Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Little Princess© 5pc Baby Bassinet Set customer reviews

Personalized Prince and Princess Baby Set Gift Basket - 1172
Average Customer Review: (28 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(21)
4 star:
(1)
3 star:
(5)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Sort reviews by:
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln Park, MI) - March 25, 2014
Awesome shower gift!
Perfect!!
By Mariah J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vero Beach, FL) - October 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow this product was totally worth it, I can't wait to see my little niece in her personalized outfit :)
Sweet Little Princess Outfit
By Marilyn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - August 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this gorgeous little outfit and the Mary Jane shoes for one of my newphews who is expecing his first baby in November. I really love the little outfits and the little bassinet they come in is soooo precious and I would highly recommend them to everyone to purchase for their little Princess....
DAUGHTER LOVED IT SENT PHOTO OF BABY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (surprise, AZ) - August 5, 2013
MY DAUGHTERS FIRST BORN A GIRL WHEN SHE GOT IT SHE SAID WOW AND LOVED IT SO MUCH IT IS ONE GREAT GIFT FOR ANY NEWBORN THANKS SO MUCH
I like the personalization
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sharon Hill, PA) - May 10, 2013
I love how it came in a little basket. This was a gift.
Mommy and Daddy pleasantly surprised
By Bobbie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Three Rivers, MI) - November 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a friend who is like a third daughter to me. She was quite pleasantly surprised when the bassinet arrived. She shared her excitement and pictures with friends. I also received a separate note from her husband about how pleased he was with the item and how excited she was was to receive it. I would recommend this item as a gift.
Adorable and unique gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - December 6, 2011
This was a gift for my first un born niece- It's so adorable and at a great price
Baby Shirts and Bassinet
By Paula A. K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Pleasant, PA) - October 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow what a surprise when I opened the box to see these items in a cute little bassinet. The T-shirts were engraved with the baby's name on it "GIA" and the little socks were an added bonus. The little bassinet can be used for lotion or a baby brush and comb. This was a gift to my daugther for her baby shower and when she opened it she gave it a great response how much she liked it.
Fabulous Baby Gift
By Kathleen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - October 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've given this gift several times and it is always a hit. Bassinet is small but will also fit a few extra items if you wanted to add a pacifier, nightlight or some other small gift(s)- although what comes with it is cute enough! It arrives within days so makes a great last minute shower or new arrival gift!
Perfect Small Package
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maricopa, AZ) - May 9, 2011
This item was totally adorable. Perfectly packed in the cutest little basinet basket. It was a great hit and supports the title "Little Queen Diva" for the 3month old recipient. Everyone loved it. Definitely recommended. :)
Excellent gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swedesboro, NJ) - March 12, 2011
This was a huge success at the baby shower I attended. The white bassinet was slightly smaller than I expected, but it's still the perfect gift idea.
Excellent Gift
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, TX) - September 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is extremely cute. Bassinet a little smaller than expected and was missing the pink ribbon but made an excellent gift. Can add little things to the bassinet if wanted. Had a florist add flowers and balloons and delivered. Hit of the shower.
Love it!
By Carol V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oviedo, FL) - July 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was a complete hit with the new mommy. The presentation is so adorable in the wicker bassinet.
Cute dislplay
By Tabitha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chickasha, OK) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the way this item shipped. The small basket and the way the two shirts and two socks are displayed made my job of taking the gift to the shower so simple. The shirt and printing on it was perfect!
Adorable and unique
By Jessica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove, CA) - April 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my niece as a gift to take to the hospital with balloons. Very affordable since I already got her the big present at the shower. The gift presentation in the bassinet is adorable.
Just adorable!!!
By Marsha N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lorton, VA) - April 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my granddaughter prior to her birth and my daughter fell in love with it! Perfect size for a small to medium newborn and the socks/shoes are perfect for tiny feet!
Nice Gift
By Arlene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - March 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought shirts were adorable. I cant wait to give them to my friend.
Your gift was the cutest thing ever!
By Talisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - January 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
That is a quote from an email from the recipient of this gift. " It was the first one I opened and everyone just went crazy over it! I have to keep the name of the place you got it for other friends who are having babies. I think she might just have to wear that home from the hospital."

I think the gift was a success ;)
Best Baby Shower Gift Ever!!!
By Nicole M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mentone , CA) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this gift set back in 2007 for my first niece and it was a hit! Mom had her hospital picture taken in the pink shirt and I was so proud I bought the baby her first outfit. Now I ordered the second set for little sister. Now we can have a picture of both of them! Thanks Personalization Mall!
Georgia
By Georgia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteca, CA) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love it!!! Better than I hoped for. My neice was thrilled!!
baby gift basket
By Angie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (yonkers, NY) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The basket (boy or girl) has become part of our standard company gift to new parents
So cute!
By Carolyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, AR) - April 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Tiny little shirts with her name ironed on. Not high quality but still really cute & usable.
Very small for the price!
By Laurie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hattiesburg, MS) - March 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute item, but the basket was TINY! I was shocked at how small it was. The items inside were precious, though! It's not worth $30, but maybe $23-$25.
Okay
By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middle island, NY) - November 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not very pleased with item. Was expecting basket to be a little bigger for the price. Socks are very cute, though.
Cute but too small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, OH) - November 5, 2012
I was a little disappointed because the size and the quality of the bassinet. Shirts are very cute but socks are too big for a new born.
ehhhhh
By Emily P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malverne, NY) - August 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute idea, poor quality onesies, cute socks.
Nice, but underwhelming
By Brandy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melissa, TX) - July 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When the box arrived it was so mangled that I wasn't sure the item was even inside or in decent condition. It was okay, but the basket was a lot smaller than I anticipated from the picture online. The personalization was great and the actual shirts and socks were nice. The recipient loved them, so it was a good buy even though the basket might have been larger.
Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kearny, NJ) - January 24, 2014
I didn't really pay attention to the measurements. It's look like a lil toy. Didn't open the whole thing but the presentation, that old plastic bag wrapping it it's just plain awful.
I love all of ur products. I've been ordering from u guys & always liked what I got. But here the picture u have posted here did the trick. Lesson learned!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved