Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I have ordered several gifts and keepsakes within the past few years from this site and I must tell you that I have NEVER been disappointed by any of the items that I have received. Some were above...
~Tara - KY

My Open Heart 2-Sided Personalized Key Ring customer reviews

Personalized Heart Shaped Silver Key Ring - 1168
Average Customer Review: (113 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(74)
4 star:
(28)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(5)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Very Nice!
By janet S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hillsboro, OH) - January 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its a very nice gift (a little small) but still very nice.
Great Gift
By Karin F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Lake, WI) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful trinket for keyring. Engraving is very nicely done.
Love it
By Brandi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleburne, TX) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Will make a very nice stocking stuffer.... Very pretty
Absolutely Beautiful
By Lindsay Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincolnton, NC) - October 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my sister as a graduation present! She loves it. The engraving on it is superb and I could not have asked for a better product. Outstanding Job PersonalizationMall!!!
Small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Allen, VA) - December 12, 2013
It is much smaller than I expected. I hope my daughter in law will like it.
Pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goreville, IL) - November 11, 2013
The keychain was smaller than I thought it would be. Very beautiful
Christmas present
By P E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonawanda, NY) - October 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these for my sisters for x-mas. We go out for a special holiday dinner every year and exchange a little something.This year I personalized my gifts and I think for the money they're worth that specialized touch
Beautiful keychain but easy to lose
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MISSOURI CITY, TX) - April 5, 2013
It is a very shinny keychain with a nice design. I love the meaning behind that. However the heart is too easy to open and I lost my previous one. That's the reason why I have to buy this keychain again.
key chain
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleburg, FL) - February 12, 2013
did a great job on this gift. I have ordered many times before and love this online shop but I don't like the shipping prices. It cost almost as must to ship as the item itself. I even signed up for the email for a discount only to find out it was only good if you spend $25 or more excluding shipping then when I called they saved me a dollar on the shipping. I must say it did arrive in time(I had given it a week) but was disappointed in the shipping cost considering the item is so small.
very nice
By Laura B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willington, CT) - January 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality. The tag was a very nice size, but the heart seemed a bit on the small size (I just didn't pay attention to the size it was compared to the key in the product photo) Perfect gift for a sweet sixteen.
Cute gift idea
By Kimberly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are definitely cute and thoughtful gifts. A little on the smaller side, but then again, it is a keychain. My only complaint is that the letter "S" looks more like a cursive "L."
Pretty
By Michelle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - June 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The keychain is very nice! My best friend is going to love it! I like that I was able to have her first and middle name on the one side of the keychain.
Open Heart Keychain
By Jason R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Springs, MO) - February 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The original item ordered was defective; called Personalization Mall and I explained the spring and the pin was defective and they shipped a new one out the next day! New item received and works great.
Open Heart Key Ring
By Marilyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkville, MO) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty, shiny product.
Small
By Hollie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyler, TX) - February 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is beautiful and the engraving is lovely but I'm disappointed in the size, it's really small.
Heart key ring
By Robyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alamosa, CO) - January 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice key ring. Very pretty, a great gift for my niece who just got a new car. Great quality. Only problem a tiny scrape above the message on the back, Im sure it was from the engraver and not that big of a deal. I order from personalization mall all the time, and they have great products. Super fast shipping.
love it!
By Jill T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - January 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my key chain.
Bridal Gift
By Gail F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - April 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a cute bridal gift. Gave it to a friend that couldn't be a part of my wedding. She loved it! :)
Lovely!
By Kristin U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonawanda, NY) - March 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for a sixteen yr. old who's about to learn to drive! I thought it would be a nice keepsake for her! Pretty little keychain, even if the price was a bit high! For the special occasion, I was willing to splurge!
Pretty but a little cheap
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - March 4, 2011
This is a beautiful keychain but the 'clasp' where you can add or remove keys is a little bit shoddy. The clasp isn't as 'spring loaded' as you would hope. You sort of have to close it yourself after you open it, it won't spring back securely like other keychains of the same type. Overall, a very nice keychain though.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilo, HI) - February 14, 2011
Beautiful and Feminine! I purchased as a gift for my mother and she loved it. Personalization is nicely done
Quality was good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La, CA) - February 8, 2011
I worry shopping online but this was exactly what I expected and the quality was good.
Very pretty
By Nicole A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - November 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very very pretty, smaller than I expected, but great quality. Makes a perfect gift.
Cute
By Kerrstyn . This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - November 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The opening could be a little better made, but overall it will be a nice gift.
present for granddaughter
By carolyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (frisco, TX) - October 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my granddaughter's 16th birthday, as she will be getting her driver's license. The keychain looks very nice & the engraving is excellant. I have not given the gift yet, so do not know how it will hold up. Hopefully it will be as nice as it looks.

Carolyn, Frisco Tx
Open Heart Key Ring
By Michelle J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - September 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized key ring came out great! The quality is good and the prices are reasonable! I love this website and I will be using it often.
Great!
By Melissa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Diamond Bar, CA) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great purchase! Looks beautiful! Just hoping it doesn't break at the link....
Cute
By Marlundra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three key chains for mother's day and besides being a bit smaller than I thought, they were very cute and exactly what I expected.
Quick service!
By Pat T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa, CA) - March 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The service is excellent. Received the item very quickly. I would have given this item 5 star except the latch seemed loose. My friend loved the gift and has it on her key ring. Thank you.
Practical and personal
By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksburg, MD) - March 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute and practical gift. The design is very simple and elegant. The spring mechanism for opening and closing the key ring appears to be weaker than optimal. Overall, a nice gift that can remind the recipient how special he/she is.
Perfect personal gift
By Elena M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cordova, CA) - December 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, classy key ring. I gave this to my staff. A perfect gift!
Super Cute!
By King James & Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Momence, IL) - October 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This keychain was so pretty I wanted to keep it for myself! And if it weren't personalized with someone else's name, I might've been tempted...
Sweet 16 gift
By Julie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prospect heights, IL) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can not tell you how satisfied I am with not only the ease of your website, but the speediness of the shipment. I placed my order around 5pm and it was shipped the next morning. This was great sine it was a sweet 16 gift for my daughter. Beautiful personalized item that my "little" girl can cherish forever!! Thank you so much! I will definately be shopping with you again and recommending you to all of my friends!
Clasp is weak
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odessa, FL) - December 13, 2012
This item is pretty but the quality isn't as good as I had hoped. The clasp is weak and I am nervous that the keys may fall off. The engraving was crooked but Personalization Mall quickly replaced the keychains and the engraving on the replacements was beautiful. Their customer service was very helpful.
Cute
By Krystal S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - June 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Much smaller than I anticipated and not as solid. Because of the many glowing reviews I read before purchasing I was expecting more but still very cute.
Open Key Heart
By Cara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, MD) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a gift for my boyfriends little sister who will be driving very soon. I think this is a pretty item and I know she will love it. I do have some issues the part that moves down; so you can put the key in, gets stuck the wrong way and it is much smaller then I thought it would be.
Disappointed
By Renee D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - March 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Smaller than I thought. Not worth the price.
smaller than expected
By kari M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (palm desert, CA) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
pretty small...it's cute but, it's small...
Unusable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Niguel, CA) - February 9, 2013
While the engraving is beautiful, the heart key ring is unusable,
. It doesn't stay shut. I would be afraid to trust it to keep a few keys together.
Too bad, I ordered five of them to give as gifts, for a trip abroad!
Not Impressed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barre, VT) - March 3, 2012
This piece looks much better on the web site. The key ring opens easily which can lead to losing keys my store tags don't fit and the name tag is tiny which on the site looks larger than it actually is.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved