Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

My Open Heart 2-Sided Personalized Key Ring customer reviews

Personalized Heart Shaped Silver Key Ring - 1168
Average Customer Review: (151 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
PERSONALIZED HEART KEY RING FOR OUR SWEET 16 GRANDDAUGHTER, SHE 'LOVED' IT.
By L L H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VERNON, AZ) - June 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
SHE HAS A ONE-OF-KIND GIFT FROM HER GRAMMIE AND PAPA FOR HER SWEET 16TH B'DAY. SHE LOVED IT SO MUCH. THANK YOU FOR MAKING HER B'DAY SO SPECIAL FOR HER!!!!
Over joyed
By Maxine D S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - May 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was mother's day gift to my daughter, her first child,she loved it
Heart
By Roselena Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north wales, PA) - April 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Birthday gift for my sister. Had it sent straight to her. She said it was beautiful and loved it!
open hear
By Randee K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunrise, FL) - February 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter loved it---and I was very happy with it
heart key chain
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chesterfield, MO) - January 15, 2017
I gave this to my granddaughter when she got her license. She called me in tears and thanked me profusely-she loved it so much!!
Loved it!
By Tamara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garner, NC) - January 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was for my daughter, and she loves it!! It has her 2 daughters' names on it, and she put it on her key chain immediately!
Excellent product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erdenheim, PA) - December 23, 2016
Very well made and very attractive. Nice gift.
Exellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dayton, OH) - December 19, 2016
Love this
Great purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ipswich, MA) - December 15, 2016
I bought two for gifts and they're beautiful
key chain
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Waynoka, OH) - December 4, 2016
had a key chain made for my granddaughter for her sweet 16 birthday and it was exactly what I expected. She will love it.
nice choice
By Joswe L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin Park, IL) - October 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice little gift great choice
Open heart key ring
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Jefferson Sta, NY) - June 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my Daughter's wedding to attached two special items that were her grandmother. I wanted her to have them. We will be attaching them to her Bouquet.
A corrective comment
By Ann Paula F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delray Beach, FL) - May 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Up to this time, I've ordered 2 of these open heart key chains for two of my 7 granddaughters. The only complaint I've gotten is that the latch, where the key is inserted, opens too easily. My suggestion to them was to put some colorless nail polish on either that specific point to give the opening resistance, yet not make it impossible to break through when they want it to open, OR paint the ENTIRE heart to preserve the shine AND keep the latch from opening tooooo easily.
.
Open heart key chain
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raymond, NH) - February 18, 2016
Very nice product and personalization was very good
personalized key chain
By Vicki S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EVERLY, IA) - February 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a sturdy heart shaped key chain. It is personalized on the front and on the back. I love it....nice keepsake.
open heart Keychain with personalized disk.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Attalla, AL) - January 24, 2016
I love it!!!! It's too cute!!! the personalized disk is written beautifully n my key went on the Keychain with ease but locked secure...it's jus what I was hoping for THANKS
Perfect
By Patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedaredge, CO) - November 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This key holder arrived on time and the quality is so much more than I expected??
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waxhaw, NC) - October 13, 2015
Happy with the quality - great gift.
I love this
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitestone, NY) - August 8, 2015
This is a 2nd time ordering this item only because I loved it so much and somehow somebody got a hold of my keys and the personalization plate came off unfortunately.

I loved that part of it so I order another to have if the other key chain heart gets tarnished and I will have this 2nd with my personalization back.
My open heart 2 sided personalized key ring
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoover, AL) - July 10, 2015
My granddaughter absolutely loved the personalized heart key ring. It was given as a "sweet 16" gift.
Last year I had a granddaughter turn 16 and she also loved hER key ring!!
Nice key chain gift
By Frank D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - April 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Engraving was done artistically and easy to read. My wife loved it
STRONG
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenpool, OK) - March 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was SO PLEASED at how Strong and Sturdy the Key Ring was. I ordered it for my 16 year old granddaughter for her 16th Birthday, SHE LOVED IT. Her mother was surprised how NICE it was also. I had engraved on one side of the Heart her Name and on the other side of the Heart SWEET 16. REALLY HAPPY with it…. I would order another one for ANY Occasion.
Delighted with the quality
By Tess L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ferndale, WA) - March 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our daughter made us grandparents again, and I wanted to find something personal and practical at the same time.

I was nervous because the prices are so very low.... but when I received them, I was just blown away. The lettering was superb, and they truly are exactly what I wanted.

My little girl will be thrilled to have her little girls on her key ring!
Open heart key chain
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centennial, CO) - February 21, 2015
Love this item. Shiny, sturdy, nice personalization. A+
Keyed up!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - February 18, 2015
I didn't think my wife would get so chocked up over this key chain but she really loved it!
Looks good.
By Denise S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, OH) - February 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The open heart key chain looks expensive and of good quality. The personalization was very nice looking also. I received it in a timely matter.
Valentine love
By Caroline A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monrovia , CA) - January 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
A priceless gift of good quality & arrived packed safely in a short amount of time.
Beautiful
By Brenda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Animas, CO) - January 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it. The engraving is beautiful.
Beautiful Heart Key Chain HIGHEST QUALITY
By Tina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Otsego, MI) - January 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This key chain is a must buy if you have someone special you love to display their names or the names of their loved ones on the front and back of the tab attached to the heart. The heart itself is of the highest grade quality. This gift won't go unnoticed or unappreciated.
Heart Key Ring
By Danielle I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, CT) - December 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, makes a great sweetheart gift.
A wonderful Christmas present
By Debora S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Mateo, FL) - December 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter-in-law, who is very difficult to by for. I was very pleased with the quality and the speed that the order was done. Very nice work. This is one of her christmas presents, I had the children's names put on the attachment. It is beautiful, we will see how she likes it :)
Beautiful!
By Shannon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - November 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had these made for my bridesmaids and they turned out absolutely perfect! THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU!!!!
Product was above my expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, AL) - November 16, 2014
I was so pleased with the key ring. The recipient were also
excited over the end result. thank you
Pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Park, MN) - November 10, 2014
Ordered this for my mother-in-law and she loved it. She lost it so I ordered another one for her and that one is perfect also. She will be very excited!
Classy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - July 20, 2014
Looked as nice as it did online. classy look---doesn't look cheap. The box it came in also was a nice plus.... everything about the gift and the packaging was awesome. Would order again for someone. No regrets.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chowchilla, CA) - May 23, 2014
This keychain is perfect either for yourself or as a gift. I was not disappointed.
Excellent
By connie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnstown, NY) - May 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My experience with Personalization Mall far exceeded my expectations in
both customer service, the item purchased and the quality of both. Would
order again!!!!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arcadia, CA) - February 14, 2014
this is really great and my gf like this too
Wonderful item!
By Melody B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgewater, SD) - February 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son purchased this key ring for his girlfriend for Valentine's Day. Her name on one side, his name on the other. It turned out SO cute and came SO quickly! She will love it!
Great gift idea, nice quality!
By Cathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Philadelphia, OH) - February 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got two for both my daughters and they love them!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved