Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I love this company!!! I have placed multiple orders over the past year and have loved the experience every time! The few times I have needed to involve customer service, they have been helpful,...
~Amber - TX

My Open Heart 2-Sided Personalized Key Ring customer reviews

Personalized Heart Shaped Silver Key Ring - 1168
Average Customer Review: (110 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(71)
4 star:
(28)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(5)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
excellent buy, my girlfriend loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - April 23, 2011
it was an excellent choice, my girlfriend positively loved it and was very happy, the price can be better, shipping took too long, it took about 2 weeks or more for it to be delivered after order was placed.
Just love it
By Charlena P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - April 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
They were just what I was looking for.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Garden, FL) - April 9, 2011
This is a lovely piece and made very well. Opening the clasp was a breeze and not hard like most key chains.
Very Pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - February 1, 2011
For someone who has everything this would be a welcomed gift. Just the right size and very classy. Darling for a bridesmaid gift too!
it is what it looks like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - January 18, 2011
its just s small key chain with an engraved piece to it. its a pretty nice size to put onto your keys
cute.
By April N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rincon, GA) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
a little small but still cute/nice gift for the hard to shop for.
MY SIS INLAW
By Balenka E S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new york, NY) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
SHE LOVED IT. HER NAME AND HER NICK NAME WITH THE FAM. VERY FAST DELIVERY. AMAZING!!
Perfect gift
By ashley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (shreveport, LA) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am super excited to give this as a Christmas present from my son to his Godmother. It is absolutely perfect! The engraving is beautiful and the item itself is very sweet. I know she will cry when she opens the super cute little box it arrived in and that she will carry it with love! :-)
First Car-
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bangor, PA) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It will be part of a "first car" Christmas gift for my neice. It is very nicely done..I will use your site again! No more mall lines for me! Merry Christmas!
perfect!
By Morgan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olney, IL) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this key chain was a perfect gift and just the right size! she truely enjoyed it, it just made her day! i myself would love to recieve it as a gift too!!
ladybug
By Natalie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (livermore , CA) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This keychain is beautiful !! it loks greak online but it looks even better in person! the engraving is very good and i was very happy with it !
Great Item
By Paula S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gillett, PA) - November 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three of these keychains and they are fabulous! I love the quality of the keychain and the engraving enhances the beauty! Personalization Mall customer service is 100% as well! I will continue to order from Personalization Mall again and again!!
GREAT GIFT
By Jasmine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairhope, AL) - August 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This key ring makes a great gift. Well constructed, looks like a finished piece of jewelry. I love it! As always, fast shipping and great service from this company. I use them over and over for buying gifts.
A little Sparkle
By Cheryl H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love this. This is a nice simple gift, but the engraving is what really makes this gift shine. The engraving has a bit of sparkle which I really like, and I know my friend will love it too.
HAPPY MOTHER'S DAY!
By Brittany H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paterson, NJ) - May 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother received this gift the next day (did express shipping) and she said she loved it - it was so beautiful and a great gift for mother's day - this is definitely a good buy - thanks you guys =]
Great company
By Danny P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN RAMON, CA) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product really fast shipping. was a pleasure :)
great mothers day gift for a first time mother
By KAREN F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PLAINFIELD, IL) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
turn out great looked just as pictured but better
Beautiful. Great git.
By Tammy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarkesville, GA) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these as mother's day gifts and they are beautiful. Good quality and fast service. A little smaller than I expected, but very tasteful.
beautiful
By Stefanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trinity, NC) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful keychain, nicely made, and a great gift for anyone special.
Perfect...
By Suzanne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enterprise, AL) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo doesn't do it justice. These are just perfect for any situation. Makes a great Thank You.
Pleased
By hailey L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lyman, WY) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a woderful present that turned out fantastic! I was worried about the size after reading an other comment but it happened to be exactly what I wanted.
Loved them
By Kenneth L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Affton, MO) - April 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These keychains made perfect additions to bridesmaid gift packages.
Wedding Gifts
By SAUNDRA P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (INDIANAPOLIS, IN) - April 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you for doing such a great job my hotess will love them.
Perfect for Sweet 16
By Sue P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, GA) - March 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect present for my sixteen year old daughter. We all love something with our name on it but a keychain with your name on it is extra special. The quality is great and it is so bright and beautiful.
Will make multiple purchases
By Shari H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownsburg, IN) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I initially purchased this product with a couple dear friends of mine in mind...both of whom were turning 50. Had each of their first names engraved on one side, along with their 50th milestone birthdays engraved on the back. (Example: Julie / 01-11-2010)

They were both huge hits...unique, functional, delicate in appearance and yet durable by design. The fact I could personalize this type of item, made it all the more special.

My son was trying to find something "different" for his girlfriend on Valentines Day, so naturally, I took him to this website. He ordeded the same thing for his girlfriend, noting her first name on one side, and the date they began "officially" dating on the back. Made for a great Valentines Day gift.

I think I might need to order one for myself...
Adorable!!!
By eva V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (garland, TX) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so adorable love it. Great Valentine's gift.
I want one for me!
By Sheree C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this key chain! I bought it as a little "token of appreciation" for a girlfriend and I want one of my own! It's smaller than I was expecting but it turned out to be a good thing-- it's the perfect size! Not chunky and too large that it looks masculine; petite and elegant-perfect for a female! Love love love personalization mall!
Very Nice!
By janet S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hillsboro, OH) - January 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its a very nice gift (a little small) but still very nice.
Great Gift
By Karin F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Lake, WI) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful trinket for keyring. Engraving is very nicely done.
Love it
By Brandi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleburne, TX) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Will make a very nice stocking stuffer.... Very pretty
Absolutely Beautiful
By Lindsay Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincolnton, NC) - October 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my sister as a graduation present! She loves it. The engraving on it is superb and I could not have asked for a better product. Outstanding Job PersonalizationMall!!!
Small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Allen, VA) - December 12, 2013
It is much smaller than I expected. I hope my daughter in law will like it.
Pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goreville, IL) - November 11, 2013
The keychain was smaller than I thought it would be. Very beautiful
Christmas present
By P E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonawanda, NY) - October 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these for my sisters for x-mas. We go out for a special holiday dinner every year and exchange a little something.This year I personalized my gifts and I think for the money they're worth that specialized touch
Beautiful keychain but easy to lose
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MISSOURI CITY, TX) - April 5, 2013
It is a very shinny keychain with a nice design. I love the meaning behind that. However the heart is too easy to open and I lost my previous one. That's the reason why I have to buy this keychain again.
key chain
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleburg, FL) - February 12, 2013
did a great job on this gift. I have ordered many times before and love this online shop but I don't like the shipping prices. It cost almost as must to ship as the item itself. I even signed up for the email for a discount only to find out it was only good if you spend $25 or more excluding shipping then when I called they saved me a dollar on the shipping. I must say it did arrive in time(I had given it a week) but was disappointed in the shipping cost considering the item is so small.
very nice
By Laura B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willington, CT) - January 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality. The tag was a very nice size, but the heart seemed a bit on the small size (I just didn't pay attention to the size it was compared to the key in the product photo) Perfect gift for a sweet sixteen.
Cute gift idea
By Kimberly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are definitely cute and thoughtful gifts. A little on the smaller side, but then again, it is a keychain. My only complaint is that the letter "S" looks more like a cursive "L."
Pretty
By Michelle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - June 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The keychain is very nice! My best friend is going to love it! I like that I was able to have her first and middle name on the one side of the keychain.
Open Heart Keychain
By Jason R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Springs, MO) - February 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The original item ordered was defective; called Personalization Mall and I explained the spring and the pin was defective and they shipped a new one out the next day! New item received and works great.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved