug
By Natalie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (livermore , CA) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This keychain is beautiful !! it loks greak online but it looks even better in person! the engraving is very good and i was very happy with it !
HAPPY MOTHER'S DAY!
By Brittany H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paterson, NJ) - May 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother received this gift the next day (did express shipping) and she said she loved it - it was so beautiful and a great gift for mother's day - this is definitely a good buy - thanks you guys =]
Great company
By Danny P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN RAMON, CA) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product really fast shipping. was a pleasure :)
A little Sparkle
By Cheryl H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love this. This is a nice simple gift, but the engraving is what really makes this gift shine. The engraving has a bit of sparkle which I really like, and I know my friend will love it too.
Great Item
By Paula S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gillett, PA) - November 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three of these keychains and they are fabulous! I love the quality of the keychain and the engraving enhances the beauty! Personalization Mall customer service is 100% as well! I will continue to order from Personalization Mall again and again!!
GREAT GIFT
By Jasmine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairhope, AL) - August 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This key ring makes a great gift. Well constructed, looks like a finished piece of jewelry. I love it! As always, fast shipping and great service from this company. I use them over and over for buying gifts.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved