Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

My Open Heart 2-Sided Personalized Key Ring customer reviews

Personalized Heart Shaped Silver Key Ring - 1168
Average Customer Review: (117 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(77)
4 star:
(28)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(5)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Bridal Gift
By Gail F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - April 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a cute bridal gift. Gave it to a friend that couldn't be a part of my wedding. She loved it! :)
Lovely!
By Kristin U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonawanda, NY) - March 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for a sixteen yr. old who's about to learn to drive! I thought it would be a nice keepsake for her! Pretty little keychain, even if the price was a bit high! For the special occasion, I was willing to splurge!
Pretty but a little cheap
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - March 4, 2011
This is a beautiful keychain but the 'clasp' where you can add or remove keys is a little bit shoddy. The clasp isn't as 'spring loaded' as you would hope. You sort of have to close it yourself after you open it, it won't spring back securely like other keychains of the same type. Overall, a very nice keychain though.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilo, HI) - February 14, 2011
Beautiful and Feminine! I purchased as a gift for my mother and she loved it. Personalization is nicely done
Quality was good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La, CA) - February 8, 2011
I worry shopping online but this was exactly what I expected and the quality was good.
Very pretty
By Nicole A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - November 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very very pretty, smaller than I expected, but great quality. Makes a perfect gift.
Cute
By Kerrstyn . This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - November 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The opening could be a little better made, but overall it will be a nice gift.
present for granddaughter
By carolyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (frisco, TX) - October 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my granddaughter's 16th birthday, as she will be getting her driver's license. The keychain looks very nice & the engraving is excellant. I have not given the gift yet, so do not know how it will hold up. Hopefully it will be as nice as it looks.

Carolyn, Frisco Tx
Open Heart Key Ring
By Michelle J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - September 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized key ring came out great! The quality is good and the prices are reasonable! I love this website and I will be using it often.
Great!
By Melissa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Diamond Bar, CA) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great purchase! Looks beautiful! Just hoping it doesn't break at the link....
Cute
By Marlundra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three key chains for mother's day and besides being a bit smaller than I thought, they were very cute and exactly what I expected.
Quick service!
By Pat T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa, CA) - March 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The service is excellent. Received the item very quickly. I would have given this item 5 star except the latch seemed loose. My friend loved the gift and has it on her key ring. Thank you.
Practical and personal
By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksburg, MD) - March 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute and practical gift. The design is very simple and elegant. The spring mechanism for opening and closing the key ring appears to be weaker than optimal. Overall, a nice gift that can remind the recipient how special he/she is.
Perfect personal gift
By Elena M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cordova, CA) - December 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, classy key ring. I gave this to my staff. A perfect gift!
Super Cute!
By King James & Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Momence, IL) - October 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This keychain was so pretty I wanted to keep it for myself! And if it weren't personalized with someone else's name, I might've been tempted...
great gift
By Connie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Comfort, MO) - September 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift and looks great and stylish, but it came off my key chain once already and the lever is not very strong and gets loose and I think it won't last long. The lever needs to be stronger and tougher so it don't come off easily and also making it last longer. I feel like its gonna break. But I love the look and engraving
Sweet 16 gift
By Julie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prospect heights, IL) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can not tell you how satisfied I am with not only the ease of your website, but the speediness of the shipment. I placed my order around 5pm and it was shipped the next morning. This was great sine it was a sweet 16 gift for my daughter. Beautiful personalized item that my "little" girl can cherish forever!! Thank you so much! I will definately be shopping with you again and recommending you to all of my friends!
Clasp is weak
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odessa, FL) - December 13, 2012
This item is pretty but the quality isn't as good as I had hoped. The clasp is weak and I am nervous that the keys may fall off. The engraving was crooked but Personalization Mall quickly replaced the keychains and the engraving on the replacements was beautiful. Their customer service was very helpful.
Cute
By Krystal S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - June 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Much smaller than I anticipated and not as solid. Because of the many glowing reviews I read before purchasing I was expecting more but still very cute.
Open Key Heart
By Cara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, MD) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a gift for my boyfriends little sister who will be driving very soon. I think this is a pretty item and I know she will love it. I do have some issues the part that moves down; so you can put the key in, gets stuck the wrong way and it is much smaller then I thought it would be.
Disappointed
By Renee D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - March 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Smaller than I thought. Not worth the price.
smaller than expected
By kari M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (palm desert, CA) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
pretty small...it's cute but, it's small...
Unusable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Niguel, CA) - February 9, 2013
While the engraving is beautiful, the heart key ring is unusable,
. It doesn't stay shut. I would be afraid to trust it to keep a few keys together.
Too bad, I ordered five of them to give as gifts, for a trip abroad!
Not Impressed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barre, VT) - March 3, 2012
This piece looks much better on the web site. The key ring opens easily which can lead to losing keys my store tags don't fit and the name tag is tiny which on the site looks larger than it actually is.
not as happy with this as i thought i would be
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Airy , MD) - November 1, 2011
the clip on this is not as secure as i thought it would be, it wiggles from side to side and doesn't seem strong enough to stay shut when you put any pressure on it. if your keys are floating around in your purse and anything bumps up to this the latch opens and keys come off.
is not worth the money you pay
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego , CA) - September 25, 2011
Too smaller than what I expected ... I had ordered the other heart shape key chain a couple months before this one ... that was really more than what I expected however this one was too smaller than my expectation ! the quality of the engraving was just awful ...
Cheap
By Rebecca A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amanda, OH) - September 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order this for my mothers birthday. It is very cheap looking. I would not recommend this product.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved