Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
You guys are great! Order arrived very quickly, and is exactly what I was hoping for! Thanks again!
~Daniel - MI

Established Personalized Birthday Apparel customer reviews

Personalized Birthday Clothing Gifts - Established design - 4611
Average Customer Review: (20 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(18)
4 star: (0)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
looks great; sized right
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - June 27, 2011
material is good quality, the personalization came as expected, and was sized properly(ie if I normally order my husband a large, the large came and it fit properly.)
Great Birthday Gift
By Patrice B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belmont, MI) - June 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This hat was exactly as pictured. Very good material, has adjustable strap also. Wonderful, one of a kind birthday gift. Delivery was really fast. Person was just so pleased, and didn't take it off his head during his whole birthday party. Everyone wanted to know where I bought it from.
Great Birthday Gift
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - February 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This baseball cap is a birthday gift for my husband. He hasn't received it yet, but he is going to love it! The quality and print of this product are very nice. It also arrived quicker than expected.
Good Value
By Diane C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mahopac, NY) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This T-shirt is a good weight. Not a cheap fabric. The lettering was well done, neat and even spaced. I used the year that they were married to signify the start of their family life into ours. A great item for the price. Great gift for someone.
Birthday Sweatshirt
By Sonia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenview, IL) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for an upcoming 50th...love the quality and originality! Perfect gift for the birthday girl!
Customer Feedback
By Maxine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurens, SC) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the cap for a 40th birthday. It was the hit of the party. Friends at the party were asking "Where did you find that?" It was a really cool gift.
Maxine B. SC
Birthday mug
By Carole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, PA) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We selected this mug because we liked the different way of saying "70th birthday". We were very satisfied with the product.
Fun for a group bday party!
By Denise R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shrewsbury, MA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Several family members and friends shared a one big bday party together and they all wore these shirts to let people know who the bday people were and their age. AWESOME!
The hats seem to been scrunched in the middle above the name
By Lillie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hutto, TX) - January 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
You have to really punch in the indention of the hats to keep that creach from sincking in on top of the hat and that makes it seems sunk in. I don't like that look. It's not as straight as picture show the line is sunk in.
50th Birthday Gift
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - March 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to my brother for his 50th birthday. It arrived on his birthday and he wore it out to celebrate. He said that he got a lot of compliments on the hat. I can't wait to actually see the hat in July.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved