Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
Your site is so great. I come back every year for your great Christmas ornaments.
~Elizabeth - RI

My Open Heart 2-Sided Personalized Key Ring customer reviews

Personalized Heart Shaped Silver Key Ring - 1168
Average Customer Review: (110 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(71)
4 star:
(28)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(5)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Simple and Elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bern, NC) - December 19, 2011
I purchased this key chain for my elderly mother for Christmas. Her name is engraved on it, and it's just big enough for her car keys and house keys. It is a very good buy for the money and I would recommend it to anyone!
A wonderful find!
By Nicola S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mullica hill, NJ) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This little beauty is a huge hit. Just perfect for a friend or co-worker. I got one for each of my coworkers with their names on the front and the words "My Friend" on the back. Another time I put the year on the back. They were all touched as it is not only lovely to look at but comes in it's own little velvet pouch and is packaged in a white box. The quality of the is keychain is amazing as well. I received one myself a few years back and it has never chipped, knicked or broken in anyway. Over the years I've ordered 9 of them. I definately recommend it!
Beautiful gift
By Susan N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winterville, NC) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend Diane that I am giving this to, she and I have been through some good times and some very rough times. But we did it together. This keychain will be a reminder that friends and love is forever. We will always be BFF's.
Satisfaction
By Barbara T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several items in the past and have been satisfied with every single order..
Beautiful engraving and personalization.
Sent out quickly also,never had to wait for an item even when it is personalized.
I do all my shopping on this site when I want gifts to be more personalized.
Barbara
Staten Island NY
heart keychain
By Lisa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WAVERLY, PA) - October 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are very beautiful..i gave them as favors at my daughters sweet 16 party and the girls loved them.
is not worth the money you pay
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego , CA) - September 25, 2011
Too smaller than what I expected ... I had ordered the other heart shape key chain a couple months before this one ... that was really more than what I expected however this one was too smaller than my expectation ! the quality of the engraving was just awful ...
Looks expensive.
By Michael E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clear Lake, IA) - September 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was impressed with how dainty and expensive this key chain looked. The engraving was dainty like the product....a nice fit.
In recognition of a long career
By Shirley A. R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - August 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item to recognize someone's retirement. I have not given the gift
yet as the official retirement event is not for two weeks. I firmly believe
she will find this gift as useful as well beautiful.

I was greatly impressed that you produced my gift selection very quickly. Thank you.
Awesome!
By ryan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (glendale , AZ) - July 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was just a random gift and it was a great surprise! The engraving looks great! A simple gift that last a lifetime!
Cute
By Krystal S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - June 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Much smaller than I anticipated and not as solid. Because of the many glowing reviews I read before purchasing I was expecting more but still very cute.
Great Quality
By Terri T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodyear, AZ) - May 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered these for little graduation gifts for my daughter and her friends. For the price I wasnt expecting much but was pleasantly surprised at their quality. They look much better in person and the engraving was very nice. The presentation with the bag made them seem very special and the girls LOVED them.
excellent buy, my girlfriend loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - April 23, 2011
it was an excellent choice, my girlfriend positively loved it and was very happy, the price can be better, shipping took too long, it took about 2 weeks or more for it to be delivered after order was placed.
Just love it
By Charlena P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - April 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
They were just what I was looking for.
Disappointed
By Renee D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - March 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Smaller than I thought. Not worth the price.
Wonderful item!
By Melody B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgewater, SD) - February 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son purchased this key ring for his girlfriend for Valentine's Day. Her name on one side, his name on the other. It turned out SO cute and came SO quickly! She will love it!
beautiful
By Mindy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homestead, FL) - February 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you for always doing AMAZING work on your personalization ... Thank you all for helping make my wedding complete!
Very sharp looking!!!
By Mueller N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minooka, IL) - January 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with the way it looks,it looks just like it specified. The engraving is very nice looking and I love the shape of the heart. Got it for my granddaughter as a gift and had it engraved with her name on front and on back her expectant baby's name on the back. I think she will be very impressed with what I chose for her.Thank you, again!!!
Birthday Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitman, MA) - December 18, 2013
I purchased this keychain for my niece's 17th Birthday. She had recently got her license and I thought it would be a perfect gift for her. I personalized it with her name and on the other side the date she got her license. She loved it & everyone else thought it was such a cute idea!
Small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Allen, VA) - December 12, 2013
It is much smaller than I expected. I hope my daughter in law will like it.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterville, NY) - November 21, 2013
This key ring is so pretty in person, and the personalization looks very nice and is of very high quality. I purchased this as a gift for a close friend of mine and personalized it with the names of her two sweet children on each side. I am very satisfied with this product and would purchase it again in the future! Highly recommend.
perfect gift
By Diane C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novato, CA) - November 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my niece's 16th birthday. A simple yet elegant ring for her first car keys.Her name is not a common name so she isn't able to find any personalized items in any of the pre-personalized name categories of gifts. She was delighted to have this!
Pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goreville, IL) - November 11, 2013
The keychain was smaller than I thought it would be. Very beautiful
I love it!
By Brianna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Mesa, CA) - May 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this key ring, and will be giving it to my mom for Mother's Day. It is a little bigger than I had originally expected, but honestly, I still love it. I am so excited to give it to her and see her reaction!
I Like It!!!
By James M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lumberton, TX) - May 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
For the price it rally is a nice key chain that is a sweet gift for many different reasons...
Awesome!!!
By James M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lumberton, TX) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These key chains make the perfect small gift for a date thats important with the name of the person that is important, love it!!!!
Cool gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta, CA) - February 9, 2013
I've ordered 4 or 5 of these for different friends and family. Each person has seemingly been touched by the gift, not only in terms of it's personalization, but by it's overall appearance and quality. I would order again.
Unusable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Niguel, CA) - February 9, 2013
While the engraving is beautiful, the heart key ring is unusable,
. It doesn't stay shut. I would be afraid to trust it to keep a few keys together.
Too bad, I ordered five of them to give as gifts, for a trip abroad!
very nice
By Laura B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willington, CT) - January 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality. The tag was a very nice size, but the heart seemed a bit on the small size (I just didn't pay attention to the size it was compared to the key in the product photo) Perfect gift for a sweet sixteen.
Sweet 16 gift
By Julie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prospect heights, IL) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can not tell you how satisfied I am with not only the ease of your website, but the speediness of the shipment. I placed my order around 5pm and it was shipped the next morning. This was great sine it was a sweet 16 gift for my daughter. Beautiful personalized item that my "little" girl can cherish forever!! Thank you so much! I will definately be shopping with you again and recommending you to all of my friends!
Key Ring
By Jan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fallston, MD) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my sons fiance with the date he proposed on one side and "I Said Yes" on the other. She is very sentimental and will love it.
Clasp is weak
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odessa, FL) - December 13, 2012
This item is pretty but the quality isn't as good as I had hoped. The clasp is weak and I am nervous that the keys may fall off. The engraving was crooked but Personalization Mall quickly replaced the keychains and the engraving on the replacements was beautiful. Their customer service was very helpful.
Cute gift idea
By Kimberly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are definitely cute and thoughtful gifts. A little on the smaller side, but then again, it is a keychain. My only complaint is that the letter "S" looks more like a cursive "L."
for my two daughter-in-laws
By myrna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (marrero, LA) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were gifts for my two daughter-in-laws. They are more than I expected. They are simply beautiful and I am so satisfied. I order from here alot and have yet to be disappointed. Great company to do business with. Fast service!!
Quick Easy and Elegant
By Susan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holiday, FL) - November 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
So easy to order and fast!!! Will purchase again!!
perfect
By susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sarasota, FL) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect girft for my niece's birthday! She turned 16 and got her license! Being able to personalize it to mark the occasion was just the right touch! I am a VERY frequent shopper with this company...the best in personalized (and speedy) gifts!!!
Personalized Key Ring
By Colleen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haxtun, CO) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very elegant key ring with beautiful engraving. The delivery time was very fast and easy!
Mothers Day Gift
By Janet G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moyock, NC) - April 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I will be giving this to my great granddaughters mom for her first mothers day. Perfect gift.
Key ring
By Elizabeth L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kissimmee, FL) - April 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was simple yet perfect, my best friend loved it for her 25th birthday, front was her name and back said 1/4 century :)
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Utica, NY) - March 17, 2012
What a wonderful gift this made for my sister's sweet 16! She loved it and the engraving is beautiful. Just what I asked for!
Not Impressed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barre, VT) - March 3, 2012
This piece looks much better on the web site. The key ring opens easily which can lead to losing keys my store tags don't fit and the name tag is tiny which on the site looks larger than it actually is.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved