Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

My Open Heart 2-Sided Personalized Key Ring customer reviews

Personalized Heart Shaped Silver Key Ring - 1168
Average Customer Review: (129 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(88)
4 star:
(29)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(5)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Mothers Day Gift
By Janet G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moyock, NC) - April 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I will be giving this to my great granddaughters mom for her first mothers day. Perfect gift.
Key ring
By Elizabeth L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kissimmee, FL) - April 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was simple yet perfect, my best friend loved it for her 25th birthday, front was her name and back said 1/4 century :)
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Utica, NY) - March 17, 2012
What a wonderful gift this made for my sister's sweet 16! She loved it and the engraving is beautiful. Just what I asked for!
Happy Shopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fruit Heights, UT) - January 28, 2012
You guys are amazing! Personalized gifts are so much more meaningful and you make it easy. I have purchased 7 gifts in 2 months. It's been just as quick as orher sites without personalization. Well done.
awesome
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeSoto, MO) - January 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for my younger sister her and i both loved it
Classy!
By Emily G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, FL) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the keychain a few days ago, and was pleasantly surprised at how classy it looks! It looks like I spent alot of money buying it, but it was very affordable. I think the recipient, a 16 year old, will be happy with this gift! I know she'd be happier if I gave her the car to go with it, but I'll let Mom and Dad get her that!
Simple and Elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bern, NC) - December 19, 2011
I purchased this key chain for my elderly mother for Christmas. Her name is engraved on it, and it's just big enough for her car keys and house keys. It is a very good buy for the money and I would recommend it to anyone!
key chain
By DEBORAH A C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MAYFIELD HEIGHTS, OH) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a Christmas gift, I just hope my daughter likes it. It looks fine.
A wonderful find!
By Nicola S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mullica hill, NJ) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This little beauty is a huge hit. Just perfect for a friend or co-worker. I got one for each of my coworkers with their names on the front and the words "My Friend" on the back. Another time I put the year on the back. They were all touched as it is not only lovely to look at but comes in it's own little velvet pouch and is packaged in a white box. The quality of the is keychain is amazing as well. I received one myself a few years back and it has never chipped, knicked or broken in anyway. Over the years I've ordered 9 of them. I definately recommend it!
Beautiful gift
By Susan N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winterville, NC) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend Diane that I am giving this to, she and I have been through some good times and some very rough times. But we did it together. This keychain will be a reminder that friends and love is forever. We will always be BFF's.
Satisfaction
By Barbara T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several items in the past and have been satisfied with every single order..
Beautiful engraving and personalization.
Sent out quickly also,never had to wait for an item even when it is personalized.
I do all my shopping on this site when I want gifts to be more personalized.
Barbara
Staten Island NY
heart keychain
By Lisa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WAVERLY, PA) - October 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are very beautiful..i gave them as favors at my daughters sweet 16 party and the girls loved them.
Looks expensive.
By Michael E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clear Lake, IA) - September 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was impressed with how dainty and expensive this key chain looked. The engraving was dainty like the product....a nice fit.
In recognition of a long career
By Shirley A. R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - August 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item to recognize someone's retirement. I have not given the gift
yet as the official retirement event is not for two weeks. I firmly believe
she will find this gift as useful as well beautiful.

I was greatly impressed that you produced my gift selection very quickly. Thank you.
Awesome!
By ryan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (glendale , AZ) - July 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was just a random gift and it was a great surprise! The engraving looks great! A simple gift that last a lifetime!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - June 12, 2011
We bought 2 of these as Mother's Day presents, and both turned out beautiful and our moms loved them.
Great Quality
By Terri T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodyear, AZ) - May 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered these for little graduation gifts for my daughter and her friends. For the price I wasnt expecting much but was pleasantly surprised at their quality. They look much better in person and the engraving was very nice. The presentation with the bag made them seem very special and the girls LOVED them.
excellent buy, my girlfriend loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - April 23, 2011
it was an excellent choice, my girlfriend positively loved it and was very happy, the price can be better, shipping took too long, it took about 2 weeks or more for it to be delivered after order was placed.
Just love it
By Charlena P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - April 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
They were just what I was looking for.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Garden, FL) - April 9, 2011
This is a lovely piece and made very well. Opening the clasp was a breeze and not hard like most key chains.
Very Pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - February 1, 2011
For someone who has everything this would be a welcomed gift. Just the right size and very classy. Darling for a bridesmaid gift too!
it is what it looks like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - January 18, 2011
its just s small key chain with an engraved piece to it. its a pretty nice size to put onto your keys
cute.
By April N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rincon, GA) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
a little small but still cute/nice gift for the hard to shop for.
MY SIS INLAW
By Balenka E S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new york, NY) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
SHE LOVED IT. HER NAME AND HER NICK NAME WITH THE FAM. VERY FAST DELIVERY. AMAZING!!
Perfect gift
By ashley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (shreveport, LA) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am super excited to give this as a Christmas present from my son to his Godmother. It is absolutely perfect! The engraving is beautiful and the item itself is very sweet. I know she will cry when she opens the super cute little box it arrived in and that she will carry it with love! :-)
First Car-
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bangor, PA) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It will be part of a "first car" Christmas gift for my neice. It is very nicely done..I will use your site again! No more mall lines for me! Merry Christmas!
perfect!
By Morgan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olney, IL) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this key chain was a perfect gift and just the right size! she truely enjoyed it, it just made her day! i myself would love to recieve it as a gift too!!
ladybug
By Natalie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (livermore , CA) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This keychain is beautiful !! it loks greak online but it looks even better in person! the engraving is very good and i was very happy with it !
Great Item
By Paula S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gillett, PA) - November 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three of these keychains and they are fabulous! I love the quality of the keychain and the engraving enhances the beauty! Personalization Mall customer service is 100% as well! I will continue to order from Personalization Mall again and again!!
GREAT GIFT
By Jasmine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairhope, AL) - August 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This key ring makes a great gift. Well constructed, looks like a finished piece of jewelry. I love it! As always, fast shipping and great service from this company. I use them over and over for buying gifts.
A little Sparkle
By Cheryl H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love this. This is a nice simple gift, but the engraving is what really makes this gift shine. The engraving has a bit of sparkle which I really like, and I know my friend will love it too.
HAPPY MOTHER'S DAY!
By Brittany H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paterson, NJ) - May 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother received this gift the next day (did express shipping) and she said she loved it - it was so beautiful and a great gift for mother's day - this is definitely a good buy - thanks you guys =]
Great company
By Danny P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN RAMON, CA) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product really fast shipping. was a pleasure :)
great mothers day gift for a first time mother
By KAREN F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PLAINFIELD, IL) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
turn out great looked just as pictured but better
Beautiful. Great git.
By Tammy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarkesville, GA) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these as mother's day gifts and they are beautiful. Good quality and fast service. A little smaller than I expected, but very tasteful.
beautiful
By Stefanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trinity, NC) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful keychain, nicely made, and a great gift for anyone special.
Perfect...
By Suzanne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enterprise, AL) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo doesn't do it justice. These are just perfect for any situation. Makes a great Thank You.
Pleased
By hailey L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lyman, WY) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a woderful present that turned out fantastic! I was worried about the size after reading an other comment but it happened to be exactly what I wanted.
Loved them
By Kenneth L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Affton, MO) - April 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These keychains made perfect additions to bridesmaid gift packages.
Wedding Gifts
By SAUNDRA P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (INDIANAPOLIS, IN) - April 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you for doing such a great job my hotess will love them.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved