Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

My Open Heart 2-Sided Personalized Key Ring customer reviews

Personalized Heart Shaped Silver Key Ring - 1168
Average Customer Review: (130 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(89)
4 star:
(29)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(5)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
GREAT GIFT
By Jasmine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairhope, AL) - August 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This key ring makes a great gift. Well constructed, looks like a finished piece of jewelry. I love it! As always, fast shipping and great service from this company. I use them over and over for buying gifts.
A little Sparkle
By Cheryl H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love this. This is a nice simple gift, but the engraving is what really makes this gift shine. The engraving has a bit of sparkle which I really like, and I know my friend will love it too.
HAPPY MOTHER'S DAY!
By Brittany H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paterson, NJ) - May 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother received this gift the next day (did express shipping) and she said she loved it - it was so beautiful and a great gift for mother's day - this is definitely a good buy - thanks you guys =]
Great company
By Danny P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN RAMON, CA) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product really fast shipping. was a pleasure :)
great mothers day gift for a first time mother
By KAREN F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PLAINFIELD, IL) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
turn out great looked just as pictured but better
Beautiful. Great git.
By Tammy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarkesville, GA) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these as mother's day gifts and they are beautiful. Good quality and fast service. A little smaller than I expected, but very tasteful.
beautiful
By Stefanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trinity, NC) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful keychain, nicely made, and a great gift for anyone special.
Perfect...
By Suzanne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enterprise, AL) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo doesn't do it justice. These are just perfect for any situation. Makes a great Thank You.
Pleased
By hailey L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lyman, WY) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a woderful present that turned out fantastic! I was worried about the size after reading an other comment but it happened to be exactly what I wanted.
Loved them
By Kenneth L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Affton, MO) - April 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These keychains made perfect additions to bridesmaid gift packages.
Wedding Gifts
By SAUNDRA P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (INDIANAPOLIS, IN) - April 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you for doing such a great job my hotess will love them.
Perfect for Sweet 16
By Sue P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, GA) - March 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect present for my sixteen year old daughter. We all love something with our name on it but a keychain with your name on it is extra special. The quality is great and it is so bright and beautiful.
Will make multiple purchases
By Shari H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownsburg, IN) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I initially purchased this product with a couple dear friends of mine in mind...both of whom were turning 50. Had each of their first names engraved on one side, along with their 50th milestone birthdays engraved on the back. (Example: Julie / 01-11-2010)

They were both huge hits...unique, functional, delicate in appearance and yet durable by design. The fact I could personalize this type of item, made it all the more special.

My son was trying to find something "different" for his girlfriend on Valentines Day, so naturally, I took him to this website. He ordeded the same thing for his girlfriend, noting her first name on one side, and the date they began "officially" dating on the back. Made for a great Valentines Day gift.

I think I might need to order one for myself...
Adorable!!!
By eva V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (garland, TX) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so adorable love it. Great Valentine's gift.
I want one for me!
By Sheree C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this key chain! I bought it as a little "token of appreciation" for a girlfriend and I want one of my own! It's smaller than I was expecting but it turned out to be a good thing-- it's the perfect size! Not chunky and too large that it looks masculine; petite and elegant-perfect for a female! Love love love personalization mall!
Very Nice!
By janet S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hillsboro, OH) - January 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its a very nice gift (a little small) but still very nice.
Great Gift
By Karin F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Lake, WI) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful trinket for keyring. Engraving is very nicely done.
Love it
By Brandi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleburne, TX) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Will make a very nice stocking stuffer.... Very pretty
Absolutely Beautiful
By Lindsay Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincolnton, NC) - October 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my sister as a graduation present! She loves it. The engraving on it is superb and I could not have asked for a better product. Outstanding Job PersonalizationMall!!!
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niagara Falls, NY) - February 17, 2015
I purchased this key ring as a Valentine gift for my boyfriend. I was impressed when I opened the package!! Much nicer than I imagined! He put it right on his keys and has been showing it to his friends!
Small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Allen, VA) - December 12, 2013
It is much smaller than I expected. I hope my daughter in law will like it.
Pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goreville, IL) - November 11, 2013
The keychain was smaller than I thought it would be. Very beautiful
Christmas present
By P E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonawanda, NY) - October 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these for my sisters for x-mas. We go out for a special holiday dinner every year and exchange a little something.This year I personalized my gifts and I think for the money they're worth that specialized touch
Beautiful keychain but easy to lose
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MISSOURI CITY, TX) - April 5, 2013
It is a very shinny keychain with a nice design. I love the meaning behind that. However the heart is too easy to open and I lost my previous one. That's the reason why I have to buy this keychain again.
key chain
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleburg, FL) - February 12, 2013
did a great job on this gift. I have ordered many times before and love this online shop but I don't like the shipping prices. It cost almost as must to ship as the item itself. I even signed up for the email for a discount only to find out it was only good if you spend $25 or more excluding shipping then when I called they saved me a dollar on the shipping. I must say it did arrive in time(I had given it a week) but was disappointed in the shipping cost considering the item is so small.
very nice
By Laura B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willington, CT) - January 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality. The tag was a very nice size, but the heart seemed a bit on the small size (I just didn't pay attention to the size it was compared to the key in the product photo) Perfect gift for a sweet sixteen.
Cute gift idea
By Kimberly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are definitely cute and thoughtful gifts. A little on the smaller side, but then again, it is a keychain. My only complaint is that the letter "S" looks more like a cursive "L."
Pretty
By Michelle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - June 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The keychain is very nice! My best friend is going to love it! I like that I was able to have her first and middle name on the one side of the keychain.
Open Heart Keychain
By Jason R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Springs, MO) - February 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The original item ordered was defective; called Personalization Mall and I explained the spring and the pin was defective and they shipped a new one out the next day! New item received and works great.
Open Heart Key Ring
By Marilyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkville, MO) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty, shiny product.
Small
By Hollie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyler, TX) - February 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is beautiful and the engraving is lovely but I'm disappointed in the size, it's really small.
Heart key ring
By Robyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alamosa, CO) - January 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice key ring. Very pretty, a great gift for my niece who just got a new car. Great quality. Only problem a tiny scrape above the message on the back, Im sure it was from the engraver and not that big of a deal. I order from personalization mall all the time, and they have great products. Super fast shipping.
love it!
By Jill T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - January 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my key chain.
Bridal Gift
By Gail F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - April 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a cute bridal gift. Gave it to a friend that couldn't be a part of my wedding. She loved it! :)
Lovely!
By Kristin U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonawanda, NY) - March 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for a sixteen yr. old who's about to learn to drive! I thought it would be a nice keepsake for her! Pretty little keychain, even if the price was a bit high! For the special occasion, I was willing to splurge!
Pretty but a little cheap
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - March 4, 2011
This is a beautiful keychain but the 'clasp' where you can add or remove keys is a little bit shoddy. The clasp isn't as 'spring loaded' as you would hope. You sort of have to close it yourself after you open it, it won't spring back securely like other keychains of the same type. Overall, a very nice keychain though.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilo, HI) - February 14, 2011
Beautiful and Feminine! I purchased as a gift for my mother and she loved it. Personalization is nicely done
Quality was good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La, CA) - February 8, 2011
I worry shopping online but this was exactly what I expected and the quality was good.
Very pretty
By Nicole A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - November 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very very pretty, smaller than I expected, but great quality. Makes a perfect gift.
Cute
By Kerrstyn . This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - November 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The opening could be a little better made, but overall it will be a nice gift.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved